The NPP is so hurt by my nomination as minister - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Asare Invisible 10 months ago

Why won't they,when all you can do best is to watch porn in parliament?

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Gbeha. Asare you are one of the members of the julorbi house thieves. Gbemelawo.

• Tanko. 10 months ago

Why not Sam Anango George, your behavior is un-Ghanaian, extremely rude, you are a harmful liar, and who told you you wouldn't pay for your behavior.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

Yes the NPP could be hurt by your nomination but you should also be able to substantiate what information you put out there

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago

LISTEN TO THIS STUPID NIGERIAN!!!

• Yaw 10 months ago

They will be hurt the more and even get heart attack. They haven’t seen anything yet. When you were foolish for 8years you didn’t know that you will leave power. At least majority of Ghanaians are happy except 38 percent ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Lol only in GH when this fool will b an MP m kwasiman this idiot have lied to the stance that he used only spirit to lied God will punish him paaa for that stupidity

• Nana Akua 10 months ago

Well said, rude is the word. Your parents should bow down their heads in shame. Infact he is not well trained at all. I dont know the kind of training they gave him

• Bleeding is allowed 10 months ago

They didn't know all AI-apps are under strict control. Who ever uses it fraudulently in picture editing can easily be exposed with the original picture. Yes they have apologized, but Sam George shouldn't accept it.

• Annor Kwaw 10 months ago

Sam George grow up and stop being childish. What is it about being a minister? It simply being a servant of the people.

• Busker 10 months ago

Sam George you claim to be an Elder of a church but your utterance and attitude are in contradiction of scriptures. You can lie without blinking your eyes.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery ...

• Busker 10 months ago

Sam George are you a church goer or transformed by the Holy Spirit?

• Listen to this liability 10 months ago

What of value do you have for NPP guys to be disturbed about your appointment? Say you are fighting shame for your yabbings and abysmal performance during the vetting and move along with your disgraceful conduct in parliament ...

• AB 10 months ago

That video is depicting three men engaging in se....... How can he make his arguments against it if he doesn't know what it is?

• Kofi 10 months ago

This guy is too stupid to be a minister crearly mahama can not deliver apuu

• Koo Baah 10 months ago

Pornographic Sam George, you are exposed, shame on you. Big disgrace.

• Kwaky 10 months ago

Governance gone to the dogs.This as Minister?

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

And this person watching the pornographic material, is he a parliamenterian? The location is the parliamentary house. I don't trust Sam George because his defense is interposed with lies

• NART 10 months ago

CONGRATULATIONS SAM.
    THE NPP MPS ARE HURT, THEY ARE ENEMIES OF PROGRESS, EVEN THE UNBORN KNOWS IT.
    PLEASE I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST.
    THEY WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR 20-30 YEARS BECAUSE OF TRIBALISM AND LIES.

• Nii 10 months ago

Congrats Sam George.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

The NPP parliamentarians have turned parliament into playing ground where children go to argue about Hearts and Kotoko they are not serious at all, they must think above party politics, Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana, they m ...

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Sam George? A man whose wife 'takes care' of him, how can he take care of a whole ministry. The appointment of Sam George is disappointing.

• SAM GEORGE VERY ARROGANT AND VERY DISRESPECTFUL. 10 months ago

Mr. Sam George cannot help president MAHAMA government in his administration in the area of communication. This is because Sam George by nature is very extremely Arrogant and disrespectful individual. President Mahama needs ...

• Samurai 10 months ago

Hard truth but people are blinded along party lines so they will disagree. If they want to give him appt no problem but not sensitive ministry like communications. The former minister was arrogant. Lets not replace her with a ...

• Coach 10 months ago

Congratulations - however please get to work ASAP. So much more needs to be done within the communications and digital space.

• Queen 10 months ago

Nobody is hurt but you're such an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOLS, BUFFOON, UNCOUTH, DISRESPECTFUL, RUDE, BUGABUGA, TAKASHIE unfit to be a Ghana MP & what's so gross to use the word HONORABLE for you.

• Samurai 10 months ago

@Queen...thank you!!

