NDC GOVERNMENT OF JOHN MAHAMA DID WORSE IN 2016 LEAVING BEHIND A COLOSAL HAJI USELESS DEBT ONTHE NATION . COLLINS DAUDA THE DIAMOND THIEF OF AKWATIA MUST SHUT UP. WE DONT HAVE SHORT MERMORY. !!!!
Gods Own Country turned into a shithole country! 10 months ago
And why is this religion of another race a national priority? Why are we incurring all this expenditure and trying to out-moslem the Arabs themselves? No confidence in anything Ghanaian …. Our languages, our traditions, our culture! We are a lost cause!
No any develop countries will do such 10 months ago
Why should always government will borrow money from China to sponsor Muslims pilgrimage while our creditors will never do that
Sammy 10 months ago
Tell these criminals the campaign is over. No more propaganda.
Betting tax
E Levy
COVID tax
LGBTQ
24hour jobs
We are waiting. Talk is cheap.
Betting tax
E Levy
COVID tax
LGBTQ
24hour jobs
Abudu 10 months ago
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Even Wontumi is now refusing
Floating voter,no nonsense from anyone 10 months ago
Teni aboa
Teni aboa
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwame 10 months ago
If the pilgrims paid in full, surcharge members of the Hajj Board.
SO HAJJ COST IS GOVERNMENT DEBT BUT CATHEDRAL COST CANNOT BE GOVERNMENT COST 10 months ago
If Government is not allowed to pay expenses on a Christian Cathedral, then Mr. Dauda on no account must you refer to a Moslem Hajj Debt as Government Debt. Let us be consistent with each other. The hypocrisy stinks..
Zongo Minister for Inner Zongo 10 months ago
And what can you do? Opposition dog. Shut your fucking mouth
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Atsu 10 months ago
See this saglemi thief you also have mouth to talk , anokware
Ghana is cheap very soon Mahama will enter nolle prosequi for this Thief
Saul 10 months ago
No government should sponsor any religious pilgrimage or trip no matter what. There are more pressing issues for govt to use Ghanas money for.
Saul 10 months ago
No government should use the tax payers money to sponsor a religious trip pilgrimage. There are more important issues to use our money for.
MOG 10 months ago
Please pay it
Kwame Alhaji 10 months ago
Massa , what has hajj got to do with us, it’s of no significance importance, since inception, let’s focus of physical progress and projects , than these nonsense ,what have spirituality or religious given us ,all these years , Africans and Ghanaian can be so dumb with these religious beliefs and emptiness, channel all your weight and wisdom to the economy that’s what’s gonna help us all, not an unseen beliefs of supernatural things , why should we pay for hajj, and even run to debts ? does it reduce inflation?
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
Eii akuffo addo! Debts everywhere. Why?
ABREWA 10 months ago
How much did you leave behind. Multiply that by the current exchange rate and you will see how stupid you are.
$1000 debt then is now $3000 or more. So stop the useless propaganda and provide sensible ideas.
How much did you leave behind. Multiply that by the current exchange rate and you will see how stupid you are.
$1000 debt then is now $3000 or more. So stop the useless propaganda and provide sensible ideas.
So it's only Mecca that we have to go and pray 10 months ago
Why should we spent that huge amount to Mecca only for prayer while too many of our families are living in poor
A thief making noise 10 months ago
How much did you steal from the housing project at Prampram?
Zek 10 months ago
Look at this thief.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Akufo Addo and his driver mate just came to deceived, stealing and killing, all die be die.
Abuu 10 months ago
I don't blame you at all,you should be in jail by now kwasia you throw two hundred million dollars away just like that. nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Bro, don't worry yourself every Ghanaian know how much Akuffo Addo the wicked President and his appointees have destroyed Ghana and his own party; until Akuffo Addo is dead NPP will have no piece in Ghana
Mentor 10 months ago
And you people have also reduced the price and after 4years another debt will be waiting. The same the past government did to please them
Honourable9 10 months ago
Government should stop immediately sponsoring mosley pilgrimage. If state funds could not be used to build national cathedral for Christians, what is the need and usefulness of wasting national resources.
Floating voter,no nonsense from anyone 10 months ago
Why should the government even pay for this people,just to go to Mecca and kiss a stone ,what nonsense is this one too,is it by force to go to mecca when you don't have money
TH1E CRUSADER 10 months ago
SO YOU GOT THE GUTS TO ALSO ACCUSE? ON THIS SAME PRIVATE BUSINESS HOW MUCH HAVE YOU WASTED IN THAT MEANINGLESS STURDY ON HAGG MISSION? TELL US! MOSSI KROMFOO!
Npp is a Nation wrecker, period.
And why is this religion of another race a national priority? Why are we incurring all this expenditure and trying to out-moslem the Arabs themselves? No confidence in anything Ghanaian …. Our languages, our traditions, o ...
Betting tax
E Levy
COVID tax
LGBTQ
24hour jobs
Teni aboa
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Vot ...
Please pay it
Massa , what has hajj got to do with us, it’s of no significance importance, since inception, let’s focus of physical progress and projects , than these nonsense ,what have spirituality or religious given us ,all these y ...
Look at this thief.