Look at this idiot!
They are even struggling to be wise even in opposition
Look at this idiot!
Rex 10 months ago
You were in government for eight years, even as Ghanaians were pleading that u reduced the numbers, u insulted them by increasing it, u had the chance to rule with 50 ministers as u are suggesting,but blew it for eight good years, here he is, still so full of himself, still thinking that Ghanaians are fools and so he could just come out to make any trashy statements to deceive them, they still haven't learned any lessons yet, but the fire will soon begin to consume them, and they will naturally begin to learn, as every fool does.
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Kojo Goebbels Oppong, if you're granted a presidential pardon after 100 years of opposition imprisonment with hard labour you can come and form your 50 ministers government. We're you not defending 125 ministers? Ony3 gbemi! Kwashia buuluu!
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
The mood of the entire nation would have been high with everybody trying to contribute his quota if Dr Mahamudu Bawumia had won.Expectations would have been high also but not with this Bole Bamboi guy.
Stone 10 months ago
Bawumia will never win, my friend. Even he will not get the flagbearership again.
an observer 10 months ago
Like your useless stinky akpeteshie drunkard father in your house, aboabiba, gyimini, idiot.
G 10 months ago
Stupid boy.was your useless Bawumia not part of just shambolic administration that has destroy our country
Hades 10 months ago
Poor you!
Haven't you digested your bitter defeat yet?
Poor you!
Whole of NPP are fools 10 months ago
You are a very big fool like tha animal party NPP ok go to hell and die soon
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Nonsense. And you have not won. We saw 130 ministers before in your 38% government. Gbemelawo.
Nana 10 months ago
Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi in my village there is nothing like Osei Gakpo Dagadu or Emefa Asante. We are proud of our names so we don't go in for foreign names.
ABENA 10 months ago
Well said. See them ooo.
We are NPP 10 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah, stop this stupidity. Where were you when you and Akufo Addo were in government for the past 8 years
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
IDIOT. ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Okukuseku wofa 10 months ago
May thunder strike you in noonday , you are very stupid paaa, you and your crooks Npp lead by Akuffo rules rule with 120+ ministers for 8yr and today you are here saying what? May you paralyzed with stroke.
My views? 10 months ago
To make everyone believe you are wisest is stupidity. You were able to defend 125 ministers.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Your micro minority leader, Afenyo Markins said that it is not possible to govern the country with 60 ministers so JDM should beg Ghanaians to have the numbers increase and you are saying that you would have governed with 50 ministers if your useless party had won the election. The question is, were you deceiving Ghanaians? You people will stay in opposition for quite a long time. Useless people
Justice One 10 months ago
The NPP MPs do not have a unified voice. Some members say things that contradict what other members say. It is still a stage of the grief of losing the 2024 election that miserably.
Kojo Sense2 up 10 months ago
This small boy is not serious, have you forget New king new law as they said
Liar 10 months ago
These people are born to lie. Was your parliamentary leader not calling for mahama to appoint more than 60 ministers? That's why you will remain in opposition for a century
Raymond 10 months ago
Kwadzo Gbemela Oppong Nkrumah, you're a disgrace!
Sul 10 months ago
STUPID MAN.....IF YOU WANT US TO INSULT YOU WE WILL INSULT YOU ANIMAL.
YOU THINK WE THAT STUPID LIKE YOUR PARTY SUPPORTERS
Moomen 10 months ago
See head, go and tell your constituents
KD 10 months ago
Nobody is as stupid as opong nkruma. Not too long ago you justified 125 ministers, not too long ago afenyo markins told President Mahama to go more than 60, and now you talking abt 50 ministers. Jokers, you will remain in opposition for long.
Fosuhemaa 10 months ago
I never knew Oppong Nkrumah is a fool and hypocritical. If it is possible to do with 50 ministers why did you accept a position in Nana Addos bloated government?
Isma 10 months ago
You are among the 120 ministers in nana addo government....what are you talking about???
Fool 10 months ago
Thus triangle headed man only makes noise. He has never make any sense in his speech. Get out
Chicago 10 months ago
Look at this hypocrite journalist turned politician
Donkor 10 months ago
Nonsense and foolish man
Pee 10 months ago
Shut your big mouth. How many ministers did Nana Addo have.
Jakub 10 months ago
Face of a liar. Didn't you hear Afenyo Markin saying 60 is too small?
Saint 10 months ago
May you and your descendants suffer the wrath of God for saying this statement, because if you really know that Ghana can govern with 60 and even less and you kept mute for Nana Addo to waste the country resources on more than 100 ministers then your nothing than animal. Please keep quiet and let the human beings who see value for money to govern . Hypocrite NPP members, why do you guys behave like the country is yours or thinks you guys know more than everyone. You guys are warned.
