Afenyo-Markin is NPP's problem; he has brought down Parliament's dignity – Professor Marfo

Read Comments Comments (117)

• DDT 10 months ago

Prof.talk hard,u will get appointed soon.

• THE TRUTH 10 months ago

The only way to solve the unemployment problem is for everybody looking for a job to start insulting NPP plus Akuffo Addo & Bawumia. John Mahama will get you a job if you do it well like Randy Abbey & Kobby Mensah

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. .....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mort 10 months ago

Imbecile. You have forgotten Dr Bossman Asare and Jean Mensah? Rat

• Clerk 10 months ago

Afenyo SHOULD not represent Ghana at the ECOWAS parliament. He is a humongous disgrace.

• Kay 10 months ago

Are you proud of Kleptomaniac John Dramani Mahama being your President and is representing Ghanaians in the international world?

• DotCom 10 months ago

Intelligent people voted for Mahama.

• AB 10 months ago

Any proof?

• DotCom 10 months ago

You can’t possibly say the majority who voted for him are wrong, can you? Ask Kay if he has any evidence that Mahama has committed crimes. Soon you will find out what Akufo Addo and his crooks did to the country. It is unbe ...

• John Mahama is Dumsorhene 10 months ago

Ghanaians had no option than to consider John Mahama. Otherwise, how do you vote for a dead goat?
    Let's pray AngloGold Obuasi is not shut down again with the return of John Mahama

• Mort 10 months ago

@ Kay: Yes I prefer him any date to the certificate less, corrupt,incompetent ,arrogant ,wayward ,morally bankrupt ( Serwa Broni) tribalistic vindictive Lilliputian Akuffo Addo who, together with his band of thieving family ...

• Captain 10 months ago

Ignore this Kay guy. The mother left him on the street just after giving birth to him and was picked by a zoom lion worker. Right from his childhood, he displays mental deficiencies. He has very low IQ.

• Slim 10 months ago

This is an appointment seeking comment and lack substance

• Truth 10 months ago

Thank you. Very well said.

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

The devil has taken over the NPP. Since the ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo took over the NPP the devil has entered the followers. Npp ...

• Social media 10 months ago

Aboa mu aboa aa kwasiafoɔ mmienu awo wo! Agyimifoɔ mma! Gyimii!

• Nana 10 months ago

The Devil cannot take control of NPP like how it has taken control of Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi and his entire tribe in politics since 1992.

• Captain 10 months ago

The Ayigbes are more intelligent than your tribe. I hope you know that

• From the kettle to the furnace 10 months ago

Go yourself and leave afenyo alone

• Opey 10 months ago

This professor is following Prof Gyampo's footsteps. He will be rewarded.

• Buluu 10 months ago

That is exactly what Afenyo Markins has done during the 8 years of NPP administration. Protocol Protocol Protocol. As for the military he bought all the people in charge of enlistment and recruitment

• Mosesmm 10 months ago

Useless talk by NDC-induced professor.

• Mosesmm 10 months ago

Cut and paste professor.
    You have paregialyse Professor Gyampo,s appointment seeking formular so blatantly.

• Appiah Asare Mensah 10 months ago

Prof, you are a problem unto yourself. Many professors who speak harshly in Ghana are not honest. For example, the 'sex for grades' professors. For example s3x for grades Professor.

• Mosesmm 10 months ago

Cut and paste professor.
    You have pargialyse Professor Gyampo,s appointment seeking formular so blatantly.

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

You shaaaa rough. You can't spell plagiarized....herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

Dumd professor. It is Afenyo-Markin who has made Ghanaians know that Okudzeto Ablakwa pays $15,000 a month for a mansion he has rented at the airport area even though his neighbours have said that that mansion belongs to Okud ...

• Chapter 4 10 months ago

Pro Ghana is full of protocol now, even your school there are protocols students

• Prof 10 months ago

We thank Afenyo for using the vetting to expoae things some of us didn't know about NPP. I had never read Sam George's social media platform but thanks to Afenyo I now know all that Sam said about Akuffo Addo and chief justic ...

• Yaa Manu 10 months ago

Some of our NPP leaders are not being truthful with our Parliamentary Leader Alex Afenyo-Markin. Truth need to be told to him to change his strategy. Afenyo is saying, NDC must always consult them in any decision and if they ...

