The ghosts didn't turn up to vote hahahahaha. The rigging did not happen this time around.
Joana 11 months ago
Hahahahaha. Now NPP is finished. The Tower of Babel. Go and bring shovel then John Boadu go and carry a hoe rather. Ooh Lord turn the Counsel of Ahithophel into foolishness
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
If those "2.7m" are people who truly exist, then they should be ashamed of themselves - because it means they would never vote against the NPP no matter how bad and rotten they are
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The other reason is that the rigging regions of Ashanti and Eastern were matched boot for boot and totally neutralised by the NDC Marshalls. That did the trick. Meanwhile, please the NPPs electoral frequency modulation was 38.2 megahertz. It's importance for the records. No distortion.
Nifahene 11 months ago
Hahaaaa... please I want the location to the offices of the Osono Radio station... (38.2 megahertz FM). I want to place a campaign advert.
Nana 11 months ago
FRANKIE I thought you would say the Ayigbes have also become Wiser so they didn't vote for NDC. Have you seen that Akans are far intelligent and rational than Ayigbes?They have the freedom to reject their party.
Kwame 11 months ago
@Nana. Please do away with this fallacy that ALL AKANS support the thieving NPP.
Stephano 11 months ago
One of the stupid morons of Akan origin.
islam is peace 11 months ago
may the almighty ALLAH forgive. so you will be a muslim one day. i come in peace because i am a muslim . salam alaykum
John 11 months ago
And those people are keenly waiting to see a better npp before they will get out to vote that is when we will see the real results
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
At last one of them is talking sense! If we should assume that the "2.7 million people who didn't vote" are actually people who exist and not ghost names, why would they vote NPP considering their (NPP's) abysmal performance (at best)?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stephano 11 months ago
There is no 2.7million physical beings hidden anywhere. That was the potential rigging ghost figures which failed them badly. The stuffed ballot boxes were found in farms, hotels and people's homes. But it is enough to know that if the voter's population were higher, npp's losing margin would have been worst. Thank you, John Boadu the drunkard.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 11 months ago
You either bring back Alan Kyerematen or the NPP is finished. We the Ashantis will NOT vote for the Akyem Abuakwa stooges-Bawumia and NAPO-NAPO is an Akyem-his mother is an Akyem. And you saw how smart the Ghana VOTERS are. You plotted in your corrupt mind that Bawumia can divide the Northern Ghana votes with Mahama and that would let the NPP win-BREAK THE 8 YEARS cycle. You are a joke-Bawumia was found by the Northerners-his own people to be an ECONOMIC LIAR.
Alan is not a smart politician 11 months ago
Alan has self destructed as a Politician. He has no clue how to run a campaign to win an election. He destroyed his credibility by his own utterances. Instead of demonizing the NPP he helped create, he should have just stepped aside from the Party activities with the expressed message that he would return when those who were at helms of affairs and destroying the Party are off the scene. He should have known that NPP was going to lose the 2024 elections due to Akufo Addo abandoning the major projects that were ongoing in Kumasi and other areas in Ashanti Region. Had he made an intelligent decision, he would definitely be the next NPP presidential candidate. Right now, the only formidable candidate should be Dr. Adutwum, the ex Education Minister
Stephano 11 months ago
I like your opinion but you have to understand Alan's position. Standing for election in Ghana involves a lot of expenditure and to be betrayed at the back of it is most hurting. He knew ndc would win anyway, and that may block his chances in future because if ndc rules for another 8 years, his age at the time would be a hinderance.
McFaben 11 months ago
E go shock NDC to the core come 2028 God willing. So do you seek to mean all those who voted for the NPP MPs in the previous elections since 2016, when NDC was in power, were ghosts. NDC supporters, remember that God exists and He does what He wants, and only His will comes to pass. Or continue with this level of arrogance and see what'll happen to you in 2028. The Ghanaian Electorates are no friends of any political party. They vary their behaviour in every election year, if you care to know.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame 11 months ago
Absolute rubbish.There was never any two million members to vote for the NPP, they are all Ghost names.NPP has always indulged in multiple voting so you instances where the number of votes exceeded the number in the voter register. Secondly this thing about somebody not happy and for that did not support his or her Parliamentary candidate is a lie.NPP lost because people were sick and tired of thier poor incompetent governance and thievery.
