Trumu trumu fu.ckin ass.hole ! Who ask for your stupid and very foolish opinion???? Nentsue muuuuuuuu! Rubbish
Orion Consult 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Enoch 10 months ago
Akomea another foolish man .
OTAPIAPIA 10 months ago
Nana Akomea it's unfortunate that the dogs are barking at their own shadows. Fear has gripped this failed government for the lies he told his cronies, if per somewhat honest E-levy, betting tax and COVID levy will be scraped off as promised or eschews will be given and be defended by their vampires on their paid media stations. As it stands, free SHS, nurses and teacher allowances are destined to be wiped out but MPs and they can continue on exg-gratia, free food, sitting allowances, travelling allowances, free electricity, car loans, paid offices and officers, free health care for their family, changeable apartments and more.......Oh God my nation in hands of a dead goat is a failed state. So can't this followers of NDC reason a bit ....l until when fools
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Killyleagh 10 months ago
Gay boy, stfu and wait for ORAL and OPAL to kick your arse!
Ayebge 10 months ago
Akomea Mr know all , you will be next to account for STC lost ,
Kay 10 months ago
Nana Akomea pls stop going to peacefm ooooo tooom.....bcus anytime you go there u don't speak sense, so stop going der....
Shut up 10 months ago
Lord commy did wores things against citizens in the country. You reap what you sow
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Did you condemned same in 2016 when Abrony3 and co chasing people after their properties? A police officer in uniform was physically assaulted at the presidency but non of you condemned it. You people have not seen anything yet.
Name William 10 months ago
When did you started seeing this things happening. Hypocrite.
Gomido 10 months ago
I do not condone hooliganism or vigilantism but Mr. Akomea seems to be so biased in his judgment and with such a short memory. He had forgotten so soon what his rude party members inflicted on the opposition party members when his party won the 2016 elections. The humiliation, degradation, trauma, abuse and beatings, etc. The one who cuts others with knives does not want to be cut. You ain't see nothing yet but thank God the NDC youth are not so barbaric as your NPP backward brutes.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Nana Akomea, I want to believe that you have resigned as MD of Intercity STC. Impotent fool.
Rudolph 10 months ago
Stupid fool. Where were you this idiot when your useless hero Abronye DC was doing same on 2017. . You were quiet. Animal like you Nana Akomea
Wo tah bon 10 months ago
Africans are way behind. Mahama himself is so insecure and coward.
Kwabena 10 months ago
You are a foolish man,you always support the wrongs
Kojo poku 10 months ago
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ... read full comment
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
Cartoons
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
Dr. Ayew Afriye outlines things Akufo-Addo did that cost Bawumia 2024 elections
Read Article Comments (23)
Kojo poku
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (23)
.2 weeks ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
FRANKIE2 weeks ago
You forgot to add galamsey, unbridled corruption, financial haircuts, poor economy, unemployment, tribalism, nepotism, cronyism, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, bad governance, incompetence, eycm
Akan Prophecies2 weeks ago
DONT BLAME ANYONE. NPP'S FAILURE IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSABILITY !!
A POLITICIAN WHO INVENTED *FREE SHS* CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN BY THOSE WHO BENEFITED FROM HIS SCHEME ! DONT TELL ME AKUFFO ADDO FAILED AS A PRESIDENT. HE DID HIS BEST BUT INTERNATIONAL INSURGENCY DESTROYS ALL PROGRESSIVE EFF ...
Kojo opoku-London-UK2 weeks ago
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Kojo poku 10 months ago
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ... read full comment
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
Cartoons
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
Dr. Ayew Afriye outlines things Akufo-Addo did that cost Bawumia 2024 elections
Read Article Comments (23)
Kojo poku
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (23)
.2 weeks ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
FRANKIE2 weeks ago
You forgot to add galamsey, unbridled corruption, financial haircuts, poor economy, unemployment, tribalism, nepotism, cronyism, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, bad governance, incompetence, eycm
DONT BLAME ANYONE. NPP'S FAILURE IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSABILITY !!
A POLITICIAN WHO INVENTED *FREE SHS* CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN BY THOSE WHO BENEFITED FROM HIS SCHEME ! DONT TELL ME AKUFFO ADDO FAILED AS A PRESIDENT. HE DID HIS BEST BUT INTERNATIONAL INSURGENCY DESTROYS ALL PROGRESSIVE EFF ...
Kojo opoku-London-UK2 weeks ago
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK. We the Ashantis who gave him the POWER to be President and he disrespected us.
YOU AND WHO ARE HERE IN GHANA? CRIMINALS! WONTUMI IS ALREADY IN THE UK ENJOYING HIS LOOT. ORAL IS USELESS AND POWERLESS! 10 months ago
ORAL IS USELESS AND POWERLESS. SHEER WASTE OF TIME AND MANHOURS.
ORAL IS NO DIFFERENT FROM OSP.
NPP OR NDC THE VALUE IS THE SAME. THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS
THAT'S WHY A PLUS AND DUMELL ARE MPs TODAY
THEY ALSO DESERVE ... read full comment
THEY ALSO DESERVE A SHARE OF THE LOOT.
