NPP, we have the men, we have the men oooooo...... 3n3 mu n3! Kai!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago
I don't want to believe this fake news. Most probably another method being used to:
1. Sooth NPP Micro Minority overwhelming embarrassing performances in parliament to appease their disappointed Footballers.
2. Change ... read full comment
I don't want to believe this fake news. Most probably another method being used to:
1. Sooth NPP Micro Minority overwhelming embarrassing performances in parliament to appease their disappointed Footballers.
2. Change the narratives in the public discussions in local and international news portals
Odikro Ba 10 months ago
OOhhh NPP! As for this curse di33rr it's too much! Where are all your party elders? Have they all become suddenly STUPID?? Hmmmmm.........
Gogomi 10 months ago
It is the best news I have heard about the NPP in recent times. The NPP is deserving of Wontumi as national chairman. It cuts a sweet picture of mutual resemblance. I will even go out of my way to freely assist Wontumi in his rightful endeavour. OMG, the comedy never seems to end.
NPP? Tom Tom Macut dot Gh? Tofiakwa! Never Again 10 months ago
He he he!. The bufoon is back.
With Queen's English. And Comedy galore!
Oh, Prempeh College, "How Art Dignity & Honour, Forsaken Thee" ?????.
Yaw 10 months ago
The NPP has really gone bunkers! Sad!
God's Own Country turned into a shithole country 10 months ago
Doesn't this Boasiako live in Kumasi? His actions bear no resemblance to the legendary selfless Antwi Boasiako who sacrificed himself for the good of the Asante Kingdom. He's more like the Denkyira chief whose defeat destroyed his Kingdom and led to the saying......"w'asoa wo man akobo no Feyiase". And as is typical of him, he doesn't get it! He thinks he should be awarded a medal for dragging his party to oblivion! I bet by now, he must be asking his driver if he knows how to drive him to the famous Ghanaian town called Oblivion. You fool!
Buluu 10 months ago
0.382%
0.382%
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Hehehehehe. The end of NPP is in sight. Npp may not get any representation in parliament again. Useless party led by a very ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem Black ape akuffo addo. Gbemelawo.
Man pass Man 10 months ago
U are going to jail so how can u contest? Foolish man. The party must be reformed suspending people like Wontumi, Afenyo Markings, Annoh Dompreh, Abronye, Kofi Tonto, Lawratu, Bawumia, Ahmed Jerry ( He has started on a wrong note) Musah at the fmr Veep's office, in fact all the arrogant guys who annoys Ghanaians. Afenyo's action is really sinking the party very deep now. U guys dnt know why I lost heavily like that. U are still behaving as if u are in power. U guys shud learn
Yaw 10 months ago
Mumu kwasia kwa Ofui after what happened nonsense it's not your fault gyemie saa everywhere national what eii mesuro mpo Ofui keep quiet
BenQ 10 months ago
If the NPP make a mistake and you become the national chairman with all the impunity and display of gold bars to the world, then they will remain in opposition for a long time.
Yaw 10 months ago
Don’t even try. Ah !
May 10 months ago
NPP has been indeed thrown to the dogs
Joseph 10 months ago
NDC will gladly sponsor you.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Jordan 10 months ago
Npp shut him up, he was send by Lucifer to destroy the party l. gyimie saaaaa
Nana 10 months ago
Just like what nana nebu did to the party, the remaining 38% needs to be protected
Maame Yaa 10 months ago
Eiii eiii eiii chairman the percentage might drop to 30 % next
Nana 10 months ago
I hope it work for you so you stay in oposition forever
Kakaweadwe 10 months ago
NPP will then be led by mad men. Then opposition forever.
. 10 months ago
GO PLS, THEY WILL CHOP UR MONEY AND U WILL SEE UR LEVEL, ILLITERATES IN ASHANTI REGION FULL OF THEMSELVES, VILLAGERS, KWASIAFOUR ALL IN ASHANTI REGION, THEY CANT READ AND WRITE, SHOE SHINE BOYS ALL OVER GHANA
Interesting 10 months ago
Such an Idiot, want national chairman, hmmm Yate wai. We shall see.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
You have no shame. Upon all thse stupid behaviour they will still vote for him.
Springlove 10 months ago
Doom for the npp
Dan 10 months ago
This guy is smart! He's trying to get the ndc eyes off so he could keep h8s illegal wealth. He know he's no match and ndc would be happy if he's the chairman.
Raymond 10 months ago
Should that ever happen, that will be the end of NPP! Wontumi should count himself extremely lucky to have been a regional chairman of the NPP. Fact is he was not even qualified to be their BELL BOY!
Eric 10 months ago
Even Ashanti, u going to be booted out, sit there u not fit to become national chairman, we have BOAKYE AGYARKO and he is enough for us
Osei Bonsu 10 months ago
NPP!!!!! Goro boyz never come near to political power
NPP FOR SALE 10 months ago
Npp for sale, wanted lowest bids, hurry.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Tweeaaaa, wonders shall never end so far as NPP is concerned.
Eiiiieee, Ghana, yooooooooo.
Asem be ba de bi.
