Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Fiifi 10 months ago
This shows how greedy the NPP are made of
Killyleagh 10 months ago
Let her take her trouble go!
1. We don't need her handover notes!
2. Pay an Ayigbe mastee-carpenter to change the locks!
3. Carry out a forensic audit of her stewardship without fear or favour at once!
4. Send he ... read full comment
3. Carry out a forensic audit of her stewardship without fear or favour at once!
4. Send her details to ORAL and OPAL.
Case closed!
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
We should adopt a new approach where politicians don't have control over the appointment of officials that are supposed to be professionals
James 10 months ago
All of this started in 2001 when Kufour and the NPP came to power. Prof. Mills tried to correct everything but the damage had been done already
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
That is true and after Mills they came and treated people like criminals again under Nana Addo
DotCom 10 months ago
The NPP must disband. Ghanaians must rise up against the NPP anti Ghana stance. The party is truly dangerous to the country. Wake up Ghana.
J FOX 10 months ago
HEY DUDE THE INCORRECT,PROVOCATIVE WORD OFFENSIVE WORD "Ayigbe" YOU USED IS NEVER ACCEPATABLE!THIS WORD NEVER EXIST!!
Navarra 10 months ago
Ghanaians, can you now see the satanic arrogance, pomposity, and sense of entitlement of these NPP people ..???? Everybody who served under that evil regime thought the country has been sold to them
M.T 10 months ago
You might be just ignorant about the real reasons. I don't think anyone in the right senses would refuse to handover. I suggest you ask the power brokers and NDC about this. Some powerful one might have promised her she won't be removed from this position. When something is fishy it's a good idea to step back and ask questions. When your boss fire you and refuse to leave something is wrong somewhere.
Eazy 10 months ago
She's a female version of wotumi. Don't you observe the names. I believe they're family
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
NONSENSE !!!! SO DO WISH THIS GREAT EDUCATED LADY TO ACCEPT ANY FOOLISH CONDITION FROM JOHN MAHAMA. ? LEAVE HER APPOINTMENT ON CONTRAT, AND GO TO LA PAZ AND PROSITUTE BY THE ROADSIDE? YOUR GUYS ARE SICK ! JUST PARTISANS OF A PARTY NOT GOOD CITIZENS. ANY INTELLIGENT PERSON WILL RECLAME THE RIGHT OF HIS JOB TO LIVE HAPPILY IN THE COUNTRY. THST GREEDY JOHN MAHAMA CAN GO TO HELL WITH HIS NDC PARTISAN DIVISION !!!
J FOX 10 months ago
WHAT LA PAZ HAS TO DO HERE PLEASE?
Matthew Nketsiah 10 months ago
Poor upbringing attitude of a female MD or she has left panties or bra in the office. Wise up its very shameful for her to behave or the SIC has been sold to her. In npp everything is possible.
For the First Time I Agree with Tonto 10 months ago
Great submission
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Let us be careful about our comments. The woman has raised a legitimate question about limited liability companies which is correct.SIC is a limited liability company whose CEO cannot be sacked anyhow.It shd follow due process if the President wants to change her.
Wisefolk 10 months ago
what is due process? how did she end up in that office? was there another person prior to her. did that other person lock up the office prior to her coming in? i hope she does not fit the description of what happens when you put underqualified folks in office, they fear leaving because they'll be fit for nowhere else.
As3m 10 months ago
Before NPP came into power, someone occupied that office. What happened to the then CEO?
Question for the gods
Before NPP came into power, someone occupied that office. What happened to the then CEO?
Question for the gods
SHE IS ONLY DISGRACING HERSELF 10 months ago
Don't this girl. I think she is deranged. Your master himself handled over and who are you. She is only disgracing herself.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
She will leave willingly or unwillingly, honorable or dishonorable
Kwes 10 months ago
This is pitiful what sort of nonsense is this
Wisdom 10 months ago
I totally agreed with you on this issue,if all of us will say the truth as it's this country will be a better ghana for all of us,but bcs most politicians are not saying the truth that's why we are where we are.
