ASEPA calls for investigation into Appointments Committee over bribery claims

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Joe 10 months ago

Go and investigate. Your mother Who is the complainant in the case. Abi. Stupid people. Once you hear investigation you don't know anything again

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Here he goes. Nonentity.

• MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is trai ...

• Mary 10 months ago

Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as ScaMahamamahama - Scammer Mahama.....

• Oyibo 10 months ago

No smoke without fire. The apology is just a whitewash. We know that they are lying, they know that they are lying, they even know that we know they are lying, we also know that they know we know they are lying too, they of c ...

• Akwasi 10 months ago

Why are the NDC supporters attacking their own? Gyampo, Kpebu and others would have made it international news if this allegation was made during the previous government. ASEPA is a branch of the NDC propaganda machine and t ...