Outrage on social media over 'daughter of murderer comment' by NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Ntumi 10 months ago

Harsh words but VERY TRUE! Rawlings murdered people.

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

LIAR-YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE TRUTH because Rawlings came to SAVE US FROM OUR SINS. Rawlings was sent by God to come and save Ghana. Rawlings deserve the praise. He saved MOTHER GHANA. He was a selfless leader loved/liked by t ...

• miltons 10 months ago

Kojo Opoku-London-UK.. Woy3 kwasia paa..

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP MOST NOTORIOUS MURDERERS, Do you know Ghanaians who has died in Ghana because aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government collapsed Banks and companies .

• Gh first 10 months ago

Another stupid and confuse Akan... gyimiii

• Truth 10 months ago

Speak for your self. Her father wasnjndeed a murderer who caused innocent people's pain all because of envy, hated and jealousy towards them. She should shut.

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvunako 10 months ago

Every human animal you meet on this earth has a root from ashanti regiona

• Solid Togbe 10 months ago

Absolutely right.Ashantis and Akyems are cursed race. God landlocked them tightly well in forests.Note their sembleance with monkeys; and their envy for the sea The sea shores reaching them, was traded for votes. Anim ...

• John,Tema 10 months ago

Rawlingses children will be killed like houseflies in our future politics if they don't move away from Ghana politics. They are being deceived by NDC selfish politicians.

• Keteke 10 months ago

Do you have brain at all? You can't even kill mosquito. You lack wisdom

• DotCom 10 months ago

@John….This is a serious threat that I am sure the authorities will find you out to explain your threats.

• SELFISH AND UNGRATEFUL MAHAMA 10 months ago

RAWLINGS QUICK INTERVENTION BROUGHT SANITY IN GHANA, FOR IT NOT BEEN RAWLINGS SACRIFICE GHANA AND NDC WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN WHERE THEY ARE UNGRATEFUL MAHAMA REAPING WHAT HE DID NOT SOW

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

@ Kojo Opoku, did he save Ghana by ordering those innocent Ghanaians to be tied to stakes and murdered in cold blood? Is Ghana safe today with the demonic party he introduced into the country who are in power now ?
    All the ...

• MAHAMA REAPING WHAT HE DIDN'T SOW 10 months ago

UNGRATEFUL AND SELFISH MAHAMA HAS NEGLECTED THE FAMILY AND ENJOYING THE SACRIFICE OF ONE WHO TOILED TO LEAD THE WAY FOR THEM.

• Gena Annan 10 months ago

Educated illiterate like you with little brain what has Mahama done? You only had one vote just like me but with all the monies and the already tumb printed bilote papers still Ghanaians spoke. Are you the only wise per ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago

Idiot. Rawlings saved himself.

• Ghana 10 months ago

Daughter of a murderer" deɛ the person no force kraa. She has nothing to do with the crimes of her father. Make no mistake, I love that we are not whitewashing that man, but the sins of the father can't be visited on the chi ...

• T. P Mazembe 10 months ago

She was and still a beneficiary of her fathers deeds. Until she publicly condems those atrocities of her father we can't think far.

• SHE IS SMART.AT SOME STAGE SHE WILL PUBLICLY DISTANCE HERSELF FROM HER FATHER'S MISDEEDS.SHE WILL ADMIT THAT EXCESSE AND MISTAKES WERE MADE BUT WE NEED TO NOW MOVE ON AS THE TASK ON HAND IS BOTH URGENT AND HEAVY 10 months ago

That Rawling's girl is anything but stupid.At some stage she is likely going to start distancing herself from her father's tarnished legacy.She must know that blind loyalty will not help her if she is looking to play a much m ...

A lot to do. Universities in Ghana were closed for almost two years. May have nothing to do. But she is beneficiary of his father's demonic enterprise.

• GH8 10 months ago

But the person said the daughter of a murderer which is the gospel truth and Zanetor herself can deny it but he didn't she herself is a murderer.

• WE DON' DENY THAT RALINGS PRESIDED OVER A REIGN OF TERROR FOR SOME TIME BUT ATTACKING HIS DAUGHTER IS WAY OUT OF ORDER.IN FACT IT HAS BACKFIRED AND THE LADY HAS GARNERED EVEN MORE PUBLIC SUPPORT!! 10 months ago

If I was Zanetor I would maintain a certain degree of dignified silence.This crazy outburst is actually now working in her favor big time.If they ask her if she has anything to say in reply her best answer would be- "Sorry my ...

Dream on!

