Shut your beak up!!! Were you in Ghana when the Mother Serpent of Corruption was the President?
Major 10 months ago
Why not, Moron ?
Rex 10 months ago
These Npp idiots must shut their stinky mouths, even if what they are saying is right, their stupid selves don't have any moral right to say it, you fools are the reason why Ghanaians are suffering, u never listened to any intelligent advice, u did directly the opposite of everything u promised, so just shut up, there are more wise and genuine minded persons to point the wrongs of the government to them, not you thieves.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
BENJILLO 10 months ago
I even want John Mahama to line up FIFTY-ONE (51) members of his immediate family and give them all Ambassadorial and other top appointments so that I see if these NPP STUPID ANIMALS will talk. I swear... like I will go round and murder every single one of those HYPOCRITICAL FOOLS...!!!!!
CASSIMIRO 10 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Vincent Assafuah. You are carrying the ugly face of a premature baby! How many thousands of people did your stupid lunatic chimpanzee president in the past regime keep at the JULORBI HOUSE alone...????
JD 10 months ago
@Kofi NDC irresponsible Twerp. 22 people to regulate a single issue of selling Gold? Is not just creating jobs for the Twerps?
Nana 10 months ago
How can a party made up of very poor ppl unemployed work with 60 ministers?We all know by tradition that NDC members mostly rely on govt for jobs so Mahama is now trying to fix them
MoonGod 10 months ago
A very stupid idiot called. Who told you that committte members are being paid ? your useless govt destroyed the economy. shut your beak and let’s clean up the mess you created
Kofi T 10 months ago
Go and see how he got money at Local Government after the Directors got and took money's from the SOCO accounts.
SD.com 10 months ago
Is this foolish man still talking? He said Katamanto fire was ignited by ndc. Shameless MP
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
STOP THIS YOUR NPP STUPID TALKS. HOW MANY CRIMINAL NATIONAL SECURITY FOOLS DID NPP EMPLOY SHUT UP MY FRIEND
MK OFORI 10 months ago
Vincent Assefuah shut up were you not in Ghana when your Npp government wasted tax payers money on national Cathedral and Pwalugu dam whiles you Ekow Assefuah was crying for money to finish the Tafo government hospital sily you are hypocrite
Hollywood 10 months ago
Job for the boys. So what. Better mind your business. Creat loot. Share. Npp
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
This boy hasn't said anything sensible since becoming MP. They many people who were in the office of your president and vice president and the numerous presidential staffers during the time of your government was not job for the boys but girls? Stupid fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Stone 10 months ago
Can guys just share your opinion without all the insults. Man this is nauseating. That's his opinion and just because party a didn't act right doesn't mean b should do same or more. We are all interested in building a strong nation for God's sake. Just because someone doesn't share your opinion doesn't mean you should insult. These same parties are the reason why we where we are as a naion.
Stone 10 months ago
Can guys just share your opinion without all the insults. Man this is nauseating. That's his opinion and just because party a didn't act right doesn't mean b should do same or more. We are all interested in building a strong nation for God's sake. Just because someone doesn't share your opinion doesn't mean you should insult. These same parties are the reason why we where we are as a nation
an observer 10 months ago
But what he said is not an insult to the NDC right? My friend be a bit objective.
THISISME 10 months ago
Ofui How many people were incharge of the biggest Katedra? You also just want to be heard. Even it should be established in every district where gold is mined. Naneaaama.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Look at this Idiot. He will soon see his smoothness levels, when the dust settles Allah.
Teye 10 months ago
Did your NPP work with less than 20 people at cocoabod during your time in office? Non Sense talk all over.Must you criticize everything? If you know how Ghanaians vex you guys and your Nana Addo like you will keep quiet.
Activist 10 months ago
You this Asafuah anytime i hear you speak i get irritated.your government did worst of this in this country or you are forgotting soon short memory person like you. Those of you in npp you dont feel ashamed of yourselves the useless things you people come and did in this country you are ssying job for the boys,job for your father.Do you always want your voice to be heard, we will hear but will not listen especially you the nnp forks. You people will on national television talk as if you are ssints today you have the mouth to critize somebody .until you oeople changed about your tribalistic nature ,nepotism ,racism me in person will not ask any of decendent to vote for your useless party again.people wasted their time following you for nothing
Kawaadwen 10 months ago
The NDC think winning election means ghana belongs to them so they can do any stupid things. You forget that npp have more than 6 million supporters. We will see in this country nkwasiafoɔ
an observer 10 months ago
Skin pain boy, go and take 100 pieces of paracetamol and die, aboaba, stupid, gyimini, idiot.
