Well, I'm supporting the president's agenda of showing the micro minority where power lies. Next time they should know their status!
Agyenco (UK) 10 months ago
Another evil arrogant Trokosi who think and behave like Franklin Coudjoe. Birds of the same feathers. Inward looking gangs who have descended upon Ghana from Togo to devour our God given nation. What sin have Ghanaians citizens committed that this Trokosis should take us for granted. It’s not their fault because illiteracy is the bane of a larger portion of the population. An arrogant self conceited girl has spewed rubbish in the public domain and you have a so called literary gangster supporting the idiocracy. We are doomed under this new Trokosi tilted government.
kwame 10 months ago
Foolish submission! Always think before you write your ethno-centric comment.
Korvi 10 months ago
This type of backward & sakawa mentality has sent the elephant far into the desert. MPs are not TIN GODS. They should learn to be humble as they are when standing for election.
Patriot 10 months ago
Great response, Senyo.
Some of these over-pampered MPs are too full of themselves. Parliament is not a merit-based entity, and MPs should be humble and respectful, as expected of us all.
Great response, Senyo.
Some of these over-pampered MPs are too full of themselves. Parliament is not a merit-based entity, and MPs should be humble and respectful, as expected of us all.
Alhaj Baakome 10 months ago
Some of you are ignorant about parliamentary protocol. The woman was a visitor to Parliament. She was there at the pleasure of the house and coyld be booted out if the chairman so directs. What visitors always do is to find out the dose and don't for visitors to the house. You don't go and engage a member, even if you are a newly appointed CEO. Your position does not extend to Parliament house. And let no one say that the committee room is not part of parliament. It is. Annor Dompreh was in his domain. He did not even begin the conversation; the woman did, going by the narrative. I however disagree with the ethnocentric slant
Steve Kaye London 10 months ago
MPs are not above criticism, but slay queens must not insult them.
Oppong Nkrumah 10 months ago
MPs are not to tell former President that he is curse to the country, unless he is Silly. What about that
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago
Hosi or whatever is supporting his ayigbe sister
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
Nyebroism
Nyebroism
Papa 10 months ago
He’s clearly reminding Mahama about his appointment. Stomach critics
Monarch 10 months ago
Senyo is being hypocrite here the woman called dompreh silly.
DEEVINITY 10 months ago
@Monarch ...Let us agree per argument's sake that indeed Emeafa disparaged Dompreh without provocation or cause. She has done the honourable thing. She has apologized for her moment of weakness. Annor Dompreh on the other hand is intent on extracting his pound of flesh, like a Shylock and seeks to unduly utilize Parliamentary armament to inflict that incision. That is overkill. It is also malicious and vindictive. That presupposes that Dompreh's intent or motive is less than honourable. If you claim equity you must come with clean hands. Annor Dompreh recently described then flagbearer John Mahama publicly as a "Curse on Ghana". When he was called upon to withdraw the vile attack and apologize he refused categorically and stood his ground. He has absolutely no moral basis to ask for not is he entitled to an apology, not as an ordinary citizen and certainly not under his dubious cover of MP.
Sammy 10 months ago
Utter nonsense. The woman was rude and uncouth. Call a spade a spade. The ass licking in Ghana is too much.
GHANA 10 months ago
If it were someone else Senyo Hosi would defend her. This is an ewe girl and so she must be defended by all means. Senyo seams to know everything on this planet from archaeology to zoology but master of none. The lady was simply rude to Anor Dompreh because Anor was not speaking to her but to Omane Boama. There was no reason why this lady who's far Anor's junior in age and everything would do that to him unprovok unprovoked. I don't think Senyo would keep quiet if the same lady had done it to him.
DEEVINITY 10 months ago
You should have heard what Dompreh said to the lady first. Annor Dompreh is an uncultured misfit. A deplorable example of what must not be entertained in society. He has refused to apologize for calling President Mahama a "curse on Ghana". He hides his degenerate character behind a thin veneer of comical faux uppitiness. He deserves everything he got.
