Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as ScaMahamamahama - Scammer Mahama.....
world 10 months ago
please just stop your lies.
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
DO YOU REMEMBER WHO SPEARHEADED THE SEIZURE OF ASSETS DURING THE AFRC ERA?..KOJO TSIKATA AND THSATSU TSIKATA....THE SEIZURE OF ASSETS BY ORAL IS LED BY MARTIN KPEBU AND OKUJETO ABLAKWA....THINK ABOUT IT AND SEE...THE SAME BLOOD BROTHERS....SKIN PAIN GALORE...TWEAA.
UK 10 months ago
The most dangerous lawyer in Ghana is this guy Martin KPEBU. Vindictive and opportunist
Please 10 months ago
Martin your very useless idiot now your politician so prepare yourself for us
Owuraku 10 months ago
Lawyer, when are you expecting your juicy appointment, a reward for your dirty work for the NDC? I can't wait to congratulate you
Akwasi 10 months ago
Another neutral waiting for permanent appointment like his friends Gyampo, Nana Yaa Jantuah and Mensah
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kk 10 months ago
You too your appointment is coming
Kk 10 months ago
You too your appointment is coming too...Charlatans
Abuu 10 months ago
This guy paa deɛ gyimifo baako pɛ hahaha
Ben 10 months ago
NPP trying to discredit ORAL, after the illegal tag did not stick.
Jdm 10 months ago
Foolish ayigbe man! You guys know about it paa....so why didn't you come out to deny it when it first came out that the seizure of the vehicle was not orchestrated by you lot! Foolish man
Jdm 10 months ago
Foolish ayigbe man! You guys know about it paa....so why didn't you come out to deny it when it first came out that the seizure of the vehicle was not orchestrated by you lot! Foolish man. Kwasia man! You are the only let on that team
Kofi Sam 10 months ago
ORAL should be high handed in fishing out people who use their name to perpetuate crime and have them taken to court. They should not allow any one to put their name in the mud.
DO YOU REMEMBER WHO SPEARHEADED THE SEIZURE OF ASSETS DURING THE AFRC ERA?..KOJO TSIKATA AND THSATSU TSIKATA....THE SEIZURE OF ASSETS BY ORAL IS LED BY MARTIN KPEBU AND OKUJETO ABLAKWA....THINK ABOUT IT AND SEE...THE SAME BLO ...
Foolish ayigbe man! You guys know about it paa....so why didn't you come out to deny it when it first came out that the seizure of the vehicle was not orchestrated by you lot! Foolish man. Kwasia man! You are the only let on ...