Politics do ... read full comment
I totally agreed with you on this issue,if all of us will say the truth as it's this country will be a better ghana for all of us,but bcs most politicians are not saying the truth that's why we are where we are.
Politics doesn't mean to tell lies to win the mind of people by painting black paint on them,that's not Politics is mischief and propaganda, politicians have to stop it,Ghanaians are wise awake.
Romeo Samuel Acquaye 10 months ago
Why do we sometimes do things to disgrace ourselves, and earn bad names for our ownselves? Must she be sent back to the primary school before she will know she must leave for another to come? Aah, why? Is she thinking the company has been bought for her, by her former pay master. What kind of pre-matured manner is this? She has to be invited by CID.
K mainoo 10 months ago
You guys just talk balderdash. Look at the legal document aka her employment contract. If u sack her u must compensate her for the full tenure of her contract. Pay and you are fine. SIC is a limited liability company and Government is not the majority shareholder aka they have only 40% unless there are some other government entities that can push it up to 51%
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 m
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Good one there Kofi
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
Even the former vice president, Dr. Bawumia, has handed over.
So she should stop misbehaving because the regime of misconducts and misbehaviours of public officers expired on 7th January 2025.
Rudolph 10 months ago
This is the first time Kofi Tonto is saying something sensible. Keep it up. Gradually you are seeing the light
The office sweet am 10 months ago
Like Bonaventure Aligebam
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Please allow she may have a problem just handle her outside the media and I hope her husband will talk to her to realize state property is not her own and every Ghanaian is entitled to work there
She has had her turn and sho ... read full comment
Please allow she may have a problem just handle her outside the media and I hope her husband will talk to her to realize state property is not her own and every Ghanaian is entitled to work there
She has had her turn and should hand over
Mark 10 months ago
Lots of other places are still maintaining people who openly wore NPP shirts and campaigned against Mahama. DVLA, Ghana Gas, staffs of Lands and Natural Resources. Etc
The Truth 10 months ago
This nonsense has to stop.
Political appointments need to stop in Ghana.
The jobs need to be advertised and best person get it
Bobishato 10 months ago
Get her arrested it's not her private property
Truth 10 months ago
No need for noise making. The lady has started a legal case against her dismissal. If you think she is wrong then challenge her in COURT. It is about time people mount thus type of challenge based on employment contract. She is doing it right by law. Proof her wrong if you think otherwise. Just read employment law to understand her case.
Ghana boy 10 months ago
Where would she sit to work and with whom. Anyone doing business with her does so at their own risk.
Infact Npp collapsed SIC so there is no need fighting. Please find Agyenim Boateng another place.
Where would she sit to work and with whom. Anyone doing business with her does so at their own risk.
Infact Npp collapsed SIC so there is no need fighting. Please find Agyenim Boateng another place.
As3m 10 months ago
A legal challenge? How did she get to serve in that office she used to occupy? Someone appointed by the NDC of 7th January 2009-6th January 2017 was booted out
Dread 10 months ago
Wow! This is the first time this man has said something sensible.
Donatus 10 months ago
Absentee MD, expecting salary?
Truth 10 months ago
Well spoken!
Kingsley 10 months ago
Formerly this things don't happen but yanoon people came and change it. An MD or Chief Executive can continue even if there is change of government but anytime NPP come to power they sack all the MDs and put their people there. So this lady must be sack
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
The NDC foot soldiers should go look for her and show her something small.
Nonsense like that.
Mandela 10 months ago
Politics is an expensive business. They think they will stay in power forever. The time of reconny has come. National security should locate her and deal appropriate with her.
When they get up then they spew women empower ... read full comment
Politics is an expensive business. They think they will stay in power forever. The time of reconny has come. National security should locate her and deal appropriate with her.
When they get up then they spew women empowerment
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Nasty Peoples Party and fucking criminals losers. NPP will surely stay in opposition for than 32 years before they can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Elephant is a dead animal.
