AO, NPP BANDITS AND YOUR STUPIDITY GALORE..!!!!! You have been in power for EIGHT GOOD YEARS! You have had all the powers under the sun to investigate ANYONE you may have any issues with. So if you think Okudjeto Ablakwa has come to your house to steal your wife, because you are an uncircumcised NPP kotibortor, I'm sure you can lodge a complaint to your stupid Omanhene! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban... election thrashing has made you all MAD & DANGEROUS ANIMALS NOW.. WHY...!!!
Steve Kaye London 10 months ago
Okudzato Ablakwa is a criminal so the NPP should submit all his criminally acquired assets to the international community with the recommendation for his appointment as foreign minister designate to be rejected if his nomination is approved by the appointment committee.
Yao 10 months ago
Those who haven't brought anything to the table resort to insults.
Sakai Ben 10 months ago
Nana Adjei you one of the best you missed parliament. Okudzeto and Sam George are behaving like clever Jejetia thieves who would shout for the public to be aware of thieves as divisional tactics to loot. Their day of shame is coming.
Kolombian 10 months ago
Which hopeless filthy dog from the entire NPP thinks they can put pressure any pressure on the Great Okudjeto?? Are you people mad? We shall see the "fake men" who will dare put up any resistance when they are called up for investigation. Nkwasiasem-aa-kwa-kwa
Sakai Ben 10 months ago
So Okudzeto knew that it was against the law to name those who own property without their permission? This guy started stealing when he was appointed as deputy information minister. Go and find out why the chief accountant resigned because Okudzeto always want cash not a check. C10,000 in 2009 for a set of cutleries
NORTEY BRAIN 10 months ago
This Ablakwa guy has learn the art of clever thief long ago. In 2011, how was he able to charter a plane for his relatives and friends for his wedding at the North? Who paid for his honeymoon at Dubai? Ask contractors who have worked with him they will tell you Ablakwa does like check- he deals with cash.
Mr Busy Bee 10 months ago
Ablakwa is a hardened corrupt- fraudster with a franchise. How could he afford to send his wife to a prestigious school at Carlifornia and obtain $33,000 scholarship for his younger sister at Charleston University? This rotten corrupt guy has the impunity to question people’s identity and property? President Mahama should withdraw him.
Koofanko 10 months ago
Now all you NPP mad vigilantes are whining & mourning like kindergarten children. You don't even know what to do again, except to follow Afenyo-Markin like some mad cows. You will cry until every water in your bloated bellies finish. Osono Radio station...... (38.2 FM)
Poor Ben 10 months ago
Ablakwa is a crook to rent a property in the name of his own younger sister he had used public purse to sponsor her education in US. Let assume without admitting is it still notcconflict of interest what Ablakwa raised against Rev Victor Kusi Boateng? President Mahama sack him.
OFUI WINSTON BASTIE 10 months ago
FROM MAHAMA'S MANIFESTO AND WHAT HE PROMISED GHANAIANS IN HIS CAMPAIGNED, HE SHOULD FIRE ABLAKWA TO SET EXAMPLE IF HE REALLY MEANT SERIOUS WITH HIS WORDS.I BET MAHAMA THAT OKUDZETOR'S RENTING 15000 DOLLARS A MONTH APARTMENT FOR 8 YEARS CAN BRING HIS GOVERNMENT DOWN.IF MAHAMA REALLY MEAN BUSINESS HE MUST FIRE ABLAKWA FROM HIS GOVERNEMNT.
Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago
Thanks Nana. This Okudzeto boy and most of his colleagues own properties in Ghana and overseas. But they are hiding behind faceless people to deny ownership. But the truth will come out soon. In any case Nana the ORAL team is made up of lying men. Many people don’t have confidence in them. Relax the truth will come out soon
The Motherland 10 months ago
Massa if you, or anybody else has a case against Ablakwa, simply lodge a petition with CHRAJ or the OSP for due process. Why all this wasting of our ears with your noise?
Truth alone 10 months ago
This independent candidates does not have common sense to believe NPP lies and they are the gullible people who can't be trusted. NPP in power for 8yrs and they claim to know Ablakwa criminal dealings and why did they investigate and prosecute him? Now they are out of power and saying what? They won't lie their way to power again .
MOG 10 months ago
Please be objective and not partisan for once.
What has NPP lied about in this matter.
The man is been judged by his own assertion on his CV.
