This ADB Bank extortionist called Afenyo-Markin is simply on a self-glorification agenda. His end will be so miserable
Azzurri 10 months ago
Even the Devil can quote the Bible. Mtcheeewww..
This King of Efutu 10 months ago
Attention seeker. All over the place. Ebeii
don't care !!! ¢ 10 months ago
pretending, self-centered, Love, I find is like singing. Everybody can do enough to satisfy themselves, though it may not impress the neighbors as much...and does not make you a Christian
Hmmm! The Bible standard of C ... read full comment
pretending, self-centered, Love, I find is like singing. Everybody can do enough to satisfy themselves, though it may not impress the neighbors as much...and does not make you a Christian
Hmmm! The Bible standard of Christianity is "Be The Doer of the Word! Not taking or forcefully taking Govt. land 4 100 years govt. lands are meant 4 development for you and me, not converting it 2 be only "you" property...
our honorable is indirectly a thief according to the bible==>>
PROVERBS 22:28
KJ21
Remove not the ancient landmark which thy fathers have set.
ASV
Remove not the ancient landmark, Which thy fathers have set.
AMP
Do not move the ancient landmark [at the boundary of the property] Which your fathers have set.
AMPC
Remove not the ancient landmark which your fathers have set up.
BRG
Remove not the ancient landmark, which thy fathers have set.
CSB
Don’t move an ancient boundary marker that your ancestors set up.
CEB
Don’t remove an ancient boundary marker that your ancestors established.
CJB
Don’t move the ancient boundary stone set up by your ancestors.
CEV
Don't move a boundary marker set up by your ancestors.
DARBY
DRA
Pass not beyond the ancient bounds which thy fathers have set.
ERV
Never move an old property line that was marked long ago by your ancestors.
EASY
4. Do not move any stone that shows the border of your land. Your ancestors put it there to stop arguments.
EHV
Do not move an ancient boundary marker that your ancestors made.
ESV
Do not move the ancient landmark that your fathers have set.
ESVUK
EXB
Don’t move an ·old stone that marks a border [an ancient boundary marker; Deut. 19:14; 27:17; Job 24:2; Hos. 5:10; C borders were marked by carved stones], because those stones were set up by your ancestors.
GNV
Thou shalt not remove the ancient bounds which thy fathers have made.
GW
Do not move an ancient boundary marker that your ancestors set in place.
GNT
Never move an old property line that your ancestors established.
HCSB
Don’t move an ancient boundary marker that your fathers set up.
ICB
Don’t move an old stone that shows where a person’s land is. These stones were set up by your ancestors.
ISV
Don’t remove an ancient boundary stone that was set up by your ancestors.
JUB
¶ Remove not the ancient landmark, which thy fathers have set.
KJV
AKJV
LSB
Do not move the ancient boundary Which your fathers made.
LEB
Do not remove an ancient boundary marker which your ancestors made.
TLB
Do not move the ancient boundary marks. That is stealing.
MSG
Don’t stealthily move back the boundary lines staked out long ago by your ancestors.
MEV
Do not remove the ancient landmark which your fathers have set.
NOG
NABRE
Do not remove the ancient landmark that your ancestors set up.
NASB
Do not move the ancient boundary Which your fathers have set.
NASB1995
NCB
Never remove the ancient boundary stone that your ancestors set up.
NCV
Don’t move an old stone that marks a border, because those stones were set up by your ancestors.
NET
Do not move an ancient boundary stone that was put in place by your ancestors.
NIRV
Don’t move old boundary stones set up by your people of long ago.
NIV
Do not move an ancient boundary stone set up by your ancestors.
NIVUK
NKJV
Do not remove the ancient landmark Which your fathers have set.
NLV
Do not take away the old land-mark which your fathers have set.
NLT
Don’t cheat your neighbor by moving the ancient boundary markers set up by previous generations.
