Your time you had Chief of Staff n deputy chief of staff at the vice president office.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0476
FRANKIE 10 months ago
The title of SENIOR MINISTER was not in our governance nomenclature yet you instituted it and no one questioned it. Didn't it work for you? Governance is nif static. It's evolutionary. So take a chill pill and relax. You'll be fine, you'll be fine.
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
Don't mind those idiots. They always want to have it their way. Who told them the ndc Don't know what they are doing. A chief of staff is simply the administrator of the office of the president. The ndc is running a visible vice presidency with oversight on health, education, gender and the women bank. She definitely needs a proper administrator hence the chief of staff. There is no ambiguity here, the president's chief of staff is the overall administrator of the presidency. Lawrence Addai look and learn.
Omonoba 10 months ago
Sheeeiii oo . Ghananiaans the chop chop don start oo. You can trust Oga chief Mahama . We Nigerians warn you but you no hear word.
Stephano 10 months ago
A stupid ghanaian calling himself a nigerian. Fool!
Kwadwo Fitz 10 months ago
Omonoba watin concerning you. Nigerians stay out of Ghana matter. Even if Oga Mahama appoint chief of staff for the First Lady. You see how hungry We NDC were are. This is our time to chop chop.
Mr Bob 10 months ago
Don’t mind this thief. Why didn’t you condemn your over 130 ministers but have the stupidity to talk about one person. Animal poo eater abooooa ba
Verron 10 months ago
Thank you, @Mr. Bob
MAHAMA CLAIMS HE INHERITED A BANKRUPT ECONOMY, SO WHY IS HE OVERLOADING THE WAGE BILL WITH THIS LARGE NUMBER OF REDUNDANT APPOINTEES AT THIS EARLY STAGE? 10 months ago
IN SOME CASES, TWO CHIEFS OF STAFF, TO DO WHAT AT THIS EARLY STAGE OF HIS GOVERNMENT.
THE OVERHEAD COST OF MAHAMA"S REDUNDANT ELEPHANT-SIZE STAFF CAN BUILD A NEW SOAP-MAKING FACTORY.0SYAGR
COMMON SENSE HAS THAT YOU BUIL ... read full comment
IN SOME CASES, TWO CHIEFS OF STAFF, TO DO WHAT AT THIS EARLY STAGE OF HIS GOVERNMENT.
THE OVERHEAD COST OF MAHAMA"S REDUNDANT ELEPHANT-SIZE STAFF CAN BUILD A NEW SOAP-MAKING FACTORY.0SYAGR
COMMON SENSE HAS THAT YOU BUILD YOUR STAFF STRENGTH AS YOUR WORKLOAD INCREASES. IF YOUR OVERLOAD YOUR STAFF STRENGTH AT THIS EARLY STAGE, YOU CREATE REDUNDANCY. IM OTHER WORDS PAYING FOR OVERHEADS WITH NO SOLID WORK DONE TO BRING IN THE NEEDED CASH FOR MAINTAINING EFFICIENCY IN GOVERNMENT BUSINESS.
AGAIN, IT'S THE BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY, SO WHO CARES?
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS ARE ALL LAZY, INEFFICIENT AND USELESS.
MOST OF THOSE APPOINTEES WILL SOON START GALLIVANTING ACROSS THE GLOBE AT THE TAXPAYERS EXPENSE BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE WORK TO DO AT HOME ON THEIR OFFICES.
THAT'S WHEN STAFF REDUNDANCY AND PROFLIGACY STARTS.
Athena- US 10 months ago
Go for your medication
Athena- US 10 months ago
What was Fred Oware's position at the VEEP's office?
I now believe all of you are affected dangerously by the outcome of December 7th.
Keep bleeding and crying loud Osei Kyei Mensah.
I now believe all of you are affected dangerously by the outcome of December 7th.
Stephano 10 months ago
Your midget dummy president appointed 126 ministers from day 1 and maintained them till he left. Keep your dirty mouth shut!