Trokosi bastard 10 months ago
You suffer from Trokosiasis so you have no brains to think properly
Nana 10 months ago
Can a thief catch or arrest another thief, stupid thief Ablakwa pontificating as a holy man.
May God punish you
Can a thief catch or arrest another thief, stupid thief Ablakwa pontificating as a holy man.
May God punish you
Agompian 10 months ago
Nigga, just hold on for some few weeks, we shall display all the NPP wild thieves for you to see them......
The SILLY Child Afenyo Markins 10 months ago
Sam Okudjeto spoke under oath. If you have contrary evidence please you know the right thing to do so Ghanaians are informed about the truth in this matter. Your narrative sounds speculative with no concrete evidence.
NPP, ... read full comment
Sam Okudjeto spoke under oath. If you have contrary evidence please you know the right thing to do so Ghanaians are informed about the truth in this matter. Your narrative sounds speculative with no concrete evidence.
NPP, never again!!
Pelicles. 10 months ago
If your monthly salary is around 15,000 cedis a month, how can you rent an apartment for $15,000 a month at Airport Hills and that sound correct in your ears, right?
Truth is like a cork which cannot be submerged under and ... read full comment
If your monthly salary is around 15,000 cedis a month, how can you rent an apartment for $15,000 a month at Airport Hills and that sound correct in your ears, right?
Truth is like a cork which cannot be submerged under and circumstances. Ablakwa is a criminal who has been caught with evasive answers during his vetting. Do you remember Isofoton, and who was leading that ghost company to get judgement debts from Ghana, and why was he doing that?
MOG 10 months ago
Ablakwah the National land guard.
Please do the honorable thing and resign.
If it were to be the other side you would have made a similar call.
You have been ensnared by the words of your mouth.
Please resign Now.
Ghanaboy 10 months ago
Please if you guys dont have any concrete evidence aginst Ablakwa then leave him alone and stop wasting our time with your wild unsupported allegations
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
NANA, TAFRAKY3R. WO Y3 KWASEA PAAAA...
Yao 10 months ago
Those who haven't brought anything to the table resort to insults. Insults don't bring development.
Kofi sas 10 months ago
Guys, Wise up, you guys forget a Rich Dad might want Ablakwa as an inlaw, the lawyer wife is obviously rich and can afford it, you guys have been so broke that you can't even imagine how easy guys can make money, learn from them and we may stop bashing him. #Ghana needs development and not squabbling, it hinders it
Akwankwaa 10 months ago
I don't understand why Ablakwa doesn't want to resign from ORAL. He is not clean just like the one whose wife takes care of him, a so-called church elder or so. Is President Mahama listening to all these complaints against Ablakwa?
Chiga 10 months ago
At last a man with conscience speaks
Kaakeiku 10 months ago
A well articulated submission
Kaakeiku 10 months ago
A well articulated submission. I totally agree with you Nana
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
Are you suggesting that (ORAL) is set against NPP ? ORAL is for every Ghanaian and Not only against NPP. ABLAKWA could be asked to appear ORAL.
Herodes 10 months ago
This guy is a big fool. No wonder his head look like feces.
Fyn 10 months ago
Ablakwa is a notorious populist and hypocrite. His trade in stock is to pretend to be clean while in reality he is the most corrupt person in the country. Mahama made a poor decision to nominate him for the post of minister of Foreign affairs. I think many right thinking NDC supporters were cringing to the evasive answers he provided when he was questioned about about his assets . Do we expect such a person to declare his assets truly to the nation?
Supremo 10 months ago
Renting a house in that locality alone indicates that Ablakwah is very rich per Ghanaian standard because he pays in dollar equivalent. In fact, Ablakwah is evil simply because in the course of his expose, he has never 'investigated' any member of his party. Why is he nicodemously doing this to only political opponents as if his party members are righteous than thou. The drones he is using only captures opponent property but not that of ndc members. Ablakwah is continuing from where JJ left off, JJ referred to his party people as men and women of integrity and described his political opponents as thieves, economic saboteurs, sitting on the fence etc. Ghanaians are waiting to see what and what the ORAL team will recover from their political opponents who looted the state. Muntaka admitted that he bought government land and not him alone as a lot of ndc members did same but Ablakwah see nothing wrong but if npp members do same, Ablakwah described it as state looting.
Ghanaba KK 10 months ago
Please they have been asked to declare their assets so wisdom tell all to go and check it up instead of trying to do the work of your paymasters.