NRSVA
NRSVACE
NRSVCE
NRSVUE
Hmmm! The Bible standard of Christianity is "Be The Doer of the Word! Not taking or forcefully taking Govt. land 4 100 years govt. lands are meant 4 development for you and me, not converting it 2 be only "you" property...
... read full comment
our honorable is indirectly a thief according to the bible==>>JEREMIAH 6:16
KJ21
Thus saith the Lord: “Stand ye in the highways and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way; and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk therein.’
ASV
Thus saith Jehovah, Stand ye in the ways and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way; and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls: but they said, We will not walk therein.
AMP
Thus says the Lord, “Stand by the roads and look; ask for the ancient paths, Where the good way is; then walk in it, And you will find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it!’
AMPC
Thus says the Lord: Stand by the roads and look; and ask for the eternal paths, where the good, old way is; then walk in it, and you will find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk in it!
BRG
Thus saith the Lord, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein.
CSB
This is what the Lord says: Stand by the roadways and look. Ask about the ancient paths, “Which is the way to what is good?” Then take it and find rest for yourselves. But they protested, “We won’t!”
CEB
The Lord proclaims: Stop at the crossroads and look around; ask for the ancient paths. Where is the good way? Then walk in it and find a resting place for yourselves. But you said, “We won’t go!”
CJB
Here is what Adonai says: “Stand at the crossroads and look; ask about the ancient paths, ‘Which one is the good way?’ Take it, and you will find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not take it.’
CEV
The Lord said: My people, when you stood at the crossroads, I told you, “Follow the road your ancestors took, and you will find peace.” But you refused.
DARBY
Thus saith Jehovah: Stand in the ways and see, and ask for the ancient paths, which is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk [therein].
DRA
Thus saith the Lord: Stand ye on the ways, and see and ask for the old paths which is the good way, and walk ye in it: and you shall find refreshment for your souls. And they said: we will not walk.
ERV
This is what the Lord says: “Stand at the crossroads and look. Ask where the old road is. Ask where the good road is, and walk on that road. If you do, you will find rest for yourselves. But you people have said, ‘We will not walk on the good road.’
EASY
The Lord said to his people, ‘Stand at the place where the roads cross, and look carefully. Ask where the ways of your ancestors are. Find the good way, and go along that way. Then you will live in peace.’ But the people said, ‘No, we will not go that way. ’
EHV
This is what the Lord says. Stand at the crossroads and look. Ask about the ancient paths. Ask where the good road is. Walk in it, and you will find rest for your souls. But you said, “We will not walk in it.”
ESV
Thus says the Lord: “Stand by the roads, and look, and ask for the ancient paths, where the good way is; and walk in it, and find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’
ESVUK
Thus says the Lord: “Stand by the roads, and look, and ask for the ancient paths, where the good way is; and walk in it, and find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’
EXB
This is what the Lord says: “Stand ·where the roads cross [at the crossroads] and look. Ask where the ·old [eternal; enduring] way is [Deut. 32:7], where the good way is, and walk on it. If you do, you will find rest for ·yourselves [souls]. But they have said, ‘We will not ·walk on the good way [follow it].’
GNV
Thus saith the Lord, Stand in the ways and behold, and ask for the old way, which is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls: but they said, We will not walk therein.
GW
This is what the Lord says: Stand at the crossroads and look. Ask which paths are the old, reliable paths. Ask which way leads to blessings. Live that way, and find a resting place for yourselves. But you said that you wouldn’t live that way.
GNT
The Lord said to his people, “Stand at the crossroads and look. Ask for the ancient paths and where the best road is. Walk in it, and you will live in peace.” But they said, “No, we will not!”
HCSB
This is what the Lord says: Stand by the roadways and look. Ask about the ancient paths: Which is the way to what is good? Then take it and find rest for yourselves. But they protested, “We won’t!”
ICB
This is what the Lord says: “Stand where the roads cross and look. Ask where the old way is. Ask where the good way is, and walk on it. If you do, you will find rest for yourselves. But you have said, ‘We will not walk on the good way!’
