'Daughter of a Murderer' Comment: 'I don't believe an NPP MP said this' – Annoh-Dompreh claims

Read Comments Comments (62)

• nii 10 months ago

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY HE WAS INSULTED SILLY.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.... .

• Kweku 10 months ago

Massa stop theat religious fight

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash- ...

• MICRO-MINORITY NKITINKITI 10 months ago

Oohhh, Annoh Dompreh Bodamfuor. .!!!!! Must you continually go on exhibiting this MADNESS & CRIMINALITY as an MP..???? Believe me, you are now beyond being "SILLY." You have now become an ADULT BUFFOON. Emeafa Hardcastle, you ...

• Poly 10 months ago

I used to respect the Takoradi MP when he was the western region minister. I didn't know know he was such an irresponsible, idiot and a bush man. With his face like a dead dog. Remember he has a cocoa farm around Samreboi or ...

• Dunia 10 months ago

@ Nii. For him "Silly" isn't an insult. It's a very, very mild way of describing what he really is. The lady was very friendly.

• Martin Luther 10 months ago

But for Rawlings there wouldn't be have any democracy from 1992 for a lowlife like you to rise to become an MP.

• GGM 10 months ago

If you watch how the minority leader turned to look at his back while on his feet speaking, the culprit can not be from the Major side.

• Obuom 10 months ago

Ghanaians are cowards and hypocrites. It is true that RAWLINGS was a murderer, a very wicked, Evil person

• Enoch 10 months ago

Like you useless and evil father who did not give you life .....

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

@Enoch shut up your smelling mouth, or you are dirty Scottish bastard too ? Ghana is full of foreign bastards. Foolish dirty pig.

• Rid 10 months ago

You can't even make sense outer your own gibberish and nonsense words, such an apology to creation

• Yeti sikasu 10 months ago

Like your stupid father. Stupid npp pigs.

• TT 10 months ago

VERY WICKED LIKE YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING PARENTS WHO GAVE BIRTH TO YOU

• À ç t ï ø ñ 10 months ago

This is a very big insult to our intelligence

• Kweku 10 months ago

Annor Dompreh aka mr silly boy u are talking nonsense, if that statement has come from the public gallery then how come your so called micro minority leader turn and looked at where minority caucus are sitting. Foolish man u ...

• Nii Amu KG 10 months ago

Silly boy defending the indefensible.
    Lets us call a speed a speed.

• Musa 10 months ago

Very disturbing even animals have made it to parliament.

• Yyyyy 10 months ago

This can not be a hourable person. Extremely rogue persons.

• Isma 10 months ago

Fear God and speak the truth !!!!

• Tilapia 10 months ago

Ghana will never develop because the nation has a lot of fools and dishonest politicians…. How could u attribute something that was loud and clear within the minority ride behind Takoradi MP ass something in the public gall ...

• tescos 10 months ago

Why do Ghanaians worship people like Rawlings and his family? Illiteracy or plain ignorance?

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Silly boy shut up. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Eiii Annor Dompreh ahoampam gyeene(Meaning always sented in every case like Onion, disgrace Annor Dompreh indeed this guy is a disgrace to Ghanas politics and his constituent

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

I believe an NPP MP said that. Trainees of Mother Serpent of Corruption and Akyem Mafioso. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• DDT 10 months ago

I blame Zenator for keeping quite knowing very well the person who made that foolish statement. Even her father in his grave will not be happy with her. Are they also saying there are no CCTV cameras in parliament? If yes, th ...

• Andrew 10 months ago

What do you want her to say ? Didn’t her father kill peeople ?

• Alkabulan 10 months ago

Who even gave this fool platform for talking such nonsense, do we need to ask him for Who says that, while the picture is clear for all to see. Without lies npp is dead.

• Nana Amoako 10 months ago

Yeah her father was a murderer, period. Let's call a spade a spade. Don't let us be coward. Let's speak the truth.

• Cornelius 10 months ago

So, you now see how they think they (NPP) are more special. Even if is their side, the best is to say sorry (show remorse).

Instead of condemning it, he is speaking English and trying to saying it can't be them but someone ...

• Aban 10 months ago

You see these are the idiots who must be taught a lesson. We all heard the shouts coming from behind the minority leader. NPP has not learned any lesson.