Big joe 10 months ago
Were you not in parliament when minority leader said 60 ministers won't help mahama government so he should make it 70 instead.
You people are confused
Were you not in parliament when minority leader said 60 ministers won't help mahama government so he should make it 70 instead.
You people are confused
Kido 10 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah, you must be ashamed of yourself.
Ken 10 months ago
I used to like u ON but the NPP has now turn u to an idiot
Doe 10 months ago
reserved.
reserved.
Doe 10 months ago
I thought you were a gentleman. What argument are you trying to make? How many ministers did your government used to have?
If you knew that 50 ministers were good at managing the country, why did your government use 125 mini ... read full comment
I thought you were a gentleman. What argument are you trying to make? How many ministers did your government used to have?
If you knew that 50 ministers were good at managing the country, why did your government use 125 ministers?
This is a hypocritical statement that you are making. Did you know that the number of ministers was too many? You are a shame.
Abiola 10 months ago
Listen to this fool
Dunia 10 months ago
But the same Bawumia promised an airport in Cape Coast.
Mark 10 months ago
HeadMaster, please, shut up.
mavrick 10 months ago
this guys think we are fools. After you and Akuffo Addo damage our economy. NPP has nothing to offer Ghanaians
Man 10 months ago
Yes we know, we'll be celebrating E-50 lies and deceit. Even after defeat they're still talking nonsense. Gyiimii paa niieeee.
Stone 10 months ago
You think we don't have brains. You were in Power when you made that 50 ministers promise. Why didn't you reduce your 127 to 50 before the elections, so Ghanaians would have taken you serious.
Bash 10 months ago
Please save that to yourself.
LilShane 10 months ago
Foolish talk, you just left Government with about 120 ministers. Who do you expect to believe your stupidity. Go and come again.
K.B 10 months ago
See another mumu a party that appoint 120 minister something that has never happen in the history of Ghana, NPP is going down gradually.
Nana Adjei 10 months ago
What is going on upstairs. Looks like NPP MPs have lost the mechanism upstairs. Wow!
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Stupid fool Nkrumah English speaking lawyer why don't you tell akufo addo to appoint fithty when you were in power usless idiot
Killyleagh 10 months ago
He's never been and will never be a lawyer!
TanTan 10 months ago
Ha ha ha, wo yare! And the akyempanzee with no neck and no law certificate, aka William Kweku Akuffo Addo, would have become the tallest man in Ghana had your Nkwasiasem People's Party won last year's elections, ofuibiba ampukyeikyei like you!
Hm 10 months ago
Are these guys alright?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Kojo, do you know that you are a big fool? Why couldn't you keep quiet to save your leader, Afenyo-Markin? And both of you are lawyers? Lawyers look cheap and primitive by the conducts of people like you, Jerry Ahmed, Afenyo-Markin, Samuel Abu Jinapor etc. Trainees of Mother Serpent of Corruption and Akyem Mafioso. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Wisefolk 10 months ago
Kwasia dwan, all you think about is celebrations of useless stuff. What Mahama has done by halving the list of ministers is not an end in itself, it is a means to efficiency which we hope to realize. Unfortunately, the npp is yet to move away from this kenkey party mentality of always celebrating nonsense.
AsMa 10 months ago
Masa go find somewhere sit n stop wat u dey talk. Ur micro minority leader dey talk say 60 small u cme dey talk say we go celebrate de 50 if NPP had won. Like by now u ppl go appoint more saf we know u ppl soso lie. Concert de celebration be say u ppl loose big time n with a big gap so nothing to celebrate agn.
NART 10 months ago
SEE WHO IS TALKING! WHY DID AKUFFO ADDO USE 50 MINISTERS?
LOOK WITH THESE ATTITUDE AND HYPOCRISY , YOU GUYS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG,
DISHONEST PEOPLE IN SCAMMERS PARTY
LOOK WITH THESE ATTITUDE AND HYPOCRISY , YOU GUYS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG,
JOT 10 months ago
Sukuu mpepa gyimie ampa
Samurai 10 months ago
Clear case of "silence is golden". Are you not ashamed of what you are saying?? Massa abeg keep quiet!!!
