GH¢840,000 Annual Salary, Gardener: See full list of demands former SIC MD is making

Read Comments Comments (245)

• Kofi uk 10 months ago

This consent woman must also request to be installed as the president of Ghana till 2028, Aboa, joker

• Kote kese3 10 months ago

Aboa ba,, 3 Ghana cedi 50 pesos saf u no go get. Your nose like Illuminati symbol… odwan m33

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

No doubt people are ready to kill for these appointments. And the poor and vulnerable keep suffering. I can imagine what she's requesting can pay the average salary of 100 school teachers in GH.

• Orion Consult 10 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK STEALER 10 months ago

WONTUMI DUA YENTUMI, SHE IS A HOLLI-STAR.

• Dolphin 10 months ago

Comical government. Is the new appointee taking all the goodies the immediate pass was taking if yes what is the sense in criticizing her?

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

No wonder your name is Dolphin

• Aaapaaa 10 months ago

Why sch teacher's salary? She should also request that she wants to be sexed 100 times by 50 macho men a day. Balderdash!?

• Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago

A full professor's annual gross salary is 137,881.

• Daughter of Zion 10 months ago

You are right menua

• GH8 10 months ago

In a subtle way this lady is telling Ghanaians and fir that matter how much Agyenim Boateng would be receiving on annual basis as the New MD OF SIC. The question then is would he propose for a lower salary and all the benefit ...

• Aboagye 10 months ago

Unbelievable!! SIC is practically dying as most government organisations's Insurance cover have been diverted to Enterprise Insurance, a company owned by Ken Ofori-Atta. SIC is therefore cash strapped and in ICU. Even as the ...

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

The youth of ghana say Yes to LGBTQ...The boys and i pound trumu daily

• Freewill 10 months ago

This is just a revelation of how MDs of state institutions in shit hole are milking the taxpayer. Oh my gosh!

• Ataadwe 10 months ago

So-called educated people are gang-raping this country into a coma. Lets put the case of this funny Holistar girl at SSNIT aside for a moment. There are many other MDs/CEOs of collapsing state enterprises who are earning in e ...

• Boy 10 months ago

Yes, Ghana is a very strange country, a very lawless country and lawlessness is perpetuated more by lawmakers, judges and the people who are supposed to know better. Look at the stupidities of the parliamentarians: chewing pa ...

• True servant 10 months ago

Absolutely, and according to the Bible Ecclesiastes 10:6 stupid people are given positions of authority while the rich are ignored. This is from Good News Bible. For me to explain the word rich in the quotation it is not ref ...

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

SIC Ghana Ltd is not like NADMO or Bole Bamboi District Assembly Public toilet where MD & CEOs can be changed at the whims and caprices of the President. SIC became a limited liability company by shares during Akuffo Addo's r ...

• Steerman 10 months ago

Kwaku Tee, you need to be sent back to the mental home from which you escaped.

@ Steerman I may be mad but I don't drink Alcohol like John Mahama. Like Dr Bawumia used to say NDC including Mahama don't like Reading. Is Mahama not aware SIC Gh Ltd is now a Limited liability company?

• Liar 10 months ago

I hope you don't smoke about and do the chase like Akuffo. Let's say mahama drinks. It is legal.eye zu

• AGBESI KWASI 10 months ago

And Kwaku Tee doesn't know that GoG is a shareholders?

• NPP is opposition bound 10 months ago

Kweku Tee , so why is your mother still a prostitute after all these years?

• Jive 10 months ago

@Kweku Tee Since when did alcohol consumption become illegal in GH? Smoking wee however illegal. You do you! Just don't go attempting to remove specks in peoples eye when you've got logs in yours.

• Aaapaaa 10 months ago

Who is the wajority shareholder?

• Ire Man 10 months ago

No, it is an unlimited liability company just as you mother's bumpy is unlimited; you stupid idiot.

• Ire Man 10 months ago

No, it is an unlimited liability company just as you mother's bumpy p.ssy is unlimited; you stupid idiot.

Rat

Rats like kweku T will be smoked out soon. Foolishness nkoaaaaaaaa. You can bleed till 2040

• Kingsley 10 months ago

Kwaku where were you in Ghana when Akuffo Addo sacked the auditor general Mr yao Dumelevo wrongly. Your propaganda is no where closed to the mahama administration. And also President Mahama is a Christian and he can dri ...

• So Your Akyem criminal nana Addo change the sic rules.?? 10 months ago

She will Definitely be relieved her juicy post.kwasia saa.DID SHE SHE THINKS SIC BELONGS TO HER FATHER.

