Masturbation Calls, Fake Emergencies: Fire Service details unbelievable hoaxes

Read Comments Comments (11)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

A country just added this skill into secondary schools curriculum - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fr ...

• Asembebadabi 10 months ago

Why don't you report them to police for their arrest

• Drelo 10 months ago

The Victim Was masturbating with A Fire Service Woman lol

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Yes it can be true, but those who are doing that is not civilize how can a thinking man do this, Africans as Donald Trump said we are from a shit hole

• Paa Rasta. 10 months ago

Calls like these to emergency officers happens all over the World. The responders should be trained to handle those calls. For example, you tell the caller " we know exactly where you're, police are on the way".

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Long overdue

• WHEN THE CALLS GET THROUGH YOU ARE USELESS! 10 months ago

What about half of your wster enginrs has no water in them. The other day at Ayarifa 2 firemen tending to a burning kiosk startrd viving each other dirty slaps and blows wirh the area boys rather taking hold of the hose to tu ...

• Aunty Ama 10 months ago

Most of these cases are mental health issues and not criminal. Rire Service should collaborate with the Psychiatric Division of the Health Service to reach out to these people to control this menace.

• Aponkye shuaa 10 months ago

Yes these guys have mental.problems, they are made men help them not police case

• Jesse Mensah 10 months ago

Useless organisation. Whats the importance of all the Digitalisation nonsense of Bawumia you all fell for? What was the need for the SIM Card registrations, so that we can't trace a.phone user.