ISV
This is what the Lord says: “Stand beside the roads and watch. Ask for the ancient paths, where the good way is. Walk in it and find rest for yourselves. But they said, ‘We won’t walk in it!’
JUB
Thus hath the LORD said, Stand ye in the ways and see and ask for the old paths, where the good way is and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein.
KJV
Thus saith the Lord, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein.
AKJV
LSB
Thus says Yahweh, “Stand by the ways and see and ask for the ancient paths, Where the good way is, and walk in it; And you will find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’
LEB
Thus says Yahweh: “Stand at the roads and look, and ask for the ancient paths, where the way of the good is, and walk in it, and find rest for your inner selves. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’
TLB
Yet the Lord pleads with you still: Ask where the good road is, the godly paths you used to walk in, in the days of long ago. Travel there, and you will find rest for your souls. But you reply, “No, that is not the road we want!”
MSG
God’s Message yet again: “Go stand at the crossroads and look around. Ask for directions to the old road, The tried-and-true road. Then take it. Discover the right route for your souls. But they said, ‘Nothing doing. We aren’t going that way.’ I even provided watchmen for them to warn them, to set off the alarm. But the people said, ‘It’s a false alarm. It doesn’t concern us.’ And so I’m calling in the nations as witnesses: ‘Watch, witnesses, what happens to them!’ And, ‘Pay attention, Earth! Don’t miss these bulletins.’ I’m visiting catastrophe on this people, the end result of the games they’ve been playing with me. They’ve ignored everything I’ve said, had nothing but contempt for my teaching. What would I want with incense brought in from Sheba, rare spices from exotic places? Your burnt sacrifices in worship give me no pleasure. Your religious rituals mean nothing to me.”
MEV
Thus says the Lord Stand in the ways and see, and ask for the old paths where the good way is and walk in it, and you shall find rest for your souls. But they said, “We will not walk in it.”
NOG
This is what Yahweh says: Stand at the crossroads and look. Ask which paths are the old, reliable paths. Ask which way leads to blessings. Live that way, and find a resting place for yourselves. But you said that you wouldn’t live that way.
NABRE
Thus says the Lord: Stand by the earliest roads, ask the pathways of old, “Which is the way to good?” and walk it; thus you will find rest for yourselves. But they said, “We will not walk it.”
NASB
This is what the Lord says: “Stand by the ways and see and ask for the ancient paths, Where the good way is, and walk in it; Then you will find a resting place for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’
NASB1995
Thus says the Lord, “Stand by the ways and see and ask for the ancient paths, Where the good way is, and walk in it; And you will find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it.’
NCB
These are the words of the Lord of hosts: Stand at the crossroads and look around; ask for the ancient paths. When you are shown where the good way lies, walk along it and your souls will find rest. However, they said, “We will not take it.”
NCV
This is what the Lord says: “Stand where the roads cross and look. Ask where the old way is, where the good way is, and walk on it. If you do, you will find rest for yourselves. But they have said, ‘We will not walk on the good way.’
NET
The Lord said to his people: “You are standing at the crossroads. So consider your path. Ask where the old, reliable paths are. Ask where the path is that leads to blessing and follow it. If you do, you will find rest for your souls.” But they said, “We will not follow it!”
Ghanaman 10 months ago
Whatever religion or society this man adhers to is his own business. What has that to do with us? Why not stick to news that is important to Ghanaians?
Tanko. 10 months ago
My friend, you are afraid of Afenyo, you liars and murderers of the violent Ndc, you must be ashamed of yourselves seeing nothing good in what the Lord has blessed. Tell us who are you comparing Afenyo Kwamina to in your lawless party, shame on you.
NPP? Tom Tom Macut dot Gh? Tofiakwa! Never Again 10 months ago
Idiot!
A stinking idiot.
Simple!
Idiot!
A stinking idiot.
