God is still speaking to His chosen vessels today, be they be children, women or men. Some of them may not carry religious titles nor collect tithes.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Rex 11 months ago
Owusu Bempah, u rather are the chief villager in the spiritual realm(whatever it is).You guys don't hear or see any God, ur prophecies are based on imaginations and human calculations, that's why u sometimes fails, eg the death of the chief immam, u knew he was very old and so thought he would die and cunningly predicted his death, but after several years, here he still is alive and kicking. I know very soon most of you will send ur stupidity on persons like Kuffuor and perhaps Akuffo Addo.
.BEMPA IS A DECEIVER,FAKE PASTOR 11 months ago
THAT OWUSU BEMPER GUY IS A FAKE PASTOR, GHANAIANS SHLD WAKE UP AND PRAY IN THEIR HOMES,GOD CAN HEAR YOU.
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 11 months ago
The whole lot of them are SCAMMERS.
Stephano 11 months ago
All those who call themselves prophets and claim to get message from God are scammers.
Kote kese3 11 months ago
Christianity be settings n fan fooling papa. One God everyone has different interpretations. This one say God says this. Another person says no God says this. Church members saf go Dey confuse. Ah well, it’s up to you, the individual to be wise n stop following anything. Peace
Wonitwaasedi 11 months ago
Ei you dey come talk wanna own, very funny innit? don't worry just show us ur religion and we'll tell u wtf u are.
John 11 months ago
Before i thought Owusu Bempah is high spiritual person but this debate, has reveal that he is very low in spiritual realm. I tell you animals and infants see things accurately than, false prophet like him
Zoro 11 months ago
So at least you admit that there's something to see and something to hear because there's a God who speaks. Your hailed idol Mensa Otabil thinks otherwise! Casting truth to ground doesn't make one any wiser than he is, except in one's own eyes. Those who know that God isn't mumu also know that He has a mouth to speak!
Life 11 months ago
Only hit dogs holler. These guys are all cunning psychologists who use the Bible for personal gain. They engage in these acts as tax avoidance schemes.non of these guys are poor nor modest like Jesus was.they are all filthy rich worldly canal blokes. Even if you are an atheist and you lead a good life such as obeying the principles of the 10 comandments, you are better than these joker hypocrites.
Adwoaba Yaw 11 months ago
Dr Mensa Otabil did not mention names. Owusu Bempa is always running down other men of God he does not agree with their teachings or ministry. He openly insulted Duncan Williams, Agyin Asare and Sam Korankye Ankrah. Meanwhile your church is not growing.
Kofi Sarbeng 11 months ago
Owusu Bempa you don’t understand the word revelation Dr Otabil used. He was not talking of prediction. For over 20 years Owusu Bempa has been struggling with only one branch. You were crying that Akuffo Addo should come and build your church for and you are comparing yourself to Mensa Otabil with thousands of branches across the globe?
Sakai Ben 11 months ago
Ghana web why tolerate this mediocre call Owusu Bempa who is an attention seeking with no substance. This is a man who prioritizing lining up more s expensive cars in his house than building his church and complaining bitterly that Akuffo Addo should come and build his one church he has been struggling over somany years.
Kwasi 11 months ago
They are soothsayers and diviners. Christians follow the teachings of Jesus and the Apostles.
Obey 11 months ago
Even if God does reveal, it's not to scams like you owusu bempah
Egya Yaw 11 months ago
How do I LIKE this comment? I could not agree with you more.
OneWorld 11 months ago
Oh Owusu Bempah you didn’t even understand Otabil’s message. Otabil was talking of “spiritual mysteries”, and you are there debating about God speaking to people. I don’t think anyone least of all a man of God would challenge that God still speaks. But again, it is different from revelation of spiritual mysteries”. Ignorance of the highest order.
Nana 11 months ago
What at all is this Owusu Bempah man is looking for. Is he trying to say he is the best pastor or what. He should give us a break for he is not truly the type God called. He should be humble before God
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Otabil Ankasa....SMH......
