Why Annoh-Dompreh raised Hardcastle's verbal attack in Parliament despite her apology

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Hamid Musah Badung 10 months ago

Stupid animal disturbing people always, you Anorh, do you think you deserve to be called Hon.

• John,Tema 10 months ago

Let all NPP Followers close the chapter on this Emeafa Hardcastle girl.It is becoming personal let forget her she was foolish and childish on that day.We pray she don't repeat that behaviour in her new job.

• HARD INSULTING HARDCASTLE 10 months ago

If the majority leader can't put the micro minority where they belong Hardcastle will not sit down unconcerned. Why do you think the president appointed her?

• NDC, footsoldier 10 months ago

All these NDC fools who comment anyhow ,your father's did a big mistake ,not wearing condoms fools

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash- ...

• Mr Bob 10 months ago

Aboooooa ba stupid fooooool, what names did you not called his excellency the humble JDM.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago

So you didn't hear the lady make additional remarks but somebody told you and you are asking speaker to take action on it. You think the speaker has nothing to do? How do you prove that in the court of competent jurisdiction? ...

• Afrakoma 10 months ago

This silly guy Annon-Dompreh is full of himself! Who do you think you are? You confirmed to the entire nation at the vetting that Hardcastle was right to refered to as silly. For me you are also arrogant. I remember vividly y ...

• Job 10 months ago

As a lawyer she should behave well what about the MP that you called yourself honorable, you behave like class one student. You are fool MP

• Kofi New Jersey 10 months ago

Very STUPID AGENT OF SATAN, YOU SHHOOT AND KILLED TO GAIN POWER AS MP, THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO DIED INNOCENTLY DUE TO YOUR WICKED AND ARROGANCE SHALL FOREVER DEAL WITH YOU. YOU SEE HOW YOU DISGRACED YOURSELF TO THE ENTIRE GHAN ...

• Guv'ner 10 months ago

"The justified request made by the Minority Whip regarding this conduct suggests damage to his reputation as an elected Member of Parliament."

Nonsense, what reputation is left to be damaged hasn't? Hasn't he himself dama ...

• Guv'ner 10 months ago

...own actions already? He and those rascals don't deserve the title "honorable" anymore, by his own conduct during the vetting, as seen on TV.

• King Kong 10 months ago

You proved Emeafa and all of us that you are indeed silly when you ked the destruction of microphones and tables in parliament because your wishes were not granted as a micro minority.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Look at this Silly boy.
    Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. This people deserve some sound beatings seriously. Silly foolish boy.

• Mercy 10 months ago

Annoh-Dompreh, the truth hurts, as always. It is up to you to prove to the world that you are not silly. Unfortunately, you couldn't help but display your silliness again during the vetting. I suggest you forget about your eg ...

• Major 10 months ago

Please let's forget about this disgusting scumbag Frank Annor Satan Dompreh.

• Kobina Boafo 10 months ago

Another Dompreh, the uncivilized peasant who unfortunately is an MP, needs 40 lashes in public for his stupidity and lack of wisdom.

• mavrick 10 months ago

you lost the election; you don't deserve a respect from Ghanaians. You are just a time waste in parliament. empty head

• Respect 10 months ago

Ano Dumpreh the woman loves you. Just approach her and you will understand me.

• Amano 10 months ago

They say Hadcastle is prophetess because she predicted the silliness of Anno Dompreh before he leashed violent destruction of properties in parliament

• Cat 10 months ago

Annor u can go to hell if u wish.who cares.......

• an observer 10 months ago

Silly boy, you deserve more than what the lady said to you. In fact, you are a moron.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Lawyers have a code of ethics and Parliamentarians don't have. All the women on the committee walked up to you and apologized so it meant she was at fault. Annoh-Dompreh, you are full of yourself. You are senseless, shameless ...

• nii 10 months ago

with what you were exhibiting in the hse, are you not qualified to be called a silly guy? shameful attitude. and you want to be called Hon. abeg shift

• pentastco 10 months ago

Aww. Such a fool wanting to be respected. Kwasea, even class one kids will not behave like you. HONOURABLE MY FOOT. YOU ARE CHEAP AND YOUR BRAIN IS MISGUIDED

• Musa 10 months ago

Am indeed amazed that even animals are accepted in our parliament, very sad indeed that Anordompre is an mp.

• Kofi Ghana 10 months ago

Power of Woman. I don’t think Emeafa would have any affection for such a blood sucker NPP Thug. Just look at his posture and demeanor. Naturally prideful and arrogant. I wouldn’t be surprised Afenyo had deceived him the j ...

• Joe 10 months ago

Man up sweetheart. Your feelings were hurt. Do you need a plaster or you want mommy? Give us a break. These corrupt third world politicians feel so entitled. Mboa

• Gomido 10 months ago

After all, Emeafa Hardcastle was right in conservatively calling this hooligan Annoh Dompreh stupid. He is a rascal who came to parliament through stolen votes and the assistance of the corrupt Jean Mensah's EC. The hooligani ...

• Cornelius 10 months ago

Do you remember what former first lady did to Mr. Speaker?
    That one is normal because NPP thinks they should be respected more than any other human in Ghana...abi
    Anything on them is an issue and not even sorry will satisfi ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Analyst 10 months ago

Annoh-Dompreh should leave Emeafa Hardcastle alone.
    Within an atmosphere which guarantees freedom of expression to every citizen of Ghana, NPP is wasting their time protesting about how others describe them. Seeing them as a ...

• Wind 10 months ago

Hummm, if i were npp leader? I would advice them to take away from this silly character. It’s rather lower standard as Minority in parlement.

• All die be die 10 months ago

This silly boy is so petty .or he de feel the woman

• Quojo 10 months ago

Get on with your life enough of this nonesense

• Ali 10 months ago

Let her go

• THEY HAD NO BASIS TO LIE???? 10 months ago

THEY HAD NO BASIS TO LIE????

• Ibrahim 10 months ago

This Hardcastle woman was right to tell this MP as silly child he's indeed a silly maron

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Naadei 10 months ago

Are you people serious, people knelt to apologise.
    You do very little in developing Ghana. You are taking advantage because there is no accountability now.

• Athena- US 10 months ago

TWEAAAAA toddler Annor Dompreh. Grow up.