Alhaj Baakome 10 months ago
Which president has not been insulted in this 4th Republic, from Rawlings to Kufuor to Mills, John Mahama to Akuffo Addo? I believe Annor made the submission on the floor of parliament. It goes with the terrain. That is not to hold brief for Domfreh but that woman's attitude is completely appalling. By the way, the committee room is part of parliament and MPs enjoy the same privileges there as they to in the chamber.
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
If your wife calls you silly will you appreciate it?
Gogomi 10 months ago
Your opinion shows that you are a typical example of one of the many backward primitive chauvinist (check the meaning in the dictionary) men in this country who cannot stand or tolerate women who are confident, outspoken and even combative when the situation calls for it. That election thief from the notorious Party of "stealers" got what he deserved from Emefa. I wish we had more people like her in this country.
Hollywood 10 months ago
You are right. Haruna Edrisu should stop hypocrisy because of his political ambition and calling the lady to apologize. No Apology to ARROGANT ANNOR DOMPREY. HE did not even win. Pride will bring him down.The evil that men do live after them
Edem 10 months ago
Senyo Hosi is never a person i would listen to in this matter. He is arrogant and full of himself. Some ladies are so arrogant when they get power. Same things by Shallot Osei the former EC boss aided her removal by Akuffo Addo
Asaase 10 months ago
Another one from there
Arab 10 months ago
Exactly my point, it's her right to have her opinion
Ridy 10 months ago
ARROGANT ANNOR DOMPREY .TOO PROUD.
Bro kwesi 10 months ago
I thought this guy was very smart not know small gymie Dey am.
Stephano 10 months ago
Because he didn't express your stupid opinion? off!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
WHY 10 months ago
stop the frauding, I believe the National security will track this guy down
Mosesmm 10 months ago
When she turn it on you, continue to defend her.
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
As you usual, you simply cant hid your past against annor Dompreh.
Appointment plea 10 months ago
Hosi u are very stupid. How is that??to call you stupid? We all saw the video of emeafa gross indiscipline to dompre. If you are here saying npp mp needs to be humble doesn't mean anything can call them silly. Was dompre even talking to that emefa with regards to boycotting the vetting??is emefa even but of the vetting committee to personally insult dompre if he says he was boycotting the vetting for that day?? Remember no matter how long,ndc or emeafa won't be in power forever
Hosi is right 10 months ago
Being an mp does not impose respect on you. It must be earned.
It is sickening to see how some of the micro minority mps behave on the floor. Afenyo behaves as if he is the leader and takes over the chairmanship of the appointment Committee.
As for Annor Dompreh who lost the elections but was brought back by Jean Mensa, he will soon find his level.
Stephano 10 months ago
How much did the video cover of the incident. Did you see the beginning? Senyo Hosi said he sat by the woman when the incident occurred. Keep your dirty mouth shut.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Hosi is an idiot bootlicker and hypocrite and he is looking for favors
Please be reminded of 31st December and think this time it may be other way round
The same countries u people have sent ur stolen moneys will encourage ... read full comment
Please be reminded of 31st December and think this time it may be other way round
The same countries u people have sent ur stolen moneys will encourage the actions so that u don’t access the money
HARD INSULTING HARDCASTLE 10 months ago
Who told you. You better accept your status
matthew 10 months ago
in my view, she shouldn`t have apologised at all. i believe that if that spat was between two men we wouldn`t have been having this conversations.
YOU CANNOT DEFEND SHIT! 10 months ago
Is it because she is Ewe. Or is it because at the Petrolium Commission she will do deals for you as the Director of the Chambers for the Petroleum Bulk Carriers Organisation.
Look if NDC members are going to be sycophants ... read full comment
Is it because she is Ewe. Or is it because at the Petrolium Commission she will do deals for you as the Director of the Chambers for the Petroleum Bulk Carriers Organisation.
Look if NDC members are going to be sycophants and behave the same way that got NPP 38% in the elections, good luck!
Stephano 10 months ago
off npp footsoldier? Where does Ewe come in here? If its an Akan testifying for an incident between two Akans, will you say the same thing? You are a very stupid tribalist!
Tribalism at its best! 10 months ago
I thought this Hosi guy was sensible! And he shouldn't take offense because am also speaking my mind right? I can't believe this is coming from a business man of his level. Has he got some taste of her?