• Mosesmm 10 months ago

Cut and paste professor.
    You have plagiarised Professor Gyampo,s appointment seeking formular so blatantly.

• Mosesmm 10 months ago

Stomach-induced professor. NDC hired missionaries like prof Marfo are the problem of this country.

• DEEVINITY 10 months ago

@Mosesmm. We want to be represented by honourable, discerning, credible, intelligent and hardworking PATRIOTS, even in opposition. Not self-seeking, callous, narcissistic, TREACHEROUS, anti-GHANA buffoons with titles who in r ...

• Vodushi 10 months ago

Kevin Taylor will surely deal with Afenyo monkey. This is the beginning

• Kk 10 months ago

You listen to that animal with a disproportionate head Kevin Taylor. No wonder you are also an animal. Noone in your ndc not even your JM can match Afenyo's intelligence. Anyone who listens to that animal Kevin Taylor is a ma ...

• Yaw Sarfo Kusi Astown Kumasi 10 months ago

This village professor is incoming ndc professor Gyampo

• See him 10 months ago

NPP shouldn't follow these people to sabotage their man, this is what they did to Carlos Ahenkrah and he is refusing to fight for the party.

• Tintempa 10 months ago

@ see him did you say Carlos eeiiii hmmmm

• Allan 10 months ago

He list want VC position

• Kwame 10 months ago

Prof, are you looking for noko fioo?

• Chris 10 months ago

He is destroying the more

• Nyaho Nyaho 10 months ago

Afenyo monkey is also a psychiatric patient just like napo the proboscis monkey.

• JDM 10 months ago

fa wu gyemie sccc hc kc

• Cc 10 months ago

On the contrary, he's lifted the image of that parliament. People like Okudzeto n Sam George should rather be addressed with this remarks.

• Ghanaweb 10 months ago

I think this man need a position like gyampo and kobby

• Kwaku 10 months ago

Parliament brought down their own dignity when their corruption was laid bare by the current speaker.
    They brought down their dignity when they took double salaries. Afenyo Markin is a member of parliament. When they sat dow ...

• Dallas1 10 months ago

Common sense has become a very scarce commodity in the NPP. No wonder Afenyo Markin said 99 percent of NPP members are fools!

• Dallas1 10 months ago

*No wonder Kennedy Agyepong *

• Kofi BA 10 months ago

This Twi professor must take his mouth off NPP matters. Is appointing a Twi professor as a provost in a sci & tech institution not a disgrace?

• Google Me 10 months ago

Ugly marfo spare the incompetent one this time. He is trying to fix your son marfo of peace fm but you want to be like the sex offender gyampo,koobi and randy abbey while the likes of otukonu are still....

• Sly Akorli 10 months ago

Yes, it's very true, Afenyo and nana addo is to be blamed for our down fall, NPP youth must rise up

• Coolio 10 months ago

Unwise prof u are part of our problems.

• Opoku amsterdam 10 months ago

Stupid professor We in the Npp love Afenyo to the core

• Poor Africa must think again 10 months ago

I have seen the insults on this professor.it only shows how people are. NPP still doesn’t know that the very last actions of Honorable Afenyo contributed greatly to their abysmal performance in last elections. He thinks he ...

• Batuta 10 months ago

Where was this foolish Professor when NDC thugs went on rampage destroying state property? These people are disgracing academia. Your wish is to see timorous souls leading NPP so that your Party will always have a walk-over. ...

@Batuta. We want to be represented by honourable, discerning, credible, intelligent and hardworking PATRIOTS. Not self-seeking, callous, narcissistic, TREACHEROUS, anti-GHANA buffoons with titles who in real terms are worse t ...

• Yes 10 months ago

Afenyo is a lawyer but not intelligent. He has confirmed to everyone that they were actually recruiting their people. Some people were always complaining that NPP parliamentarians were recruiting their favorites into the forc ...

• Eric 10 months ago

Prof, that's your opinion, were u happy when and ndc MP stood on the floor of parliament and sought the permission of the speaker to beat npp MP's? Oh some professors sold their conscience for positions so you also on the sam ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Afenyo Markins have been task by Akuffo Addo to destroy the NPP seriously.
    Because I can't think far. Or he is smoking something.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Yes 10 months ago

Some people can condemn the Prof but for warned is for armed. The truth is always bitter. Afenyo will push NPP down. We are NPP members, but we can tell. Why should you say that you were presenting your people for recruitment ...