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Tell him the truth. Is Annor, one of his pastors, not being hailed as prophet of God?
Kwame tema 11 months ago
Look at this villlage champion too comparing your self to Otabil. Apuuuu
Huaw 11 months ago
Criminal carnival like Otabil should stop speaking nonsense. We have pastor Annoh who is a prophet and heading one of his biggest churches in Adenta. He invites prophets to Greater Works every year, what is he talking about. He Otabil should be in jail by now if Ghana were to be a serious country for helping to collapse Capital Bank
AMAK 11 months ago
As for this Otabil is 100% . God doesn’t reveal anything to anyone anymore. That’s why Jesus made it clear at Mathew 7:21-23 that he will tell all those prophets he Jesus never knew them on his second coming. Why? Jesus gave a serious assignment to his true followers that is to preach to everyone about his Kingdom- Mathew 24:14, 28: 19,20. That is why the early Christians like Paul, James, Peter , John all did putting their lives in danger for the sake of the good news. Any church not preaching this good news and focusing on fake and 50-50 prophecies are all lost.
Taadii 11 months ago
Owusu Bempah is warning who ? Does he even understand what Otabil preaches ? Probably somebody interprets to him. Don't ever think Otabil has time for you to trade whatever. So you don't have better word to preach in your church ?
Geeman 11 months ago
He otabil once told us he prefers watching animals or wildlife on TV than about developmental issues. So only wildlife families goes to his church.
Grow In Wisdom 11 months ago
All that God want us to know and become are like jewels hidden in the scriptures, waiting to be discovered. All other voices and visions outside the scriptures are hunger and ego induced hallucinations.
Hope in hope 11 months ago
Matthew 16:18... Jesus said I will build my church and the gate of hell shall not prevail against it....and this means the church is supposed to belong to Jesus,and if so, nothing can collapse it.
Henceforth, one should st ... read full comment
Matthew 16:18... Jesus said I will build my church and the gate of hell shall not prevail against it....and this means the church is supposed to belong to Jesus,and if so, nothing can collapse it.
Henceforth, one should stop calling the church my church
Cambodia88 11 months ago
Indeed you are right.. with that scripture the kingdom will be built on revelation NOT ON PETER, BUT ON REVELATION, HIDDEN TRUTHS AND MYSTERIES. JUST SCIENCE KEEP MAKING NEW AND DEEP DISCOVERY ABOUT THE WORLD AROUND US M, NEW INNOVATIONS IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY SO IS THE WORLD OF GOD TOO. OTHER THAN THAT WHY DOES GOD STILL KEEP RAISING NEW PROPHETS FOR OUR TIME? IT IS TO PROVIDE NEW DIMENSIONS TO THE GOSPEL.. AND SO GOD KEEP REVEALING HIS PURPOSE TO MAN AND IT SHALL CONTINUE TO BE SO TILL THE HIS NEXT COMING OF THE MESSIAH..
AND SO PASTOR CAN NOT PRETEND TO BE THE REPOSITORY OF THE WORD. BIBLICAL MYSTERIES SHALL CONTINUE TO BE REVEALED TO US TILL CHRIST NEXT COMING FROM NO WHERE ELSE BUT FROM SAME SCRIPTURE WHICH REMAINS LARGELY AND HEAVILY CODED..
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, witches and wizards also make accurate predictions,are they from God? Christianity is worldwide why is it that Almighty God speaks to only African self ordained’prophet’? And we are so poor,backward and underdeveloped. Pastor Otabil may be nobody in the Ministry according to ‘the great prophet’ Owusu Bempa but Pastor nobody has built a university from scratch that is nurturing the youth for the future,’great prophet’ where is your KG?
Kwame 11 months ago
Hebrews 1:1-2 In the past God spoke to our ancestors through the prophets at many times and in various ways, but in these last days he has spoken to us by his Son, whom he appointed heir of all things, and through whom also he made the universe.The son has penned everything down in the BIBLE for us to read and follow.
