Haaaa NDC Mireku- Duka in making, this man is destroying the forest between Ghana and Cote d Ivore.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
Kweku 10 months ago
Both NPP and NDC are the same when it comes to the destruction of forest reserves and water bodies. Their main interest is to win political power for their selfish interests. There's no hope for this country and Ghana can't develop with these two political parties in the country because they are corrupt, arrogant, dishonest, deceptive and hypocritical in their dealings
Kweku 10 months ago
Greedy bastards Ghanaian politicians
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Feeee
Kwame A 10 months ago
Is the MP involved in illegal mining. If yes ,why not,the government must bring him to book.
world 10 months ago
ghanaians should asked themselves which party first legalised your galamsey and okada?
Evans 10 months ago
Why did the people vote for such a destructive MP? He is a selfish person who is looking after his interest more than the interest of the community. Can Mahama be bold enough to prosecute him?
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Mun tutu cables nu nyinaa 10 months ago
NPPigs stealing cables
Cat 10 months ago
How can u compare the leadership of npp akuffo addoo to mahama? Nana leadership was a disgrace to Ghana and beyond..do u know bawumias leadership would have been worst.
Quran is toilet paper
Both NPP and NDC are the same when it comes to the destruction of forest reserves and water bodies. Their main interest is to win political power for their selfish interests. There's no hope for this country and Ghana can't ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NPPigs stealing cables