Kwame Ghana 10 months ago
@Nana, please it's not true.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago
Questioning the legitimacy without providing legal and constitutional breaches portrays demonstrable evidence of idiocy. By the way when did these NPP idiotically idiot FoolSoldiers become vested in laws now but defunct for 8 years under the Akyempanzee Akufo Addo?
Nii Amu KG 10 months ago
Foolish Oldman. Give us a break. We saw how you were foolishly remove as a majority leader to be an adviser of a foolish manifesto committee.
Complaining about everything will not make you important in Ama Ghana.
Foolish Oldman. Give us a break. We saw how you were foolishly remove as a majority leader to be an adviser of a foolish manifesto committee.
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
What was "Ambassador at large" for during your wasteful regime?
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
Allow JDM to work with his 60 ministers. Nana ADDO appointed 126 ministers just to employ his family and friends. If 126 ministers were OK, why complaining about someone using 60 ministers?
Pee 10 months ago
That’s non of your business
My views? 10 months ago
You couldn't question Nana Addo on any issue in this country. Please shut up
John 10 months ago
Go and rest sir
AFEDE TW3 10 months ago
SO SAD.SO NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC WHO UNDERSTAND WHAT THE SENSIBLE KYEI MENSAH BONSU IS SAYING.INFACT SENSE AND KNOWLEDGE HAVE ELLUDED NDC LIKE A MAN WITH DEAD PENI-S.SHEEEEEEEE
Stephano 10 months ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu's nonsense can only be understood by npp fools.
FOOLISH MAN KYEI MENSAH ADDAE BONSU 10 months ago
KWASIA WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO WAS MAKING THOSE USELESS APPOINTMENTS???. OH SO MAHAMA IS THE LOW HANGING FRUIT RIGHT. USELESS RETARDED FORMER NPP MP FOR SUAME. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND STOP ACTING STUPID OK?????????? FOOOOOOOOOOOL
Sul 10 months ago
STUPID MAN......YOU WERE GIVING MINISTER FOR PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS. WHY DIDN'T YOU REJECT IT IF YOU HAD ANY SENSE ON UNNECESSARY APPOINTMENTS
Hanson Kofi 10 months ago
You children of mother SERPENT keep quiet and watch.
You did worse in matters of offices.
For effective and efficiency, just stop the criticism. Just watch. We don't need your expertise advice Kyei- Mensah Bonsu
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
You Kyei Mensah Bonsu, you are a hypocrite! In in your erstwhile government of Akuffo Addo, Mr Fred Oware was the chief of staff of Vice president Bawumia's office ; don't try to play a fast one on us. If that office is not necessary now it was not necessary then. The hypocrisy is too much so wake up and smell the coffee that you are no longer in government.
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
You Kyei Mensah Bonsu, you are a hypocrite! In in your erstwhile government of Akuffo Addo, Mr Fred Oware was the chief of staff of Vice president Bawumia's office ; don't try to play a fast one on us. If that office is not necessary now it was not necessary then. The hypocrisy is too much so wake up and smell the coffee that you are no longer in government.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Masser, it's not your government so shut up. When your government was in power, you had all sorts of duplicate titles in the office of the president but you found no problem with nomenclature. Thank you for not saying that person is not needed. Let us breathe. You are unemployed so you can continue to make noise. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Another comedian from
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Another comedian from
NART 10 months ago
LAWRENCE ADDAI aka ( KYEI MENSAH - BONSU)
DID YOU QUESTION AKUFFO ADDO FOR THE UNNECESSARY MINISTRIES HE CREATED?
DID YOU QUESTION AKUFFO ADDO ABOUT GABBY ROLE IN HIS GOVERNMENT WHEN HE WAS INSTRUCTING MINISTERS?
NONSE ... read full comment
DID YOU QUESTION AKUFFO ADDO ABOUT GABBY ROLE IN HIS GOVERNMENT WHEN HE WAS INSTRUCTING MINISTERS?