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

It will be in the interest of Zanator Rawlings and her siblings to stay away of Ghana politics. The picture on the ground is not encouraging if the children of those who were killed in Jun 4th 1979 also joining our politics ...

• TWEAA DC 10 months ago

NDC CAN WRITE WHATEVER THEY LIKE....THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT RAWLINGS KILLED PEOPLE....AND THEREFORE, HE WAS A MURDERER....SIMPLE...TWEAA.

• Poly 10 months ago

Ntumi, your mother too was a prostitute and she died of AIDS. kwasia

• Just look at that. 10 months ago

Any attack on J.J. Rawlings by any silly and foolish lunatic MPs will not be countenance at all.

It is not your fault but if the Wife had not socialized with these vampires they would not have the guts to insult his daught ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

Rawlings came to SAVE US FROM OUR SINS. Rawlings was sent by God to come and save Ghana. Rawlings deserve the praise. He saved MOTHER GHANA. He was a selfless leader loved/liked by the masses.The Akyem J B Danquah was a murde ...

• kelewele 10 months ago

The MP said nothing but the truth! Ghanaians are cowards who pretend to hate the truth! Majority of Ghanaians secretly agree with the NPP MP but are just pretentious people when it comes to the truth!

• Nii Amu KG 10 months ago

This was said by dishonourable Samuel Abu Jinapor.

• We are NPP 10 months ago

Who is more murderous?

1. Agang of suicide bomb throwers. Willing to kill indescrimately. Regardless being School children, inocent babies and people. All because of power

2. Envious failure determined to kill targeted ...

• Jay 10 months ago

Absolute truth

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

Every Ghanaian know this to be true. She sometimes over hype her father. Hmmmm

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Who is a murderer than Akuffo Addo, who polluted our water bodies with galamsay killing thousands of people in the country, your useless party cherished him as your President, he also killed J B Dankwah Adu and Ammed Suale, w ...

• Kk 9 months ago

Find something better to say. NDC started polluting water bodies and are still destroying our forests

• Stev 10 months ago

When the formal MP for Ayawaso was call bloody woman by NDC mps including women all of them were very happy about it . Today that it turned you on crying incontrollable . what is good for Adam is good for kwesi.
    Lean from th ...

• James 10 months ago

Was ok when Muturla sought to down play the contribution of J.B. Danquah?

• ISAAC ADDO 10 months ago

NPP lead by Stupid minority leader making empty noise in parliament, I think npp parliamentarians need proper education because the way and manner they behave in the parliament doesn't show that they are educated , because y ...

• Ali Bomaye 10 months ago

When his father was bowing to Akuffo he was nice person. Trust Npp at your own peril

• T. P Mazembe 10 months ago

An MP was once called a bloody widow by a member of the NDC. The entire caucus was silent over this.

• Truth 10 months ago

And you are?? Thieves and drug dealers abi...at least his father was the one who gave you stable democracy you are enjoying..swine fools

• Oye 10 months ago

How could MPs behave like this , today MPs are behaving like KGs in class room no respect and they called them honourable nonsense thief's God punishes you for saying this nonsense

• Matete 10 months ago

THE NPP PARTY IS SO MUCH EMBITTERED IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS, DEFEAT THEY CAN'T JUST GET OVER IT..
    BE CAREFUL AS THESE STUPID UTTERANCES COULD SINK THE PARTY FURTHER. PLEASE COME TO TERMS THAT IT WAS GHANAIANS WHO VOTED THE NP ...

• L 10 months ago

Yes it is a something that will.hung them.forever .I f yo do good people will remember you. I you kill people will nerver forget

• Joseph 10 months ago

Is Zenator the daughter of JJ Rawlings? Yes!
    Is JJ Rawlings a murderer? Yes!
    Therefore Zanator is the daughter of a murderer!
    Plain and simple!
    If you don't gerrit, forgerrit! You can go burn the sea!

• EVEN MAHAMA BETRAYED RAWLINGS, UNGRATEFUL MAHAMA NO MATTER WH 10 months ago

ZENATOR SHALL CONTINUE TO SHINE JUST LIKE HER DAD,A PROUD DAD AND A GHANAIAN HERO.FOR SOME OF US RAWLINGS INTERVENTION HEALED THIS LAND AND WE SHALL REMEMBER HIM FOR HIS HARD WORK

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 10 months ago

MANY OF YOU NPP derserve to be killed.evil thieves.No country will accept the level of corruption you have committed.

How can Afenyo takes ONLY 36MONTHS to get those monies?
    how much is an MP salary???

