Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
King Karlos 10 months ago
Nobody can fool us at all...!!!!! Her time were the days when COCAINE filled up the whole of Ghana - from Prampram to Axim. Those days of the NPP under Kuffuor were very sad days for Ghana. Now we can see those whose empires have vanished, and those who have become cripples. It is all... VANITY UPON VANITY!!
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
77 parcel of kokonte powder turned to 77 parcels muahahaaaaaaa I used to see kuffour in his motorcade at west airport in 2000 and 2001...
REDONDO 10 months ago
These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our kobolor ex-president, Nana Akuffo Addo was flying around with when he was Ghana's Foreign Minister. Nut wait a minute: can you ever imagine a top drug aficionado like Akuffo Addo being made a Foreign Minister for a country like Ghana...???? That's how come we had so much cocaine flooding this country back then! And the most bizarre thing of all was that, we saw 77 parcels of high value cocaine that were ceased as court exhibits suddenly turning into raw konkonte when they were kept at no other place but Ghana's national Police Headquarters!! (You heard me right: I said Ghana's national Police Headquarters). Indeed, as for the party called the NPP, they really need to be BARRED from Ghana's politics, because they were even the first party in the world who had a sitting member of Parliament belonging to their party who was arrested for cocaine trafficking in the United States. And shamefully too, these Satanic party members had the audacity to say that they were going to sign a mutual agreement with the foreign countries that were holding some of their drug dealers, to be allowed to come back and serve their sentences here in Ghana, when in fact, they were actually planning to bring those criminals to Ghana to be set free. May God kill and banish the offspring of all these NPP demons from the face of the earth as early as possible!
Yaw 10 months ago
Where was NPP in 2011/12?
This is the first time I'm hearing about her. Where is she? I'm looking for her. Wealthtuna.com
. 10 months ago
MEN AND VAGINA, HOW MANY TIMES CAN HE EVEN HER IN A DAY? UR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE THERE TO BE TAKEN CARE OFF BUT ALWAYS FOLLOWING THIS DECORATED MONKEYS ARE UR LOVED ONES DRAINING UR POCKETS EVERYDAY IN THE NAME OF LOVING U, U HAVE SEEN ALL.ARE THEIR VAGINA DIAGONAL? STUPID MEN, KWASIA KWA
Dom 10 months ago
Point of information! Her mother from Bawku, correct! And her Father from Fumbisi, also in ther upper East Region. Her little sister is called Saah.
Jay 10 months ago
Her sister is Saha, not Saah.
milton 10 months ago
Useless article..
She’s making a point ! 10 months ago
I remember her like yesterday , she used to have a club at Labone next right opposite Metro TV.
Dan 10 months ago
Eiiiii, Obama, u too u dey, I dey kaiiii Monte Carlo brands... Anyway Nothing lasts forever
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Hannan 10 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
She needed a real man to lead her. You can't be a mule and use your vagina for money all the time. You get money and you launder that into multiple businesses and then you let others take up the mule job to pay their dues. Let Scatter skull you on how the drug business works. From pharmacist to street pharma
Console 10 months ago
Sally Kambonaba of monte carlo forever fame, wow!!! She enjoyed her fame at that time paa
Kojo Yankee 10 months ago
Who neva kno dat was powdered money? Bawku people no dey wake up to million dollars for morning! She was connected to an in-law of the kyebi mob! Do the research.
Alonzi 10 months ago
A-get am dadaaaada. If you know, you know!
Ohene, Langley Virginia 10 months ago
Nobody has ever been successful in his career the moment he start moving with Akuffo Addo...so He was doing politics with cocaine money.
LIKE MANY FOLK SHE WANTED TO GET RICH VERY FAST. SHE LIVED A LIE 10 months ago
The lady is a classic example of somebody who wanted to get rich VERY FAST by earning huge sums of money as fast as possible= aka DRUGS. This is the trap many people fall into. They start earning crooked money (e.g.drug money) and when the money starts to come in they quickly lose their fear ,get more and more greedy as they get sucked in deeper and deeper until one day the whole thing collapses suddenly around them and they end up in handcuffs or worse (dead -killed by rival drug dealers). This happens also with other sources of ill-gotten wealth (CURSED MONEY)
Like many foolish people she failed to understand that true wealth only comes through patient ,honest hard work usually over many years. The critical fact that many ambitious young men and women fail to understand is that when they steadily and patiently build wealth over many years this allows them to develop and refine their business strategy, correct mistakes, become resilient, become more efficient, develop new ideas, build worthwhile business connections that will not only help them to become more productive and fruitful but also teach them to MAINTAIN AND KEEP THAT WEALTH. An important part of becoming wealthy is learning to maintain and grow what we have acquired through hard work- and that takes time because it is a learning process.