• Omega south Africa 10 months ago

Your very stupid professor to say that. What's your problem Mr. Gyimigyimii stay in your criminal Ndc and leave our noble man alone.

Whenever the ¢20-a-day NPPIGS flood the comments it's a veritable sign that a disturbing truth has been spilled!! What a bunch of treacherous morons!!

• ato dontoh 10 months ago

Professor I know you need an appointment from ndc Government that's why you are talking rubbish, you are all the same people like

• Bole 10 months ago

Very foolish professor

• ato dontoh 10 months ago

Useless professor shut up your big mouth and we know you want appointment from ndc

• Benjilo 10 months ago

How does that concern you? Allow afenyo to carry out his assigned duties to the glory of nppigs.

• Kantamanto fos seller 10 months ago

We have to make Afenyo Markin our flag bearer for 2028. He is more sensible than Bawumia. Bawumia was just dancing on stage like a goat. Very incompetent Comedian. An Afenyo Markin/ Annor Dompreh ticked will win the 2028 el ...

The typical NPPIG, whether in opposition or in govt, believes in sabotaging Ghana. Their philosophy is tribalist partisan interests over national Republican collective good. That is their primary raison d'être. Their behavio ...

*These people are self-confessed demons of destruction ......

• Abubakar 10 months ago

I absolutely agree with him. I said it the last time that Afenyo Markins is making NPP unpopular.

• U2 10 months ago

So you mean Ghanaians decide their vote through Afenyo Markins even when there is high inflation and utility bills.Please come again.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Obu BA 10 months ago

Prof. See, Oyerepa is for the girls who have been impregnated, abused and cheated on and deserted.
    It's not surprising that your comment seems to be far away from how it looks. Probably the radio station mystically swayed ...

• Joojo 10 months ago

STUPID PROFESSOR. YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. WHAT DO YOU WANT AFENYO TO DO. YOU WOULD HAVE DONE WORSE UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES. IT IS EASY TO CRITICISE. SHAME ON YOU. KWASEATO

• Saviyo 10 months ago

When y elect people without decorum, what do expect? Markin is behaving like a guerrilla in a democratic settings. People must stop hailing such idiots who are power drunk and evil in their pursuits.

• Scholar 10 months ago

NPPs most intelligent man ooooo
    Am supprice his name is not in the list of suspended mps

• Kk 10 months ago

When an idiot like you who can't even spell surprise also goes to vote then no wonder the ndc had the number of votes they got. An empty head like you cannot appreciate Afenyo's legal prowess. Some law students listen to the ...

• Kantamanto fos seller 10 months ago

@ Kk. Yes. Our next flag bearer Afenyo Markin. Bawumia is a disgrace. His face like 38.2% votes. Let us replace that fool with our current hero Afenyo Markin with Annor Dompreh as his running mate. The battle is Lords wala ...

• Asomani 10 months ago

The prof. has said it all

• Kweku 10 months ago

Ghanaian politicians are not serious. They are corrupt, arrogant, dishonest, hypocritical and deceptive

• the Villager 10 months ago

I have always maintained such stance, that Afenyo is the paerty’s problem, BUT in mu humble view I think the PROTOCOL thing was a joke that went wrong.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Yussif 10 months ago

Mr. So called Proff. Mine your business because we NPP members are very satisfied with how Hon. Mighty minority leader is handling things in his leadership.

• Truth alone 10 months ago

Am surprised NPP people are thinking Ablakwa is poor man without politics
    The car loan that he used to buy combined harvesti for his constituents NPP members can't talk about that one? Enermies of progress. What ever this NP ...

• Steve Williams 10 months ago

This Afenyo-Markin has single handed destroyed NPP but the NPP hierarchy are not seeing it. The earlier you remove him from the from bench the better. Do not let him be the Minority Leader and disallow him to be a member of ...

• Prince Kelly 10 months ago

The neutrals

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Prof this one dierr you’ve misfired oo. You kraa you have protocols inside Kunst so what are you talking about.
    Your hard hitting comments looks like that for appointment seeking cuz people are getting rewarded paaa

• Aban 10 months ago

Right

• Kk 10 months ago

The face of this foolish Professot alone shows how stupid he is. Afenyo Markin is a gem. A great and brilliant lawyer by all standards. I pray he becomes NPPs flagbearer should Dr. Bawumia not go again. Otherwise I prefer he ...