NPP 38. 2% 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo Npp... 125 ministers
Afenyo markin Npp.... 60 ministers is too small Mahama shld apologise to Ghanaians nd add more
Kojo oppong Npp..... we will only use 50 ministers
U see how deceitful Npp people are
Afenyo markin Npp.... 60 ministers is too small Mahama shld apologise to Ghanaians nd add more
TT 10 months ago
The confusion is basaaa! It is going to take a much longer period of time for you to get over the election defeat. The skin pain is getting too deep into your flesh. Sad
Abrefa 10 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah is trying to smart. You served for 8 years in a government that had over 120 ministers. Afenyo Markin in his brainless state recently told us that Mahama cannot run the country with 60 ministers. All of you in the NPP appear to be suffering from PTSD because you lost the elections. Stop wasting our time.
Rose 10 months ago
This man you dey talk like someone way e no dey Ghana before. Felefele mutum
Monie 10 months ago
You this man you like ranting too much, it’s time you Npp should wake up from your slumber and rearrange your party well, why are we blind how many Minsters your Akuffor Addo appoint
G 10 months ago
When did these sense got to your big head.You were beneficial of over 100 ministers of just ended administration you didn't see anything wrong and when one reduces the number to 60 ministers you begin to complain.Useless fools
Citichild 10 months ago
Ungrateful fool
Sia
Ungrateful fool
Sia
Micro Minority 10 months ago
Kojo, your head like 6 inch block, foolish talks
Tutugyagu 10 months ago
Your nose like my sofa
Mens 10 months ago
No body can take bawumia serious, how come we never celebrated 1million 1 constituency? No body believed anything he said anymore n I will wil never trust him again
Evans 10 months ago
@Oppong Nkrumah, saying this makes you look stupid.Celebrating what, 50, 60. Is this what appointing ministers has gotten to.Celebration,Celebration,Celebration. NO wonder Ken Ofori Atta organised a Kenkey party after negotiating for debt(loan).Imbeciles as leaders.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA!!! WHY DIDN'T UR MONKEYMENT DO THAT, STUPID???
Zorc 10 months ago
Gyimie saaaa. Fools who call themselves Honourables. Didn't your leader ask His Excellency to apologize because the number of Ministers he's working with is too small....
We had 120 under npp 10 months ago
Despite the numerous appointees under your criminal president, Ghana ended up in a junkie economy, give a break, Ghanaians are not stupid
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Useless illiterates educated criminals villagers, NPP is a new party to Ghanaians, go and tell this to your Ashanti/Akims forest elephant family. Nasty Peoples Party.
Lya 10 months ago
What is important is deliverables. First how did you transform your own ministry?
Steerman 10 months ago
Would have .... Would have .... Would have... hahaha. Wishful thinking! Keep on dreaming, Kojo. This gargantuan defeat has put all NPP members into dreamland.
JD 10 months ago
Just look this mouth hollow fool you celebrated 120 ministers .. fool
Agboodon 10 months ago
Look at this liar.
You have been peddling falsehood since you became a minister for information under Akufo Addo.
Do you know that you now look like a 70 year old person because of your lies.Stop it. You use to be a handsom ... read full comment
Look at this liar.
You have been peddling falsehood since you became a minister for information under Akufo Addo.
Do you know that you now look like a 70 year old person because of your lies.Stop it. You use to be a handsome man but now hmmmmm
Bigi 10 months ago
WANIM SE ABE
Kwame Angel 10 months ago
So, why did you keep 120 Ministers, including a Minister for Agriculture, Minister for Tilapia, minister for tomatoes, minister for onions, etc, etc.
El chapo 10 months ago
Self accepted dumb fool
P k. 10 months ago
Another idiot in the NPP when l hear people saying he is gentle, you see how foolish he is
Sam 10 months ago
U are mad! Where were u when ur mad dog afenyo markins was asking mahama to increase it 70? Are u okay? Fools
NPP is opposition bound 10 months ago
Will these fools calling themselves opposition stop speaking??.. Your useless minority wants the Mahama to increase the number of ministers and you and your criminal NPP holds a different view.. double standards… criminals.. NPP will never return to rule this country again
BB 10 months ago
Do you guys sometimes listen to yourselves? Your minority leader urges the President to nominate more people bcos 60 ministers was not feasible, look at what you are here saying. Dishonest people who want this country destroyed..
starzo 10 months ago
these guys are really annoying and think Ghanaians are fools. Politicians are really not good people. What stopped these nonentities to implement that years ago?
As3m 10 months ago
Which NPP government is this guy talking about?
Was he not a minister in the erstwhile Akufo-Addo government?
Jim 10 months ago
At times I wonder if there are any intelligent people in the NPP. This guy was with the NPP government for 8 years as a minister, knew what was going on and the number of ministerial positions Akkufo-Addo created. He never complained to cut it down to 50. Now that they lost, he shamelessly is coming out to say something so dumb to make the Mahama administration look bad. Shame on you, Oppong Nkrumah, for such dumb statement.
