Zenato is a daughter of j j Rawlings and j j was a murderer so how do ewes justify that
Samuel Abu Jinapor the Damongo Polytank shouted like a fool from behind Afenyo Kwasea Markin 10 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo is JJs best friend. Two Bob Marleys
Isaac 10 months ago
Where were these hypocrites so called chiefs when their Ewe daughter Maa Lydia Seyram was called Bloody Widow by NDC MPs?
Mahama 10 months ago
Ghana Ankasa....?
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
THIS QUEST IS WHAT PROMOTE TRIBAL TO CIVIL WARS. WHAT HAVE PARLIAMENTRY COMMOTION GOT TO DO WITH EWE ANLO PRIDE. ? ANYWAY, THAT USURPER WAS A TRIBAL MURDERER AND THE DAUGHTER DESERVE IT. THE COUNTRY'S HISTORY OF MILITARY ASSASSINATION CAN NEVER BE OVERLOOKED. !!!
Original akan 10 months ago
asantes and Akyem are criminals,rapists, ritualistic and murderers like killing using black magic juju any time.
Nii Adjei 10 months ago
Your father was a murderer.
chief vandal 10 months ago
This is so funny. who ever made the comment did not mention Anlo in the comment. So what is their locus?
Zanetor is capable of fighting her own battle.
This is so funny. who ever made the comment did not mention Anlo in the comment. So what is their locus?
HG 10 months ago
In the real world, one thing is a subset of the other
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
Zenato knows the person. Sje can press charge if she was offended
Omanii 10 months ago
So don't you know your man Rawlings was a murderer? What did Gen Afrifa do before he murdered him? Are you not aware that Rawlings killed 241 Ghanaians without trial? Aren't you aware that he killed Yeyeh Boy who was also an ewe? WHo killed Lance Corporal Sarkodie and Halidu Gyiwa? What did he bring to Ghanaians after 19 years as head of state apart from suffering? I am sad that he never stood trial for all his evil deeds. Indeed, he was a murderer.
Samus 10 months ago
Omanii, you know those people, they paid a visit to WOYOME in prison to show support. Look at a person like Ablakwa trying to catch criminals. They have the right to steal, they have to kill and nobody has the right to say it. They are untocherbles period.
Even if your okyehene or the Canadian criminal fools they would beheaded tribal bigots
Daughter of a MURDERER. 10 months ago
Rawlings Murdered thousands of Ghanaians. As if that was not enough he Killed 3 Judges. NDC is a Hooligan and Murderous Party because they are Copying their Founder.
Killer Bean Rawlings 10 months ago
Killer Bean Rawlings Killed lots of People.
K.B 10 months ago
Cures the person
Mahama Dani 10 months ago
Ghana web I need food to eat,things are still going up at the markets
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
who doesn't know Rawlings was a murderer? his own family knows he killed innocent Ghanaians so what can they do to the mp if they found out, the truth is one and he said the truth and nothing but the truth, here's murderer, only does born around 1980 don't know nothing about him
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nkoko nketenkete 10 months ago
Not just a Murderer. He Stole Billions from the National Coffers.
Samus 10 months ago
And look at his houses in Accra and in the Volta region. How many of the people J.J killed ever lived in those kind of houses?
Kwame nkrumah 10 months ago
Ok
Ok
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
Was Rawlings a murderer?
Is Zanetor his daughter?
Is Zanetor the child of a murderer?
ALL ANSWERS ARE YES!
Was Rawlings a murderer?
Is Zanetor his daughter?
ALL ANSWERS ARE YES!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
If Rawlings is a murderer what about the whole NPP party and their wicked President who lied to God and also killed Ammed Suale, J B Dankwah Adu and the commercial Bank lady at Tema
Slimmart 10 months ago
There are no ifs. Facts matter and it's a fact. Rawlings murdered people. Period!!!
James 10 months ago
Not necessary. NDC called Lydia, a bloody widow and you people kept quiet
OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago
But is she not the daughter of a murderer? Anything wrong with how she was described? She is the daughter of a murderer. That is a known fact. What are those Ayigbe chiefs yabbing about?
Esa 10 months ago
off Anlo chiefs.. her father was a mass murderer. Come out with clean hands now
Adanko 10 months ago
Is she not the daughter of Rawlings ? Who killed Acheampong , Utuka , Felli, and plenty more people ?
Captain 10 months ago
This is one thing I don't like about my people. Just ask the Nogokpo Shrine to look for the one, period.
Dr 10 months ago
Nogokpo stands for the truth and justice, and the person who made that statement is right, didn’t Rawlings murdered people?