• Esi 10 months ago

Master, what Kwaku Tee said is correct. Go and read the companies code and laws governing listed companies for better understanding

• Ataadwe 10 months ago

Essentially, what kwaku tee said is not wrong but who are the majority shareholders of SIC?

• K mainoo 10 months ago

You guys don't read. GoG is not the majority shareholder. If they did they would have more than the 40% they have. So unlike cocobod etc you cant just sack the MD it goes through a process. If you terminate u pay her off. Th ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 months ago

The benefits are ridiculously juicy, but if these are the benefits the new MD is going to enjoy, then we cannot criticize her.

• jesus 10 months ago

@Kwaku Tee. SO LET AKUFO ADDO PAY HER.

• Common sense 10 months ago

She must go radically. Stupidity

• Wilson 10 months ago

This stupid one is not even thinking about how much of the tax payer's money is being given out to this MD. He is doing partisan politics with it. I am sure u have faeces in ur head. Why did she withdraw the case if she think ...

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK STEALER 10 months ago

WONTUMI DUA YENTUMI, SHE IS A HOLLI-STAR

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

GOOD GIRL ! KEEP ON UNTIL JUSTICE IS SERVED. ONÉS CONTRAT CAN NEVER. BE ABROGATED SIMPLY BECAUSE THERE IS A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT. HOW POSSIBLE ! ALL THE REMOVED MDS AND CEOS UNDER THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT MUST SUE JONH MAH ...

• Ojah 10 months ago

@Kofi uk, Don't forget. Ye Te Sika Su!

• SPOILT BRAT! 10 months ago

Can't believe what I am reading. Wow!

• Smh! 10 months ago

Wow, mother Ghana!
    I am almost in tears reading this.
    How can one person, I mean just one person, be given all this, when majority of Ghanaians can not have even two square meals?

And as for this shameless woman (she is ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Audacity is this woman...CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towar ...

• Montesquieu 10 months ago

Mad woman!!! You are part of the reasons why Ghana is where she is, very gready woman.

• Kbt 10 months ago

It’s the gardner part that is most irritating

• Smh! 10 months ago

This beautiful woman, unfortunately needs to be caged; she definitely has mental issues.

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Akuffo addo is the ugliest president of Ghana ever. This lady should go set up her own company and enjoy what she is demanding. Whose money does she expect to be used in paying her expensive lifestyle? Gbemela.

She is talking Law and you're talking about pataapaaa and Foot Soldierism. SIC Gh Ltd became a limited liability by shares btn 2017 - 18.What was the modalities of the MDs appointment?Can she be easily dismissed at anytime wi ...

• Hmm 10 months ago

Kwaku, business 101. The Ghana government is the major share holder. Need I spell the rest out?

• Hmm 10 months ago

Correction! Majority share holder.

• Jeffery 10 months ago

Law or no law, she is never going to win. Mark it on the wall. You can make any noise you want but we are in power. The period you are referring to was criminal Akufo Addo's period which we are changing for the good of Ghana. ...

Jeffrey, you are an idiot

• Kwabena 10 months ago

In 2019, the supreme court of Ghana ruled that it is unconstitutional for the president to remove heads of state enterprises.
    Do you know the lawyer for the plaintiff? Edzuie Tamakloe, now npa acting chief executive.
    She wi ...

• Columbia 10 months ago

If she can withstand the hard beatings I will be raining on her, then she can hang on. Funny days indeed!

• Smh! 10 months ago

Well, then Edudzi Tamakloe should himself, be prepared to be relieved of his post.
    We are no longer going to entertain looters and their collaborators.
    This woman is really irritating!

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

@JEFFERY SEEK TO UNDERSTAND WHHAT *JUDGEMENT DEBT* MEANS IN THE COUNTRY. GOVERNMENT HAVE BEEN PAYING COMPLAINTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE. THE COST WHICN CAN SETTLE ALL PUBLIC DEBT. THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY IS WATCHING SO KEEP DR ...

• Koboko 10 months ago

And how was she employed in the first place? Was it not on political ground? Was the previous occupant given the same benefits. What goes around comes around. Nansins.

• Akufo Addo 10 months ago

Foolish woman!
    Yes, she can go to court; after all, the NPP Judiciary Women Organizer is still the CJ.
    Let's us however, see how she, and her collaborators will enjoy their loot afterwards.
    I sometimes wonder where tje ...

• Odjame 10 months ago

At a time SIC was collapsing ,they were dashing money to greedy idiots .

• Donatus 10 months ago

Minus absenteeism.