Kofi 11 months ago
Childish analysis
Geeman 11 months ago
So far you came out with objective analysis, the disgrace would have been too high if
the 2 plus million were to their votes.
So far you came out with objective analysis, the disgrace would have been too high if
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
NPP is so pained and confused that anybody at all just gets up and says anything about their loss. They have almost all lost their thinking caps. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
SURVIVAL 11 months ago
Everybody is seeing Afenyo Markin as rubbish in Parliament.Through him NPP will surely get 20% in the 2028 general election.
Gideon 11 months ago
John boadu is part of the reasons npp lost. He was so corrupt and had a lavish lifestyle. He doing galamsey and womanising , thats why he was kicked out as general secretary. He was one of the reasons the footsoilders ditched the party. Hes trying to act clean, he was part and one of the problem. He became so corrupt and arrogant.
Peter Mac Manu the elections thief 11 months ago
Let us thank John Boadu for saying the truth. We want more of such statements. No need to pass through the party's machinery. Just talk to any radio presenter in an interview. Bam
Kwame 11 months ago
Day dreamer.. the reality is that u lost almost 1.7m votes, stop the assumption.
Maxwell 11 months ago
You may be right
How does it concern him 11 months ago
They were NDC members
Nana Boat 11 months ago
It is better NDC works hard to please those 2.7 million people in order to vote come 2028 and stop seeing them as gost. This is common sense
Stephano 11 months ago
It's funny to maintain that illusion that there were 2.7million that refused to vote. Are we talking about Ashanti and Eastern Regions? Then it's a mere illusion. They never exist.
Samuel 11 months ago
I agree with you 100%. Some of us didn't vote because we lost fate in the system. So there is no way I would have voted for npp if I had gone to the poll. Mine was a protest vote.
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 11 months ago
Whether happy with ndc or not, have the people of Volta changed their voting pattern since 1992?
At least, Ashanti and Eastern altered their voting pattern in December 2024.
Whether happy with ndc or not, have the people of Volta changed their voting pattern since 1992?
Stephano 11 months ago
You expected them to have voted for the corrupt and abysmal performance of the npp? Please think straight.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Forget about corrupt NPP establishment
Gone down to where they belongs
Dan 11 months ago
Who are these 2 million people? Mtcheeeew...masa commot for there, you kept padding unsubstantiated votes for years....make we hear.....
Afrafrantor new Let My Vote Count Alliance ( Ashanti Region) 11 months ago
We the Alan Kyeremanteng supporters threatened to expose our old trick of rigging elections in the Ashanti Region so NPP were afraid. Ghanaians should thank us for protecting their votes. Afranfrantor all the way
SILLY BILLYS 11 months ago
Only fools, lunatics, borlabirds and the uncircumcised forest monkeys believe that jandam that 2 million didn't vote, nmoa!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 11 months ago
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Allotey Jacobs 11 months ago
This the most sensible analysis I have ever heard so far. For example, the argument that NPP got 41% because over 2 million angry voters refused to turn up to vote is utterly ridiculous. Why? If a friend is angry and managed to turn up at your door, that friend is not likely to prepare tea for you. Rather, that angry friend will more likely inflict harm on your rather than prepare you tea. That is the thesis of Boadu, which is more plausible than what has been bandied about .
EKA 11 months ago
So far this is the only wise speech from NPP after their loss
Kofi 11 months ago
If you admit your faults, mistakes, shortcomings, you can make correction, so please keep on telling the truth about what went wrong and you will find solution to it.
Justice 11 months ago
NPP is finished forever!!!
They’ll be following the footprints of CPP!
They can never win any free and fair elections!
NEVER!!!!
The theft that has been happening in Ashanti region is gone forever, thx to the likes of ... read full comment
NEVER!!!!