Exodus 13 vs 14 ..NPP Saddists..Bye-Bye oo 10 months ago
@ Captain.
I agree in toto, Captain. No time wasting, la. Mawu Sokpolisa must strike.These Akan fools, sometimes need to be taught some "noko fio"
@ Captain.
I agree in toto, Captain. No time wasting, la. Mawu Sokpolisa must strike.These Akan fools, sometimes need to be taught some "noko fio"
Floating voter,no nonsense from anyone 10 months ago
Nogokpo self could not strick,than this small one ,if it that strong ,let it bring the person who said it out ,useless fools.
Cash 10 months ago
Eiii ndc so no press releases again
Look all that are happening
Or u people has gotten what u want
Kofi BA 10 months ago
What kind of nonsense is this? Is Zanetor not a daughter of late Prez Rawlings? Did Rawlings not kill people? So what's wrong if Zanetor is described as a daughter of a murderer? Indeed, it's not her fault that her father killed people, but that doesn't also mean that she's not a daughter of a murderer
I know 10 months ago
Is the mother not an ASANTE abi. Can The Asantehene give a similar order abi. Backw............
Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago
Please stop this misinformation that Mrs Rawlings, is an Asante, she is not. Her Father, was an Asante & her Mother, from Korforidua.
Mafia 10 months ago
Mother is Krobo and not Koforidua. Koforidua, as the name sounds, is an Akyem Land hosting New Juabeng people who ran away from Asantehene after they revolted against Asante.
Oyibo 10 months ago
The chiefs want to be heard. What has that got to do with Anlo chiefs? JJ's father was a Scot so he was a Scot. Zanetor's mother is an Asante so the lady is an Asante. Did JJ not kill Amedume? Where are the children of that man? Please you can't intimate anybody. This issue doesn't concern you.
Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago
JJ Rawlings was a murderer but the comment made to his daughter in Parliament was inappropriate. She cannot be held responsible for her Father’s crimes.
Samus 10 months ago
God bless Samuel Abu Jinapor
Tamale bongo 10 months ago
it's a fact JJ murdered people for no reason . Are they angry because of the truth or the insult or speech
Gh boy 10 months ago
The coward shd be bold and show his or her ugly face, asap
Sage 10 months ago
Stupid Anlo Chiefs.
Nonsense. Rawlings was a murderer 10 months ago
The MP said the truth every Ghanaian knows. These same chiefs made a line like cocroaches to go and tell Atta Mills not to prosecute Wayome when he stole millions of Ghana money
Yet your prostitute mother gave birth to an imbecile like you with your Down syndrome father
Koo Boare 10 months ago
I f the people can not own up just let the matter rest in peace. All this noise will not benefit anybody.
JDM 10 months ago
nkwasiafuoo
nkwasiafuoo
Kwame 10 months ago
stop the inward looking nonsense.
alex 10 months ago
Zanetor is a nice politician and i felt so bad when such words was used on her. Let forget about the past and move on as a nation.Let words that comes out from our mouth heal wounds please
Kojo Badu 10 months ago
Where were the Anlo chiefs when their son, Oliver Womawor, referred to the seat of government as 'JULORBI HOUSE' implying Nana Addo is the son of a THIEF? They must bow their heads in shame for descending into the arena of conflict. The reference to the former president as a murderer is unfortunate though.
Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago
It is surprising the leaders in majority or the ndc women nor the national executives have not made any comments on this matter but ratner her relatives from Anlo
It shows how weak Ayariga team is inlike Ato and Haruna.
It is surprising the leaders in majority or the ndc women nor the national executives have not made any comments on this matter but ratner her relatives from Anlo
kojovi 10 months ago
Or else what?? Nonsense. Was Rawlings not a murderer? it's a known fact. From his own accomplices and cronies like Ataka Pore and Boakye Djan. Let's not go back in history. Let bygones be bygones. But don't attempt to change history either. The truth is only one. Rawlings murdered people. Simplicita. Whether he became reformed later in life or whatever is immaterial
Koa 10 months ago
What are the ewes chiefs beef in this? Did j j Rawlings murdered people or not. For the answer, j j Rawlings did not only murdered people but murdered innocent souls. No one should zip the mouths of the people whose relatives were victims. The platform was not good for that comment but it's an honest truth
Edem 10 months ago
Take ur self back to ur village before we start on ju. Who are you. What's ur contribution to the independence.
Baabi fo) mma
Take ur self back to ur village before we start on ju. Who are you. What's ur contribution to the independence.