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
If she feels threatens by Annor Dompreh, she should make a formal complaint to parliament or police about the threats and not engage in such demeaning conducts or behaviour. She was loud because she had people around her..she will have behaved differently if she had such encounter with an ordinary man for fear of her life will go silent
Musa 10 months ago
If the mp also feels insulted he should also lodge a complaint with the police. Remember it takes two or more people for altercation to happen. The mp contributed to that and he was simply overwhelmed by the lady. This particular guy is so stupid and uncivilised mp. Do u think this can happen to Hon Patrick Boamah?????? Bcos he respects himself
KKwadaso 10 months ago
Another inward looking chap who thinks he is all and all.
Sycophant to catch the eye of the appointing authority.When shall you see the light of wisdom.This blockhead degraded Uinversity of Ghana,the past government and now defending uncouth behavior.This says about that coconut on his useless neck and body.
Ablakwa.s 10 months ago
See dis ewe fool. Daz why your wife de beat u
Holy. Sinner 10 months ago
WHEN DID SALLY became am insult?.Pomposity, Arrogance and Brashness which is the traits of most of our Mps(particularly those in the NPP)is more serious than Sillyness. Give the lady a 4ucking break. Anno Dompreh is BULLY and shamefully a women BULLY. How pathetic. Bush primitive Uncouth sucker.
Yaw 10 months ago
As you are implying any MP can be arrested even in Parliament or outside for a woman to insult a man not necessary a Parliament member come again or you also wants appointment
Nene 10 months ago
Who in Ghana doesn’t know how these guys get into paliament? They kill, they steal, they cause destruction to life and property, vandalism and mayhem are their stock-in-trade. If they adopt all these criminal machinations to pave their way into paliament, let them give the Ghanaian some credit of forming their own judgement as to the crop of people representing them in Paliament . They are not the best of human talents, both in skills, profession, ethics & morality that we send to Paliament. They should stop assuming the roles of those who work from moral high grounds because we know fully well their evil deeds that got them into paliament . What respect can you command when you organize thugs to beat and kill so you can win power and be in that paliament? Give us a break!!!
MAHAMA MUST SACK THIS GIRL PRONTO ELSE NDC WILL PAY A PRICE FOR HER IDIOCY 10 months ago
YOU WANT TAMED MPS AND SAUCY GIRLS? Lets call a spade a spade. Mahama should sack that girl pronto if she won't apologize. Else NDC will pay a price for her idiocy.
Really 10 months ago
You’re defending you’re business so it’s okay you can fooled everybody because of your interest doing business with her we will see how it goes
Wal 10 months ago
I have said time and again that Ewes have beautiful women but they have no character. All the people I know who have married Ewe women have regretted it sorrowfully. It has played out in this Hardcastle ( what a name) woman and I wonder if she has a husband.
Ewes should marry Ewes to manage themselves. I am yet to meet a humble Ewe woman.
Ghana First 10 months ago
This is no surprise coming from Senyo Hosi. We must learn to accept our faults and say sorry. Everything in Ghana has turned into tribal. May the Lord save the Ghana.
Grow In Wisdom 10 months ago
Mr Know-all, go away with your hypocrisy. Why did she apologize, if she knew she was right. Can she, as a lawyer, go to the court of law and misbehave towards the judge at the time of recess or even order the judge about?
Mercy 10 months ago
This Annoh-Dompreh guy is a typical frustrated chauvinist. It is time for women to rise against chauvinism in Ghana.
I am surprised NDC with such a huge majority in parliament allowed Afenyo-Markin and Annoh-Dompreh who fo ... read full comment
This Annoh-Dompreh guy is a typical frustrated chauvinist. It is time for women to rise against chauvinism in Ghana.
I am surprised NDC with such a huge majority in parliament allowed Afenyo-Markin and Annoh-Dompreh who for EC's shameless would have a member of the current Parliament have overtaken them in almost every decision. NDC MPs if this is what you will be allowing NPP to humiliate you, then be getting ready to back your minority seat in 2028.
K 10 months ago
Is that Father for All and consensus building nonsense that these NDC muppets in government want to hide behind!