Simple!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
A country just added this skill into secondary schools curriculum - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..job43
Golden 10 months ago
SO MUCH IS STILL BEING DONE TO CONFUSE BLACKS,READ THE BLACK BIBLICAL HERITAGE,FOUR THOUSAND YEARS OF BLACK BIBLICAL HISTORY,WRITTEN BY DR, JOHN L. JOHNSON.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT,EVEN THE DEVIL WANT FOLLOWERS.
RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,READ JAMES CHAPTER 4,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND WAKE UP,DO NOT ALLOW YOURSELVES TO BE MANIPULATED!!!!!!!!!
Jak 10 months ago
Even the devil quoted the bible
Nnn 10 months ago
We also sing the same song. It not Catholics
TWI OWU 10 months ago
Black sherif
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
And so what???? Silly Ghanaweb.
kelewele 10 months ago
This is just nonsensical.. What do Ghanaians gain from such an article?
Acidental 10 months ago
Ghana’s GDP rises.
Jaman 10 months ago
This fool now making it all about himself not NPP. Do you hear anyone talks about the party anymore?Afenyo “mocking” is the problem NPP need to fix. The current NPPleadership in parliament has to go!!!!!!
Surity 10 months ago
Go to where
Go to where
Keteku 10 months ago
Village.
Village.
ENVINESS OF AFENYO-MARKIN SINGING LIKE A CANARY! 10 months ago
Can your Majority Leader sing. When he opens his mouth he barks. Enviness and jeaëousy seeing Afenyo-Marken singing like a Canary and becoming a Youtube sensation!
Jessica 10 months ago
Oh nonsense! The majority leader is at the right place in his political career. He didn’t go into politics to sing hymns hypocritically, but rather to think and use his ingenuity to promote national development. It has become difficult for your NPP to come to the realization that Ghana has rejected you and it will take a very long time to finish with your postmortem.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Asante 10 months ago
Sorry to say my observation. it's two things; either hypocrisy or depression.
ObuasiMan 10 months ago
Afenyo is a rare and beautiful talent for the NPP - what a wonderful and graceful leader.
U2 10 months ago
Never knew he had such a sweet song.Observer’s are worried.
Kay 10 months ago
Even Satan, his master has a sweeter voice. We are aware. It will be best for him to take the choir as a full time carrier because politics will lead him into a humiliating end judging by his current behavior.
maame 10 months ago
No man is perfect! Be the first to cast the stone if you're. He is only a young man doing what he is asked to do. Let's disagree with him, but the insults are unnecessary. If he were your brother you would be happy and proud of him. I admired him sing the two sons so beautifully. "Wo kyiri okwaduro a, ne emirika no so e?"
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago
The man has a GREAT voice. He could be a successful tenor singer like Pavarrotti.
ENVINESS OF AFENYO-MARKIN SINGING LIKE A CANARY! 10 months ago
They are jealous of his voice. Let Mahama Ayariga open his mouth , he barks!
TM 10 months ago
It means nothing! In matters of faith, his allegience is to the grand architect of the universe but not the Triune God.
Enyo 10 months ago
He has never hidden his faith and Freemasonry. Can things be discussed dis passionately without insults? Can the Catholic Church tell us why Freemasonry is forbidden? Those who believe Catholic priests should marry opted out to form the Anglican church, does that make the Anglican church bad? Growing up lots of rumors have come into okay, at a point herbal medicine was seen as ungodly!! Don't judge in haste!!
Afenyo markins is a prof criminal. 10 months ago
Every professional criminal have a double character like Afenyo markins, Akuffo Addo,and those NPP guru's.They takes Ghanaians for foolish and ignorants .
Ghana!!! 10 months ago
The fooling in Ghana will soon earn them a degree in foology
Lohedau 10 months ago
The agenda of promoting masonry.
It will not work!
This is no prove of anything
It will not work!
Joey 10 months ago
Display of emotional breakdown! Ablakwa's exposure' of 99year land lease is killing him now. The same way npp pursued ato forson, the NDC may also pursue you.