Baabi fo) mma
Queen 10 months ago
BIG NONSENSE, STUPIDITY in the highest degree. Was Rawlings NOT A MURDERER & therefore making his children, CHILDREN OF A MURDERER? JUST SHUT UP AND STOP THE STUPID TALK
Kk 10 months ago
What has a comment in Parliament got to do with chiefs? At any rate if the culprit is found what can they do? Is it not true that JJ was a murderer? Who is trying to change the narrative? It won't wash. Under JJ's watch over 200 Ghanaians got missing. We remember the judges murder, the generals, Halidu Giwa, Sarkodie Addo, Mensah Wood etc. We urge the chiefs to stop fooling and seek proper development for their deprived area.
Bitter truth 10 months ago
Respectfully to our Anlo chiefs..Identifying the person is not important..the most important thing is the message the person said is 100% truth..it might be harsh but Rawlings is a murderer..Rawlings is the biggest criminal in the history of Ghana..He has killed so many people that we pray our almighty God will have mercy on him..Nobody is interested in knowing who said it, what we are interested in is the fact that we want the whole world to know that Rawlings is a big time murderer.period
Coolio 10 months ago
Whe the man was killing u pple were silent. Geraut there
Kwame 10 months ago
Obviously their tribal bigotry lens have blinded them. The list of atrocities he committed is a mile long. Let’s start with the Murder of the generals, the judges , over 200 people he made to disappear for ever. Go read the National Reconciliation reports. Search Cpl Adabuga on the YouTube and listen to him.
Dear Chiefs where have you been for the last 40 years. Kindly wake up and take the blinkers from your eyes
TWEAAA 10 months ago
WHY ARE THESE CHIEFS SWEATING OVER THIS MATTER? CAN THEY SWEAR ON THEIR DIETIES THAT RAWLINGS WAS NOT A MURDERER? TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??/ I DID BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST CRYING FOUL! TWEAAAA!!! AGAIN!
Nana Akwah 10 months ago
It's a fact that Zanetor's father was the brain behind a long list of murders. It cannot be disputed. Whoever said so is right. Rawlings is on record to have state that, if he knew he would have questioned and accussed, more of such incident would have taken place.
What was the response to the question and answer? what he (Rawlings) say during Reconciliation period? Rawlings did and contributed to the many unsolved murders.
Augustina Quayson 10 months ago
Please Please Anlo chiefs what has the comment of a daughter of a murderer got to do with you?Please, please Rawlings murdered Ghanaians. Even students he murdered them.He murdered Mawuli Goka, then a university student in the UK and son of Ferdinand Koblavi Dra Goka, President Nkrumah 's Finance Minister, 1961- 1964, MP for Central Tongu, 1954-1965, Adidome, 1965- 1966.He murdered Mawuli Goka , together with his friend Kyeremeh Djan then a student at KNUST and a brother of Major Boakye Djan. He also murdered Major Bonney, Major Ocran and Major Twumasi and many more.Please, please, please Anlo chiefs,Anlo was was not mentioned so please why are you getting involved?
Kwame 10 months ago
I stated in my contribution that on 24th February, 1966 Major Amankwa Afrifa unlawfully overthrew a legally President Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his Convention Peoples' Party (CPP) it was an illegality and still remains the same today, if he and others involved were not indemnified by the 1992 Constitution.
So, the 1992 Constitution indemnified all those who succeeded in overthrowing all legally constituted governments as well as those who came to power through unlawful means.
The relatives of those who lost their lives during those illegalities, still remember the lost of their loved ones.
As for the "Bloody Lady" the people in her constituency have spoken and voted her out.
There were a lot of negative things said about Anlo, during the presidency of Jerry John Rawlings and after. Rawlings himself was a participant in those actions, as well as some Anlos who allegedly said and voted that Etroxovi was infringing on the rights of girls in Anlo without giving any evidence.
As a result some people continue to talk a lot of negativity about Etroxovi and call Ewhes Etrokoshi people.
Whiles I don't agree with the one who made that uncalled for statement in parliament, at the sametime, I wish to say that some Ewhes specifically Anlos have been the cause of the socioeconomic problems Ghana and therefore Anlos are facing today.
The first coup in Ghana had three Anlo imperialist quislings namely Inspector General of Police Halley, Colonel Emmanuel Kotoka and Police Commissioner Deku.
No one can beat his chest in Anlo and tell me or point to me what positive the involvement of the three in 1966 coup brough to the people of Anlo.
The involvement of Rawlings in two coups also did not bring anything positive to Anlos, therefore Ewhes and cannot be said to be a hero of Anlos.
