Protect lands, water bodies from illegal mining – President Mahama to chiefs

Read Comments Comments (8)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper....

• y 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ...--

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Govt duty...CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & master ...

• Mahama Dani 10 months ago

What's the plan my president?

• Mahama Dani 10 months ago

What's the plan my president?
    Some chiefs indulge in galamsey

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Mahama is double tongued. He told Nana Addo to fight galamsey. We have voted for him, instead of fighting it, he's calling on the same chiefs and the youth engaging in galamsey to fight it. How?

• Duke 10 months ago

Thank you HE president Mahama.....pls let it be quick. God bless you. You have already succeeded as president of Ghana.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago

The Galamsy president Akuffo Addo is gone
    Now the government can enforce the illegal mining laws