• Kojois 10 months ago

Good. Ghanaian politicians are fools. Only lives with poor tax payer

• . 10 months ago

GREEDY BASTARD, WHAT WORK DOES SHE EVEN DO? CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8YRS, GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT. A TEACHER WHO IS ON RETIREMENT GETS HIS PENSION AT 15000 CEDIS AS HIS BENEFIT, LOOK AT THAT? KWASIA WOMAN.

• Now I understand why they fight for posts! 10 months ago

Herh! her monthly salary alone is 70,000ghc? Per diem $810 per day when she travels? and this is just SIC! Unbelievable - who sets these salaries in Ghana?

• GH8 10 months ago

And don't forget that the salary of MD of SIC will not be in the Top 20 of the highest earning CEO'S of STATE OWNED ENTERPRISES. The number on the list is always the COMMISSIONER GENERAL OF GRA whose gross salary per month is ...

• Ataadwe 10 months ago

If the GHC70,000 a month salary is true, I will encourage the smaller insurance companies that in their public adverts they should place a footnote that states that "OUR CEOs SALARY IS LESS THAN GHC20,000 A MONTH". As for me ...

• Mr. Ibu 10 months ago

So you see why we are where we are as a country? That means this is what she has been enjoying all this while. The company has been making loses yet people there fleece it. ORAL team should just move in and open the office an ...

• Oyibo 10 months ago

How clean are the ORAL members? Let the openly tell us their earnings just as they have done for this lady, you will weep.

• Don 10 months ago

She is doing this out of shock. She genuinely needs help

• Kay 10 months ago

She is teaching John Dramani Mahama a lesson. Mahama is drinking too much Alcohol without spending time to read.The woman is going to win in Law Court to teach the. Drunkard a lesson.

• Vanessa 10 months ago

@kay you are a big fool. Sia

• Akplorkplortsu,volta 10 months ago

Hmmmm few are milking Ghana and enjoying it whilst many many more people are suffering in Ghana. Animal farm

• Nsempeeee 10 months ago

Pls check the woman well. Something is wrong

• Abrewatia 10 months ago

The Ghanaian woman and politics.

They are always confused and feel entitled in life

• Alba 10 months ago

Yes I strongly think so

• Joey 10 months ago

Hw3 ne Kasia aa,you think Ghana is for your father or your mother

• Emma 10 months ago

I vehemently disagree with her. How can a State company be paying such huge benefits to its MD in this current economic hardship. Most importantly, will the incoming MD receive same benefits? Eii Ghana

• Esi 10 months ago

If you have a problem with her emollients question the appointing body or the shareholder who appointed her. She did not earn that without the consent of those appointed her.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

This Silly woman is a joke. Kwasia baa.
    They should go teach her something small at Etiwa. Nonsense like that.
    This Ashanti's think's Ghana belongs to them ooh.

• Stephanon 10 months ago

This woman is sick paaa

• Stephanon 10 months ago

This woman is sick paaa

• Statue with a broken anus 10 months ago

Hahahahaha. Madam. Have you seen how Bryan Acheampong and Lord Commey have deceived you. So you relied on their assurance of "We will not hand over power to the NDC today, we will not hand over power to the NDC tommorrow" So ...

• Yaa 10 months ago

Did she forget to add payment for lipsticks and pedicure?

• Kay 10 months ago

And who is going to pay des stupid demands.....twaaaaa...go hide urself stupid black face somewhere.....

• Andrew 10 months ago

840k is less than 70k USd, it's not a while lot if you think of it. The other demands are however crazy.

• Steerman 10 months ago

Massa, we spend cedis in Ghana, not UD Dollars. The FareWages Commission fixes everyone's pay in cedis, pls.

• Andrew 10 months ago

Tema Harbour lists import duties in dollars so it’s perfectly fine to compare things in dollars .

if you you compare it to similar jobs in other countries in dollars . An MD of a big insurance company will earn 3-5 ti ...

• Kojo 10 months ago

So this lady want all these entitlements just because her party is no more. Akkufo Addo indeed destroyed this country before he left. How can she feed on taxpayers money like that. Meanwhile other workers are suffering

• Good citizen 10 months ago

The question is , what did she use her salary. This is some of reason we are, where we are today.

• Enyo 10 months ago

Will be interested see the contracts of other CEOs, ministers, vice president and president etc. She is asking for what is spelt out in her contract. Agyenim Boateng will be getting the same if not better contract terns. Let' ...

• Star from the North 10 months ago

It’s very clear that black peoples are going to populate hell when we die because we are too evil and wicked. If a mere CEO of a company has all these benefits to herself, then the country will never develop. If you add all ...

• Her salary is standard 10 months ago

That's the salary CEOs should earn if we need to keep real talent. Are we expecting CEOs to earn 20,000 a month? Let's compare to other private insurance CEOs. And also salaries of SIC workers to other insurance companies I'd ...

• Ellis 10 months ago

Ei, so what productivity nkoaa does these MDs and CEOs of state companies bring to warrant these kinds of salaries and allowances.
    What kind of unjust salary structure have we created for ourselves

• Hmm 10 months ago

It's a job not a divorce you tool! You do not get ALIMONY. Aahhh!

• Abotsi 10 months ago

A country governed by lunatics parading themselves as leaders. Animal farm reloaded

• Bombo 10 months ago

The only thing she deserves is firing squad

• NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago

Such a beautiful woman having mental health issues too sad

• Alba 10 months ago

You are crazy!!!!!!!

• Naana Bee 10 months ago

Aaaah but was her appointment not done politically? Maybe someone had lied to her before the appointment. If you are appointed by a President, then another President can terminate your appointment.

• Citizen Watch 10 months ago

Are you kidding me? I mean is this a fake story or what? I can’t believe it. Fmr. Pres. Nana Addo and his appointees deserve the death sentence. But this woman is actually brave.

• T.J Newtown 10 months ago

The woman is a hardened criminal like her former employer

• John Ford Mahama 10 months ago

Ghana due, du3 ne amane hunu!

• Mad dog 10 months ago

Can I beat this woman for free... Please tell me where she resides

• judischrislam 10 months ago

Check yoour termination clause. Every contract has a termination clause. Your lawyer should advise you. When ver there is a change of government your appointment in certain position are at the pleasure of the President. SIC ...

• Akos 10 months ago

Eeii! Provisions for her Househelp, security and Gardener? Kwakwakwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Mental heailth issues.

• Gbagbladza 10 months ago

Look at this prostitute I don't blame you I blame that useless man call akufo Ad do the most useless and idiot president Ghana has ever have....aboafunu

• Zontoli awaits the boyfriend of such a harlot 10 months ago

If such a woman grabs you as her boyfriend you die finish. She go chop you leave your supporter. You go pay taya. Today is her birthday oooo. Darling do something, before you die

• Clanlord 10 months ago

Obi nyani no oso dae3 eiii, wake her up, dammmn daylight hallucination, go and ask former EC boss why she didn't go to court. Eiii you maame lawyer , even Tsatsu didn't go to court when he was sacked as GNPC boss. You ...

• Factual 10 months ago

Stupid bitch!

• Guv'ner 10 months ago

Why are you writing this? Isn't it the C.O.S for all MDs? Will the incoming MD receive less? You've just exposed what is paid out to ALL MDs. Just because she has taken legal action doesn't justify this. Stop this ill advised ...

• Nyatefe 10 months ago

Maybe she isn't married, because her husband would have given her this free advice. Or she's one of those "I know my right" wives.

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

GHANAIANS should know all MD salaries and contracts. Why are you pained??? ITS GOOD GHANAIANS KNOW THAT ALL MDs are looting the coffers of the state

• Name William 10 months ago

Now I know akuffo addo tried to collapse abena ghana. She will punish yall npp officials. Only one lady getting all this money from ama ghana. She is not even ashamed of herself. I sometimes wonder supreme president sitting d ...

• My opinion 10 months ago

Nothing new. SIC MD's have always been given the perks with foreign travels and so on, and so what's the surprise? Is it because she's a woman? Why was this woman terminated? If contract is broken unduly, please give her wh ...

• Dunia 10 months ago

She should have left and sued for her rights. Now because of her we know why people are forcing to become MDs and CEOs is state institutions

• Steerman 10 months ago

So you don't see anything wrong with such things happening in very broke Ghana? Wake up from your slumber and let your brains function.

• AG 10 months ago

This government is a lean one and cannot afford this expensive demand.The former administration was a friends and family government, she should not expect to get the treatment she was receiving under the former administration ...

• Jojo 10 months ago

She's not serious at all she thinks we're joking in this country. Who will pay this stupid money to her she should go home nonsense

• I know 10 months ago

These are the exact benefits James Agyenim-Boateng is going to enjoy shd he take the seat. This is SIC what happens @ the Bank. We're kidding as a Nation. She's going to win her case hands down trust me.

• Donatus 10 months ago

She has not published the termination terms under the contract.

• Sheikh Ibrahim 10 months ago

I have always been saying that NPP is struggling to survive, We live to see.

• FOYOOSIS 10 months ago

How can a country progress with some of its working class enjoying such outrageous benefits?

If this list of benefits is what this woman was actually offered leading to demand and happened to be almost the same what people ...

• Truth 10 months ago

And so what?. Is it above her qualifications?. Someone was made a deputy minister that comes with a lot of benefits yet his only work experience was a dinning hall prefect at school. Another one with only photocopy shop assis ...

• Dogomarumi 10 months ago

She's not even beautiful. Very very very ugly like that she want all these?? Unbelievable empty headed female warthog?? Nkwaseaaaa ba.

• NPP Criminals 10 months ago

Why won't the national security deal with this idiot?

• Kalimba Mozambo 10 months ago

What at all does this woman do for this kind of money ?

• Fabios 10 months ago

Eyi, such a greedy person

• Kojo Badu 10 months ago

Let cool heads reign? Are the demands similar to what she is taking now? If they are the same true then SIC is obligated to honour same until the natural expiration of her contract in 2028.

If government has decided to te ...

• DJIE 10 months ago

This is the beginning of her foolishness.
    Proverbs 22:6 should not be understood as a promise that Christian children will make good decisions their entire life. No, it should be understood as a warning. If parents don't dis ...

• Nii Akwei 10 months ago

Good for her. Entitlement because of political appointment. This is very common in Ghana

• Kofi 10 months ago

Wow people are enjoying in this country I think teachers need to go on strike eiiiiiii

• Jojo 10 months ago

How can we develop as a country.Greediness has taken centre stage of our human life.How can one person demand all these benefits if not for greed.If I were the judge I wouldn’t even waste my time on this case,rather I will ...

• Kaya 10 months ago

Listen to this idiot, she has forgotten that the is the one who appoints and disappoints. She's just thinking of what to chop now that she is jobless. Ofui.

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

You are a very useless woman. You will vacate your post and no one will give anything. Fool

• T 10 months ago

This amount of money can employ a couple od doctors in the government hospitals but they will rather give to people like this . When you go to the hospital and have to join a long line in other to see only o e doctor, blame ...

• Boat. 10 months ago

Ei. . ! ! ! A country called Ghana. . This lady was receiving all these from contributors. . Hɛɛɛɛɛ! ! ! !
    We need to investigate her papapapa . . .

• NPP is opposition bound 10 months ago

Please spare her.. her family has confirmed she has Bi polar.. mad woman

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 10 months ago

SHE IS NOT GETTING A DIME AND CAN GO TO HELL. IS SHE WRITING ON WIRES OR PAPER LIKE US? SHE SHOULD SHOW US HER RESUME.

• Okyeniba 10 months ago

I see, Bleeding Ghana. Trump is very wise, I like his leadership

• T.K 10 months ago

Ghanaweb, you are not been fair to the woman. It makes sad when we as people choose to be wicked towards one another. Did we not elect president Mahama to take this nation to the next level. Did we elect president Mahama to c ...

• Donatus 10 months ago

Ghana Gas Company Limited is equally a company with Govt having 34.23% shares. In SIC Insurance, govt has 40% shares.

• True Ghanaian 10 months ago

Now I see why ppl are scrambling for positions in govt. So so juicy

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

By far the most sensible and courageous woman in Ghana. The president acts with impunity disregarding basic employment laws and terminating employment contracts and everyone including the TV lawyers have not picked up about t ...

• Nii Joromi 10 months ago

How can this unproductive bi** be demanding all these monies when SIC is practically collapsing? This stupidity of paying CEOs and MDs all these crazy allowances should stop no matter their qualifications. Ghana is drowning i ...

• Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago

She should tell Nana Addo to use his end of service benefits to pay her

• Ike 10 months ago

What wrong did we do as Teachers and education workers. If teaching is not a profession or career please kindly tell us, we don't even enjoy a rent allowance after been employed to work in a place faw away from your home. The ...

• Stone 10 months ago

This is why CLOGSAG should not back down on their demand for new conditions of service.

• Man 10 months ago

People are surprised about this revelation because the don't read.
    The same payments and benefits were given to Bank and other institution MDs and was revealed in 2015 by one of the NPP guys before they came to power in 2016 ...

• Sul 10 months ago

SHE IS VERY STUPID.

WHY IS NDC BEING CHARITABLE WITH THIS STUPID GIRL

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 10 months ago

GIVE THE WHOLE GHANA TO HER INSTEAD.

• Paa Rasta. 10 months ago

WE REALLY NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE HER. IT LOOKS LIKE SHE DIDN'T STEAL . LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE FROM BOTH PARTIES. IF SHE HAD STOLEN SHE WOULD'VE BEEN HAPPY TOLEAVE.. poor her . Somebody didn't tell her . She should've as ...