Boateng 10 months ago
Please these are not Catholic hymns
Secondly Satan also knows scriptures
Freemasonry is a religious sect by itself with antichrist doctrines
Dan 10 months ago
This guy needs to be sacked from the Catholic Church and the Freemasons fraternity, he's disgusting and disgracing them. Apart from him I've never seen or heard anyone publicly telling people that he or she is a Freemason
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago
That's because he is the person they have put in the position to be their mouthpiece. They don't all have to speak at the same time but some do from time to time including former president Kuffour, Otumfour and Bridget Otoo's husband who's name I can't remember right now. They are all satanic people with a satanic agenda. Plus they have other ways to influence society; through opinion leaders, entertainers esp. musicians and actors, activists etc. who push their agenda without having to declare that they're doing their bidding, because the devil operates in the dark/shadows.
Taooo 10 months ago
But these are hymns...we can all sing though we not catholics.
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago
22 Many will say to Me in that day, ‘Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?’ 23 And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you; depart from Me, you who practice lawlessness!’
Matthew 7:22-23
Fake Christian by day, Satan worshiper by night.
We're not fooled by this 2face Satan worshiper. God sees into your hearts. You can associate with the church all you want, still doesn't change the fact that you're a son of Satan. You and all the wicked men who are part of your sinister group. Prepare to stand before the judgment seat of Christ.
Your nonsense won't fly on judgement day. REPENT.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Kwasia criminal loser you can sing a bird and cry like like a river you'll still stay in opposition and minority forever.
Factual 10 months ago
Moron afenyo markin!
Aaapaaaa 10 months ago
Whether free or bondage mason, it all end in seeig lucifer at the end as you go deep.
Hmmm! The Bible standard of Christ ... read full comment
our honorable is indirectly a thief according to the bible==>>
PROVERBS 22:28
KJ21
ASV
Remove not the ancient landmark, Which thy fathers have set.
AMP
Do not move the ancient landmark [at the boundary of the property] Which your fathers have set.
AMPC
Remove not the ancient landmark which your fathers have set up.
BRG
CSB
Don’t move an ancient boundary marker that your ancestors set up.
CEB
Don’t remove an ancient boundary marker that your ancestors established.
CJB
Don’t move the ancient boundary stone set up by your ancestors.
CEV
Don't move a boundary marker set up by your ancestors.
DARBY
DRA
Pass not beyond the ancient bounds which thy fathers have set.
ERV
Never move an old property line that was marked long ago by your ancestors.
EASY
4. Do not move any stone that shows the border of your land. Your ancestors put it there to stop arguments.
EHV
Do not move an ancient boundary marker that your ancestors made.
ESV
ESVUK
EXB
Don’t move an ·old stone that marks a border [an ancient boundary marker; Deut. 19:14; 27:17; Job 24:2; Hos. 5:10; C borders were marked by carved stones], because those stones were set up by your ancestors.
GNV
Thou shalt not remove the ancient bounds which thy fathers have made.
GW
GNT
Never move an old property line that your ancestors established.
HCSB
Don’t move an ancient boundary marker that your fathers set up.
ICB
Don’t move an old stone that shows where a person’s land is. These stones were set up by your ancestors.
ISV
Don’t remove an ancient boundary stone that was set up by your ancestors.
JUB
¶ Remove not the ancient landmark, which thy fathers have set.
KJV
AKJV
LSB
Do not move the ancient boundary Which your fathers made.
LEB
Do not remove an ancient boundary marker which your ancestors made.
TLB
Do not move the ancient boundary marks. That is stealing.
MSG
Don’t stealthily move back the boundary lines staked out long ago by your ancestors.
MEV
Do not remove the ancient landmark which your fathers have set.
NOG
NABRE
NASB
NASB1995
NCB
Never remove the ancient boundary stone that your ancestors set up.
NCV
Don’t move an old stone that marks a border, because those stones were set up by your ancestors.
NET
Do not move an ancient boundary stone that was put in place by your ancestors.
NIRV
Don’t move old boundary stones set up by your people of long ago.
NIV
NIVUK
NKJV
Do not remove the ancient landmark Which your fathers have set.
