COCOBOD partners with Brazil to boost cocoa sector

Read Comments Comments (18)

• kelewele 10 months ago

Randy Abbey?? On what basis was this clown appointed as the CEO of a vital public institution?? Mahama must be crazy..

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

A country just added this skill into secondary schools curriculum - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fr ...

• maame 10 months ago

Even your certificateless shortee ruled Ghana for 8 years.

• Obeng Ebenezer 10 months ago

Good one there

• Mental charter 10 months ago

Sick country...... Brazil ..... as if they are after your interest

• Ghana 10 months ago

MAHAMA LOVES BRAZIL CONTRACTS

• Hannan 10 months ago

;)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• CKA 10 months ago

Ghana a leading cocoa producer now seeking technical assistance from Brazil? Something is wrong somewhere. If everything you do in Ghana is prayer and no deep critical thinking then you will find yourself in this terrible sit ...

• Randy paa 10 months ago

There are thousands of abandoned cocoa farms and who is the one to motivate the rural farmer to do more and bring the farm back to life, remunerate your extension officers

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago

Ghana needs to take control of the Ghana cocoa industry from the hands of Hershey amd Nestle
    To make Ghana cocoa farmers enjoy themselves

• Kweku 10 months ago

How can Ghana boost cocoa production in the country when politicians have allowed their party members to do galamsey in forest reserves and in cocoa growing areas? Ghanaian politicians are clueless and visionless

• Wack players 10 months ago

You don't need Brazil to tell you t0 st0p galamsey that has destroyed our cocoa farms

• Nii Bi 10 months ago

Dr.Randy i believe in your capability to transform our cocoa sector, please try your best let take over the first position in the world as a leading cocoa producer

• Samuel Owusu-Nyantakyi 10 months ago

It's yet another opportunity to chop money

• Oclu 10 months ago

Good partnership it will help Ghanaians people who work us an cocoa farmers will get increase in the cocoa price and it also will create jobs for the youth

• Miles 10 months ago

Instead you to build a cocoa processing factory, you're here doing partnership.
    What are all is wrong this these leaders

• Kofi 10 months ago

Let's get to work to improve the quality of the future generations

• Benson 10 months ago

Good start, Dr Abbey. We are behind you.
    Please don't forget Pbc ltd.
    We need your financial support.