When I become a president in the future I’ll change the name from Jubilee House to The Black House.
Jimmy 10 months ago
JULLOBIHOUSE,
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Names are.meant to #erive meaning and to give semblance, meaning and purpose to something..so /o those npp fools whonde idea to rename flagstaff house jubilee house. What were they thinking? No wonder akuffu addo become president and he is fooling in that place can you blame him? He invites meek mill to come and jubilation over there make music video jubilation smh gh leaders are fools...infact, I want to change akuffu addo name to A FOOL. that name describes him.perfectly. he is not worthy of the name akuffu addo..he should change his name to A FOOL
They should change it to party house instead abi they want to jubilation fuxking idiot gh leaders. Change it to parry house. Any leader who goes there must go there to jubilation at the expanse of taxpayers money idiots...WHATS THE MEANING BEHIND JUBILEE? WHAT ARE TOU JUBILANTING? WHY ARE YOU JUBILANT? FOR A CHANCE TO STEAL? SMH NPP SEE THEM
JD 10 months ago
He can even change it to Nkonfem house. NDC Twerps. If they care to know kuffour built the edifice. Now they come with their stinky mouths to rename it.
AESOP 10 months ago
Ofuibineba like you!
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Kufour did NOT build that horrible edifice you Nkwasiasem Party People call the Jubilee House!
It was built during his presidency! ... read full comment
Ofuibineba like you!
Kufour did NOT build that horrible edifice you Nkwasiasem Party People call the Jubilee House!
It was built during his presidency!
A big difference which is lost on an uncircumcised forest monkey like you!
JD 10 months ago
If it's horrible tell that burkinabe president and his Togolese clowns to get the fuvk out and build their own. Shameless idiots.
AESOP 10 months ago
Kwaseato!
My former house was pulled down to build Jubilee House while you were still sleeping rough in Kantamanto!
Stfu when himan beings are talking!
Kwaseato!
My former house was pulled down to build Jubilee House while you were still sleeping rough in Kantamanto!
I don'tunderstand why npp wants c everything in this country meanwhile they refuse to understand something called PRECEDENT. THE SEAT OF THE PRESIDENCY HAD ALWAYS BEEN CALLED FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. PARLIAMENT SHOULD VOTE ON THIS GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE FOOLS A BUNCH OF FUCKING YOYOS. TELL ME, WHICH OF THESEHAS MORE SIGNIFANCE FLAGSTAFG OR JUBILEE? JU ILEE WHAT ARE YOU JUBILATING IN GHANA? NP AND THEIR VILLAGE BEHAVIOR. YOU GO TO THE SEAT OF THE PRESIDENCY TO DEAL IN SEIOUS BUSINESS NOT TO JUNILATE, SQUANDER NATIONAL RESOURCES, DRINK AND HAVE SEX WITH PROSTITUTES IN CHARTWRED FLIGHTS UNDER TAXPAYWRS MONEY. THIS IS WHAT YOU MEAN BY JUBILEE DONT YOU? FOOLS
M.T 10 months ago
The building was done by president on named after the Jubilee that was celebrated. So, why did the NDC changed the name in 2009 when we all know that the name has nothing to do with government performance? Is it sustainable to have our seat of government renamed every 8 yrs? To me that will children's play.
Sowee 10 months ago
The person who build it has the right in naming not the observer,from P/ndc time, the revolutions to the democracy the old base castle was the sit of government,
Jimmy 10 months ago
MASSA ,FIRST THINGS FIRST, WE WILL CHANGE BYFORCE FOR MAHAMA,
world 10 months ago
@ jimmy your name fits you right .Go and change alone not WE.
Ben 10 months ago
Mahama is weak. Vetting committee chairman is weak. Majority leader is weak. NDC is a disappointment.
GGM 10 months ago
I couldn't agree with you more.
Ghanaians are going to be disappointed very soon because of the weakness of the NDC, through the strength of the Minority leader
Peter 10 months ago
The Speaker of Parliament is also weak. Very, very weak. Ghana we are doomed.
Lance 10 months ago
What official name by the NDC have the Npp maintained. You in NDC are always pleasing the npp. Professor Mills maintained SHS and Mahama is maintaining this nonsense.
Kwaku. 10 months ago
Captain Sankara must be restored. The flyover was built and named by President J. J. The change of name to Ako Adjei was a setup between traitor Campaore and President Kuffour. The current NDC must not tolerate that change especially since there is a nearby district that always bore the name Ako Adjei. Our heroes must be kept alive.
K 10 months ago
Good heart, my foot!
JM, stop pandering to these two-faced Nkwasiasem Party People or you will face our wrath soon!
That isn't the kind of nonsensicality we campaigned and voted for you to come and do as our president!
... read full comment
Good heart, my foot!
JM, stop pandering to these two-faced Nkwasiasem Party People or you will face our wrath soon!
That isn't the kind of nonsensicality we campaigned and voted for you to come and do as our president!
You've been warned!
Abraziaa 10 months ago
NDC and foolishness they started this again this party will go to position
Old CPPist 10 months ago
KOTOKA NAME MUST GO OFF ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.
Is it also out of the goodness of his heart that Mahama maintains the name of the murderer Kotoka on Accra International Airport? The leading member of the illegal military regime which jailed Mahama’s father simply for being a Minister in Nkrumah’s government?
The real reason is that Mahama and Kufuor, the NDC and NPP all worship the same devil. The devil tha hired Kotoka’s and Afrifa to overthrow Osagyefo. What is Kotoka honored for? For staging a coup? For murdering General BARWAH whom he hated as a Northerner and publicly resented his promotion by Nkrumah as Chief of Staff?