• Fairman 10 months ago

Confirmation of what these Chief Executives are fleecing the nation of.
    The President must order the immediate revision of all board sitting allowances to start with and review all those extraordinary pecks detrimental to th ...

• kwame 10 months ago

We support foolish things in this country. Who appointed her? She should go and see the bad president who appointed her.This nonsense must stop.

• NiiAyi 10 months ago

The entailment mentality. They planned no to leave power soon
    God loves Ghana

• Murphy 10 months ago

The lady is mad

• Jebuni Tunno 10 months ago

Why is she so ungrateful to the nation. Does she have elders in her family? Why should the nation be punished like this? What wrong has the nation done by appointing her? Government should banish her from Ghana for life. She ...

• Basabasa 10 months ago

A few harmless questions for this paintif
    Is she a ghanaian?
    How old is she ?
    What is her qualification ?
    Does her family tree connects to SIC?
    May be she should have added being a president as part of her relief .

• Judith 10 months ago

See this one too!! You are a big JOKE!! How much is the average Ghanaian earning?, even doctors and engineers? This just means that you have no marketable skills to seek another employment....Go to hell..

• Charles oppong 10 months ago

So she has bn enjoyn all this under Akufo's term and she want to continue.A nation wracker!!

• Aaapaaa 10 months ago

What about GIHOC Distilleries? You goof my friend.

• bxydy 10 months ago

wake up call to all those affected.

• Sir Bobby 10 months ago

This woman is just trying to provoque the youth of this country, especially the unemployed ones.She should be very careful with her baseless utterances.

• K. Tsin. 10 months ago

This is what she signed up for as M.D. If her contract is to be abrogated I am sure there's a clause that all these will be paid to her and she is not the only one.Most Chief executives take home far more than the president a ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 months ago

These are the people who are milking the state.
    The government don't need you service anymore .
    find something better to do .
    the person who employed you , can terminate your appointment letter.
    The position is not for ...

Yeah, test the court! Winning elections shd not be arbitrary replacement of positions.

• Akua 10 months ago

WHO DECIDES ON MDs AND CHIEF EXECUTIVES SALARIES ? GOVERNMENT MUST REVIEV AND PUBLISH ALL THEIR SALARIES IMMEDIATELY

• Chitto 10 months ago

A step in the right direction. Madam you have taken a good stand pls don't back down. U hv the support of right thinking Ghanaians.

• Yaw KK 10 months ago

These outrageous salaries need review. How can a poor country such as Ghana be paying such salaries to some public servants whereas some other public servants receive less than 1000 cedis a month.

• Hmmm 10 months ago

Hmmmm
    With all this, how would SIC no run into crisis?
    Are those MDs more than the rest of the public workers?

• Hannan 10 months ago

Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• James 10 months ago

I am very sure this greedy bastard woman is sick in the head

• Test 2 10 months ago

GREEDY WOMAN
    EVEN KWAME NKRUMAH WHOSE IDEA WAS USED TO ESTABLISHED THE SIC IN THE 1960s WAS TOPPLED AND LEFT GHANA HE DIDN'T ASK FOR THAT YOUR OUT OF MIND COMPENSATION
    GREEDY WOMAN RETURN THE OFFICE KEYS AS SOON AS POSSIBL ...

• Gomido 10 months ago

You can stash all your demands in your smelling toto, idiot!

• Factual 10 months ago

Demented Bitch!! Ofui baa

• Adako 10 months ago

Smart and strong woman.
    You are a hero.
    Those who don’t agree with her direct your anger at governance system.
    I support the law suit.
    Interesting times ahead.

• OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago

This is how far an aggrieved woman can go. She is definitely not the Tracy Boakye and MzBel type. She knows her way around, and will not be bullied around simply because there is a change of government. She is EDUCATED, and k ...

• Esi 10 months ago

I hope Mahama dies not repeat such a thing. Akuffo-Addo us truly brainless.

How on earth can thus happen in poor country like Ghana.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Face 10 months ago

Even the board you claim employed you has been sacked by the president.

• ABENA MARFO 10 months ago

JOKER

• bright 10 months ago

in Ghana here...

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

Probably she should sue akuffo addo for giving her an invalid contract!! Likewise she should be blamed for not reading the contract very well and questioning akuffo addo why he should give her a contract over a period he had ...

• Factual 10 months ago

It's total madness from this bitch. Going to court does not mean anything. A pesewa will not be paid to this DIMWIT!

• Its me 10 months ago

The comments on here are funny. Why do you think the politicians fight to win power and immediately post themselves to these roles?

You should thank the lady for opening your eyes.

It is the entitlements of the SIC MD ...

• Maguy 10 months ago

You really need free education. most of your politicians are stupid and will not qualify for those positions on merit including that daft woman.