Aboa 11 months ago
The Bible is human manual. Church is a business. Christianity is subjugation of the mass. Believe in the power of your own creation and the universe. God is within each one of us. Find your God within yourself.
Isaac 11 months ago
Pastor Mensah Otabil is a teacher not a prophet. So he should concentrate on his and leave the prophets do theirs. No trespasses. God doesn't change so the gift of revelation is still at work. The church would died if there's no revelation for the people of God. Simplicita
Kwasi 11 months ago
If your argument is right then the bible cannot be considered a closed canon. Revisit your theology.
Blessings
If your argument is right then the bible cannot be considered a closed canon. Revisit your theology.
Blessings
Samurai 11 months ago
somebody bore o.......
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
Owusu Bempah you said 4 years ago that the Chief Imam was going to die. Is he dead? When you heard Bawumiah was sick and in London you said he was going to die. Is Bawumia dead? If your stupid lotto prophesies don't come through you say it is because the person did not come and see you. If Ghanaians choose their leader you say it was prophesy. When Ebony the female musician died in an accident was it not your jeep she was using? Why did you not forsee her deadly accident. Fake man. You secretly gave money to Ebony's family to keep them quiet.
BBB 11 months ago
One of most stupid motivational speakers is otabil. How he did gets to know that God is revealing mysteries to men any more when what he saying now is a demonic mystery. People should stop listening to this man they get destroyed.
Kwame 11 months ago
The abolition of religion will bring happiness to mankind. Karl Marx.
It is true that without religion specifically, Christianity, Judaism and Islam there would not have been enmity among people and races in particular.
W ... read full comment
It is true that without religion specifically, Christianity, Judaism and Islam there would not have been enmity among people and races in particular.
Without religion there would not have been wars in the Middle East, Yugoslavia, between Russia and Ukraine, in Sudan, Somalia and other places.
John 11 months ago
Animals and infants can prophecy more accurately than, false prophet, but God has shut their mouth, Owusu Bempah is not high in spiritual, he is very low
Kweku 11 months ago
Otabil is a motivational speaker,not a pastor.
The Don 11 months ago
They are all FUCKING LIARS. Making money off their followers.
PK 11 months ago
Osofo, Bless you. You may not understand where Pastor Otabil is saying,
this is how I see it, as a Prophet you might be allowed to see some plans of God: what he has already done but has not come to bare. What the Man of God is saying is that God is not going to say/tell any new thing to any Prophet, if you are now seeing it does not mean He is now saying/telling you. HE has said and done everything long time ago. No bad intentions I sure, because loose and gain anything from that.
O .BEMPA IS A STOMACH PASTOR 11 months ago
A FAKE MAN CALLING HIMSELF PASTOR AND STEALING FROM THE VULNERABLE, GOD WILL PUNISH AND DISGRACE HIM JUST LIKE TB JOSUA
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwasi 11 months ago
I agree with you that God still speak to hIs children but not as to who will win elections. You can't play smartness on with the condition of the system. It will always work for you in Ghana because you are in it and know how is going. Why is it that any time you guys predict about US elections you fail. If it really comes from God. Please God does not speak differently on same issue to different people with different outcomes.
Omanba Pa 11 months ago
to end all this back an forth debate Ghanaians (Africans) must go back to their ancient traditions culture and spirituality that's their truest identity nothing more nothing less.
The Divine Creator does NOT communicate wi ... read full comment
to end all this back an forth debate Ghanaians (Africans) must go back to their ancient traditions culture and spirituality that's their truest identity nothing more nothing less.
The Divine Creator does NOT communicate with any human so above so below this is deep think about it.
kb 11 months ago
The simple truth of the gospel. John the Baptist was the last Prophet (cf. Luke 16:16). Anyone who calls himself/herself a prophet is simply FAKE. Somebody may speak through you but it is certainly not GOD the Creator.
Whiteman 11 months ago
Prophet Owusu don't mind pst Otabil he's too partisan to the Npp that even a goat in Npp colours is preferred to anything better.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kekekkj
George Nwafor 11 months ago
I completely agree with Prophet Owusu bempa,
I do dream and see visions and it comes to pass.