The theft that has been happening in Ashanti region is gone forever, thx to the likes of Kofi Boakye!!
Prof 11 months ago
Look at him
You dare not try to contest any election in NPP
John Boadu you are totally in retirement
Look at him
CODA 11 months ago
What about Wontumi?
We are NPP 11 months ago
Ghanaians dont need to believe this liar called John Boadu. Our stealling and over balloting mechanism did not work out this time. We NPP got exposed and our diabolic intensions of manipulating the election results together with the EC did not work out this time
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama - Scamahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia
Atahkum 11 months ago
Hahaha, old story my friend, be current a bit
Star from the North 11 months ago
The 2024 voting standard is going to remain unchanged for a very long time and that will likely keep the NPP in opposition for a record time. There will be no room for stuffing ballot boxes in ashanti and eastern regions again because we will make sure to match them boot for boot. Hopefully, we will get rid of this evil EC chairperson and her deputies to ensure that next elections are conducted in a free and fair manner. NPP can continue to lie to themselves and the public that some 2million people didn’t come out to vote. They can only deceive their ignorance supporters that people refused to come out and vote. The ghost names in the register will be cleared out and EC can no longer change figures for them. So NPP foes are in for a long haul. Afenyo markin behavior will make their case worse in 2028 elections with his nasty posture.
Give a better explanation 11 months ago
Why were they angry? Were they angry because they were thinking too much about their inability to fill their stomachs. They were just ungrateful for all the good work that the NPP did for them.
Ama Ghana 11 months ago
Tell them Mr Boadu , the party failed and failed woefully!!
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
THE RIGGING COULDN'T HAPPEN SIMPLE 11 months ago
Ashanti region was fully monitored
Osei 11 months ago
My friend don't lie to yourself oo. You must also remember that the NPP were checked very well so they could not stuff the ballot boxes with ballot papers.
Concern Citizen 11 months ago
Why are they saying 2million people didn't vote?
They should go back to 2020 elections how they lost most of their seats to NDC Government in power after 4years instead of u to gain more seats u rather lost most of your seats and after 8years u expect to retain power they should stop deceiving themselves and go back to the drawing board and do their corrections if not they will be in opposition for long
Ujabu 11 months ago
Yeah, funeral performance of the dead should be a serious warning to the living n you head me right what caused disfaction in npp should be a warning to ndc. The most annoying anger who wants the defeat of ñpp are the most committed npps who got disappointed in their Government.
John Boadu Jnr 11 months ago
Stupid talk. Learn sense. you think Ghana is for you and your family to keep on stealing.
Face the truth and blame Akufo Addo 11 months ago
Had Akufo Addo completed even one major project in Ashanti Region, Bawumiah will be President now. Had the Kumasi Central Market or the Suame Interchange been completed Bawumiah will be the President. Akufo Addo exhibited ungratefulness to Ashanti Region voters by abandoning all the development projects they started in Ashanti Region while those in Accra and other parts of Greater Accra were never stopped. With You Tubers who went from place to place to document every project that were going on in Ashanti Region and Greater Accra Region as well as other regions, nothing could be hidden from voters. As soon as Akufo Addo received the votes in 2020, he didn't care about anybody anymore. He sabotaged the NPP by his utterances and non actions. A President who had the nerve to tell some Ghanaian citizens of a district in the Central Region that he will deprive them of development projects because they didn't vote for his party candidate as an MP in the 2020 elections is the most arrogant President a country can ever have
Nuumo 11 months ago
Senseless statement.
Opoku 11 months ago
Stupid! Stop the lying. The number you are quoting was your fraudulent votes through ballot box stuffing which the NDC discovered and outsmarted you. Brig Gen Opoku couldn't execute the criminal assignment he took from Nana Addo with a promise of being made the next army commander but crippled by the NDC. Stop deceiving yourself
BISA 11 months ago
Master why are you still lying? Your Government was full of corruption, arrogance and thought Ghana was for them especially your president
Sarah Anang 11 months ago
I didn't vote and I didn't even register for a card to vote. A few people I know who didn't vote also share this same view. This man is a good analyst.
yaa 11 months ago
DO YOU THINK ITS ONLY NPP PEOPL WHO DIDNT VOTE ? A LOT OF NDC PEOPLE TOO DID NOT VOTE BECAUSE THEY WERE ALSO ANGRY .