Romeo Samuel Acquaye 10 months ago
Hon. Kodjo, i respect you paa, for the fact that you were very young when you were appointed a cabinet minister. You were advancing in growth before i got to know you a very big hipocrate. The incompetence virus has transmited to you.
Woedem 10 months ago
Why not only 25? That would've been the best. By the way, the driver could not help with over 150 ministers, are you sure the mate could have gone for only 50?
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
But your leader in parliament says 60 isn't enough. You guys should make up your minds. The election defeat has bamboozled the NPP they're all over the place. No direction!! Once a vibrant party has been reduced to chaos under akuffo addo. How sad!!
Yao 10 months ago
They are criminals..
MAAPA 10 months ago
kwasia bi ba. small boy with bold head...its a curse. may God punish you and your generations
Aboa bi ba
kwasia bi ba. small boy with bold head...its a curse. may God punish you and your generations
Aboa bi ba
Yao 10 months ago
If that big herd of yours have nothing to contribute,
shot the F UP . Wicked people...
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
Idiotic and myopic reasoning since npp didn't win let the partying power decide. Ok. 120 plus ministers and now less than 60 ghana is on track.
P.Y 10 months ago
Go and fix Ofoase Ayirebi road and stop disgracing us
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaaa ask aApenyo Markins the advise he gave to Mahama concerning the 60 ministers
NPP and lies
Kwasiasem nkoaaa ask aApenyo Markins the advise he gave to Mahama concerning the 60 ministers
NPP and lies
50 with 2 million presidential staffers and special assistants 10 months ago
Yes, 50 ministers alongside 2 million presidential staffers and special assistants. The value is the same
Hospital Blanket 9 months ago
Think twice
Think twice
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Sorry. I respect you.
Gigger man. 10 months ago
Opponents nkrumah,you're growing just become a big fool. Just ended npp administration had over 120 ministers, for eight years what the tink tanks in your government do about it. Fools
We hope they never return 10 months ago
So where were you when your micrority leader was telling JM to apologize and increase the number. You think because you are an MP you are wiser than us. Not until you recognize the intelligence of the Ghanaian youth, you will forever remain in opposition. You will not even have 30 MPs' in 2028 elections,God willo. You think everyone is as foolish as you.
Kwam 10 months ago
It appears the NPP during the last elections were not actually sure of the things they were saying, How can you be in power Ghanaians complain reduce your ministers then you tell them wait if l win power again, l will do that? What stopped them from reducing it? Am not surprised Ghanaians punished them severely.
Kk 10 months ago
I had some respect for this man but lately politics is making him a bit silly. Why didn't they campaign on that. Why didn't he advice his nebucanezer president when he appointed 120. Didn't his party through Afenyo say that the 60 ministers was impossible. Why this sudden U turn. Do we have take you people serious at all OMG
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago
Live in your "Would have" dreamland . Ghana is celebrating 60 because we are coming from more than 100.
Opoku 10 months ago
My friend get out where were u when akuffo addo appointment 127 ministers keep your mouth shut. Nonsense
Lance 10 months ago
It's the same thing akufo addo said in 2016
Judison Romeo 10 months ago
If you opened your mouth again, you will hear from us on the social media.
FOB 10 months ago
Masa get your stupid ass somewhere. you had eight years to do that but you never did.
Kofi 10 months ago
Afenyo Markin said 60 ministers were not enough to run this country so what are you talking about?
Oooooooo 10 months ago
Disgraceful being. When did you speak against the 150 ministers? Keep quiet you gyimiii gyimii, dog eater.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah, stop fooling, you think ghanaians are fools to believe this right?
Kwame pee 10 months ago
Kojo you are a big fool
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
Even in opposition, the npp is still disrespecting and abusing Ghanaians. These npp idiots don't even make sense in silence. Anytime they issue statements like this, they lose over 1000 votes.
Kojo 9 months ago
But your Micro minority leader said Mahama should apologise to Ghanaians that 60 ministers aren't enough so that he can add more. It seems you weren't in the house when he made that request. You are a fine gentleman, stop lying to Ghanaians.
Lohedau 9 months ago
What a shame, Ghanaians didnt fall for the deceit a 3rd time. Unfortunate comment by Oppong
Vino 9 months ago
And yet your majority leader is advising Mahama to increase the 60. You think we are fools.
Look at this idiot!
You were in government for eight years, even as Ghanaians were pleading that u reduced the numbers, u insulted them by increasing it, u had the chance to rule with 50 ministers as u are suggesting,but blew it for eight good y ...