Jim 11 months ago
And where did Otabil get his message of God not revelation is closed? Did he speak with God, and was it through revelation or physical contact? Otabil is no different than the pastors he is preaching against. They are all using the pulpit as a business springboard to enrich themselves. No exception.
Mahama Dani 11 months ago
I will chose Mr Otabil over all pastors in Ghana
Tk 11 months ago
We are rather in the era of mystery and not doctrine. I think Mensah Otabil is misleading people. I listened to him all the time,but if he said this then ...
Citizen 11 months ago
Otabil is 1000% right because there is nobody receiving revelation from God. The door of God's revelations are closed.
God's revelations to His Chosen Prophets received the messages to mankind and were documented in the ... read full comment
Otabil is 1000% right because there is nobody receiving revelation from God. The door of God's revelations are closed.
God's revelations to His Chosen Prophets received the messages to mankind and were documented in the various books as Bible, Qur'an, the Psalms, Zabura etc. Recipients of these revelations are well known in these very Holy books. There have been a Messenger of God to every generation as a reminder or warner but that can't be said of today. The latest revelation and manual is the Quran. Even Ghana today nobody knows the number of people who call themselves prophets, they are thousands with different believes and ideologies. And how about those in other parts of world?
Say it loud 11 months ago
I agree with Otabil 100%.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom
Keteku 11 months ago
Not a single Prophet is in the world today. They are all bunch of liairs. They are lowering the standards of Prophecy. Can Owusu Bempah compare himself to Abraham, Isaac, Noah, Moses etc? Hell no!!!!
Cambodia88 11 months ago
Prophet Owusu Bemoah on this one dieee, I support you 1000% . Now, Pastor Otabil is now full of himself and had always been full of himself and now leaning on his own understanding simply because his empty ministry has now been reduced to an arena of motivational speeches and that's
what he is does best..
Pastor Otabil thinks he knows everything so gleefully accepted the chair of Ato Essiens Capital Bank, finally colluded to misappropriate the funds given to the bank to turn it around to themselves by government, and the NDC partt he has been bitterly criticizing for years.. what ashame..
SpyGate 10 months ago
Ghana version of American commercial pastor Td Jakes, funny but not. Otabil still teaches the gospel?
Hmmm
Ghana version of American commercial pastor Td Jakes, funny but not. Otabil still teaches the gospel?
Hmmm
. 10 months ago
CHURCH IS JUST A BUSINESS ENTERPRISE MAKING MONEY AND MILKING PEOPLES POCKET DRY, KWASIA FAKE PASTORS
12345 10 months ago
Bempah didn't listen to the message, he was shown snippets of the message and rushed to react...which has landed badly!
K 10 months ago
Of course with Owusu Bempah's base mind he can in no way understand what Dr. Otabil meant.He never meant that God does not speak through prophets.He himself has a prophet in his church and infact a good one.He is saying God is not revealing new revelation outside the canon of scripture. Apostle Paul himself in the bible said that if even an angel comes to tell us anything different from what is revealed in scripture let thst person be accursed.When we talk of villagers in the realms of the spirit he Bempa is number one.
Mark 10 months ago
None of them happens to be my fan. But otabil preach logic not word of the Creator.
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Owusu Bempah, u rather are the chief villager in the spiritual realm(whatever it is).You guys don't hear or see any God, ur prophecies are based on imaginations and human calculations, that's why u sometimes fails, eg the dea ...
Christianity be settings n fan fooling papa. One God everyone has different interpretations. This one say God says this. Another person says no God says this. Church members saf go Dey confuse. Ah well, it’s up to you, the ...
So at least you admit that there's something to see and something to hear because there's a God who speaks. Your hailed idol Mensa Otabil thinks otherwise! Casting truth to ground doesn't make one any wiser than he is, except ...
