Owusu is an Akan name,yes but DARTEY? That's definitely not an Asante nor any Akan name.What do you say to that ,you devil?
Wo Nua 10 months ago
I think the name was originally misspelt!! The name is pronounced as D-A-T-E-H and it's a pure unadulterated Akan (and therefore Asante) name. Lawyer Nkrabeah Effah Dartey also obviously misspelt his! My view is that the right spelling should be DATEH or DARTEH.
Wo Nua 10 months ago
I think the name was originally misspelt!! The name is pronounced as D-A-T-E-H and it's a pure unadulterated Akan (and therefore Asante) name. Lawyer Nkrabeah Effah Dartey also obviously misspelt his! My view is that the right spelling should be DATEH or DARTEH.
Oyibo 10 months ago
Why do you hate these Asantes? Surely, you wrote the reply before reading. Dartey is not Asante. I see them as the middle finger, the more you waste your time to insult them, the greater they become. Don't waste time on them.
Sad 10 months ago
So sad for you. I remember remember vividly his interview with Kofi Tv
Samurai 10 months ago
Ohhh that's the guy???
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire t
Bank flashing st ... read full comment
We are sending wire t
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
It's good for him even 70 months is too small, Ashantis are evils criminals dirty illiterates primitives villagers.
Mensa 10 months ago
@ Sam
Correct your English, you UNEDUCATED LITERATE.
@ Sam
You fucking criminal snowshoe boy want to say what ? Monkeys in humans form with red eyes like Satan eyes, your brain is full of animals toilet soup, idiot go to England speak to your slave masters. Foolish idiots Villagers Ashantis.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Sam, no one or ethnic tribe, race is perfect. Are Fantes saints? You ought to be ashamed for what you have written here. The asantes are your kinfolk. You will never see or hear an American from the south using such vile words against an American from the north. Maybe colonization has something to do with this i dont know. Haven't you ever been helped by an Asante person before like ever in your life? Hate is excess baggage, drop the hate. Kojo Darteh is not an Asante man. An asante man was stabbed and killed for no reason. Have you created a human being before? It's very unfortunate what has happened to our brother. I hope he learns from his mistake and uses this period to get closer to the Creator. God places us all in certain positions to use us to bring peace to the collective. But you decide to stray, feel too cloudy, too heavy...you need to check your fucking ego and be reminded from whence thou begun
K.K. 10 months ago
You should rather celebrate Ashantis.Every Akan name is Ashanti,any news about Ghana is Ashanti according to people like you.Now I know why Ashanti is so powerful and popular making other nationals you come accross outside Ghana think every Ghanaian is Ashanti,because people like you cannot do anything without talking about Ashanti and always projecting them.
We shall celebrate your stinking illiterate mother. Foolish illiterates villagers ugly dark with red eyes like Satan eyes. Ashantis are evils beasts in humans form.
K.K. 10 months ago
But you’re celebrating them already.You dine,dream,talk and always learning about the history and everything Ashanti.Ashantis say thank you for your hard work.Keep it up.
Musa 10 months ago
Ghanaians and theft...am sure by the nigerians will envy us in theft prowess.
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
He was coached by Bryian Acheampong the stupid npp idiot who says he will not hand over power to JDM. Descendants of thieves and criminals
Gbemelawo.
He was coached by Bryian Acheampong the stupid npp idiot who says he will not hand over power to JDM. Descendants of thieves and criminals
Gbemelawo.
Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 10 months ago
They should kill him in jail
Bryan Acheampong 10 months ago
Yes. Kill him to death. He is a rogue
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago
In fact, Akoa yi agyimi paa. A whole MAJOR in the USA MILITARY? What a jackass!
Ghanaba 10 months ago
This idiot was bragging about proudly killing a lot of people whom I suspect to be Arabs in the course of his duty. He talked about it like some mini God and now he has to face God's wrath. We indeed serve a living God. Siaaa.......
Martin A 10 months ago
Felonious Trump likes criminals, perhaps he will find it in his heart to pardon the Major.
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
I really pity this man.
SANTROFIE 10 months ago
IS THIS AKUAPIM GUY DARTEY NOT THE FRIEND OF MARGREHEB YOUTUBER? I REMEMBERED KOFI TV INTERVIEWED HIM ONCE.
Redskin 10 months ago
He is an American soldier/officer ,full American citizen ( of ghanaian origin ) just like Collin Powell of Jamaican origin.
Samurai 10 months ago
A Major in the special forces and you mess up your life and career like this??
OMG Kofi, its KO JO DOR-TEEEE!
Why are all asantes like that?
Is it nature or nurture?
They're born greedy and ungrateful...
Every tribe has it's good and bad people!
I think the name was originally misspelt!! The name is pronounced as D-A-T-E-H and it's a pure unadulterated Akan (and therefore Asante) name. Lawyer Nkrabeah Effah Dartey also obviously misspelt his! My view is that the righ ...
Ohhh that's the guy???
We are sending wire t
Bank flashing st ...
@ Sam
You fucking criminal snowshoe boy want to say what ? Monkeys in humans form with red eyes like Satan eyes, your brain is full of animals toilet soup, idiot go to England speak to your slave masters. Foolish idiots Villagers A ...
Sam, no one or ethnic tribe, race is perfect. Are Fantes saints? You ought to be ashamed for what you have written here. The asantes are your kinfolk. You will never see or hear an American from the south using such vile word ...
You should rather celebrate Ashantis.Every Akan name is Ashanti,any news about Ghana is Ashanti according to people like you.Now I know why Ashanti is so powerful and popular making other nationals you come accross outside Gh ...
Gbemelawo.
This idiot was bragging about proudly killing a lot of people whom I suspect to be Arabs in the course of his duty. He talked about it like some mini God and now he has to face God's wrath. We indeed serve a living God. Siaaa ...
I really pity this man.