Kofi 10 months ago
Emefa shouldn't have apologized at all. Shame she is now in a gov position, or she should have told him where to hang it! The point everyone seems to miss is, why was ADP trying to stop the vetting of the tabled nominees?
Yaw 10 months ago
Where from this mumu Ofui keep quiet and go away there
Nana Akua 10 months ago
Am sure ur wife always insult u
This is not not not
Talk sense into that so called Emeafa,'s head she will not succeed where she has been placed if she decides to go on like that
Is she married? If yes then I don't thin ... read full comment
This is not not not
Talk sense into that so called Emeafa,'s head she will not succeed where she has been placed if she decides to go on like that
Is she married? If yes then I don't think she respects her
Husband, if no, woe betide on the man who marry such arrogant.
Oyibo 10 months ago
Not surprising, your face shows. I don't know where you were brought up. I wish you meet another woman who would handle you in a similar manner. What is bad is bad even if everybody is doing it; what is good is good even if nobody is doing it.
Queen 10 months ago
Hosi, you're IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL INWARD-LOOKING AYIGBE JUJU MAN
Oyibo 10 months ago
"Once parliament rises, an MP is simply just another citizen." I wish all Ghanaians will know this and treat all MPs as such; very insulting to parliamentarians.
Why are you lying Senyo 10 months ago
Annor Dompreh had not existed the room
Number 9 Strikers are always lying
Eugene 10 months ago
Just shut ur trap an enjoy ur money! KMT
Kofi Kwatsi 10 months ago
Very apt.
Very apt.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Ofuibiba Ur gf man HV b insulted by a lady and U are here talking like this because of appointment hmmm Ur time will come hmmm
Prince 10 months ago
Without defending or condemning Emeafa or any of them, we should also remember that there should be no demigods, as Respect should be reciprocal. Additionally, certain words we use with our friends or in extremely familiar settings should not be direct to others, especially when we are to be formal.
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
If you grow but lack common sense this how you talk if you are not a fool you will not support this nonsense stupid insult kwasiaa penyi aboabiba dzimakpla
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Who is Annorh Dompreh?Who made him a member of Parliament, is it not Ghanaians? He must shut up what insults president Mahama hasn't taken from him Annorh Dompreh before?
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
At least we still have sensible people in Ghana, well said, you have even forgotten when Annor Dompreh said president Mahama is a Curse to Ghana, and Afeyo Markin sending Speaker to Court to rubbush his Authority and the pain is Haruna Iddrisu putting his own under a bus when she was trying to defend his own friend,
Charlie 10 months ago
Another educated fool of the highest standard. When it's Hawa and Ursula, they are arrogant. When it's Emeafa, parliamentarians should be humble. Infact Senyo you a liability to human living. Infact a ginormous fool. Hypocrites. 57% will be changed again. Because it's Ayegbe person, all you people are defending her wrong doing.
Michael 10 months ago
The lady should speak and show remorse herself, not allowing others well cultured ladies to be her spokesperson. If she had approached the man and said she is sorry and it's one of those things happening amongst colleagues, I don't think the man would stretch it any further.
It's good to show remorse yourself.
Hardcastle paaaaa. 10 months ago
Don't mind the Senyo Hosi guy. Maybe he too is suffering from her wife with such a rude and disrespectful behaviour. Maybe the wife insults him and the wife don't respect him. As man like you, you are defending such a rude and disrespectful behaviour.
OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago
SENYO HOSI and EMEAFA/EMEFA. Where do these names come from? Why will this dummy not defent his Nyebro sister?
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Heheb
Kweku 10 months ago
Annor Dompreh does not understand English the way he thinks.
Silly has more than one meaning and depending on the tone or context in which it is used.
In that scenario Emefa meant no harm especially considering the numb ... read full comment
Silly has more than one meaning and depending on the tone or context in which it is used.
In that scenario Emefa meant no harm especially considering the number of parliamentarian npp have. Even if she used foolish it was appropriate.
He should go back to their free SHS.
Ghanabi Kofi 10 months ago
If Emeafa did no wrong to Mr Dompreh then why did she apologize privately to him?
Some People are crying more than the bereaved. This is pure number 9 solidarity
If Emeafa did no wrong to Mr Dompreh then why did she apologize privately to him?
JOHN J AFLAO 10 months ago
An MP was slapped by a security officer, yet Parliament remained silent.
Then, a brief argument broke out between a young lady and a towering MP, and all hell broke loose.
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as Scamahama - Scammer Mahama...
Issa 10 months ago
What else do you expect from someone like that? Birds of same feathers flock together.
Nii 10 months ago
Some of the MPs are full of themselves. Senyo you have said it all period. Indeed they should be humble.
bxydy 10 months ago
The same humility advice must be given to the woman.
Raz pinto 10 months ago
You are now over do what is this?Are you really showing your no 9 color
Why should he bully her & expect the learned lady quiet?! 10 months ago
I'm sure Emeafa looked him and said "look at this my son saying he will take me on" :)
That woman is almost 60years. She can birth this MP but in the the name of power must we also not respect the elderly? What did the mp do ... read full comment
I'm sure Emeafa looked him and said "look at this my son saying he will take me on" :)
That woman is almost 60years. She can birth this MP but in the the name of power must we also not respect the elderly? What did the mp do resurrect that stimulus response?
In any society that women are respected, that society blossoms.
Any responsible, mature and successful man on earth has a discerning respect for a woman. They know the secret! Tsua ni omanye aba!
Kofi 10 months ago
Parliamentarians think they are honourable everywhere they find themselves.
Chimney 10 months ago
Nut bloke
Nut bloke
Prince 10 months ago
Now I understand why Ewe people dance one step forward and two steps backwards that is their character, they walk backwards like dwarfs
Adenkule 10 months ago
Tribalistic idiot
Kwesi Atta 10 months ago
I am very disappointed in this man called Hosi Senyo I respected him a lot but looks like I was wrong. I am surprised that a woman insulted a whole man, a married man, a father like himself that he is "SILLY" and he, Senyo, finds nothing wrong with it. Since, for you Senyo, it is okay for a woman to insult a married man like yourself as being Silly, may your wife emulate that castle and insult you same way one day? Amen.
Observer 10 months ago
Today summon this one, tomorrow summon that one. That is what minority wants. Why, parliament has no work to do. Did you summon the rich man who came to parliament to bribe you in the 8th parliament?
Kk 10 months ago
Thought Senyo Hosi could be neutral but he had been showing his tribalic traits,, haba
Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago
Emerald Softcastle is of Senyo Hosi’s kind so no wonder.
Bro kwesi 10 months ago
CV Dey with Mahama.Awaiting appointment oooh
Coolio 10 months ago
Another foolish fool. U have no dignity as a man bcos u feel u have some coins on u to chase women. Yr moda. Stupid fool
Brute 10 months ago
Any surprise? Uncouth tribalistic trokosi vermins. Despicable wicked ayigbe
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Well said !!!
GOD BLESS YOU HOSI
Qur'an is toilet paper '
Another evil arrogant Trokosi who think and behave like Franklin Coudjoe. Birds of the same feathers. Inward looking gangs who have descended upon Ghana from Togo to devour our God given nation. What sin have Ghanaians citize ...
Great response, Senyo.
Some of you are ignorant about parliamentary protocol. The woman was a visitor to Parliament. She was there at the pleasure of the house and coyld be booted out if the chairman so directs. What visitors always do is to find o ...
Nyebroism
@Monarch ...Let us agree per argument's sake that indeed Emeafa disparaged Dompreh without provocation or cause. She has done the honourable thing. She has apologized for her moment of weakness. Annor Dompreh on the other han ...
If it were someone else Senyo Hosi would defend her. This is an ewe girl and so she must be defended by all means. Senyo seams to know everything on this planet from archaeology to zoology but master of none. The lady was sim ...
You should have heard what Dompreh said to the lady first. Annor Dompreh is an uncultured misfit. A deplorable example of what must not be entertained in society. He has refused to apologize for calling President Mahama a "cu ...
Which president has not been insulted in this 4th Republic, from Rawlings to Kufuor to Mills, John Mahama to Akuffo Addo? I believe Annor made the submission on the floor of parliament. It goes with the terrain. That is not t ...
