One student stabbed as Police arrest 20 Salaga SHS students over violent clash

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Papa 1 10 months ago

HE HE HE. THE STUDENTS JUST GOT THE TUTORIALS FOR THIS VIOLENCE FROM PARLIAMENT.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper...

• Rex 10 months ago

This second cycle institutional clashes is becoming the order of the day there in Ghana,it's recurrences is alarming and something should be done about it, students must be held accountable for their actions and inactions, th ...

• selfmade SMOKE 10 months ago

Don’t u see the signs on the walls now?

The nation has developed this spirit of lawlessness because our political elites are complicit in it and very soon, the inferno ll be of epic proportions!

When there’s even a ...

• Chief 10 months ago

Thanks to Annor Dompreh. Now Dompreism is the rule. When screams can not get your point across get physical and destroy properties in the process.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

#justice ...CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earnin ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mvcddd

• Oyibo 10 months ago

They are learning from the MPs. They've heard of violent people being called HONOURABLES and they want to be called HONOURABLES too.

• Nigerian man 10 months ago

Is this Ghana in 2025? The so-called good people…. Pretenders can’t hide again. I thought Nigerians are the only stubborn nation in the world. Clowns

• Political Thinker 10 months ago

The violence in SHSs is becoming increasingly worrying. GES should put strict measures in place to ensure discipline. Law enforcement agencies like police should be stationed in every Senior High school to maintain law and or ...

It seems like there’s no newly elected president in the nation!

The president has being quiet!

A newly elected president has the support and favor of the electorate and he can take unpopular decisions that people ll s ...

• Armed 10 months ago

Entafuor ,gun in shs?

With the level of lawlessness in the nation, I can see ARAB SPRING KIND OF disturbances very soon!

Our people are now radicalized and I fear for the future

Gradually the nation is tilting to civil disturbances and these politicians who are quiet as stones ll run away from Ghana leaving their properties here

The level of lawlessness is unprecedented and it seem we have no pre ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago

They are copying from their fathers who attacked polling stations and police stations after the elections. Their parents were not punished for this stupid behavior. Some have even been rewarded with ministerial appointments. ...

• Os 10 months ago

Wgen you

• Os 10 months ago

When you sell your values for money in the name of modernization.. this is what happens... are all shs schools insured;.. its just the beginning. ..

• Aaapaaa 10 months ago

This is the start of hooliganism, the mamprusi approach and mentality.

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

This is the handiwork of Yaw Adutwum.
    He succeeded in raising vagabonds, criminals, charlatans, the uncultured, the unruly, the ill-mannered, hooligans etc etc all in the name of a so-called educational reform.
    A demon inc ...

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

Courtesy, Yaw Adutwum.
    He has raised a spiritually dead generation.

• Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago

Stupid Chai. If it was because of Yaw Adutwum, this nonsense would have happened at Bosumtwi. Where did it happen? And whose children attend those schools at Salaha? Think before you write nonsense

• Ghost 10 months ago

Am part of those that the police arrested all the things that they are saying about is just a lie