• Ghanani 10 months ago

Has Mahama sacked GIHOC Distilleries MD? If not what is he waiting for?

• Eric Fynn 10 months ago

To all this benefits to one person?
    A poor country like Ghana give all this to one person?
    We are sick as country.
    People have no place to sleep,no housing for citizens,no food to eat,poor transport system
    . We are sick

• Romeo Samuel Acquaye 10 months ago

May God have mercy on her and forgive her. But where is freemasonry bishop, Afenyo Markins who was hipocriticaly washing his hands in public, claiming someone do not publically ownup a property at Airport Hills, so the person ...

• CARLOS 10 months ago

Is this woman real? She is just dumb.

• HAAHAHAHA! 10 months ago

HAHAHAHAHA! THIS IS PURE ENTERTAINMENT. GHANAIANS ARE CLOWS, YES GHANAIANS ARE CLOWNS INDEED.

• Dre 10 months ago

I think she is deluded. These appointment are political. The president has every right to fire you my dear. Stop living in dream land. It’s game over. I guess you can’t imagine going to live without all those luxuries… ...

• Kojo 10 months ago

SIC is not making much profit but workers takes salaries every month. Now I know why ghana is not progressing. That foolish lady should go and open her company and pay herself and her workers well.

• EMMANUEL OBENG ATUAH 10 months ago

This is a sick country. What on earth can we be paying such compensation to one person. This runs through most of the government agencies and entities.

• SHS 10 months ago

She fooool waaaa.
    Let's meet in court

• Neutralman 10 months ago

The picture is now becoming clear. What work do these MDs and CEOs do to deserve all these? Apart from their outrageous salaries they take money for everything. The poor worker including teachers, nurses, civil and public ser ...

• Jakub 10 months ago

Comot for the office quick quick. Nonsense

• Martin Kreisler 10 months ago

If such a character is taking all this as a remuneration package, why won't Doctors, Nurses and Teachers go on strike?

The 'immediate past government' placed 'rap musicians' in such positions to bleed the nations coffers.

• Kojo 10 months ago

“There used to be a time when only sensible and knowledgeable people's voices were heard on important issues. With the advent of the so called social media a lot of stupid faceless people are dominating the media.
    Sad worl ...

• Kojo 10 months ago

“There used to be a time when only sensible and knowledgeable people's voices were heard on important issues. With the advent of the so called social media a lot of stupid faceless people are dominating the media.
    Sad worl ...

• Igp 10 months ago

Why shoud any MD or Director Gen. earn more than the sitting Head of State in Ghana? Kufour changed the title of Heads of institution to CEO so the occupants feel a sense of entitlement. Revert the ceo title to reflect what p ...

• NPP is a criminal organization 10 months ago

NPP is full of criminals and female's in NPP are more criminal than their male criminals. They have nothing good for Ghanaians than to loots from them.Akuffo Addo was a hell to this nation.

• Blay 10 months ago

Eiiiiiiii Akuffo Addo, you really raped our economy. God will certainly punish you and your greedy appointees.

• Aboch 10 months ago

I will not blame her but her master akufo Addo.

• Ahorlu mawuli 10 months ago

U alone? Are u a super human?

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Would you have told Ghanaians this if she has not sued? The government must tell Ghanaians how much Agyeinim Boateng was going to take. Was he going to take less? The must tell Ghanaians renumerations of ALL government appoin ...

• Humble 10 months ago

CANTAATA WOMAN

• Star from the North 10 months ago

She is a joker and a psychopath. Whatever secret arrangement she had with SATAN akufo addo to extend her tenure in office till 2028 shall have no bearing or Mahama. She was appointed to replace someone and so will she also be ...

• Roadrunner 10 months ago

Mmmmmmmm knows what she wants this girl.
    This will go to mediation before it gets to court
    If that don't work ,then just offer a payout in full
    and pay her 40% of her claim of total expenses.
    Performance based contracts ...

• Lopez 10 months ago

What's the big deal about her claims if she has a contract to that effect or are we saying the new appointee will not be taking the same benefits. She has every right to sue the government for wrongful termination of her con ...

• adjoa 10 months ago

the previous MD should have taken her own. Not too late though. what a foolishness and entitled behaviour. what work did she do for SIC aside selling properties to party members and giving business to enterprise insurance and ...

• Keteku 10 months ago

ha ha ahaha ahaha a. This bi*tch need mental evaluation. She thought she will enjoy this position forever? Kwasiaa Buluuuu!

