PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ooooc
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
The president is obviously on course to meeting his target for the first 100 days in office - The president has succeeded in appointing HARD-INSULTING Hardcastle. The NDC is obviously on course to meeting expectations
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 10 months ago
Kwaku Tee rather is the tribalistic fool who always comments with ewe this and ewe dat, Togolese, Trokosi etc, this was an altercation btwn the lady and Annoh Dompreh, so can't your stupidity see it dat way without your tribalistic animal within u waking up? And to Ayariga, yes u guys have started fooling again, when Afenyo was fooling himself and shouting at the chairman of the committee, u saw nothing wrong with it, now one of your own has deservedly given it to that animal and all of a sudden, NDC fools who don't learn, have you all of a sudden forgotten how these animals treated you when u were in opposition and they had power, because of the little power that u have gotten now? Collaborating with the supreme court to oppress u in your own country as if you were foreigners, Akufo Addo belittling chiefs, the executive using the supreme Court to belittle parliament and the speaker simply because he was NDC etc NDC always behaving as holier than the Pope. Snub yourself and let the lady be. Annoh Dompreh deserves more than whatever he got.
Taami 10 months ago
It is now becoming more obvious by the day that members of the NDC have been either overwhelmed or compromised. Just look at the performance of some 1st Dpty Speaker who is the chairman of the vetting committee. One gets nervous just watching him belittle himself each and every day. Not having realized the tragedy of this mistake they then go on to appoint an unapologetic chauvinist as Majority leader. Things are getting from bad to worse. Are we seeing the signs of the rise and rapid fall of the NDC in virtual reality time?
FIELD MARSHALL 10 months ago
GALAMSEY KINGPIN AND PARLIAMENT SEAT STEALER ANNOR DOMPREH MADE A MISTAKE BY TOUCHING THE HARDEST CASTLE ON EARTH.... ANNOR DOMPREH DESERVES NO APOLOGY..... HE CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA INTO ASHES.... WE CARE LESS.. ABOOOOOOOOOOZIGI.
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
I don't know the problem with these NDC Followers especially the female educated ones from Volta region. It is as if they are at war with Akan Supporters of NPP.They have forgotten that P/NDC have enjoyed power more than any other political party to take this country out of poverty. If for anything their parents and them are to be blamed for our predicaments.
Wisefolk 10 months ago
you are stupid, stuck in a primitive world of your own to try to pitch tribe against tribe. two adults are engaged in heated exchanges and the only thing your peanut sized brain could come up with is tribe/ethnicity? wo y3 odwan pii
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
@ Wisefolk
Don't worry Insults is a Therapy for Ayigbes who feel inferior to Akans
@ Wisefolk
Rex 10 months ago
And your tribalistic coconut head thinks you that is belittling an entire tribe whilst they have wronged u in anyway, rather isn't the primitive and savage one here? Who told u the commenter is an ayigbe person for u to have dragged ayigbe's into your stupid comment in the first place? There isn't any stupider person in this era of science and technology than an ethnocentric idiot like yourself.So let's say I was also as stupid as you, and decided to choose a tribe for you, eg Ashanti and began to attack all Ashanti's like u just did to Ewe's, don't you know any well functioning brain will have to see me as someone with a damaged brain? Dats exactly how I see you.
jesus 10 months ago
@Kwaku Tee. Just as CORRUPTION, DISHONESTY, FRAUD, GREED AND THIEVERY are Therapies for the Akans?
Yaw 10 months ago
You represent exactly what he was trying to explain. All you can do and, in fact, have been conditioned to do is insult. I wonder what moral lessons you can give to younger persons.
Ike 10 months ago
He's beyond stupid.toy talk
Wisefolk 10 months ago
leave the president out of your stinking mouth, these are adults - they'll sort themselves out. you think we are still in 2016 where you folks will drag the president into any petty subject. you continue on this trajectory, 3b3 fono wo rough!
Ike 10 months ago
Tell them fools
Smh! 10 months ago
That Annor-Dompreh, or whatever his name, is not supposed to be in parliament in the first place.
The lady called them micro-minority, so what, are they a 'mega-minority'?