The dishonoring of Nkrumah by NDC and NPP must end! No where in the West would a coup leader be honored!Stop cowering to the imperial is beast in your own land! It will not end well for you, Mahama!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
This has nothing to do with Good Nature Mr. Defence Minister.
The name must be reverted to the original name, the FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, in honour of the forebearers of our Nation.
Besides, Flag Staff House is a much more appropr ... read full comment
The name must be reverted to the original name, the FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, in honour of the forebearers of our Nation.
Besides, Flag Staff House is a much more appropriate name for the premises of the Office of the President.
Taker 10 months ago
The president must restore. 1st July as a public holiday
Peter 10 months ago
Mahama is not a decisive leader. He is so weak, so weak. The name Flagstaff Staff House makes more sense than the so called Jubilee House. The people working there (the staff) are serving the Flag which is the ultimate symbol of the nation. So please rename the place as Flagstaff House and have it enshrined in the constitution so no future Government can change the name back to Jubilee House.
Mahama gyimifuo confused guy he "nacelles information ministry bevause he didnt understand the importance and meaning behind the ministry and didn't have the foresight or common sense to even do his research
Mad dog 10 months ago
Useless omane boamah to defense...what a shame
Tony 10 months ago
Even your pin brain Nitiwul was made a Defence Minister under that midget President of yours.
Oooooooo 10 months ago
Changing the name of a building will not create employment. You should allow the president and his government invest their time, efforts and thoughts on serious issues. The name of a building does not affect the exchange rate, unemployment rate, GDP etc.
Kofi Akwetey 10 months ago
Hmmm. Are people seriously saying they prefer the name Flagstaff House, a colonial relic, to Jubilee House, chosen to commemorate the golden jubilee (50 years) of our independence?
Alberto 10 months ago
Who built the presidency,anyway?NPP or NDC.
ZoP 10 months ago
Stop asking silly questions and Google, twat!
Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago
It will be changed soon. The original name is Flagstaff house. What's the meaning of jubilee?
We are just Ilana because we are now going to the house to steal and make merry. Didn't you see akuffu addo jubilation for 8yrs? That's what jubilee means. If you win you go to that house and jubilation. Not to work to make life easy for the peoope but to make life easy for you thebprewident and you 40 thieves muahahahaaaa that's why npp renamed the place jubilee house. It's like leaving a cat in a den of mice JUBILEEEEEEE
Major 10 months ago
It will always be Flagstaff House. Mahama please don't behave like Joe Biden of USA, or you will live to regret. Stop betraying the Republic by stooping to the Asanteman Clown King. Learn from Trump.
Kofi 10 months ago
Why not just call the edifice "The Presidency" so we skip the discussion on whether it should be called The Jubilee or the Flagstaff House.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Ghana is really among the "eight nations" on the African continent with very low IQ. What will the name change bring to the country and the cost involved.
Ghana is a blessed nation till NDC came in and everything went ant ... read full comment
Ghana is really among the "eight nations" on the African continent with very low IQ. What will the name change bring to the country and the cost involved.
Ghana is a blessed nation till NDC came in and everything went anticlockwise.
To those of you who are agitating for a name change, under whose presidency was the Jubilee House built? It was built by Kufuor with a grant from India so, what is NDC's problem about name change and the huge cost involve?
AbasZ 10 months ago
Who built the Jubilee? The person that built it gave the name. Why changing the name? Only fools will try to change what they do not establish.
.com 10 months ago
Because it was not built by him.
Gilbert osei 10 months ago
Why can't we name it Ghana House instead of parties playing with its name. Wasting time, money. Both Parties suck!
Goodboy 10 months ago
NDC is losing 2028. They have started their nonsense. H.E JDM promised to revert the names of universities whic were renamed by Nana Addo.
JULLOBIHOUSE,
Names are.meant to #erive meaning and to give semblance, meaning and purpose to something..so /o those npp fools whonde idea to rename flagstaff house jubilee house. What were they thinking? No wonder akuffu addo become presi ...
They should change it to party house instead abi they want to jubilation fuxking idiot gh leaders. Change it to parry house. Any leader who goes there must go there to jubilation at the expanse of taxpayers money idiots...WHA ...
Ofuibineba like you!
It was built during his presidency! ...
Kwaseato!
I don'tunderstand why npp wants c everything in this country meanwhile they refuse to understand something called PRECEDENT. THE SEAT OF THE PRESIDENCY HAD ALWAYS BEEN CALLED FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. PARLIAMENT SHOULD VOTE ON THIS GH ...
The building was done by president on named after the Jubilee that was celebrated. So, why did the NDC changed the name in 2009 when we all know that the name has nothing to do with government performance? Is it sustainable t ...
Captain Sankara must be restored. The flyover was built and named by President J. J. The change of name to Ako Adjei was a setup between traitor Campaore and President Kuffour. The current NDC must not tolerate that change e ...
Good heart, my foot!
Is it also out of the goodness of his heart that Mahama maintains the name of the murderer Kotoka on Accra International Airport? The leading member of the illegal mili ...
Bank fla ...
Besides, Flag Staff House is a much more appropr ...
Mahama is not a decisive leader. He is so weak, so weak. The name Flagstaff Staff House makes more sense than the so called Jubilee House. The people working there (the staff) are serving the Flag which is the ultimate symbol ...
Changing the name of a building will not create employment. You should allow the president and his government invest their time, efforts and thoughts on serious issues. The name of a building does not affect the exchange rate ...
We are just Ilana because we are now going to the house to steal and make merry. Didn't you see akuffu addo jubilation for 8yrs? That's what jubilee means. If you win you go to that house and jubilation. Not to work to make l ...
Ghana is a blessed nation till NDC came in and everything went ant ...