Like many ambitious but foolish people "Sally Monte Carlo" was far more interested in LOOKING RICH AND SUCCESSFUL rather than REALLY BECOMING RICH . She neglected the traditional honest way of becoming rich through patience and hard work. She was far more interested in impressing family and acquaintances rather than having integrity, learning to be disciplined, learning to persevere, learning to be tenacious, learning to live frugally and learning to be strategic which are by far the most reliable way for anybody to build true wealth or success.
THE TAKEAWAY LESSON HERE FOR ALL MEN AND WOMEN WANTING TO BECOME RICH IS: IN THIS WORLD THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS TO REAL WEALTH OR SUCCESS OF ANY KIND. YOU HAVE TO BE READY TO SACRIFICE, DENY YOURSELF ENJOYMENT TODAY, WORK VERY HARD ,PLAN CAREFULLY IN ORDER TO BUILD A SOLID FUTURE TOMORROW.
ABOVE ALL HAVE REVERENCE FOR THE LORD OF HEAVEN AND OBEY HIS COMMANDS AS FOUND IN THE HOLY SCRIPTURES.
motia Akufo Addo 10 months ago
Was she supplying Akufo Addo with cocaine eei
Kwame 10 months ago
WHEN ACCRA WAS ACCRA . FILLED WITH SO MUCH FUN. STRAWBERRY, GLEENS , THE ONE AT CAPRICE . OH CHALE. THESE DAYS ARMED ROBBERS SOORRR . IT IS WELL
kc 10 months ago
Bru u forgot macumba nyt club danqua circle ,osu. Ohh my goodness dj pierro of blessed memory was dope man. Where all those Liberian gals now...Aww how time changes and flies!!!
Kwame 10 months ago
You are so right Bro. Macumba. Yes yes. Those Liberians later moved to jokers at lanadi then fizzled out. ACCRA was ACCRA then. Less traffic. Less crime. The NIGERIANS were not this a problem, like now. Everywhere was so beautiful yet we had little. Now with so much YET no genuine happiness. LIFE !!!.
Yaw 10 months ago
I heard she was as well a pimp, kind of Epstein. That’s when I got to hear Samira and Jackie.
So where is her?
U2 10 months ago
Google and see.
Micro minority 10 months ago
Nana addo, women and cocain. No wonder where we are now as a country
You really don't know her 10 months ago
She was Mahamas girlfriend.
Symbiosis 10 months ago
Your own mother even knows the lie you are forcefully manufacturing..... hahaaaa
SAEED OSMAN 10 months ago
EEEEiiii Nana Addo, he is ever present at every crime scene in Ghana. How he managed to become president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana only God can tell.
Fontomfrom 10 months ago
Ghanaians love to have big things that they haven't worked for. The criminal vampires around that kobolor chimpanzee saw this, so they polished and whitewashed that Kyebi Bandit and presented him as their saviour. Just instantly, they were caught in that inescapable Kyebi trap.
She set the bar high or was it low 10 months ago
This publication is a corrupt one.. to say this harlot set the bar high is to say the degeneration of Ghanaian women is somehow an achievement.. Ghana Web is a mouthpiece for the west and it's evil plan to destroy African family and culture
Life 10 months ago
Nana Addo de3. All cocaine related matters never skip him. Npp ankasa and cocaine in de kuffour era was very massive.
twum 10 months ago
Bola Ray has been doing this stupid kind of journalism for a long time paa. what was the point of this silly interview. You cringe just listening to him. 20 years on. he's still doing the same stupid journalism.
Console 10 months ago
Truth, I have always wondered why he does this. This are what does to influence those girls working for him to follow people with money irrespective of the source. Very bad precedents
Prayer 10 months ago
@Twum,they say that great minds think alike.Bola Ray is ever ready to kiss the ass of any one that appears out of the blue with money.All he does is silly interviews.He is not bothered about doing background checks.He is gobsmacked with unexplained wealth.Twum,u think like me
Son of sons 10 months ago
I heard from a close friend of hers that she has cancer and is really struggling.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank fla ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfeDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Nkwa Kwame 10 months ago
It is common knowledge that most people who rise meteorically in society are into drugs.They eventually get caught and that ends it.
Habakkuk 2:9 Woe to the one who amasses profit upon unjust profit in order to establish his ... read full comment
It is common knowledge that most people who rise meteorically in society are into drugs.They eventually get caught and that ends it.
Habakkuk 2:9 Woe to the one who amasses profit upon unjust profit in order to establish his household, so he can establish a secure place on the heights and escape from the power of evil.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
Imagine this lady is an Asante?