Aponkye shuaa 11 months ago
Stupid assessment again. Who.told you that the 2.7 million people were all NPP supporters? It's okay to say you lost and very well.too
Qur'an is toilet paper
The other reason is that the rigging regions of Ashanti and Eastern were matched boot for boot and totally neutralised by the NDC Marshalls. That did the trick. Meanwhile, please the NPPs electoral frequency modulation was 38 ...
At last one of them is talking sense! If we should assume that the "2.7 million people who didn't vote" are actually people who exist and not ghost names, why would they vote NPP considering their (NPP's) abysmal performance ...
akpeteshie or weedicide.
There is no 2.7million physical beings hidden anywhere. That was the potential rigging ghost figures which failed them badly. The stuffed ballot boxes were found in farms, hotels and people's homes. But it is enough to know t ...
You either bring back Alan Kyerematen or the NPP is finished. We the Ashantis will NOT vote for the Akyem Abuakwa stooges-Bawumia and NAPO-NAPO is an Akyem-his mother is an Akyem. And you saw how smart the Ghana VOTERS are. Y ...
Alan has self destructed as a Politician. He has no clue how to run a campaign to win an election. He destroyed his credibility by his own utterances. Instead of demonizing the NPP he helped create, he should have just steppe ...
I like your opinion but you have to understand Alan's position. Standing for election in Ghana involves a lot of expenditure and to be betrayed at the back of it is most hurting. He knew ndc would win anyway, and that may blo ...
E go shock NDC to the core come 2028 God willing. So do you seek to mean all those who voted for the NPP MPs in the previous elections since 2016, when NDC was in power, were ghosts. NDC supporters, remember that God exists a ...
Bank fla ...
Absolute rubbish.There was never any two million members to vote for the NPP, they are all Ghost names.NPP has always indulged in multiple voting so you instances where the number of votes exceeded the number in the voter reg ...
Childish analysis
John boadu is part of the reasons npp lost. He was so corrupt and had a lavish lifestyle. He doing galamsey and womanising , thats why he was kicked out as general secretary. He was one of the reasons the footsoilders ditched ...
You may be right
They were NDC members
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him th ...
This the most sensible analysis I have ever heard so far. For example, the argument that NPP got 41% because over 2 million angry voters refused to turn up to vote is utterly ridiculous. Why? If a friend is angry and managed ...
NEVER!!!!
The theft that has been happening in Ashanti region is gone forever, thx to the likes of ...
Look at him
What about Wontumi?
Ghanaians dont need to believe this liar called John Boadu. Our stealling and over balloting mechanism did not work out this time. We NPP got exposed and our diabolic intensions of manipulating the election results together w ...
The 2024 voting standard is going to remain unchanged for a very long time and that will likely keep the NPP in opposition for a record time. There will be no room for stuffing ballot boxes in ashanti and eastern regions agai ...
They should go back to 2020 elections how they lost most of their seats to NDC Government in power after 4years instead of u to gain more seats u rather lost most of your seat ...
Yeah, funeral performance of the dead should be a serious warning to the living n you head me right what caused disfaction in npp should be a warning to ndc. The most annoying anger who wants the defeat of ñpp are the most c ...
Had Akufo Addo completed even one major project in Ashanti Region, Bawumiah will be President now. Had the Kumasi Central Market or the Suame Interchange been completed Bawumiah will be the President. Akufo Addo exhibited ung ...
Senseless statement.
Stupid! Stop the lying. The number you are quoting was your fraudulent votes through ballot box stuffing which the NDC discovered and outsmarted you. Brig Gen Opoku couldn't execute the criminal assignment he took from Nana A ...