GOOD FATHER 10 months ago
WAIT FOR YOUR ARREST FOR DESTROYING GHANA FOREST AND RIVERS.KWEISA LIKE THAT MAN
Me 10 months ago
Abronye , Nana B, and Aboa Papo must also contest for second and third chairmanship positions respectively. That way we can forever bury the NPP
Kay, Ohio, USA 10 months ago
NPP who bost of "we have the men now has Wontumi as Chairman? " Hahaha haha
Gborlahn 10 months ago
Hahaha! NPP wants to perpetually stay in opposition. That's good. He should proceed with his ambitions.
Kk 10 months ago
The funny thing is , he would win too. Npp a very foolish party and i don't know why people support them...
Yakubu Abubakar 10 months ago
Bye bye to NPP
Yoman 10 months ago
Yes it's possible, you have to complete the agenda to destroy the npp for good. Go for it bro.
.com 10 months ago
The i won't talk again.
Major 10 months ago
Wontumi is the right person for NPP Chairmanship. It will confirm that this Akyem/Asanteman Gang belongs to the gutter. Long live the Republic of Ghana.
Cool 10 months ago
Ah ah ah where are the npp big wigs like Apraku and co. This man wontumi is killing my spirit not to support npp again
Fairman 10 months ago
In Npp it's possible for Wontumi to contest and win the Npp national Chairmanship?
Visionary 10 months ago
No one cares about this useless party. We are all behind Mahama to reset Ghana
Oooooooo 10 months ago
Gyai gyimiii no. All executives, including the council of elders, are not for purpose and useless, sleepers on the job.
God is Great 10 months ago
Laud have Mercy. NPP is finished!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Please, my Amamfuo Brother, this one I disagree with you. You at times do not come across very well in terms of the wisdom in your communication with the Party. We need a strategic thinker and not a loose talker like you. So my Amanfuo Brother, The National Party Chairmanship needs an Astute and a diplomatic communicator.
Obroniba 10 months ago
Yes the party full of idiots with no manners and dignity shall surely vote for this imbecile. The most useless party ever to exist. Bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again
Tom 10 months ago
Someone should tell this man to stop this nonsense.
Kweku 10 months ago
Joke of the century. NPP is now a collapsed political party
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
You can even contest the flagbearership of your party that will not erase the bad way your party govern this country in minds of Ghanaians
Hannan 10 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Brute 10 months ago
Don't even try it.
Obro 10 months ago
Call this buffoon to order how can this idiot vie for this position npp get serious
NPP? Tom Tom Macut dot Gh? Tofiakwa! Never Again 10 months ago
I grant my full support to Wontumi's bid. Ha ha ha.
Like Kufuor invoked Ghanaias' hope during the wake of Election-2000, Let Wontumi take charge. For Showers of Blessing to fall upon Ghana. I SUPPORT WONTUMI
Nico 10 months ago
ORAL should jail him before NPP elections. You have destroyed our water bodies and you want to be national chairman. God will never allow you to be the chairman of this great party. Continue to dream.
Samwise 10 months ago
Wontumi as chairman, abronye as vice ooh what a solid team
Gameli C. 10 months ago
This man paaa, being a regional chairman, you lost many constituencies. Somebody should advice him. For national, disaster is eminent.
Nana Ackon 10 months ago
Wants to hide behind the chairmanship contest to avoid jail for his atrocities in the forest reserves and along the river bodies in Ghana.
Either he likes it or not, he is a candidate for jail.
JDM, Ghanaians are watc ... read full comment
Wants to hide behind the chairmanship contest to avoid jail for his atrocities in the forest reserves and along the river bodies in Ghana.
JDM, Ghanaians are watching your swiftness to resolve the galamesy offenders and bring back our rivers/streams to.lifea Ackon
Then this time, Npp will get 3.82%
Heheheeeeeee!!! When it comes, then it is done
Qur'an is toilet paper . Burn all mosques
2. Change ...
It is the best news I have heard about the NPP in recent times. The NPP is deserving of Wontumi as national chairman. It cuts a sweet picture of mutual resemblance. I will even go out of my way to freely assist Wontumi in his ...
Doesn't this Boasiako live in Kumasi? His actions bear no resemblance to the legendary selfless Antwi Boasiako who sacrificed himself for the good of the Asante Kingdom. He's more like the Denkyira chief whose defeat dest ...
0.382%
U are going to jail so how can u contest? Foolish man. The party must be reformed suspending people like Wontumi, Afenyo Markings, Annoh Dompreh, Abronye, Kofi Tonto, Lawratu, Bawumia, Ahmed Jerry ( He has started on a wrong ...
Don’t even try. Ah !
Bank fla ...
Doom for the npp
Asem be ba de bi.
Bye bye to NPP
The i won't talk again.
Please, my Amamfuo Brother, this one I disagree with you. You at times do not come across very well in terms of the wisdom in your communication with the Party. We need a strategic thinker and not a loose talker like you. So ...
Yes the party full of idiots with no manners and dignity shall surely vote for this imbecile. The most useless party ever to exist. Bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals who ruled us with their foolishness and gross ...
Don't even try it.
JDM, Ghanaians are watc ...
Kwakwakwa kwakwakwa kwakwakwa kwakwakwa
Masre saaa
Mad man.
This dream of him will soon be in jail. He will be the national chairman in jail.