YOUR GRANDPARENT ...

• Abrewatia 10 months ago

Is Abu Jinapor himself not a murderer?
    A murderer versus daughter of a murderer.

You Abu Jinapor killed your own hometown boys from Damongo who discovered 16 million dollars in your polytank.
    Soon you will see
    The pando ...

• What a he'll? 10 months ago

npp guys in parliament most of them are so stupid

• Kwaky 10 months ago

But is the comment not correct? Hypocrite Ghanaians. May be they were not born when her father was rampaging.

Truth hurts!

• OGyam 10 months ago

Perhaps, our historians should come out about the bombings that that the ancestors of the NPP wankers did from 1955 to 1964.
    That will make their bogus claim of being champions of democracy stick in the throats of some Ghana ...

• Kwasi 10 months ago

It's only Idiot who do learn from history. Saul and David all kill for the freedom of his people. Stupid man wake up!!!! Sorry for the family of those who die. Go and ask the Tsikata family about the judges and not Jerry. Mos ...

• Yes 10 months ago

JJ was a saviour. We need a second JJ to save Ghana from the NPP corruption

• GH8 10 months ago

J J the murderer overthrew a constitutionally elected on 31st December, 1981 so what makes him a hero? He did that for his personal interest and nothing us. So spare us of this bull shit of Rawlings being a savour. Savour you ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Sarfo Bediako 10 months ago

Rawlings killed only criminals!

• Bitter truth 10 months ago

Bediako, that’s the lies u have been fed with..nobody is more criminal than the Rawlings family..how come Rawlings wife was once among the richest women in Ghana..what kind of work did konadu ever did? If we talking about c ...

• Truetalk 10 months ago

We need military rule to do away with these bunch of illiterate and self seeking parliamentarians

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

We have tolerated these bunch of idiots for quiet a long time. it is time we teach them some lesson legally so that they will come back to their senses. This nonsense must stop.

• K Yeboah 10 months ago

That's what monicracy does,, when any fool and idiot can bribe their way through to win elections, and stupidly go to parliament. There are alot of fools in our 9th parliament and gradually, the whole word will see them by t ...

• Kwam 10 months ago

Seriously, l think this batch of unintelligent vociferous Minority MPs will not achieve anything better in Parliament, so they have to resort to all degrading comments to achieve their aim They should be reminded that Ghanaia ...

• Gb 10 months ago

Ghana must write the truth history of the country so that people may know the truth and stop the filthy language.
    People sacrifice for this country to be what we are seeing today so l am pleading with the authority to write ...

• Jigsaw 10 months ago

The truth always hurt.

• Rawlings not a murderer 10 months ago

To begin with, parliament and parliamentarians are supposed to hold aloof the principles of democracy and the rule of law. Unfortunately, we have a very big situation at hand where moral decadence, indiscipline and total ana ...

• Kwabena Boadu 10 months ago

This is disgusting because it is unworthy of lawmakers to make such vile comments against their fellow honourable lawmakers. The admirers of the late former President and, of course, his family have become estranged from Abu ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

The daughter of Scottish vampire and criminal. If Africans and Ghanaians are not cowards how come this ugly daughter of Scottish bastard can been our politics. Shame on you you foolish Africans.

• Bitter truth 10 months ago

It might be harsh words but t100% truth..Rawlings can be described as a murderer..yes he murdered a lot of innocent Ghanaians for nothing..the most annoying part is that after all the murdering, he couldn’t do anything good ...

• Opesaw 10 months ago

RAWLINGS WAS ONE OF THE MOST EVIL SINCE THE CREATION OF THE WORLD

• Opk 10 months ago

You see where the ndc has taken us to? When Oliver vomowor and some ndc members now an mps and ministers are calling the then president nanak address dwulo bi occupying jubilee House they were claping at him.now that the th ...

• Obuom 10 months ago

The Evil that men do lives after them, so will it be with Rawlings, the Evil One

• Holy. Sinner 10 months ago

UNCOUTH, that is the terminology for these Nppigs of parliamentary BABOONS. They think they are the only high educated Ghanaians to govern the country less do they know that they are a bunch of MEGALOMANIAC SUFFERERS. Most of ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Nkwaseafuo 10 months ago

Isn't it a fact that Rawlings was a murderer? He who instructs people to murder others get convicted for the same crime as those who carried out the murder.

• Citizen 1 10 months ago

But that is true , her father has killed and also taken possession

• jesus 10 months ago

I have always maintained that SOME CREATURES SHOULD NOT REPRODUCE. Unfortunately, lots of them happen to be either PIGS OR ASSOCIATED WITH PIGS!