• Kwame 10 months ago

Is this Dompreh guy going mental or what.So an NDC MP said it.To what effect and benefit.Stupid brains.No wonder he was struggling to win the seat that he stole.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• National poisonous party 10 months ago

Silly boy

• Sam Koshie Walter 10 months ago

Yes JJ Rawllings Boakye and the rest of the AFRC killed innocent Ghanaians for flimsy reasons and then again on 31st December 1982 some Ghanaians lost their lives lets not beat about the bush Dr. Zenator and her family must l ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Useless Africans, it's not true that Rawlings was an murderer ? He was a vampire and armed robber. Only Ghanaians and Africans will still leave the daughter of Scottish criminal vampire to join politics.

• Rawlings was Murderer 10 months ago

She’s there because of her father , her father killed people yes or no ? Maybe it wasn’t an appropriate place to make that comment but whoever said it wasn’t lying .

• I feel sad for this man 10 months ago

I don't know why annonah dompreh cannot say truth about anything that happens in this country. What sort of children is he raising?

• Basabasa 10 months ago

look at Dompreh speaking tovdeal with it behind the scene, did who ever said those unfortunate statement behind the scene?
    He should be name and shame and dealt with ok n the floor of parliament.
    He should be man enough. Le ...

• Anso 10 months ago

Dirty liars! This party cannot do without lies. NPP Lacks integrity. Enough said

• Poly 10 months ago

After all, you people aren't responsible and dishonorable. You say something and deny it. How can someone speak from the gallery and it'll heard so clearly. Liar Dompreh.

• Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago

Annoh Dompreh yoiu lack integrity and common sense. How will an ndc mp make such a statement when Afenyo Markins was seen on video signslling the one making the statement behind him to stop. Untruthful Dompreh your place is. ...

• BUT RAWLINGS WAS A MURDER? 10 months ago

What is all the pretense for? Rawlings was a damned murderer. Ezenator should go and l;ook for all those children who lost their fathers and mothers, including the judges murdered at Bundase and ask their forgiveness on her f ...

• BA 10 months ago

Meanwhile Akuffo Addo presided over the murder if 8 people in Techiman South to retain power and some of this silly and idiotic MP became appointees and amassed corrupt wealth. Some of this blood money was hoarded in polytank ...

• Obi 10 months ago

RAWLINGS WAS SATAN INCARNATE, THE DEVIL HIMSELF, A WICKED, ABOMINABLE PERSON. THE COUNTRY IS SUFFERING BECAUSE OF THE EVIL DEEDS OF RAWLINGS

• Nana Konadu Agyemine Rawlingses the Ejisu Winch. Witch 10 months ago

And was Akufo Monkey Addo's best friend. Hahahaha

• Liar 10 months ago

These silly lies are sending you to opposition for a century

• BOYIIMEN 10 months ago

Oohhh, Annoh Dompreh Bodamfuor. .!!!!! Must you continually go on exhibiting this MADNESS & CRIMINALITY as an MP..???? Believe me, you are now beyond being "SILLY." You have now become an ADULT BUFFOON. Emeafa Hardcastle, you ...

• Sebastian Deh 10 months ago

Does this guy take us for fools. Does he know he is addressing people, many of who are far more intelligent than him. He is setting himself up to be called "SILLY"

• JD 10 months ago

This fool is still behaving very silly..

• CADA 10 months ago

@Obuom
    Say it again,.... Cowards and Hypocrites!!!

• Just look at that. 10 months ago

Silly claim, silly comment. If you don't know just shut your mouth.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Know your boundaries 10 months ago

Kwasia you were on suspension then how can you tell silly

• Kormia 10 months ago

People like you I don't see why you should be in parliament

• Lopez 10 months ago

Is it not true that Zenator is the daughter of a murderer? Why are we behaving like ostriches. The atrocious murder of those military Generals should never be brushed under the carpet. Those Generals were innocent souls who l ...

• The Sage 10 months ago

Kwasia, were you in Parliament? Ask your micro-minority so-called leader. Wasn’t he bewildered by it when he was making his submission? Mr. Silly Boy, learn to speak the truth and walk that path. Your bugabuga ways only cem ...

• The man 10 months ago

Yes, mr. Hardcastle Silly boy. Gzimakpla Sir Muntutu Nyininaa. You’ve just proved beyond doubt that you are simply a complete buffoon. Period.

• Esi 10 months ago

I knew this guy was so stupid.

• Asmah 10 months ago

Rawlings is a murderer and his children should be called Children of a murderer . He killed my uncle for no reason .

• Solomon 10 months ago

I CANT BLAME YOU. I BLAME THE NDC PARTY FOR LETTING YOU GET AWAY WITH YOUR ELECTION DISPUTE.