Kwame pee 10 months ago
You are a stupid fool
bugbaba 10 months ago
hee npp is today talking about job for the boys???
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
Only Asante region people like this Gay man would get position to become MP
Nana Adjei 10 months ago
Dog.
Dog.
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Did this Assafuah boy want to be a hero in the npp or what was he in Ghana when akufo addo was appointing anything every where what an idiot
.com 10 months ago
Please put the number of committees formed under ndc in check as JM tries to pay Peter ministers with Paul committees.
Prince 10 months ago
24 hrs economy is in operation now, everybody must eat
Salifu, Navrongo 10 months ago
I’m beginning to think that , Mahama may be taking Ghanaians for a ride. One month into his administration and so far nothing beneficial.
NO 24 HOUR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY IS FARTHER OUT OF CONTROL, and useless appointments lik ... read full comment
I’m beginning to think that , Mahama may be taking Ghanaians for a ride. One month into his administration and so far nothing beneficial.
NO 24 HOUR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY IS FARTHER OUT OF CONTROL, and useless appointments like the MINISTER FOR SPECIAL INITIATIVES, and this ridiculous 22 member Sammy Gyamfi committee. NDC sit up oh….
Prince 10 months ago
This boy is handsome than all the idiots insulting him, he handsome than the President himself
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Gbemela @ Prince. He can only be handsome than your ugly old ape akuffo addo. Gbeha.
Paa Willie 10 months ago
Those of you insulting this MP are behaving like zombies. Isn’t his point such a valid point? How can an advisory board comprise of 22 members. Is it a mini durbar?
Veronica 10 months ago
Yes you are right. How can Mahama appoint 60 ministers for the entire country of 33 million people, but appoint 22 persons to serve on a micro Board? It doesn’t make sense.
Santana 10 months ago
Even Mahama’s entire cabinet will not be up to 20 people, let alone this so called Sammy Gyamfi board. Mahama is turning to be a big hypocrite.
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
It's very annoying when elements like this decides to speak on such issues. If this is job for boys, then your useless and clueless akufo addo's 127 ministers was for what? Sometimes you these npp brats don't even make sense when you are silent. Shut up and learn from what is happening in leadership now. Ghana is business and we must all work for it to grow.
Why not, Moron ?
These Npp idiots must shut their stinky mouths, even if what they are saying is right, their stupid selves don't have any moral right to say it, you fools are the reason why Ghanaians are suffering, u never listened to any in ...
Quran is toilet paper
I even want John Mahama to line up FIFTY-ONE (51) members of his immediate family and give them all Ambassadorial and other top appointments so that I see if these NPP STUPID ANIMALS will talk. I swear... like I will go round ...
Vincent Assefuah shut up were you not in Ghana when your Npp government wasted tax payers money on national Cathedral and Pwalugu dam whiles you Ekow Assefuah was crying for money to finish the Tafo government hospital sily y ...
This boy hasn't said anything sensible since becoming MP. They many people who were in the office of your president and vice president and the numerous presidential staffers during the time of your government was not job for ...
Can guys just share your opinion without all the insults. Man this is nauseating. That's his opinion and just because party a didn't act right doesn't mean b should do same or more. We are all interested in building a strong ...
You this Asafuah anytime i hear you speak i get irritated.your government did worst of this in this country or you are forgotting soon short memory person like you. Those of you in npp you dont feel ashamed of yourselves the ...
You are a stupid fool
Dog.
NO 24 HOUR ECONOMY, GALAMSEY IS FARTHER OUT OF CONTROL, and useless appointments lik ...
It's very annoying when elements like this decides to speak on such issues. If this is job for boys, then your useless and clueless akufo addo's 127 ministers was for what? Sometimes you these npp brats don't even make sense ...