Did you ensure due process for the pastors who vandalised cars in the parliamentary car park recently?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Does it mean people should not be punished for their crimes and stupidities? Put them to trial on live TV so that they can be more humiliated. Too many fools in what is supposed to be the August House. I wish they could be imprisoned if found guilty.
Doe 10 months ago
Even in secondary schools, students are punished for towards behaviours. Students who are not mature are punished. Why is it that mature Adults who are supposed to know better behave in this way? Why shouldn't they be punished for their behaviour?
Constantinople 10 months ago
Kojo Oppong what? Tweaaaa. This villager? Look at his mouth like a dog. If not for rural dwelling who will vote for this fool. E-Levy Townhall Explainer. Stupid fool
Yoman 10 months ago
At least he spoke a little sense, far better than the micro minority leader and his whip. I've always said that Abu, could have been a better leader for the npp in parliament but they chose to elect Opana so let it be so.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Yes, that is what the people wanted just like you people too wanted and voted for the Baby Making Machine.
Mandrax 10 months ago
Why is a foolish plebby like you still allowed to comment on social media?
New York 10 months ago
Frank you are still fooling and bleeding
Kwam 10 months ago
Please go to the Supreme Court since that is what your party is noted for. So you expect Ghanaians to allow those MPs behaving like gangsters to remain the August house after that shameful incident. When am outsider used the word silly to describe one of you , you were all calling for to disciplined, so how come you lr own people have come short of the standards you are setting for others to follow. The idea that Parliament has the laxity to do whatever they want in the chamber must be reviewed by the constitutional review committee.
We must at all times be minded that we are governed by rules, laws and Acts
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
This, ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool shouldn't even be opening his mouth again in parliament. Paaapaa noono. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
SURVIVAL 10 months ago
Why is Dafeamekpor also suspended?
Delahoyaaaah 10 months ago
Gyimigyimi. Go away
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
NPP is a disgrace even in their micro Minority. Mr Speaker won't take that nonsense at all. The whole world is supprise of their silly attitude. NPP is a curse on Ghana. I support what the Ashiaman MP said.
The Micro Minori ... read full comment
NPP is a disgrace even in their micro Minority. Mr Speaker won't take that nonsense at all. The whole world is supprise of their silly attitude. NPP is a curse on Ghana. I support what the Ashiaman MP said.
The Micro Minority members deserve some sound beatings seriously.
They think they can fool around and go Scott free.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --~> www.Sexy24.mom
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oohgxc
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
See mumu. He supports them oooo. No wonder he is one of them
Kuntu 10 months ago
This Nkrumah boy is looking for problem. Don't say l didn't warn you.
the Villager 10 months ago
ORAL team willtouch Boateng's galamsey report, we'll see who will run for cover.
quophie 10 months ago
DOES THE SPEAKER THINK HE'S A HEADTEACHER?
Emelia 10 months ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah's mouth is like a dog
the Villager 10 months ago
Prof Boateng mewntioned this galamsey kingpin in his report, when the president take action on it?
Young man cutting corners.
Prof Boateng mewntioned this galamsey kingpin in his report, when the president take action on it?
Abusua 10 months ago
As long as the micro-minority retains Afenyo-Markin as their leader such things will continue happening in parliament and the NPP will continue suffering defeats in future elections. Here is Afenyo-Markin who calls himself a worthy brother of the Freemason's fraternity. I can't imagine a worthy brother behaving like a class prefect in a primary school.
Another foolish guy . 10 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah is a lier with sweet talks .He have no sense to be an MP but in Ghana you loots from the people and use their money to buy their votes thus why this pathological lier is MP. Because majority of our people are ignorants and poor so people like this guy take advantage of them buying them a cup of rice for vote.
Kobina Boafo 10 months ago
Another bush boy Oppong Nkrumah is barking nonesense. These morons in Parliament need to be disemboweled for their behavior, not excused by another peasant.
Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago
Listen to the stupid comments from the supposed NDC people. No decorum. Only insults. And you think insults make people wise. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has made a very good point. All of you are allowed and permitted to counter his comments. No insults please. If an MP has committed an offense, let the laws of the land work. Let the appropriate authorities take the legal action permitted by our constitution. No bloated ego. Let common sense prevail. Finally, no insults please
Does it mean people should not be punished for their crimes and stupidities? Put them to trial on live TV so that they can be more humiliated. Too many fools in what is supposed to be the August House. I wish they could be im ...
Even in secondary schools, students are punished for towards behaviours. Students who are not mature are punished. Why is it that mature Adults who are supposed to know better behave in this way? Why shouldn't they be punishe ...
Please go to the Supreme Court since that is what your party is noted for. So you expect Ghanaians to allow those MPs behaving like gangsters to remain the August house after that shameful incident. When am outsider used the ...
Gyimigyimi. Go away
The Micro Minori ...
As long as the micro-minority retains Afenyo-Markin as their leader such things will continue happening in parliament and the NPP will continue suffering defeats in future elections. Here is Afenyo-Markin who calls himself a ...
Oppong Nkrumah is a lier with sweet talks .He have no sense to be an MP but in Ghana you loots from the people and use their money to buy their votes thus why this pathological lier is MP. Because majority of our people are i ...
Listen to the stupid comments from the supposed NDC people. No decorum. Only insults. And you think insults make people wise. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has made a very good point. All of you are allowed and permitted to counter his ...