• Kaakeiku 10 months ago

The tightening of the so called regulations must Start from your own backyard first before cascading it to the entire media space

• matthew 10 months ago

shame on the npp and their fake news. their fake news was at it`s peak when they were at the jubilee house and especially during the elections but the electorate saw through them and rejected them. they should stop this nonse ...

• Eric 10 months ago

Because you are not fit to be a minister

• Let them burn the sea 10 months ago

Continue to torment every wicked soul and nation recker until they know no peace. We the people are strongly behind you.

• MOG 10 months ago

Self Sabotaging behavior. Even most NDC members are not happy. If you don't know, let me tell you.

• Samurai 10 months ago

Truthful comment!!!. Even some ndc are against ablakwa's appt but blind followers no go gree but fly insults

• Allan 10 months ago

Stop the unnecessary stupidity and focus. Do you think the NDC is happy with you and your answers?

• Samurai 10 months ago

It's not only the npp. You dont deserve that position. Your constituency sef you no dey see top how much more a sensitive ministry like communications.

• Fred 10 months ago

Congrats Sam George.
    You are a man.

• Nana Akua 10 months ago

Because you are arrogant and very proud u will never succeed if u dont change and u call urself a Christian tweaaaa. Shame unto you. You dont respect ur elders ypu have shown ur true character. Shame unto you and they c ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Where is the other documents if not GH how on earth will a fool like this to B a minister,when will Ur boss sign the LGBTQ bill where is over pastor's hmmmm

• Alonso 10 months ago

Sam George nobody is pained or hurt about your nomination . What you should be thinking about is how you are going to perform. Talk is cheap.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

Sam George should pick a lesson from the bruhaha surrounding his vetting and appointment..it behold on him to be sober...the chap is too arrogant....what does it take to be sober and respectful

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

Fool please mind your words

• John 10 months ago

Am not a party person but to be frank you are arrogant and looks pampered. Seem to rely on the president to to always protect you.

You may make a good president unpopular and unable to protect you.

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Sam George ankasa you like attention too much

• Issa G 10 months ago

It is Ghana which is hurt by the appointment of a twerp

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

So who brought up this boy? He should go and perform for this is the change Ghanaians are supposed to have voted for.

• AB 10 months ago

We shall see how they will lobby for any jobs in their constituencies. Instead of dealing with issues of competence they are rather dwelling on unnecessary political vendetta

• godfather 10 months ago

Tell the npp that monkey fine or not fine,en country people love am.
    Skin pain

• XYZ 10 months ago

Listen to what the thief and fool saying. Nobody is hurt about your nomination, after all it was obvious that you will be nominated for a position but the fact that you lied to Ghanaians is our hurt. Is only Ghana that we wil ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

But Peter said, “Ananias, why has Satan filled your heart to lie to the Holy Spirit and to keep back for yourself part of the proceeds of the land?

Acts 5:3 (ESV) God will deal with Ur paaa

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago

OfCourse , it’s so obvious that the MINORITY is so scared of some Nominees to the level of HATRED. This level of behaviour will probably lead to a drastic fall of NPP parliamentary seats in the next general elections.

• Ghanaweb 10 months ago

Nonsnsee

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Look at this idiot

• Adjo 10 months ago

Sam George… you are a child. If I were you I would learn from the elders. Humility and self respect is very important in politics. Look at President Mahama if no one else. Your youthful exuberance will be your downfall.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Baafi 10 months ago

Is he really a Ghanaian?

• His dad is a Nigerian 10 months ago

What does that make him

• Osaberima manesah 10 months ago

Fly high ma guy, leave those vagabond behind.

• Nigerian scammer 10 months ago

Ghanaians must be alert that this guy doesn't do any new sim card re-registration to open the floodgates for Nigerian scammers to use Ghana as a haven for their criminal activities. Sam George was a TESCON member, but he deni ...

• Kojo 10 months ago

Who told you? Such an arrogant being.

• Slim 10 months ago

They can drink the sewage at Parliament House

• Willie 10 months ago

These fake things are evil paaa ooo
    We shall all be judged one day

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Dirty NPP gay boys should go and burn the Sea. Nasty Peoples Party.