NDC 10 months ago
Guys please stop insulting the lady. She was placed there without merit and may be she may have paid to be there so she can loose out. This also indicate the NPP appointment process and what the appointees enjoyed. It's painful for her to loose all the benefits. I shall do the same so leave her alone. Sorry madam, it shall be ok, nya akuma wie
Dunia 10 months ago
Hehehe. Hollistar patapa
Nsoatreman Ignatius Bafour Awuah 10 months ago
Her problem is that Bawumia has slept with her for nothing. They fuk am otso free. She vex pass dog. Ashawo wey client refuse to pay is like Volcano. Kwerhh. Don't throw the promise awayyyyy
Kaya 10 months ago
This ashawo lady needs to be arrested
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
Stupid woman go and bent the sea
Stone 10 months ago
Madam you must hand over the keys to the MD's office immediately in your own interest.
K mainoo 10 months ago
First of all, SIC is not owned by GoG. It is a publicly listed company, with GoG having 40%. There are corporate procedures. The president cannot terminate the CEO appointment it is rather the board. If the board terminates her appointment, all she is due has to be paid. With other institutions like Cocobod, it is 100% GoG, so the appointments there are usually political, and as such, when the tenure of the outgoing government comes to an end, they typically resign or are terminated
Kofi 10 months ago
The transition law of 2012 needs amendment and must encompass these conversations. A company listed on the GSE should certainly have a meritorious mode of appointment for senior leadership and should not be subject to political whims and caprices. As Ghanaians, whether in government or out of government we all have a stake in these public entities established with State resources (not party resources) and we must insulate it from political patronage and sinecures.
Citizen8 10 months ago
The level of ignorance in this country is really sickening. The lady has an employment contract. Just fulfill the terms of her contract and replace her. Is this too difficult for us to comprehend? It's so simple. Don't forget government owns only 40% of SIC. The 60% is owned by other shareholders.
Bulu 10 months ago
All boards gone on 7th Jan 2025
Citizen8 10 months ago
@Bulu, try and understand that the Board of SIC isn't only constituted by Ghana Government. Other Shareholders who own 60% of SIC have representatives on the Board. So it isn't correct that SIC Board is also dissolved on January 7, 2025. Please remember that SIC is public limited liability company on the Ghana Stock Exchange.
Hannan 10 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kofi K. 10 months ago
Poor governance policy Ghana government has been treading. Persons who have worked with govt. institutions cannot aspire to reach the top unless they are in politics. Govt. appointees got nothing more than to pick salaries whilst others work for them.
Repent 10 months ago
What is she waiting or looking for?
ORAL will go for her p333
No condition is permanent ooo
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
Very reasonable argument but your party will hate you.
CJ 10 months ago
The moment she got the appointment in 2024 and saw the juicy packages, she might have sent her children to the most expensive schools around the world. She might have taken huge loans to purchase properties. She is scared to go. This is politics a le monde. The president can appoint and fire you without explanations, compensation or even notice, and you cannot do foko!
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
This is all JJ’s fault,this US executive presidency model was written for him without the strong institutions that go with it.Now a new President assume power dismiss people from office and pay them huge sums of money for no work done.Is this what the US we’re copying do? This SIC PLC dismissed MD is going to laugh all the way to the bank because the educated people we have voted into office with their battalions of aides and advisors don’t know the difference between a wholly SOE and a PLC.
BUT WHO IS THIS DURTY ASS ASHAWO WOMAN??? 10 months ago
SELLING YOURSELF TO NPP POLITICIAN DOES NOT MEAN OWN GHANA KWASIA BA. GO AND COMPLAIN TO YOUR STUPID OLD SHIT AKUFFO ADDO OK FOOLISH ASHAWO WOMAN.
Kwabena Mensah 10 months ago
All political appointees are to be resigned or kicked out from their positions. Even President Kufour sacked NADMO workers during his time and was one of them and appointed his NPP gurus. Why are you crying now?