Kojo Goebbels Oppong, if you're granted a presidential pardon after 100 years of opposition imprisonment with hard labour you can come and form your 50 ministers government. We're you not defending 125 ministers? Ony3 gbemi! ...
Poor you!
Well said. See them ooo.
IDIOT. ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Gh ...
Your micro minority leader, Afenyo Markins said that it is not possible to govern the country with 60 ministers so JDM should beg Ghanaians to have the numbers increase and you are saying that you would have governed with 50 ...
Nobody is as stupid as opong nkruma. Not too long ago you justified 125 ministers, not too long ago afenyo markins told President Mahama to go more than 60, and now you talking abt 50 ministers. Jokers, you will remain in opp ...
Nonsense and foolish man
May you and your descendants suffer the wrath of God for saying this statement, because if you really know that Ghana can govern with 60 and even less and you kept mute for Nana Addo to waste the country resources on more tha ...
You people are confused
reserved.
If you knew that 50 ministers were good at managing the country, why did your government use 125 mini ...
Listen to this fool
Ha ha ha, wo yare! And the akyempanzee with no neck and no law certificate, aka William Kweku Akuffo Addo, would have become the tallest man in Ghana had your Nkwasiasem People's Party won last year's elections, ofuibiba amp ...
Are these guys alright?
Kojo, do you know that you are a big fool? Why couldn't you keep quiet to save your leader, Afenyo-Markin? And both of you are lawyers? Lawyers look cheap and primitive by the conducts of people like you, Jerry Ahmed, Afenyo- ...
Kwasia dwan, all you think about is celebrations of useless stuff. What Mahama has done by halving the list of ministers is not an end in itself, it is a means to efficiency which we hope to realize. Unfortunately, the npp is ...
Masa go find somewhere sit n stop wat u dey talk. Ur micro minority leader dey talk say 60 small u cme dey talk say we go celebrate de 50 if NPP had won. Like by now u ppl go appoint more saf we know u ppl soso lie. Concert ...
Sukuu mpepa gyimie ampa
Oppong Nkrumah is trying to smart. You served for 8 years in a government that had over 120 ministers. Afenyo Markin in his brainless state recently told us that Mahama cannot run the country with 60 ministers. All of you in ...
When did these sense got to your big head.You were beneficial of over 100 ministers of just ended administration you didn't see anything wrong and when one reduces the number to 60 ministers you begin to complain.Useless fool ...
Ungrateful fool
Sia
Your nose like my sofa
@Oppong Nkrumah, saying this makes you look stupid.Celebrating what, 50, 60. Is this what appointing ministers has gotten to.Celebration,Celebration,Celebration. NO wonder Ken Ofori Atta organised a Kenkey party after negotia ...
Look at this liar.
Do you know that you now look like a 70 year old person because of your lies.Stop it. You use to be a handsom ...
WANIM SE ABE
Self accepted dumb fool
Will these fools calling themselves opposition stop speaking??.. Your useless minority wants the Mahama to increase the number of ministers and you and your criminal NPP holds a different view.. double standards… criminals. ...
Do you guys sometimes listen to yourselves? Your minority leader urges the President to nominate more people bcos 60 ministers was not feasible, look at what you are here saying. Dishonest people who want this country destro ...
At times I wonder if there are any intelligent people in the NPP. This guy was with the NPP government for 8 years as a minister, knew what was going on and the number of ministerial positions Akkufo-Addo created. He never co ...
Hon. Kodjo, i respect you paa, for the fact that you were very young when you were appointed a cabinet minister. You were advancing in growth before i got to know you a very big hipocrate. The incompetence virus has transmite ...
But your leader in parliament says 60 isn't enough. You guys should make up your minds. The election defeat has bamboozled the NPP they're all over the place. No direction!! Once a vibrant party has been reduced to chaos unde ...
They are criminals..
Aboa bi ba
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Vot ...
NPP and lies
Think twice
Sorry. I respect you.
So where were you when your micrority leader was telling JM to apologize and increase the number. You think because you are an MP you are wiser than us. Not until you recognize the intelligence of the Ghanaian youth, you will ...
It appears the NPP during the last elections were not actually sure of the things they were saying, How can you be in power Ghanaians complain reduce your ministers then you tell them wait if l win power again, l will do that ...
I had some respect for this man but lately politics is making him a bit silly. Why didn't they campaign on that. Why didn't he advice his nebucanezer president when he appointed 120. Didn't his party through Afenyo say that t ...
Kojo you are a big fool
But your Micro minority leader said Mahama should apologise to Ghanaians that 60 ministers aren't enough so that he can add more. It seems you weren't in the house when he made that request. You are a fine gentleman, stop ...
Fa wo kwasia frihako, ogyimifuo.