NONSENSE.
Justice One 10 months ago
You don't have to question everything. More importantly you did not state any law that was broke. See, times change; situations demand specific actions; roles may change, so once a law is not broke, rather ask for reasons why it was done. Politics of opposing for the sake of opposition should be done with. Don't you Kyei Mensah need a peaceful retirement? You should be giving lectures and addresses on major topical issues not petty foot soldier talk evert morning on radio.
Nii Moi 10 months ago
Uncle. This simple the chief of Staff in the office of the vicr president is nothing worthy of concern. Other Jurisdictions even in the official of the chief of staff he self ahave chef of staff ooo. Uncle ee respect you dont follow this people kust bcos they want to to criticise ooooo
Stephano 10 months ago
Even the fool called Kyei Mensah Bonsu was appointed Minister of Parliamentary Affairs. How come? A minister in parliament? Over what? Your midget and dummy president appointed 126 ministers the very day he landed in office. You saw nothing wrong with it because you benefitted. That was financial loss to the state but you are walking free.
Nii Moi 10 months ago
You just fee days ago tou were a minister of parliamentary affairs what was That? Sir pls....
Man 10 months ago
He'll critique everything JM does even the food he eats but see nothing wrong with the conduct of their useless micro minority leader and his cohorts behaviour in parliament. Such a jealous soul. The fact is that you can bever match up to JM, Bagbin or all the people you jealously critique. Infact your own people have rejected you. No wonder Akufo Addo kicked you out of parliament. You're not relevant anymore so shut the fk up.
Jack 10 months ago
You are the senior chief of staff
Tony 10 months ago
Massa just shut up, you guys even had an Ambassador at large, by the way where is that fake lawyer Asante Bediatuo? Just wait for your turn, when next you come to power you can even appoint a Chief of Staff for your Majority Leader no one cares.
david 10 months ago
Would it have been better to have the one for the vice president office designated as a deputy so that he reports to the Chief of staff?
Joe Pike 10 months ago
Foolish old man. Even the veep knows the president is the boss so how can her chief of staff be snr to the president's own
DDT 10 months ago
This same idiot called kyei Mensa Bonsu did not see anything wrong when Nana Addo created a useless ministry for him. He did not see anything wrong with Osafo marfo portfolio. He did not see anything wrong with Bawumia office having 4 deputies and pack office of people with nothing to do.
Crazy talk! 10 months ago
Kyei Bonsu what about Snr Minster
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,welcome to the settings change,JDM’s gravy train is fully loaded and is in motion at top speed.
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu Massa shut up in your time what did you say, Akufo Addo and Bawumia government appointed you yourself as a Minister of parliamentary Affairs, Yaw Osafo Marfo as senior Minister, Ambassador at large and many more what did you say about it hypocrite kyei Mensah Bonsu you are a disgraceful to Ghanas politics and your constituents as a whole
water 10 months ago
water supply in greater Accra remains a challenge.
many house holds get water once a month-
we need to expand water supply in greater Accra region
Kwame Owusu 10 months ago
The US also have a Chief of staff at the Vice President's office. So it is nothing new.
Charles 10 months ago
Mr. know everything, allow the president to rule. You were a minister of parliamentary affairs and we still have majority leader as Afenyo. duplication
Kwame Charles 10 months ago
Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu questions appointment of Chief of Staff for vice president
We are learning from the United States and other advanced democracies. The in the United States there is a Chief of Staff at the Office of the Vice President.
The Office of the Vice President includes personnel who directly support or advise the vice president of the United States. The office is headed by the chief of staff to the vice president of the United States, currently..
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Confused people
Poly 10 months ago
Men of substance, think properly before you make proposals or come out with your suggestions! People on the other side would definitely have other ideas and render yours moribund. I tried to side with your opinion but when I read those from the other side, I see you didn't make much sense, Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu!