• Towncrier 10 months ago

For your lack of discerning, may demons harass you! We know the real Afenyo! What you see is the facade he prefers you to see! Blind, blinded bat is what and who you are!

• Kk 10 months ago

I decree by divine authority demons will destroy you and your whole household in Jesus mighty name. Kwasia like you. Your ugly boys like Okudzeto and the most disrespectful animal Sam George you appreciate them. A fool with n ...

• Kk 10 months ago

*shit

• Towncrier 10 months ago

A thief who buys a car for a judge to remove a Vice Chancellor of a university, CANNOT be honorable! May Afenyo and his wicked ilk be accursed and let the land of Ghana reject such abominable characters! Amen, O!

• KJ 10 months ago

When gbagbin held Ghana for ransom we never heard from you. Keep quiet and feel it

• Emelia of Cape Coast 10 months ago

Afenyo Markin thinks Winneba is the whole Ghana. He fool.pass koobi

• Oboy Santana 10 months ago

Is Prof trying to say it's not true that the politicians share security services recruitment slots among themselves, or he just doesn't want the truth to be told?

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

Stupid professor. What hasn't small boy Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sam Nartey George and all those babies with sharp teeth said?! You were happy then! herrr? Hypocrates parading as professors. Look at Ransford Gyampo and ...

• Kk 10 months ago

Solid point @ corruption hater. We will make Ghana a bitter country for them to govern. We will pay them back in thier own coin. Useless idiots. He only heard Afenyo but is deaf to a fool like Sam George.

• WUNTUMI 10 months ago

STOP YOUR NONSENSE,AFENYO MARKIN IS A GOOD POLITICIAN

• Nana 10 months ago

Hmmmmm.i have always had the belief that Afenyo Markin is using NPP and the unsuspecting NPP parliamentarians for his personal interest and to launch his political campaign as presidential candidate in the future. Mark ...

• Kwam 10 months ago

Am not surprised at his behavior, excuse my language, once from the fishing community he behaves as if he is still at he shoreline no master where he find himself. Such rawand rough language are typically found at the beaches ...

• Aluta, Bantama 10 months ago

Prof. you are very right. This Afenyo Monkey guy is the main problem for NPP. Just open his mouth and talk any how.

• Afua Danquah, Esq. 10 months ago

Afennyo Markin is LOOSE. He seems not to have matured properly but forced his way out. Remember his comments started with 'we the political class...' You never hear such loose talk fro Osei Kyei MB.
    Probably the only right t ...

• Test 2 10 months ago

GHANAIANS THIS AFENYO DRINKS AKPETESHIE EVERY MORNING BEFORE SHOWING UP IN PARLIAMENT
    HE IS PATHETIC AND FRUSTRATED

• CommonSense 10 months ago

Those who don't get access to protocol, aren't they Ghanaians?

• KK 10 months ago

He is more than the problem

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Sage 10 months ago

Look at the rotten faeces-stained teeth of this beat who calls himself a Prof.
    Stupid Animal

• Kofi 10 months ago

The micro minority leader is completely confused and perplexed, and still hallucinating. He needs psychological and psychiatric attention

• Kofi Esiaw 10 months ago

The protocol had been the strategy of NPP recruitment and enlistment since the days of their grand master.Akuffo Addo worsened it by selling recruitments and enlistments to well deserved Ghanaians at a very high cost.

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago

Afenyo Markin is rather the NDC’s problem.

• AKUFO ADOOM 10 months ago

this minority leader Afenyno Markins is digging his own grave. his days are numbered.

• Afenyo Markinshas display Npp stupidity Idiocy Visionless Ideology 10 months ago

No Rightmind Rightthinking Ghanaman will dare wasting time on Good for Nothing Npp, Afenyo Markins is poster board for Npp Bankruptcy

• Adu 10 months ago

You want to catch the attention of jdm for appointment hence criticism of Afenyo Markins. Afenyo is fantastic job for mother Ghana

• Adu 10 months ago

You want to catch the attention of jdm for appointment hence your criticism of Afenyo Markins. Afenyo is doing fantastic job for mother Ghana

• Kwame 10 months ago

Please cheer him on, he's loosing respect and soon he'll become lonely.