Useless and foolish Maurice Ampaw... see the eyes like frog wey them step e top....
CEDI BAAKO 10 months ago
Your number one lesson I hope would be... that John Mahama truly serves a living God, and your stupid Akuffo Addo belongs completely to Lucifer
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
TRULY TRULY The God of Mahama is Supreme and will always put his enemies to SHAME and make them his FOOTSTOOL.
Ha ha ha. Lesson1 to 3. Your Response 10 months ago
Lesson 1- Everything is Possible. Accepted as, Right.
Lesson 2- He who knows NOT, that he knows NOTHING, is F***!! Right, or Wrong? On "Ghana vs Togo.............,,
Lesson-3. Before you Shoot your Mouth off, Make sure ... read full comment
Lesson 2- He who knows NOT, that he knows NOTHING, is F***!! Right, or Wrong? On "Ghana vs Togo.............,,
Lesson-3. Before you Shoot your Mouth off, Make sure your Brains are loaded. Right, or Wrong?
Obey the Wind 10 months ago
The wind dey blow; cock yin nyash dey show!!!
KWAME GYESI 10 months ago
All these guys knew very well the NPP under Akofu addo had performed badly but yet they refused to see the truth.
Citizen 10 months ago
What people like you failed to do is to tell Nana Add the truth earlier enough. You should have insulted him in the closet so that outsiders will not have to come and do so. Now look. Komfo, wo see yer kooor, thats the truth
Papavi propaganda did not wash 10 months ago
NPP was hoping on Twi being spoken on the streets. Bam
Micro3rd Class Nana. 10 months ago
@Papavi...And trumu-trumu taught in the classrooms, from KG-1, through to S.H.S free, using Wontumi English
Amega 10 months ago
I pity this useless lawyer. How can he handle court cases?
Uncle Ben 10 months ago
I find it difficult to believe how he acquired his certificates
Dread 10 months ago
Next time, don't come on TV and talk foolishly.
Abusua 10 months ago
Eyadema is waiting for you with open arms.
Chuck, Virginia 10 months ago
Stupid pronouncement by an equally stupid 2-bit lawyer.
Kwam 10 months ago
All these foolish educated illiterates are on social media and TV deceiving people. The other time l heard a stupid pastor also saying he will commit suicide by setting himself ablaze if JM wins the elections. What are all these people waiting for to execute their words
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 10 months ago
Yes because you’re a lazy intellectual. Instead of analyzing data and studying daily events you were just shrouded in dirty politics with noise making.
Better vanish from TV programs. You sound like a village palm tapper. ... read full comment
Yes because you’re a lazy intellectual. Instead of analyzing data and studying daily events you were just shrouded in dirty politics with noise making.
Better vanish from TV programs. You sound like a village palm tapper. Bushman
Mens 10 months ago
Go back into your cave
richard 10 months ago
now we are comeing for u idot
It's me again 10 months ago
Another time to come you will say you didn't mean what you just said right now, posterity will judge you for the several lies you made believe to the extent of swearing. Unfortunately, it was those who didn't know the caliber of person you are that listened to you.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
You are conceptually bankrupt. You are logically and analytically deficient. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Bash 10 months ago
You have lost credibility
Badu Kwesi 10 months ago
How will Ghana develop if we have foolish and senseless things like Maurice Ampaw who called himself a lawyer. Didn't he know Ghana is developed that Togo when he was making that comment as if he is God. Just because money was given to him by Bawumia and wuntumi to exhibit his stupidity. Kama will continue to deal with them.
Kweku 10 months ago
Nobody should take lawyer Maurice Ampaw serious. When will be leave for Togo?
jerry annan 10 months ago
Did not know you are still here when will you relocate
Mort 10 months ago
The only difference between Ampaw and Wontumi is that Ampaw has the tag “Lawyer”. The 2 are feather brained and spew forth nonsense all the time. Attention seeking charlatan Now the likes of Koku Anyidohu, Allotey Jacobs, Atubigah, Martin Amidu, Abronye have been silenced and we have our peace
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Insults do not help ruling party and President to deliver on their mandate, they only indicate the environment the perpetrator is raised in and the character of guardians,the late Sir John’s dictum was fear delegates,from what happened in the 2016 and 2024 elections,fear voters,a caution to the wise.
Otto Fister 10 months ago
lawyer Ampaw, are u still in ghana and alive...
Kwame Ofori 10 months ago
Shameless, he should relocate to Togo.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
You no see nothing yet,
You better relocate to Togo or else we shall force you out by fire by force.
I have never seen a useless lawyer like this one.
This one is a disgrace to the profession.
You no see nothing yet,
NPP is opposition bound 10 months ago
Sack the director at GBC For allowing a stupid figure like this on our national television
Kojo 10 months ago
Because you were blind to see all the developments Mahama did for Ghana.
Liar 10 months ago
Ampaw the homosextual is surprised. Huh everything is possible
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
I am very Surprised that such an Educated person, MAURICE AMPAW couldn’t even see the downfall of his NPP , when street sweepers and suffering manual labourers saw the writing Boldly on the walls. Crazy this is .
Uncle Ben 10 months ago
He couldn't see because he is shallow-minded rouser braiser.
Do All 10 months ago
Are you still in Ghana?
Boafo 10 months ago
Is he speaking from Lome or where?