NDC, footsoldier 10 months ago
Reading comments,all you see is the dogs in the NDC just making unnecessarily noise ,they seized his cars,to his personal belongings ,then latter brought them back and apologized to him , how stupid more can these useless ndc fools be,they are lucky he did not sue them, and that drunkard of a president too is just watching them fool,ok we live to see where their foolishness would lead them to,animals like them
K.B 10 months ago
where were you in 2017
Keteke 10 months ago
Bawumia shouldn't keep quiet after he conceded defeat. He has a duty to speak out against this nonsense and even ensure that previous government officials are protected. He must show leadership.
Mo fa sitieer no ma me 10 months ago
Bawumia? Heheheee. He is bleeding like a dog. He escaped through a secret tunnel to Walewale. The dancing goat run away like nkoko nkitinkiti at early dawn.on 8th December 2024 and never returned. Have you not heard ?
Nii Amu KG 10 months ago
Nana just shout up with your yoomo hair.
Clifford 10 months ago
Akomea has no job.
Koliko 10 months ago
Then how do Akufo Addo's daughter and husband run through Hamule to Burkina Faso
Muha 10 months ago
Were you not in this country when npp did same to ndc
Ken 10 months ago
Have they forgotten what transpired in 2016,when the npp won the elections. Even a police officer on duty at the jubilee house was chased away bcos they say he is affiliated to the NDC. Stupidity at its highest degree. What is good for the GOOSE,is also good for the GANDER. period
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nii Joromi 10 months ago
Damn liar! A lot of the criminals have left Ghana already. Where is Kokonsa, the notorious wamanising and corrupt guy in charge of Jubilee House fleet of cars? He's now in Maryland, USA.
Supremo 10 months ago
Why did they return it ? Is it not a looted vehicle? Can't they report such incident to police for stealing ? Don't they know state properties they are hunting for? When is this nonsense going to stop ? It's a shame and inasmuch as every state property must be surrendered by previous government's appointees, this type of 'bugabuga' and by force retrieval of private properties is not the way to go about it. How long is ndc going to remain on power ?10, 20,or 50 years it will end one day. Our politicians are not learning the trend of Ghanaian voters as they can change government as they wish. A party comes to power not by the will of the party but by the will of Ghanaian voters.
Kojois 10 months ago
Useless ndc will defend uncivized behaviors from their illiterates members. They are disgracing ghana internationally. Only fools will support this team B party. Bread and butter. Always going back. Sad to live in Africa.
Zom 10 months ago
People’s revo
Nyameba Toronto 10 months ago
I see no reason N D C followers don’t behave as humans rather behaving as assholes. Is it because they originated from Ewe land and Zongos
Ama 10 months ago
@ Nyameba Toronto, at least the zongo people and Ewe's do not kill animals and eat their shit. Are you human at all or you are an animal.
PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago
Where is Wontumi?Is he not somebody?
Ama 10 months ago
Nana Akomea, just shut up you fool. What happened under Akufo-Addo? What did Akufo-Addo do himself when he was in power? What did citizens experience when your government was in power? What are you crying for. I wish all the evil that Ghanaians suffered when your government was in power is visited on you morons a thousand time. A tooth for a tooth.... Just wait, you haven't seen anything yet. You fool.
Poté 10 months ago
But someone’s seat at the GFA EXCO is vacant and an election is being prepared to be held for her replacement. Where is she?
bugbaba 10 months ago
what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Nana Akomea it's unfortunate that the dogs are barking at their own shadows. Fear has gripped this failed government for the lies he told his cronies, if per somewhat honest E-levy, betting tax and COVID levy will be scraped ...
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Vot ...
Bank f ...
Did you condemned same in 2016 when Abrony3 and co chasing people after their properties? A police officer in uniform was physically assaulted at the presidency but non of you condemned it. You people have not seen anything ...
I do not condone hooliganism or vigilantism but Mr. Akomea seems to be so biased in his judgment and with such a short memory. He had forgotten so soon what his rude party members inflicted on the opposition party members whe ...
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
THEY ALSO DESERVE ...
Reading comments,all you see is the dogs in the NDC just making unnecessarily noise ,they seized his cars,to his personal belongings ,then latter brought them back and apologized to him , how stupid more can these useless n ...
where were you in 2017
Akomea has no job.
Have they forgotten what transpired in 2016,when the npp won the elections. Even a police officer on duty at the jubilee house was chased away bcos they say he is affiliated to the NDC. Stupidity at its highest degree. What i ...
Why did they return it ? Is it not a looted vehicle? Can't they report such incident to police for stealing ? Don't they know state properties they are hunting for? When is this nonsense going to stop ? It's a shame and inas ...
People’s revo
Nana Akomea, just shut up you fool. What happened under Akufo-Addo? What did Akufo-Addo do himself when he was in power? What did citizens experience when your government was in power? What are you crying for. I wish all the ...