Only hit dogs holler. These guys are all cunning psychologists who use the Bible for personal gain. They engage in these acts as tax avoidance schemes.non of these guys are poor nor modest like Jesus was.they are all filthy r ...
Dr Mensa Otabil did not mention names. Owusu Bempa is always running down other men of God he does not agree with their teachings or ministry. He openly insulted Duncan Williams, Agyin Asare and Sam Korankye Ankrah. Meanwhile ...
Owusu Bempa you don’t understand the word revelation Dr Otabil used. He was not talking of prediction. For over 20 years Owusu Bempa has been struggling with only one branch. You were crying that Akuffo Addo should come and ...
Ghana web why tolerate this mediocre call Owusu Bempa who is an attention seeking with no substance. This is a man who prioritizing lining up more s expensive cars in his house than building his church and complaining bitterl ...
Oh Owusu Bempah you didn’t even understand Otabil’s message. Otabil was talking of “spiritual mysteries”, and you are there debating about God speaking to people. I don’t think anyone least of all a man of God would ...
Criminal carnival like Otabil should stop speaking nonsense. We have pastor Annoh who is a prophet and heading one of his biggest churches in Adenta. He invites prophets to Greater Works every year, what is he talking about. ...
As for this Otabil is 100% . God doesn’t reveal anything to anyone anymore. That’s why Jesus made it clear at Mathew 7:21-23 that he will tell all those prophets he Jesus never knew them on his second coming. Why? Jesus g ...
Owusu Bempah is warning who ? Does he even understand what Otabil preaches ? Probably somebody interprets to him. Don't ever think Otabil has time for you to trade whatever. So you don't have better word to preach in your chu ...
Henceforth, one should st ...
Indeed you are right.. with that scripture the kingdom will be built on revelation NOT ON PETER, BUT ON REVELATION, HIDDEN TRUTHS AND MYSTERIES. JUST SCIENCE KEEP MAKING NEW AND DEEP DISCOVERY ABOUT THE WORLD AROUND US M, NEW ...
Fellow Ghanaians, witches and wizards also make accurate predictions,are they from God? Christianity is worldwide why is it that Almighty God speaks to only African self ordained’prophet’? And we are so poor,backward and ...
Hebrews 1:1-2 In the past God spoke to our ancestors through the prophets at many times and in various ways, but in these last days he has spoken to us by his Son, whom he appointed heir of all things, and through whom also h ...
Pastor Mensah Otabil is a teacher not a prophet. So he should concentrate on his and leave the prophets do theirs. No trespasses. God doesn't change so the gift of revelation is still at work. The church would died if there's ...
Blessings
somebody bore o.......
Owusu Bempah you said 4 years ago that the Chief Imam was going to die. Is he dead? When you heard Bawumiah was sick and in London you said he was going to die. Is Bawumia dead? If your stupid lotto prophesies don't come thro ...
One of most stupid motivational speakers is otabil. How he did gets to know that God is revealing mysteries to men any more when what he saying now is a demonic mystery. People should stop listening to this man they get destr ...
W ...
this is how I see it, as a Prophet you might be allowed to see some plans of God: what he has already done but has not come to bare. What the Man of Go ...
Bank f ...
I agree with you that God still speak to hIs children but not as to who will win elections. You can't play smartness on with the condition of the system. It will always work for you in Ghana because you are in it and know how ...
The Divine Creator does NOT communicate wi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
And where did Otabil get his message of God not revelation is closed? Did he speak with God, and was it through revelation or physical contact? Otabil is no different than the pastors he is preaching against. They are all usi ...
God's revelations to His Chosen Prophets received the messages to mankind and were documented in the ...
Prophet Owusu Bemoah on this one dieee, I support you 1000% . Now, Pastor Otabil is now full of himself and had always been full of himself and now leaning on his own understanding simply because his empty ministry has now be ...
Hmmm
Of course with Owusu Bempah's base mind he can in no way understand what Dr. Otabil meant.He never meant that God does not speak through prophets.He himself has a prophet in his church and infact a good one.He is saying God i ...