Di tw3 10 months ago
Kyei mensa kwasia man ofui, even foolish Akuffo created a pofolio for a foolish man like you, minister of parliamentary affairs odwan
Africa Son 10 months ago
Where was he when senior minister was appointed by kuffour and nana addo?
Est Atta Aye 10 months ago
Jobs for the boys
Nuumo 10 months ago
You are seriously loosing your credibility.
You will soon be seeing your foolishness, go on and be criticising senselessly.
Gerrout with your foolishness.
The Shame people will get you.
Azaarn man
Azaarn man
Andropov 10 months ago
Who was blay in bawumia's office. This man talks anyhow. Too known
Yaw 10 months ago
Npp should allow mahama to run his term. They didn't accommodate any opinions during their time so sit down. Ghana people are not complaining. You guys showed the way. Allow them
Analyst 10 months ago
See how ignorant Kyei Mensah Bonsu is. Chief of staff simply means the head of staff at a particular high office. Thus, if the president's office has a chief of staff, that doesn't prevent the Vice president's office from also having its own chief of staff.
It's surprising that Mensah Bonsu has been at peace with some of Akufo Addo's posts such as ambassador at large and ambassador for diasporan affairs but is troubled by Mahama's chief of staff at the vice president's office. That is how politics can make a former majority leader's brain so tiny.
THEY HAVE MADE NAANA SIMPA MAAMEPANYIN 10 months ago
When people go to the Vice President's office it is Segbefia they will deal with. Naana is only the screen saver.
Asaase Yaa 10 months ago
It’s part of the resetting Ghana agenda so don’t worry if you don’t understand.. it’s not meant for you to question or understand why. The President and his Vice are doing thier work.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
NPP are full of shameless, dishonest, Silly Boys.
Kofi 10 months ago
Instead of people also contaracting with academic conversation uncultured ones go straight to insulting.
Mike 10 months ago
24hrs economy requires two chiefs of staff. Simply.
POWERFUL 10 months ago
What is this boy saying. A chief of staff in the vice president's office is answerable to that in the office of the president. There have been people assigned to the same role in the past so what is Kye Mensah Bonsu's problem.
Sam 10 months ago
Lawrence. Go n fart in the sea!
Agnes 10 months ago
NPP should keep quiet and watch for at least two years. Ghanaians have retired them very well
Liar 10 months ago
I think this guy is sick.Is it law or normalcy?If it is law you can take it to court .What did you say about 125 ministers appointed by your government?.Was it law or normalcy?
James 10 months ago
It's a novel!! Unheard of. Meanwhile they tell us that they want to protect the public purse
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
Did he question why Nana Addo employed more than necessary ministers and other auxiliary staff? Olosi
Amega 10 months ago
Oga don't make comments here. Wait when your times comes you appropriately advice....
Amega 10 months ago
Where from "senior minister" position during your time. I think your massive loss is creating a problem for you people....
Akplorkplortsu,volta 10 months ago
Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu who was minister for parliamentary affairs but in the transition period he was referred to as minister for presidential affairs, did he say anything or complain about it.cant you rest in your retirement or you wanna get position in this government, aren't you tired. For me I personally don't see you as any authority in Ghana oo,especially the way you were sacked as majority leader and replaced by small boy afenyo to mess up the party.
Hannan 10 months ago
~ Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
PRINCE AGBEVE 10 months ago
Those who worked in the former vice president, Bawuimia's office were more necessary than the current vice president, so what this too known man Kyei Osei Bonsu is saying. Is he also releasing the defeat shock of his corrupt, insensitive, wicked and thieves NPP party?
ABREWA 10 months ago
NDC again. Is this a way of protecting the public purse? Hmmm
Athena- US 10 months ago
Big joe 10 months ago
Hon. Please mute yourself to keep your respect we have for you.
Did you considered "Yaw Osafo Marfo's" waisted ministry in the presidency under your government for 8years. Please regard
Garuss bug baba 10 months ago
Keyi mensah bonsu where are you when akufo addo appoint 125 ministers ,?? What kind of hippocracy is this.
CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash- ...
The title of SENIOR MINISTER was not in our governance nomenclature yet you instituted it and no one questioned it. Didn't it work for you? Governance is nif static. It's evolutionary. So take a chill pill and relax. You'll b ...
Don't mind those idiots. They always want to have it their way. Who told them the ndc Don't know what they are doing. A chief of staff is simply the administrator of the office of the president. The ndc is running a visible v ...
Thank you, @Mr. Bob
COMMON SENSE HAS THAT YOU BUIL ...
Go for your medication
Questioning the legitimacy without providing legal and constitutional breaches portrays demonstrable evidence of idiocy. By the way when did these NPP idiotically idiot FoolSoldiers become vested in laws now but defunct for 8 ...
Go and rest sir
KWASIA WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO WAS MAKING THOSE USELESS APPOINTMENTS???. OH SO MAHAMA IS THE LOW HANGING FRUIT RIGHT. USELESS RETARDED FORMER NPP MP FOR SUAME. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND STOP ACTING ...
You Kyei Mensah Bonsu, you are a hypocrite! In in your erstwhile government of Akuffo Addo, Mr Fred Oware was the chief of staff of Vice president Bawumia's office ; don't try to play a fast one on us. If that office is not ...
Masser, it's not your government so shut up. When your government was in power, you had all sorts of duplicate titles in the office of the president but you found no problem with nomenclature. Thank you for not saying that pe ...
Another comedian from
NONSE ...
You don't have to question everything. More importantly you did not state any law that was broke. See, times change; situations demand specific actions; roles may change, so once a law is not broke, rather ask for reasons why ...
Uncle. This simple the chief of Staff in the office of the vicr president is nothing worthy of concern. Other Jurisdictions even in the official of the chief of staff he self ahave chef of staff ooo. Uncle ee respect you do ...
Even the fool called Kyei Mensah Bonsu was appointed Minister of Parliamentary Affairs. How come? A minister in parliament? Over what? Your midget and dummy president appointed 126 ministers the very day he landed in office. ...
He'll critique everything JM does even the food he eats but see nothing wrong with the conduct of their useless micro minority leader and his cohorts behaviour in parliament. Such a jealous soul. The fact is that you can beve ...
Massa just shut up, you guys even had an Ambassador at large, by the way where is that fake lawyer Asante Bediatuo? Just wait for your turn, when next you come to power you can even appoint a Chief of Staff for your Majority ...
This same idiot called kyei Mensa Bonsu did not see anything wrong when Nana Addo created a useless ministry for him. He did not see anything wrong with Osafo marfo portfolio. He did not see anything wrong with Bawumia office ...
Kyei Mensah Bonsu Massa shut up in your time what did you say, Akufo Addo and Bawumia government appointed you yourself as a Minister of parliamentary Affairs, Yaw Osafo Marfo as senior Minister, Ambassador at large and many ...
We are learning from the United States and other advanced democracies. The in the United States there is a Chief of Staff at the Office of the Vice ...
Confused people
Men of substance, think properly before you make proposals or come out with your suggestions! People on the other side would definitely have other ideas and render yours moribund. I tried to side with your opinion but when I ...
Jobs for the boys
Azaarn man
See how ignorant Kyei Mensah Bonsu is. Chief of staff simply means the head of staff at a particular high office. Thus, if the president's office has a chief of staff, that doesn't prevent the Vice president's office from als ...
What is this boy saying. A chief of staff in the vice president's office is answerable to that in the office of the president. There have been people assigned to the same role in the past so what is Kye Mensah Bonsu's problem ...
Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu who was minister for parliamentary affairs but in the transition period he was referred to as minister for presidential affairs, did he say anything or complain about it.cant you rest in your retirement or y ...
Those who worked in the former vice president, Bawuimia's office were more necessary than the current vice president, so what this too known man Kyei Osei Bonsu is saying. Is he also releasing the defeat shock of his corrupt, ...