Hunter 10 months ago
Or if she’s carrying Akan name? Like the comments from the foolish tribes will be 9000 and 1. But when it turn out she is from Bawku. Only 39 comments and none is tribal. Nkwasiafuor!!! We have seen all of you jealous and hypocrite miscreants. The article has been read over a 1000 times but 39 comments. Dzimakplas!!! We know you anti Akan people the Ewes Gas some northerners. Babylon fire burn you all
TRUTH STANDS 10 months ago
@Hunter. Still 99% of crimes in Ghana, especially prostitution, burglary, quick money moves(drugs), human trafficking abroad is done by your people. You want tribalistic comments? it just started bro.
Hunter 10 months ago
ODWAN!!!! According to what statistics or report are you basing your argument on????? Before you share your wack and flawed opinion try and take out the people from other tribes and counties who uses Akan names to commit crimes!!! There are notherners and Gas and Nigerians bearing Akan names and committing crimes in Italy and the rest. Akans are well brought up and trained not reared like your people.
Nene 10 months ago
Sally over jumped her path and she paid for it with reality of life. Sometimes, when these girls from the North come to Accra , they think we here are dumbs. Most of the time, they tried to pursue crime- quick money moves; slaying, money laundering schemes and drugs trafficking.
Asida 10 months ago
Why describe her as business maven, knowing very well that she was not afteralll doing genuine business. Just call her drug maven. Simple.
Sean Osei 10 months ago
Everywhere good things dey you go see bola ray for there she was an amazing woman but Ghana here if you make money hide yourself there’s no need coming on to the spot and boutique business for me is not something anyone should invest in it Ghanaians have still not understood the concept
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkkjgf
Africa Son 10 months ago
As soon as I read that she was sometimes seen in the company of Nana Addo then I knew what connected them.
Nobody can fool us at all...!!!!! Her time were the days when COCAINE filled up the whole of Ghana - from Prampram to Axim. Those days of the NPP under Kuffuor were very sad days for Ghana. Now we can see those whose empires ...
These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our kobolor ex-president, Nana Akuffo Addo was flying around with when he was Ghana's Foreign Minister. Nut wait a minute: can you ever imagine a top drug aficionado like Akuffo Addo bein ...
MEN AND VAGINA, HOW MANY TIMES CAN HE EVEN HER IN A DAY? UR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE THERE TO BE TAKEN CARE OFF BUT ALWAYS FOLLOWING THIS DECORATED MONKEYS ARE UR LOVED ONES DRAINING UR POCKETS EVERYDAY IN THE NAME ...
Useless article..
Bank fla ...
She needed a real man to lead her. You can't be a mule and use your vagina for money all the time. You get money and you launder that into multiple businesses and then you let others take up the mule job to pay their dues. Le ...
The lady is a classic example of somebody who wanted to get rich VERY FAST by earning huge sums of money as fast as possible= aka DRUGS. This is the trap many people fall into. They start earning crooked money (e.g.drug money ...
You are so right Bro. Macumba. Yes yes. Those Liberians later moved to jokers at lanadi then fizzled out. ACCRA was ACCRA then. Less traffic. Less crime. The NIGERIANS were not this a problem, like now. Everywhere was so beau ...
So where is her?
Google and see.
Ghanaians love to have big things that they haven't worked for. The criminal vampires around that kobolor chimpanzee saw this, so they polished and whitewashed that Kyebi Bandit and presented him as their saviour. Just instan ...
This publication is a corrupt one.. to say this harlot set the bar high is to say the degeneration of Ghanaian women is somehow an achievement.. Ghana Web is a mouthpiece for the west and it's evil plan to destroy African fam ...
@Twum,they say that great minds think alike.Bola Ray is ever ready to kiss the ass of any one that appears out of the blue with money.All he does is silly interviews.He is not bothered about doing background checks.He is gobs ...
Bank fla ...
Habakkuk 2:9 Woe to the one who amasses profit upon unjust profit in order to establish his ...
Or if she’s carrying Akan name? Like the comments from the foolish tribes will be 9000 and 1. But when it turn out she is from Bawku. Only 39 comments and none is tribal. Nkwasiafuor!!! We have seen all of you jealous and h ...
ODWAN!!!! According to what statistics or report are you basing your argument on????? Before you share your wack and flawed opinion try and take out the people from other tribes and counties who uses Akan names to commit crim ...
Sally over jumped her path and she paid for it with reality of life. Sometimes, when these girls from the North come to Accra , they think we here are dumbs. Most of the time, they tried to pursue crime- quick money moves; sl ...
Everywhere good things dey you go see bola ray for there she was an amazing woman but Ghana here if you make money hide yourself there’s no need coming on to the spot and boutique business for me is not something anyone sho ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...