They should f... off and let Ghanaians have their ... read full comment
That Annor-Dompreh, or whatever his name, is not supposed to be in parliament in the first place.
They should f... off and let Ghanaians have their peace.
As for those NDC MPs, we are watching them; 4 years is very short.
Ben 10 months ago
She is a very daft woman to insult a member of parliament. Annoh needs to take her on.
Musa 10 months ago
U are a silly person like the mp. He started by threatening her. If I were there I would have slapped him to cup it up. That village ape is too arrogant reminiscent of his statue thief bin Satan Akuffo Addo.
WSamePeople 10 months ago
Musa, are you telling us that Annor Dompreh begun the attack immediately he saw her. So she has every reason to be insolent. This politics thing has demented us.
Majority must resign 10 months ago
If Mahama Ayariga is going to allow arrogant and daft individuals like Annoh-Dompreh to be pushing him around, then he is not fit for purpose as the Majority Leader. He must resign? Referring to the minority as micro minority is not a crime for which Annoh Dompreh should be raving and ranting
Logorligi 10 months ago
Ayarigas strange subservient conduct is similar to that of the rest of the NDC members on that vetting subcommittee - especially that of the Chairman. Without exception they are all uninspiring. Could it be that the billions of dollars that are said to be unaccountable for, in the accounts of govt in the last 8 years, is being put into play to make up for the lack of numbers and effectiveness on the side of the micro-minority?
Yok 10 months ago
Even in this self conducting exercises, you can't think straight and advance your own opinion with decorum and scrutiny. You are calling someone daft?
Sire Ragna 10 months ago
I Second!
I Second!
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Gbemela. Annor Dompreh stole the seat through the EC. He should stop threatening women. He has met his match. Why threaten Hardcastle? He want trouble by threatening Hardcastle. Gbemela Annor Dompreh.
Nana 10 months ago
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
An Ayigbetonji Idiotic Fool who cannot use his brain. He feels so inferior that he can't use use name by adopting an Akan name.
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
An Ayigbetonji Idiotic Fool who cannot use his brain. He feels so inferior that he can't use use name by adopting an Akan name.
Okukuseku 10 months ago
Shaking my head. So much hypocrisy
Apologise for what? 10 months ago
What nonsense. No apology
Of course she doesn't have to apologise she's satisfying the aspirations of the president and the party following by being a HARD-INSULTING Hardcastle. I wish her well on her HARD path
Logorligi 10 months ago
Isn't it funny that the only man who was in that Parliament House happened to have been a woman? This Ayariga chap has kept too long in that parliament with the nkwasiasem people and has become like "one of them". It is presumed that at that level of social interaction, there are courtesies and deference that "gentlemen" should accord to women. When that is not seen to be in practice, then there is a problem. That impostor MP by name Dompreh and his side-kick Ayariga, were obviously not privileged enough to have schooled in the era when "Courtesy for Boys and Girls" was a must.
Dan 10 months ago
Annor Dompe should also apologize to her
Let's see 10 months ago
Madam ..... no apology needed!
Ayeebo 10 months ago
I am disappointed at the majority leader already.
Is that how he is coming to lead the caucus?
I heard him say that he is only there to see to it that gov't business is done.
What about the bullying that Afenyo Markin and ... read full comment
What about the bullying that Afenyo Markin and his micro minority group are unleashing on the NDC members and you sit there and somebody should apologize. She will not apologize biaaaa
Apologise for what? 10 months ago
You see our problem in this country.The lady is telling the truth because Annoh dompreh is silly and foolish arrogant.
Well you and the hardcastle are in a different class of humans
kelewele 10 months ago
Kwasia baa with no manners.. This ayigbe ashawo can only be given such a position in Ghana thanks to the corrupt structure of our society.. Tweeaaa
jesus 10 months ago
@kelewele. PLEASE DON'T FORGET OTIKO DJABA, HAWA KOOMSON AND THE 'CHORKOR FLOATING BRIDGE' WITCH, URSULA! THOSE WITH CLITS THE LENGTH AND SIZE OF A HORSE'S WEENIE!! The human brain is a terrible thing to waste, use yours.