Konfo 10 months ago
He must be deported. Big fool.
Jim 10 months ago
Mahama won because your Akkufo-Addo's corruption and incompetence transformed Mahama into a saint despite his background you refer to. It was a choice between two evils, and the result was based on who was more devilish.
Chai!!! 10 months ago
My friend, move to Togo immediately!!!
Chai!!! 10 months ago
No one is interested in those lessons.
Gerrouta here to Gnassingbeland.
Chai!!! 10 months ago
Hope you are talking from either Lome, Palime, Lama-Kara or Blitta?
Sir kk 10 months ago
Is he still in Ghana? He said if mahama wins you will go and reside somewhere else not in Ghana.
Nii Afadi 10 months ago
Wisdom is the functional application of knowledge
Hannan 10 months ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Dakora 10 months ago
Don't try to wriggle out of your foolisness. You have not learnt any lessons. Be principled to your convictions. Got to Togo. We can still hear you from there.
PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago
Maurice Ampaw did tribal politics in support of Akufo Ado as fellow "okuapimnin",apart from that gimmick there nothing new it is only he never read between the lines just how Ghanaians were grumbling of economy hardships bored by NPP and Akufo Ado led government thinking that Akans are majority of Ghanaians who even in dying will still vote for Akufo Ado's NPP government, Maurice Ampaw is a big fool!
Slim 10 months ago
This moron is one of the reasons the NPP lost the election. He didn't help the party's cause.
Neenyi 10 months ago
Aaaaaah this man, are you not ashamed of yourself.
Myles 10 months ago
The most USELESS Lawyer I have ever seen in my life.
Not Possible 10 months ago
You were surprised because you are tribalistic. You only think within your tribe nothing matters to you.
Ghana is of many tribes but your people are small minded people. If you people don’t change to become full Ghanaians ... read full comment
You were surprised because you are tribalistic. You only think within your tribe nothing matters to you.
Ghana is of many tribes but your people are small minded people. If you people don’t change to become full Ghanaians and stop this tribal nonsense you will stay in opposition for another 20 years.
Uncle Ben 10 months ago
Has Mahana's victory exposed your shallowness in thinking?
BEN 10 months ago
IDIOT
IDIOT
Sam 10 months ago
Togolese man go to your country
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countrDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
Well, President MAHAMA’s Victory has Taught you a Great Lesson about IDLE Talks
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 10 months ago
GROSSLY UNINFORMED.
This uneducated, uninformed and grossly bloviating ignoramus has nothing to offer Ghanaians. So loud, all talk and no substance. Period!
GROSSLY UNINFORMED.
This uneducated, uninformed and grossly bloviating ignoramus has nothing to offer Ghanaians. So loud, all talk and no substance. Period!
Koliko 10 months ago
Useless fool!
. 10 months ago
kwasia foolish foool
Joe 10 months ago
I think you are only good in books but you lack real wisdom
Mark 10 months ago
Another noise maker. Mr Addo and Bawumia destroyed Ghana and it's beyond repairs.
Forlifive 10 months ago
Foolish man. Just honour your promise as president Mahama is doing by re locating to togo SIA MAN. A lawyer talking anyhow like illiterate
Wayo 10 months ago
So you expected Bawumia to beat Mahama? You a are not serious.
shameless lawyer 10 months ago
Is this how lawyers behaved I pity them thy are now criminals politicians
Mark 10 months ago
He should be forced to leave Ghana.
Stone 10 months ago
Where's Chairman Wontumi your stupid boss? Maurice Apaw should bring Wontumi to speak about Galamsey
AI 10 months ago
I HEAR MAURICE AMPAW IS A LAWYER
Lawyer? My uncleaned backside!
Foolish, silly, stupid man.
Lesson-3. Before you Shoot your Mouth off, Make sure ...
All these foolish educated illiterates are on social media and TV deceiving people. The other time l heard a stupid pastor also saying he will commit suicide by setting himself ablaze if JM wins the elections. What are all th ...
Better vanish from TV programs. You sound like a village palm tapper. ...
Go back into your cave
Another time to come you will say you didn't mean what you just said right now, posterity will judge you for the several lies you made believe to the extent of swearing. Unfortunately, it was those who didn't know the caliber ...
How will Ghana develop if we have foolish and senseless things like Maurice Ampaw who called himself a lawyer. Didn't he know Ghana is developed that Togo when he was making that comment as if he is God. Just because money wa ...
The only difference between Ampaw and Wontumi is that Ampaw has the tag “Lawyer”. The 2 are feather brained and spew forth nonsense all the time. Attention seeking charlatan Now the likes of Koku Anyidohu, Allotey Jacob ...
Insults do not help ruling party and President to deliver on their mandate, they only indicate the environment the perpetrator is raised in and the character of guardians,the late Sir John’s dictum was fear delegates,from w ...
You no see nothing yet,
Are you still in Ghana?
Maurice Ampaw did tribal politics in support of Akufo Ado as fellow "okuapimnin",apart from that gimmick there nothing new it is only he never read between the lines just how Ghanaians were grumbling of economy hardships bor ...
Ghana is of many tribes but your people are small minded people. If you people don’t change to become full Ghanaians ...
IDIOT
Bank f ...
GROSSLY UNINFORMED.
Useless fool!
kwasia foolish foool