Your opinion shows that you are a typical example of one of the many backward primitive chauvinist (check the meaning in the dictionary) men in this country who cannot stand or tolerate women who are confident, outspoken and ...
You are right. Haruna Edrisu should stop hypocrisy because of his political ambition and calling the lady to apologize. No Apology to ARROGANT ANNOR DOMPREY. HE did not even win. Pride will bring him down.The evil that men do ...
Senyo Hosi is never a person i would listen to in this matter. He is arrogant and full of himself. Some ladies are so arrogant when they get power. Same things by Shallot Osei the former EC boss aided her removal by Akuffo Ad ...
Another one from there
Bank fla ...
Hosi u are very stupid. How is that??to call you stupid? We all saw the video of emeafa gross indiscipline to dompre. If you are here saying npp mp needs to be humble doesn't mean anything can call them silly. Was dompre even ...
It is sickening to see how some of the micro minority mps behave on the floor. Afenyo behaves as if he is the leader and takes over the chairmanship of the app ...
The same countries u people have sent ur stolen moneys will encourage ...
Look if NDC members are going to be sycophants ...
If she feels threatens by Annor Dompreh, she should make a formal complaint to parliament or police about the threats and not engage in such demeaning conducts or behaviour. She was loud because she had people around her..she ...
If the mp also feels insulted he should also lodge a complaint with the police. Remember it takes two or more people for altercation to happen. The mp contributed to that and he was simply overwhelmed by the lady. This partic ...
Sycophant to catch the eye of the appointing authority.When shall you see the light of wisdom.This blockhead degraded Uinversity of Ghana,the past government and now ...
WHEN DID SALLY became am insult?.Pomposity, Arrogance and Brashness which is the traits of most of our Mps(particularly those in the NPP)is more serious than Sillyness. Give the lady a 4ucking break. Anno Dompreh is BULLY and ...
Who in Ghana doesn’t know how these guys get into paliament? They kill, they steal, they cause destruction to life and property, vandalism and mayhem are their stock-in-trade. If they adopt all these criminal machinations t ...
I have said time and again that Ewes have beautiful women but they have no character. All the people I know who have married Ewe women have regretted it sorrowfully. It has played out in this Hardcastle ( what a name) woman a ...
I am surprised NDC with such a huge majority in parliament allowed Afenyo-Markin and Annoh-Dompreh who fo ...
This is not not not
Is she married? If yes then I don't thin ...
Not surprising, your face shows. I don't know where you were brought up. I wish you meet another woman who would handle you in a similar manner. What is bad is bad even if everybody is doing it; what is good is good even if n ...
Very apt.
Without defending or condemning Emeafa or any of them, we should also remember that there should be no demigods, as Respect should be reciprocal. Additionally, certain words we use with our friends or in extremely familiar se ...
At least we still have sensible people in Ghana, well said, you have even forgotten when Annor Dompreh said president Mahama is a Curse to Ghana, and Afeyo Markin sending Speaker to Court to rubbush his Authority and the pain ...
Another educated fool of the highest standard. When it's Hawa and Ursula, they are arrogant. When it's Emeafa, parliamentarians should be humble. Infact Senyo you a liability to human living. Infact a ginormous fool. Hypocrit ...
The lady should speak and show remorse herself, not allowing others well cultured ladies to be her spokesperson. If she had approached the man and said she is sorry and it's one of those things happening amongst colleagues, I ...
Don't mind the Senyo Hosi guy. Maybe he too is suffering from her wife with such a rude and disrespectful behaviour. Maybe the wife insults him and the wife don't respect him. As man like you, you are defending such a rude an ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
In that scenario Emefa meant no harm especially considering the numb ...
That woman is almost 60years. She can birth this MP but in the the name of power must we also not respect the elderly? What did the mp do ...
Nut bloke
Tribalistic idiot
I am very disappointed in this man called Hosi Senyo I respected him a lot but looks like I was wrong. I am surprised that a woman insulted a whole man, a married man, a father like himself that he is "SILLY" and he, Senyo, f ...