ORAL is not going anywhere.
Please they have been asked to declare their assets so wisdom tell all to go and check it up instead of trying to do the work of your paymasters.
Towncrier 10 months ago
Ablakwa disappointed me. He is hiding something. What a shame.
Alex 9 months ago
Am surprised people are commenting on this issues. The apple does not fall far from the tree. Can a mother who know the son is a criminal expose that son. She will always protect that child. Its obvious we are dealing with a case of FATHER N SON. Guys dont waste your time there is a NEW CLEARING AGENT in town. The problem is not Ablakwa its the NEW CLEARING AGENT. The fish always rots from the HEAD. Check the Head not the Tail. Food for thought
Qur'an is toilet paper..!!
AO, NPP BANDITS AND YOUR STUPIDITY GALORE..!!!!! You have been in power for EIGHT GOOD YEARS! You have had all the powers under the sun to investigate ANYONE you may have any issues with. So if you think Okudjeto Ablakwa has ...
Okudzato Ablakwa is a criminal so the NPP should submit all his criminally acquired assets to the international community with the recommendation for his appointment as foreign minister designate to be rejected if his nominat ...
Nana Adjei you one of the best you missed parliament. Okudzeto and Sam George are behaving like clever Jejetia thieves who would shout for the public to be aware of thieves as divisional tactics to loot. Their day of shame is ...
Which hopeless filthy dog from the entire NPP thinks they can put pressure any pressure on the Great Okudjeto?? Are you people mad? We shall see the "fake men" who will dare put up any resistance when they are called up for i ...
So Okudzeto knew that it was against the law to name those who own property without their permission? This guy started stealing when he was appointed as deputy information minister. Go and find out why the chief accountant re ...
This Ablakwa guy has learn the art of clever thief long ago. In 2011, how was he able to charter a plane for his relatives and friends for his wedding at the North? Who paid for his honeymoon at Dubai? Ask contractors who hav ...
Ablakwa is a hardened corrupt- fraudster with a franchise. How could he afford to send his wife to a prestigious school at Carlifornia and obtain $33,000 scholarship for his younger sister at Charleston University? This rotte ...
Now all you NPP mad vigilantes are whining & mourning like kindergarten children. You don't even know what to do again, except to follow Afenyo-Markin like some mad cows. You will cry until every water in your bloated bellies ...
Ablakwa is a crook to rent a property in the name of his own younger sister he had used public purse to sponsor her education in US. Let assume without admitting is it still notcconflict of interest what Ablakwa raised agains ...
FROM MAHAMA'S MANIFESTO AND WHAT HE PROMISED GHANAIANS IN HIS CAMPAIGNED, HE SHOULD FIRE ABLAKWA TO SET EXAMPLE IF HE REALLY MEANT SERIOUS WITH HIS WORDS.I BET MAHAMA THAT OKUDZETOR'S RENTING 15000 DOLLARS A MONTH APARTMENT ...
Thanks Nana. This Okudzeto boy and most of his colleagues own properties in Ghana and overseas. But they are hiding behind faceless people to deny ownership. But the truth will come out soon. In any case Nana the ORAL team is ...
This independent candidates does not have common sense to believe NPP lies and they are the gullible people who can't be trusted. NPP in power for 8yrs and they claim to know Ablakwa criminal dealings and why did they investi ...
May God punish you
NPP, ...
Truth is like a cork which cannot be submerged under and ...
Please resign Now.
Guys, Wise up, you guys forget a Rich Dad might want Ablakwa as an inlaw, the lawyer wife is obviously rich and can afford it, you guys have been so broke that you can't even imagine how easy guys can make money, learn from t ...
I don't understand why Ablakwa doesn't want to resign from ORAL. He is not clean just like the one whose wife takes care of him, a so-called church elder or so. Is President Mahama listening to all these complaints against ...
Ablakwa is a notorious populist and hypocrite. His trade in stock is to pretend to be clean while in reality he is the most corrupt person in the country. Mahama made a poor decision to nominate him for the post of minister o ...
Renting a house in that locality alone indicates that Ablakwah is very rich per Ghanaian standard because he pays in dollar equivalent. In fact, Ablakwah is evil simply because in the course of his expose, he has never 'inve ...
Am surprised people are commenting on this issues. The apple does not fall far from the tree. Can a mother who know the son is a criminal expose that son. She will always protect that child. Its obvious we are dealing with a ...