• Ben 10 months ago

This current minority needs to be talked to because their behavior is rather causing more disaffection to their party which will affect them dearly in 2028. All of these are planned together with their leader who has a childi ...

• Ghana Money. 10 months ago

Do not expect anything good from Silly MPs.

• Akufo Addo 10 months ago

With this behavior they will stay in opposition for a very long long long time.

• ben 10 months ago

COWARDS. Cannot be MAN enough to own up to their utterances. LONG LIVE JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS FATHER OF THE FOURTH REPUBLIC.

• Abbas 10 months ago

But it is true her father is a ki ller..

• Just look at that. 10 months ago

How old was that stupid MP who insulted Chairman Rawlings?

• Yaw 10 months ago

It's only in Ghana that Uncle JJ kids are walking free eii some of you well not bone then so so today you speaking nonsense if you knew what that man and his wife did the pain they coursed some families master you come here a ...

• PRIMITIVE BLOOD 10 months ago

Majority of NPP MPs are primitive people from the same primitive tribe.If not because of Rawlings Ghana will be like a hell today.Who is more murderer than Akuffo Addo? Rawlings did not kill anybody but the law killed their c ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

PRIMITIVE BLOOD SUCKER. Boy you must be crazy!

• Emily 10 months ago

Useless talk

• Bibivi 10 months ago

The owner of the recorded voice should own up or his voice taken to NOGOKPO for proper perusal.

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Say outrage from JJ Rawlings apologists for even Hitler has apologists with all the available evidence from hindsight,so it is with Ghanaians.The greatest hindrance to our development is hypocrisy second only to corruption.JJ ...

• Roadrunner 10 months ago

What a rotten useless mongrel this bit of shit is of insulting a decent person just doing her job .
    Just a brown nosed fucking pig
    No class !!!!!
    Rub there nose in it....they gonna be in opposition for a very long time.

• John 10 months ago

That was right her dad was a murderer. and she deserved to be told because she is celebrated June 4th. And she still think her dad was right.

• It's True 10 months ago

Mmmmm, some so-called honourables doing this in parliament. Only time will tell.

• Agbelimor Paris 10 months ago

Papa J was a good man.

• Kwa 10 months ago

If we have to look back then we can condemn a lot of people but because we are civilized, we look forward and never backward. This parliamentary folks aren’t serious at all . Don’t hold the evil act of parents against the ...

• Nana 10 months ago

If you knew it happens then please let the people of ghana forgive her and we move on after all the man in question is gone we are now in new Testament not old Testament.

• Edem 10 months ago

Daughter of a murderer is not a nice comment but equally a true one. His further is a known murderer. Facts.
    Was nice to have it shared on the floor of Parliament, I don't know, because these same NDC guys set the tone. Ca ...

• the Villager 10 months ago

Where are those who were calling the Speaker a HM ofa secondary school, what is the difference btwn Abu Jinapor NPP MP for Damongo and the Abu Jinapor at Damango sec school where I was a teacher?

• Kwasi 10 months ago

The NPP is full of idiots. Have they forgotten the killings by UP and bombs they used to kill innocent people? Sore grape bustards. They still have not recovered from their loss.

• TW3DE3 10 months ago

KOJO POKU YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT! YOU ARE INSULTING SOME OF US WHO LOST OUR FAMILY MEMBERS STUPIDILY KILLED BY THE JATO BOY RAWLINGS, THE MURDERER! SAVIOR?! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECUASE RAWLINGS WAS A BRUTAL KILL ...

• Francis Asante-Boadu 10 months ago

VFCP divinely asks the NPP to apologize to The Rawlings.

• RAWLINGS WAS INDEED A MURDERER WHO MURDERED HIS WAY TO POWER, AND MURDERED TO HOLD ON TO POWER. HE WAS RUTHLESSLY MURDEROUS 10 months ago

The truth hurts but ought to be told. Rawlings was indeed a murderer, but it is wrong to visit the sins of a man on his children. I believe strongly that in his last days Rawlings truly repented for all the sins he committed; ...

• Gena Annan 10 months ago

Gena Annan this the sad part of the lost history of our country the records of what is happened has been destroyed and most people under 50yrs don't even knows the truth.Some times it's no good killing yourself for your cou ...

• Miss Mae 10 months ago

Infact what Ghana needs is another JJ to come chase the wicked bald men out of Ghana both NDC and NPP,JJ even your Ghost will be welcomed