NLV
Do not take away the old land-mark which your fathers have set.
NLT
Don’t cheat your neighbor by moving the ancient boundary markers set up by previous generations.
NRSVA
NRSVACE
NRSVCE
NRSVUE
LOOTING SPREE 10 months ago
no one is talking about that swimming pool mansion
Sir 10 months ago
He should do the needful and stop worrying people.The world has billions of Catholics.Resign and continue to be Catholic or you leave the Catholic Church for wherever.You bluff too much.
Abusua 10 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is a disappointed Catholic just like how Ano Dompre is a disappointed honourable.
Prayer 10 months ago
Man,this guy loves to be noticed!!! This is the character of narcissists.Power drunk,money drunk,fame drunk attention drunk.he got powerful vocals all right but bet you,even in the choir it's Afenyo Markin first or no one else.These day,he insists on being addressed as Osahene.Honorable Minority leader isn't to good enough for him
.,.. 10 months ago
IF SUCH A PERSON IS IN YOUR FAMILY YOU ARE DOOMED. YOU WILL BE EXPERIENCING STRANGE SICKNESSES & DEATHS
Miagy Soft 10 months ago
For all the talks ongoing Afenyo Markin certainly has other things ge follows and probably worship... Afenyo
Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 10 months ago
Who said once you sing Catholic hims correctly it is a sign you are a Catholic? Are all those who are argue correctly MPs? You can attend the church 366 times in a year but you are not a member of the church. You can even take communion but not be a member.
Maverick 10 months ago
Man you are becoming on becoming , very soon Ghanaian will stop listening to you..
METHODIST HYMNS NOT CATHOLIC 10 months ago
The 2 hymns were written by men of the Methodist tradition. Not Catholic. However, they've become so popular that they are now routinely used/sang by all traditions. Which an excellent thing
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ovfdd
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Demonic, evil, devilish and hell-bound fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Hmmm! The Bible standard of C ...
My friend, you are afraid of Afenyo, you liars and murderers of the violent Ndc, you must be ashamed of yourselves seeing nothing good in what the Lord has blessed. Tell us who are you comparing Afenyo Kwamina to in your lawl ...
Idiot!
A stinking idiot.
Simple!
A country just added this skill into secondary schools curriculum - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fr ...
SO MUCH IS STILL BEING DONE TO CONFUSE BLACKS,READ THE BLACK BIBLICAL HERITAGE,FOUR THOUSAND YEARS OF BLACK BIBLICAL HISTORY,WRITTEN BY DR, JOHN L. JOHNSON.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND DO NO ...
Black sherif
Ghana’s GDP rises.
Go to where
Village.
Oh nonsense! The majority leader is at the right place in his political career. He didn’t go into politics to sing hymns hypocritically, but rather to think and use his ingenuity to promote national development. It has beco ...
Bank fla ...
No man is perfect! Be the first to cast the stone if you're. He is only a young man doing what he is asked to do. Let's disagree with him, but the insults are unnecessary. If he were your brother you would be happy and pr ...
He has never hidden his faith and Freemasonry. Can things be discussed dis passionately without insults? Can the Catholic Church tell us why Freemasonry is forbidden? Those who believe Catholic priests should marry opted out ...
It will not work!
That's because he is the person they have put in the position to be their mouthpiece. They don't all have to speak at the same time but some do from time to time including former president Kuffour, Otumfour and Bridget Otoo's ...
22 Many will say to Me in that day, ‘Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?’ 23 And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you; depart from ...
Moron afenyo markin!
Hmmm! The Bible standard of Christ ...
Man,this guy loves to be noticed!!! This is the character of narcissists.Power drunk,money drunk,fame drunk attention drunk.he got powerful vocals all right but bet you,even in the choir it's Afenyo Markin first or no one els ...
Who said once you sing Catholic hims correctly it is a sign you are a Catholic? Are all those who are argue correctly MPs? You can attend the church 366 times in a year but you are not a member of the church. You can even tak ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...