• Original Kantanka 10 months ago

Let's get a revolution to tie and these shameless greedy motherfuckers up along the beach and blasted in the stomach to serve as a lesson

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

Ghana is now useless to leave in, my brother is 14 years in Ghana Police Service but his salary is below Ghc 7000 a monthly but a useless SIC MD made Ghc 840,000. Messed up country

• Sir 10 months ago

So with this level of looting,how can Ghana ever develop? Jesus Christ!

• Rose Dadson 10 months ago

Whoever gave all these conditions of service is doing Ghana a disservice. Government of the people, Please review these, unless the institution is reaching their targets

• Interesting 10 months ago

Saaa Holistar No, Woabodam!!!

• Sir 10 months ago

Bastard!So this is how Ghana money is looted?

• .com 10 months ago

Teachers in the country must also be treated the same to receive allowances on canteen,clothing, entertainment and such a high official accomodation rent charge before fully accepting Pres.John Dramani Mahama into office.

• Joy 10 months ago

Who ever give a Ghanaian lady a high position without being watchman to her should see to it that that lady will bring disgrace to that instead. Ghanaian ladies are born thieves base on their greedy lifestyles

• Bob 10 months ago

All these allowances and salary, they do little. Ghana is bleeding. Trump is right.

• Kan 10 months ago

Afenyo Markin, we are bored of you and your party. Go hide somewhere to give us little break.

• Opoku 10 months ago

Kwasia kwa

• Foolish woman 10 months ago

Go and open your filthy for useless Akuffo Addo till 2028 .

• Foolish woman 10 months ago

Go and open your filthy smelling for Akuffo Addo till 2028 . Akuffo Addo have loots enough,so go and service him to pay you.

• Bouyu 10 months ago

Hmm sammy gyamfi n co dey chop big pass

• Shaygiya Banza 10 months ago

Is she divorcing Bill Gates? Stupid woman

• Ib 10 months ago

No wonder her she has "Yentumi" in her name. Meaning they can't do nothing.

• Prince 10 months ago

Soo is that much akufu addo pay this woman

• True servant 10 months ago

God in Heaven laugh at you, with all these that you are demanding you can never become God you still die. According to the Bible, Habakkuk 2:5 (wealth is deceitful. Greedy people are proud and restless -like death itself they ...

• Gbewa 10 months ago

Are you also really happy about this agreement ?
    If the nation cake has been shared among the appointees,then what can't they include the rest of we us (ghanaians) to be entitled to same amounts?

• I Didn't see SEX ALLOWANCES 10 months ago

There should be demand for sex allowance. Eei ghana no wonder there no development. Imagine over 5000 CEO's taking this

• Kay 10 months ago

Absolutely madness to the highest of order. Blame those who appointed her.

• Joe 10 months ago

Ghana is now working. J. J Rawlings advised Ghanaians to stand and fight for their rights. Now we have Yaa Asantewaa reincarnation. This will bring to an end situaations where politicians get up and throw qualified Ghanaian f ...

• King MM 10 months ago

Absolute madness, Greedy bastards, Animal kingdom, Slave trade mentality. You can't even pay national service allowance of 700 cedis only. All this for one person. Who are these MD and Chief Executives at all?. No wonder we h ...

• CITIZEN 10 months ago

So only one person gets this huge amount of salary and many poor workers are suffering

• Kwaku 10 months ago

Our MDs just took over from the colonialist replicating the same service conditions. This is insane and insulting to the ordinary worker.

• IOC 10 months ago

How much is the average worker paid?

You see why our country is the way it is...

You see why I don't like insurance policies.

Hmmm

• Tawiah 10 months ago

This lady has to be arrested and the employed her too

• Jim 10 months ago

This lady should be prosecuted and jailed if she fails to leave. She has no shame and she is useless.

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Ghana is not broke, after all, if she can sign get into this type of contract with one employer. Why don't we just dash SIC to her?

• JANKROMAH 10 months ago

ONLY A COUP DETAT CAN SAVE GHANA......
    ONLY A COUP DETAT CA ...

• Be-by 10 months ago

She forgot to add ladies pad, what a country we live in

• Baba 10 months ago

Yentumi ooo yentumi. Koromfuo

• Dzirasah Maxwell 10 months ago

Are we serious as a country ? How can one person take this this huge amount as salary eeeeiii. Hmm

• BISA 8 months ago

THIS LADY IS BLOCK HEADED?WERE YOU APPOINTED BY THE PAST GOERNMENT OR YOU WERE A STAFF OF SIC BEOFORE RISING TO THE TOP.ALL APPOINTEES BY A PARTICULAR GOERNMENT ARE DEEMED SACKED WHEN THAT PARTY IS NO LONGER IN GOVERNMENT