DEAR HONOURABLE AFENYO, KINDLY GO TO COURT. YOUR JUDGES ARE STILL THERE.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Poly 11 months ago
I think Afenyo Markins is sick in the mind. Does he want parliament to be turned into jungle? You want to see all manner of people within the premises of parliament? It will not be in your favor. Stop that your village behavior.
Koliko 11 months ago
If you have cotton wool between your legs, you must not jump over a burning fire. The going of the dead is a warning to the living. Alexander Afetorgbor Kwamina Afenyo-Markin --------- yoooooh!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
I thought you said you could not be intimidated. You ain't see nothing yet, you fools, especially Afenyo-Markin of Effutu, Jerry Ahmed of Weija Gbawe and Habib of Tolon. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
EVEN IF WE ARE BLIND, THERE ARE VIDEOS ALL OVER SHOWING YOU PEOPLE AS THE CONFRONTATIONAL ONES. NPP IS ALWAYS THE ONE STARTING THE PHYSICAL CONFRONTATION 11 months ago
IN ANY CASE, NPP, IN 2025 YOU PEOPLE SHOULD NOT FEEL SAFE ANYWHERE IN GHANA OR IN THIS WORLD FOR THAT MATTER. IT'S IN THE 1992 CONSTITUTION. YOU PEOPLE HAVE DONE TOO MUCH THIS TIME. RELAX FOR US. WE ARE DESCENDING ON YOU SHORTLY. NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES AND NO MATTER ALL THE DIVERSION YOU PEOPLE ARE CREATING TO DISTRACT WEAK MINDS.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9oijuu
Benjilo 11 months ago
Go home!
Go home!
roja 11 months ago
if u dont feel safe in parliament anymore, stay home...ur presence in the chamber is not even needed...siato
Ali 11 months ago
They can work from home with laptops
Kweku 11 months ago
Creating mayhem and then pretending to be victims. Shameless
Muha 11 months ago
What are you expecting than this
WHERE IS SAMMY AWUKU,THE COWARD 11 months ago
HIDDEN ONE CORNER AND NOT SUPPORTING FOLLOW NPP COLLEAGUES. YOU ALL SHLD COME OUT WITH YOUR FULL SUPPORT.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago
How can feel safe when you behave like a gangster? How can you feel safe when you insult the clerk who is doing her job?
Cape Coast North and South 11 months ago
Afenyo gyimie Markins. Are you not now a Welterweight champion of Winneba? Go , don't hold door. Kwasea. Go into battle you Mighty micro minority. Go and rain blows on Bagbin's face. You this kwasea fool
Akos 11 months ago
My simple advice to our party is that, Afenyo has no leadership in him. Look if he continues this way , 2028 will be difficult for us, I don't think we will get 20% with his leadership. Counsel of elders should call him to order.
Tony 11 months ago
Foolish man, go to your mother the NPP women organiser at the Supreme Court to provide you the security you are looking for. Kwasia.
Auth 11 months ago
Noise
Noise
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Kwasia fuo, they no see nothing yet.
The NPP micro Minority members deserve some sound beatings seriously.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Of course, you should not feel safe because the fire you set there will surely burn your ass.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
I repeat this, the Speaker should order the Marshals to start flogging those useless MPs.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Have you missed your way to supreme court? Mo y3 idiot mu idiots!!!
Pee 11 months ago
Markin you’re very stupid, if you don’t feel safe please stay home.Your number doesn’t matter to Ghanaians, NDC have the two thirds already so Ghanaians don’t care about NPP. Markin if you stop the freemasonry and turn to GOD for help you will do yourself some favor
Jason 11 months ago
Afenyo Liberia blood is boiling n this is exactly how the war in Liberia started. We are law abiding then calling in land guards from Jerry Admed group. War war war blood in parliament sooner than people think .
Sul 11 months ago
YOU SEE HOW YOUR STUPIDITY IS HUNTING YOU
Name William 11 months ago
Do you call Appiah stadium shaking hands with you a attacking you Gimii
jesus 11 months ago
The fact is, we Ghanaians should start holding these despicable thieves and looters, NPP or NDC responsible for their actions. They continue to throw thirst in our eyes, whilst falsely playing the victims. Afenyo-Markin is a legislator and knows the lease of our lands do not exceed 50 yrs. Why will he condone with and corrupt some chiefs to give him 90 yrs lease? Lease of lands that belong to the people and not personal properties of these chiefs. Who protects the people and their properties whilst these looters run around with police escorts and flaunt their 'riches'!
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Stop the tomfoolery then. Idiot
Barns 11 months ago
Tables Don turn. Afenyo-Markin you have not seen anything yet. Stop crying like a baby who wants breastfeeding.
jesus 11 months ago
Now the NP-PIGS know how the ordinary Ghanaians used to feel on the highways and in their homes the last eight years under them!
Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago
Ghanaians don't even need you over there in parliament, get out from there now fools. Nasty Peoples Party.
Barns 11 months ago
Look at this hypocrite again. When your side was chewing ballot paper and Ursula Owusu sitting on people's laps you felt safe in that environment.
Afenyo-Markin you are disgracing yourself, your family, your party and Ghan ... read full comment
Look at this hypocrite again. When your side was chewing ballot paper and Ursula Owusu sitting on people's laps you felt safe in that environment.
Afenyo-Markin you are disgracing yourself, your family, your party and Ghana as a whole.
Shame on you micro minority leader.
meee 11 months ago
Stay at home, your importance is not even needed at at house
Ababio 11 months ago
How do you feel safe when you are misbehaving. The pains you have taken Ghanaians through God should have kill you before now. Better behave well and be safe.
Hanson Kofi 11 months ago
Afenyo, your stupidity and foolishness is witch hunting you.
Tell your father to give you more security.
You can die a foolish man's death if you so wish because of party.
Afenyo don't cry foul. It too early, your life ... read full comment
Afenyo don't cry foul. It too early, your life isn't yet in danger.
It's a ploy calling for more security in order to stage coup.
Afenyo, you lie. Stay for the bullet
Major 10 months ago
It is now clear that Afenyo belongs to the National Theatre, and Annoh-Dompreh is Senior Prefect of the Pantang Mental Institution.
I think Afenyo Markins is sick in the mind. Does he want parliament to be turned into jungle? You want to see all manner of people within the premises of parliament? It will not be in your favor. Stop that your village behav ...
IN ANY CASE, NPP, IN 2025 YOU PEOPLE SHOULD NOT FEEL SAFE ANYWHERE IN GHANA OR IN THIS WORLD FOR THAT MATTER. IT'S IN THE 1992 CONSTITUTION. YOU PEOPLE HAVE DONE TOO MUCH THIS TIME. RELAX FOR US. WE ARE DESCENDING ON YOU SHOR ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Go home!
My simple advice to our party is that, Afenyo has no leadership in him. Look if he continues this way , 2028 will be difficult for us, I don't think we will get 20% with his leadership. Counsel of elders should call him to o ...
Noise
Markin you’re very stupid, if you don’t feel safe please stay home.Your number doesn’t matter to Ghanaians, NDC have the two thirds already so Ghanaians don’t care about NPP. Markin if you stop the freemasonry and tur ...
The fact is, we Ghanaians should start holding these despicable thieves and looters, NPP or NDC responsible for their actions. They continue to throw thirst in our eyes, whilst falsely playing the victims. Afenyo-Markin is a ...
Afenyo-Markin you are disgracing yourself, your family, your party and Ghan ...
Afenyo don't cry foul. It too early, your life ...