Jean 10 months ago
If being silly is contempt of parliament then I am also saying Annoh- Dompteh is being silly now . How is silly an insult, Ayariga ? Weak NDC MPs . I am regretting my vote now . SILLY
J.J. Thompson 10 months ago
Then you will regret again and again
Nana Adjei 10 months ago
What is the apology for?
Akwasi Donkor 10 months ago
Apologies for what??? I've said it this majority is too weak... They're all friends npp and ndc mps so nothing good can come from these NDC MPs. Who's Annoh Dompreh??? a stupid villager that got opportunity to become mp and be close to Nana addo. That's all !
Sack this Arrogant Girl. 10 months ago
Emeafa and Arrogance are like Siamese Twins.
Sack her.
Sack her.
WGoku 10 months ago
Who is Annoh-Dompreh for Emeafa to publicly apologies to?. The lady has her own human rights to be offended by the word "I will take you on". Many men decided to be disrespectful to women just because she is a woman. SHE SHOULD NEVER APOLOGISE TO HIM. Never.
Nana 10 months ago
@ WGoku
If Emeafa is a woman worth her sort she can refuse to apologise to Annor Domepreh but then she shd also reject the appointment that has been given to her.
@ WGoku
If Emeafa is a woman worth her sort she can refuse to apologise to Annor Domepreh but then she shd also reject the appointment that has been given to her.
Taami 10 months ago
There is nothing at all for Emefa to apologize for. It is rather that unenlightened boy who stole the elections and forced his way into parliament, who needs to apologize to the lady and all Ghanaians. His performance at the vetting committee shows how arrogant and disrespectful he is to that weak chairman.
Napo 10 months ago
Ayariga you're a foooooool.... who shd apologize to who... this idiotic thief? You now want to please them.?? Look at the posture of these npp mps... Apuuu
Abbey 10 months ago
Don't know what's wrong with these NDC majority, you want the lady to apologize for what? For saying the obvious, are they not micro minority? Stupid majority leader.
Ojah 10 months ago
Ayariga better develop some BALLS or give way to somebody else real fast. Where were all these jackasses, asking for apology, when Otiko Afisa Djaba was dressing and undressing the President Mahama? What about the Fulani Girl Samira calling Mahama names? And couple of months back, were the NDC members not being called '24-HR MAJORITY' by the NP-PIGS? Why should the dirty, corrupt and incompetent PIGS take offense to being referred to as 'MICRO'. The Speaker should be attending to better parliamentary issues instead of entertaining SILLY PIGGERY BRAVADOS!
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
She shouldn't apologize. NDC is showing signs of weakness and this doesn't bode well. Dont disappoint the millions of Ghanaians who voted for you to come to power. That Anor Donpreh guy didnt even win the Nswarm- Adoagyrir constituency but EC stole the seat for her. He is arrogant. How can you talk that way to a someones wife? Nonsense
Someone's wife? Interesting!
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
NDC fools fools with timorous souls no wonder NPP always look better than you.
Such an arrogant Annor Dompreh threatening woman and she stood for herself you want her to apologise to whom no way
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
All those commenting in support of her uncouth behaviour are simply stupid and childish.. You can set aside professionalism from emotionalism
Logorligi 10 months ago
You don't have any class, that is your problem. You don't understand the ways of class society.
Holy. Sinner 10 months ago
AYARIGA ANOTHER FOOL,APOLOGIES FOR WHAT?,NPP AND NDC ARE ALL OF THE SAME FEATHERS,YES UNCLE SAM AND UNCLE TOM.SAME SHIT.4UCKING AYARIGA
Rogue Lawyer 10 months ago
Ayariga should be mindful of his position.
What is the problem Here?
Referring to them as micro minority is the truth.
Is NPP MPs in Parliament not micro?
Or
You don't understand the English word micro?
Micro us o ... read full comment
Or
Micro us one third of a whole object.
Divide 270 by 3 and see if calling them micro minority was an insult.
These NPP fools has done worst things mire than this.
Leave that brave woman alone.