Star from the North 10 months ago
It doesn’t matter whether government owns 40% or not it’s still the majority shareholder among the lot. The smaller shareholders constitute the 60% and they cannot determine what’s good or bad for the government. The government will not sit down for the board of directors to impose a candidate on them. The board of directors knows very well that the MD position is exclusively reserved for political appointment, so why did they renew her tenure in collaboration with SATAN akufo addo to stay in office knowing very well that the NPP could loose the election that requires a new appointment? Corrupt elements like the past government and some of the board of directors in government agencies are the downfall of our country.
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Check mental health of individuals before appointing them.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
4. Send he ...
You might be just ignorant about the real reasons. I don't think anyone in the right senses would refuse to handover. I suggest you ask the power brokers and NDC about this. Some powerful one might have promised her she won't ...
NONSENSE !!!! SO DO WISH THIS GREAT EDUCATED LADY TO ACCEPT ANY FOOLISH CONDITION FROM JOHN MAHAMA. ? LEAVE HER APPOINTMENT ON CONTRAT, AND GO TO LA PAZ AND PROSITUTE BY THE ROADSIDE? YOUR GUYS ARE SICK ! JUST PARTISANS OF ...
Great submission
Let us be careful about our comments. The woman has raised a legitimate question about limited liability companies which is correct.SIC is a limited liability company whose CEO cannot be sacked anyhow.It shd follow due proces ...
what is due process? how did she end up in that office? was there another person prior to her. did that other person lock up the office prior to her coming in? i hope she does not fit the description of what happens when you ...
Question for the gods
Politics do ...
Why do we sometimes do things to disgrace ourselves, and earn bad names for our ownselves? Must she be sent back to the primary school before she will know she must leave for another to come? Aah, why? Is she thinking the com ...
You guys just talk balderdash. Look at the legal document aka her employment contract. If u sack her u must compensate her for the full tenure of her contract. Pay and you are fine. SIC is a limited liability company and Gove ...
Bank f ...
Good one there Kofi
She has had her turn and sho ...
No need for noise making. The lady has started a legal case against her dismissal. If you think she is wrong then challenge her in COURT. It is about time people mount thus type of challenge based on employment contract. She ...
Well spoken!
Formerly this things don't happen but yanoon people came and change it. An MD or Chief Executive can continue even if there is change of government but anytime NPP come to power they sack all the MDs and put their people ther ...
Nonsense like that.
When they get up then they spew women empower ...
Guys please stop insulting the lady. She was placed there without merit and may be she may have paid to be there so she can loose out. This also indicate the NPP appointment process and what the appointees enjoyed. It's painf ...
Hehehe. Hollistar patapa
First of all, SIC is not owned by GoG. It is a publicly listed company, with GoG having 40%. There are corporate procedures. The president cannot terminate the CEO appointment it is rather the board. If the board terminates h ...
The transition law of 2012 needs amendment and must encompass these conversations. A company listed on the GSE should certainly have a meritorious mode of appointment for senior leadership and should not be subject to politic ...
The level of ignorance in this country is really sickening. The lady has an employment contract. Just fulfill the terms of her contract and replace her. Is this too difficult for us to comprehend? It's so simple. Don't forget ...
@Bulu, try and understand that the Board of SIC isn't only constituted by Ghana Government. Other Shareholders who own 60% of SIC have representatives on the Board. So it isn't correct that SIC Board is also dissolved on Ja ...
Poor governance policy Ghana government has been treading. Persons who have worked with govt. institutions cannot aspire to reach the top unless they are in politics. Govt. appointees got nothing more than to pick salaries wh ...
The moment she got the appointment in 2024 and saw the juicy packages, she might have sent her children to the most expensive schools around the world. She might have taken huge loans to purchase properties. She is scared to ...
This is all JJ’s fault,this US executive presidency model was written for him without the strong institutions that go with it.Now a new President assume power dismiss people from office and pay them huge sums of money for n ...
It doesn’t matter whether government owns 40% or not it’s still the majority shareholder among the lot. The smaller shareholders constitute the 60% and they cannot determine what’s good or bad for the government. The go ...