Just to give one example Rawlings sold as a scrap metal the oil ridge the Soviet Union brought to Evieme near Atsiavi without not making any effort to continue with the oil exploration.
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Those kokoase corrupt NPP bots should be challenged for their action
They own the cocoa farms but not the entire nation Ghana
Ghanabi Kofi 10 months ago
Dont these our chiefs have nothing serious and worthwhile to do.?
What has words used in parliament got to do with Anlo chiefs?
Is JJ Rawlings an Anlo or a Scottish?
Much ado about nothing!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Kotibotors make your own son and be proud of it stop be proud on white man criminal son. Ewe children don't belong to their fathers ? Is Rawlings looks like you ? Even the Scottish people won't make such useless noise.
Slimmart 10 months ago
What is their problem? Was the MP wrong?
Listen to those who were there and know what happened in the Rawlings era. Listen to testimonies and interviews of people involved. I've posted YouTube links to just one of such interviews below.
Ghana Ankasa....?
THIS QUEST IS WHAT PROMOTE TRIBAL TO CIVIL WARS. WHAT HAVE PARLIAMENTRY COMMOTION GOT TO DO WITH EWE ANLO PRIDE. ? ANYWAY, THAT USURPER WAS A TRIBAL MURDERER AND THE DAUGHTER DESERVE IT. THE COUNTRY'S HISTORY OF MILITARY ASSA ...
So don't you know your man Rawlings was a murderer? What did Gen Afrifa do before he murdered him? Are you not aware that Rawlings killed 241 Ghanaians without trial? Aren't you aware that he killed Yeyeh Boy who was also an ...
Omanii, you know those people, they paid a visit to WOYOME in prison to show support. Look at a person like Ablakwa trying to catch criminals. They have the right to steal, they have to kill and nobody has the right to say it ...
Cures the person
who doesn't know Rawlings was a murderer? his own family knows he killed innocent Ghanaians so what can they do to the mp if they found out, the truth is one and he said the truth and nothing but the truth, here's murderer, o ...
Ok
Was Rawlings a murderer?
Is Zanetor his daughter?
ALL ANSWERS ARE YES!
@ Captain.
What kind of nonsense is this? Is Zanetor not a daughter of late Prez Rawlings? Did Rawlings not kill people? So what's wrong if Zanetor is described as a daughter of a murderer? Indeed, it's not her fault that her father kil ...
The chiefs want to be heard. What has that got to do with Anlo chiefs? JJ's father was a Scot so he was a Scot. Zanetor's mother is an Asante so the lady is an Asante. Did JJ not kill Amedume? Where are the children of that m ...
Stupid Anlo Chiefs.
nkwasiafuoo
Where were the Anlo chiefs when their son, Oliver Womawor, referred to the seat of government as 'JULORBI HOUSE' implying Nana Addo is the son of a THIEF? They must bow their heads in shame for descending into the arena of co ...
Or else what?? Nonsense. Was Rawlings not a murderer? it's a known fact. From his own accomplices and cronies like Ataka Pore and Boakye Djan. Let's not go back in history. Let bygones be bygones. But don't attempt to change ...
What are the ewes chiefs beef in this? Did j j Rawlings murdered people or not. For the answer, j j Rawlings did not only murdered people but murdered innocent souls. No one should zip the mouths of the people whose relatives ...
Baabi fo) mma
What has a comment in Parliament got to do with chiefs? At any rate if the culprit is found what can they do? Is it not true that JJ was a murderer? Who is trying to change the narrative? It won't wash. Under JJ's watch over ...
Respectfully to our Anlo chiefs..Identifying the person is not important..the most important thing is the message the person said is 100% truth..it might be harsh but Rawlings is a murderer..Rawlings is the biggest criminal i ...
Obviously their tribal bigotry lens have blinded them. The list of atrocities he committed is a mile long. Let’s start with the Murder of the generals, the judges , over 200 people he made to disappear for ever. Go read th ...
It's a fact that Zanetor's father was the brain behind a long list of murders. It cannot be disputed. Whoever said so is right. Rawlings is on record to have state that, if he knew he would have questioned and accussed, more ...
Please Please Anlo chiefs what has the comment of a daughter of a murderer got to do with you?Please, please Rawlings murdered Ghanaians. Even students he murdered them.He murdered Mawuli Goka, then a university ...
I stated in my contribution that on 24th February, 1966 Major Amankwa Afrifa unlawfully overthrew a legally President Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and his Convention Peoples' Party (CPP) it was an illegality and still remains the same t ...
Listen to those who were there and know what happened in the Rawlings era. Listen to testimonies and interviews of people involved. I've posted YouTube links to just one of such inter ...