Annor dompreh was not a gentleman to talk to her like that
Rose 10 months ago
MAJORITY LEADER ABI YOU TAKE SOME BRUKUTU THAT'S WHY YOU TALK THIS NONSENSE THIS MAN WAY JEAN MENSA THIEF PEOPLE'S VOTES FOR HIM. RESPECT YOUR SEF ABOTSI NA
John 10 months ago
The only man in that house or parliament today was Hardcastle. I wonder NDC Parliamentarians have sat down and been bullied with that micro
Minority. Which apology
The only man in that house or parliament today was Hardcastle. I wonder NDC Parliamentarians have sat down and been bullied with that micro
Minority. Which apology
Truth alone 10 months ago
Ayarigah paaaaa arrrrh
Are they not micro minority?
This ndc mps hmmmmm
Ayarigah paaaaa arrrrh
This ndc mps hmmmmm
Torgbe 10 months ago
You are a fool. She should apologize for what?
Don't bring yourself. Resign as the majority leader now before I visit that parliament
Shimeria 10 months ago
Afenyo Markins or any previous NPP majority would rather shield their side whatever may be the case.
Ayariga! Ayariga !! Don't let this Dompreh man enjoy this !
Afenyo Markins or any previous NPP majority would rather shield their side whatever may be the case.
FTT 10 months ago
This woman can’t be CEO, the president must sack her now
Lets watch these hoodlums 10 months ago
She came to the committee with a preconceived idea of some kind. Very poor behavior exhibited already as a hard woman before taking an honorable office. Could be difficult to work with. You are to go there and let your work speak for you that is all. She has not dignified women of decent calibre. To apologise is not a weakness. Hon Ayariga has shown matured mediation. Ther is no war in the house.
K 10 months ago
Apologise for what?
Did Ursula Owusu apologise for talking jazz to Bagbim not so long ago?
Apologise for what?
Abrefa 10 months ago
Does Annor Dompe understand the meaning of the English word 'silly'?
Original Kantanka 10 months ago
Mahama pls don't entertain ahantan. We don't need this girl. Let her go and join Akufo-Addo. Better people dey.
Shimeria 10 months ago
Can someone tells Hawa or Ursula to apologize for saying the same thing?
This is the problem I have with my friends from the North.
Kiloz 10 months ago
The uncircumcised, uncouth, uneducated, and unreasonable Nkwasiasem Party People are already here in full force with the ekurasesem again.
That motown lady is too good for the likes of peasants like you lot.
So stfu and ... read full comment
The uncircumcised, uncouth, uneducated, and unreasonable Nkwasiasem Party People are already here in full force with the ekurasesem again.
So stfu and let her do her thing!
Nmoa!
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
Ndc never lesrnt his lessons like john mahama did
Lance 10 months ago
Today when this insulting MP met his meter, he's gotten majority MPs to help him. He's very lucky.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 10 months ago
Well done Ayariga. That’s the maturity we want to see. Not business as usual. We shouldn’t let the NPP use their tricks to court public sympathy. NDC members need to be wiser.
John Mensah dzode 10 months ago
The should sack that idiot fast. You just had appointment as acting CEO and you are already disrespecting elders.
ABREWA 10 months ago
Is she one of Mahama’s Slay girls ?
No wonder she is throwing her weight about.
Typical NDC behavior.
Eddie 10 months ago
I pity her husband if she's lucky to have married in the first place.
Musa 10 months ago
But u don’t pity the wife of beast Dompre?? U are such a fool and a coward and of cause u can never marry any woman of that standard
Jakub 10 months ago
As for some NDC leaders and foolishness. What has she done wrong? Always playing to the gallery of the npp? You think you can play ball with the NPP? Be there and be joking....
Jaman 10 months ago
Withdraw her appointment now!!!!!! We don’t need this arrogance.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104
YEN 10 months ago
They both need to apologize to the country for such disgraceful and nauseating act and Mr. Bagbin needs to be disciplined because others learn from the arrogance of the speaker of the parliament. Ghana has lost its focus and dignity since the C and D students are left running the country. YEN
Opoku 10 months ago
Am not happy with ndc majority on this what about the insults the npp to president mahama did the npp majority then tell their members to apologize? