Those hollow cylinders are incapable of asking relevant questions!
Mawuli 10 months ago
Half a century on but nothing to write home about always playing the know all guy.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Anyway, do we have any serious people reading any newspaper now? This is the period of the Internet. Pratt, find a more appropriate title. How many copies of your newspaper are printed at anytime? You used such titles and followed Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings as a dog. How many publications do you sell a day? You just want to sound like you are important. The CPP that you claim to belong to doesn’t recognize you as one of them because it is a Dead Party. Then NDC people know how opportunistic you are and have left you on your own. NPP doesn’t recognize you so where do you belong to now? Probably Akua Donkor would have recognized you but she saw you to be useless. Stop bothering us with your useless publications because they don’t sound intelligent.
FGyenfi 10 months ago
The 1st deputy speaker and chairman of appointment committee is so weak and ineffective in leadership that, am regretting voting for NDC for the first time and it will be my last .
Kofi Prempeh 10 months ago
Mr. Pratt, you are 100% correct on this point. The narrative hasn't changed much. The President should raise the bar very high at this time. We have the power. You can have your say. Mindset is so much around. Much more is necessary, but you know that the people close to the president just have the same mindset. It's going to be a serious challenge along the way. Until such time, that serious mind minority even raises the bar for the President. Ghanaians are demanding a higher degree of leadership. It's imperative. Or the president doesn't know? It's not just talking. The Clegy getting there National Thank Giving Service will not solve the nation's problem they are part of the problem. It is going to be tough. Thank you, Kwesi, for making a valid point.
PeeKay 10 months ago
The issue is most nominees can’t even answer the very simple questions satisfactorily especially the regional ministers.Am sensing the regional minister role is not too important to the government judging from their performance so far.I don’t know if they received any briefings on their respective roles before coming for the vetting or they are not fit for the public office.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iijgcc
Ben 10 months ago
See who is talking.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Asaawa 10 months ago
Wetin you write for Ghana paa as an editor.
Yet ndc dey carry govt advert give u. Eiii
Kwame 10 months ago
your daughter is in the presidency.
FAA 10 months ago
Why do people listen to a person like Kwesi Pratt who has no common sense.
Where's Kwaku Baako? 10 months ago
You may not like Kwesi Pratt and insult him, but he's speaking the truth.
Abrefa 10 months ago
The problem is that we have so many people in parliament who don't know what development is about. They think politics means to be antagonistic, yelling at each other and opposing every proposal from their opponent.
.com 10 months ago
Stop vetting wrong people into positions of government by failing some of them.
Qur'an is toilet paper.. kill muslims.
Anyway, do we have any serious people reading any newspaper now? This is the period of the Internet. Pratt, find a more appropriate title. How many copies of your newspaper are printed at anytime? You used such titles and fol ...
Mr. Pratt, you are 100% correct on this point. The narrative hasn't changed much. The President should raise the bar very high at this time. We have the power. You can have your say. Mindset is so much around. Much more is ne ...
The issue is most nominees can’t even answer the very simple questions satisfactorily especially the regional ministers.Am sensing the regional minister role is not too important to the government judging from their perform ...
See who is talking.
Bank fla ...