Nice But can he do something about his beard. The shape is not nice at all. Please change the beard style
PINKRAH 10 months ago
AGBE NAAAA...... THE DEMONIC THIEVES WILL ALL RUN AWAY
Jesus Loves You 10 months ago
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128
Rex 10 months ago
Congrats to him. @Nana,u are mad, John Mahama is someone that no one in your family, past, present and future generations, can ever be. Even that idiotic, imbecilic cow, who systematically destroyed Ghana, the subsequent embarrassment that he brought to the Npp testifies how stupid he is and ruled Ghana,U still following such a jerk only shows how unstable you are mentally, so no wonder u are attacking someone your father wouldn't even ever come closer to, not even in a dream, unjustly and unwarrantedly whilst he has done nothing wrong.
HARD INSULTING HARDCASTLE 10 months ago
It's one thing having the knowledge and another thing putting it into practice or being allowed to operate. I wish him well and hope his experience will show in the output of work of EOCO
Nana 10 months ago
If I may ask is John Dramani Mahama still Consuming Alcohol in Huge quantities on the job?His 2nd coming decisions sometimes baffle his own followers(not his opponents).If Mad Tiiwah is wrong to be there why Raymond?
MICRO-MINORITY NKITINKITI 10 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Nana! The last time I checked, your highly stupid Akuffo Addo was failing all his exams in school! His stupid parents were so daft in not being able to detect that their ugly son Nana Akuffo Addo had DOWNS SYNDROME. They miserably failed to detect that their shortingo chimpanzee had an academic disability! Look closely at Akuffo Addo's face anytime he's angry, and you will see all the signs of mental retardation in his system. Aboa kwasia gyimifuor ba @Nana. Raymond Archer will "castrate" all the thieves in your NPP, including many of such ones you have in your family. Your MORDA!
UNCLE PEE 10 months ago
@Nana, it's because you lack the intellectual capacity to make any comparative analysis. Find and pay someone to explain the article to you because it appears the article is beyond your comprehension.
Afrakoma 10 months ago
Wow! For me this is the best appointment by President JDM so far! And this is because of my attachment to the fight against corruption.
Ghana can only become the country we all desire if corruption becomes a high risk ventur ... read full comment
Wow! For me this is the best appointment by President JDM so far! And this is because of my attachment to the fight against corruption.
Ghana can only become the country we all desire if corruption becomes a high risk venture.
What a wonderful dedicated gentleman. God guide you in your new role to make Ghana a better place.
Azonn 10 months ago
McDan, you see the kind of trouble that Akuffo Addo has brought to you? You homosexual idiots carried the belief that you could use Ashawo Adukwei and her fraudulent electoral schemes to perpetuate yourselves in power forever, but God has miraculously rescued His nation!
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Good One There. Why not add Manasseh Azure ? I'm just a JJC in Ama Ghana so accept my contribution if it applicable to the Gonga man Resetting Idea.
MICRO-MINORITY NKITINKITI 10 months ago
Let every stupid member belonging to the assassinated NPP party know that, The Great Gonja Warrior (John Dramani Mahama) has even already reset Ghana by his DEVASTATING KNOCKOUT to the out-gone SERPENTINE REGIME. Ghanaians are now breathing some fresh air of political emancipation at the moment.
Mens 10 months ago
I agree with u
Ablakwa is the worse thief in Ghana. 10 months ago
ARCHER WAS CAUGHT USING GOVERNMENT LAND ILLEGALLY HOW CAN HE WORK FOR EOCO?
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job046
Kwadwo Fitz 10 months ago
Why Mahama is fun of appointing blemish people? Ransom nd Archer who captured state property as EoCO deputy? He should first report himself.
Owuraku 10 months ago
It is a slap on the face of ordinary Ghanaian voters for Mahama to be appointing people with criminal background into government. Are there not clean people in NDC? This is an insult. Is it being done to provoke the descent NDC members?
McDan beware 10 months ago
Ei then this one de3 McDan should open his eyes wide . He will surely haunt him
Kay 10 months ago
McDan can take all his Capital from Ghana and go and invest in Gaza or Kabul there are many business opportunities there. Ibrahim Mahama has an Abundance of Capital to fill in that Gap.Resetting Aye pisooooo
Patty 10 months ago
Igo biiii
Igo biiii
Jak 10 months ago
Well deserved. He is good at his job.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Super Appointment by JDM.
Hahaha, hahaha, hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii. Raymond Archer, God has answered my prayers, your enemies are in your hands.
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ...__#*
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
The whole NPP is shaking because of Raymond's appointments at EOCO, he knows all the thieves from Akuffo Addo to the last person in the Akuffo Addo's useless government
Jojo 10 months ago
Very good appointment congratulations Raymond you deserve it may the good Lord guide and protect you
Kogonka 10 months ago
Nasty beard
Nasty beard
Roy 10 months ago
Now we know the loot will be recovered with this fantastic appointment. Good JOB John Mahama.
That beard cannot catch a rat! 10 months ago
Thoughtless about an ORAL thief!
Myles 10 months ago
Wow!!! Raymond is the BEST and even overqualified for this position. The guy is too SMART and npp hated him, when he exposed them at different times. Please Raymond when you complete the AI course only Heaven can stop you…but please do something about your beard. You are such a handsome dude without the bushy beard. Thank you.
Agenda 10 months ago
Ya yyy Macdan Ewu
Joe 10 months ago
Good one
Good one
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
King Alfred 10 months ago
Raymond will you ask the old man that can you do , you do me I do you some.
Nuumo 10 months ago
Wow! what a rich and excellent profile.
I never knew how great this guy was with such an enviable reputation.
Congratulations.
Let the game begins.
All the best.
God bless and protect you
Congratulations.
Let the game begins.
All the best.
Raymond congratulations 10 months ago
You deserve it sir.
Korbla 10 months ago
Hahahaha. Some people are shitting in their pants. Lol. Ghana go bee k3k3. JM really means business
Otto Fister 10 months ago
ACHER NOW U CAN TAKE OF mAC dAN
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
Congrats to him. @Nana,u are mad, John Mahama is someone that no one in your family, past, present and future generations, can ever be. Even that idiotic, imbecilic cow, who systematically destroyed Ghana, the subsequent emba ...
Kwasiampanin ba @Nana! The last time I checked, your highly stupid Akuffo Addo was failing all his exams in school! His stupid parents were so daft in not being able to detect that their ugly son Nana Akuffo Addo had DOWNS SY ...
Ghana can only become the country we all desire if corruption becomes a high risk ventur ...
McDan, you see the kind of trouble that Akuffo Addo has brought to you? You homosexual idiots carried the belief that you could use Ashawo Adukwei and her fraudulent electoral schemes to perpetuate yourselves in power forever ...
Let every stupid member belonging to the assassinated NPP party know that, The Great Gonja Warrior (John Dramani Mahama) has even already reset Ghana by his DEVASTATING KNOCKOUT to the out-gone SERPENTINE REGIME. Ghanaians ar ...
I agree with u
CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash- ...
It is a slap on the face of ordinary Ghanaian voters for Mahama to be appointing people with criminal background into government. Are there not clean people in NDC? This is an insult. Is it being done to provoke the descent N ...
Igo biiii
Nasty beard
Wow!!! Raymond is the BEST and even overqualified for this position. The guy is too SMART and npp hated him, when he exposed them at different times. Please Raymond when you complete the AI course only Heaven can stop you…b ...
Ya yyy Macdan Ewu
Good one
Bank f ...
Congratulations.
Let the game begins.
All the best.
You deserve it sir.