What Afenyo-Markin said before Greater Accra Regional Minister-designate was discharged by Parliament

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Abotsi 10 months ago

Politicians! Don’t play with them;else you will be nearer your grave

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.

• Assin North 10 months ago

Afenyo Kwasea Markin. The talking cricket. Tweaaa. Winneba people paaaaa

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is trai ...

• Towncrier 10 months ago

Ghana! Wake up! These higher than all of us parliamentarians think they are a kingdom to themselves. Do they give a hoot about the citizenry at all?

• Hades 10 months ago

So it is, this rampant freemason, Afenyo, who calls the shots in the the Appointments Committee of Parliament:
    Weak and Febrile NDC!

• Zakarakis 10 months ago

Whether vetted for 0 minutes or 100 hours if the person can do the work well, can do it. It took Akuffo Addo almost 50 years to prepare himself to become president. Yet when Ghanaians gave him the opportunity, HE COULD NOT PE ...

• Concern citizen 10 months ago

@Zakarakis, why can't you people make your statement or comments without mentioning names? Cry your own cry no one in your family can do what Akkufo Addo have done for this country. Ungrateful idiots

• Pobea 10 months ago

Why everybody interested in the Effutu MP. Is he the only person on the committee? The attacks are too much. If he asked question problem if he doesn't asked to wahala.

• Eric Mensah 10 months ago

He is a fool and will soon meet his meter. Why is he toning down small small? Is the fool now afraid.?

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom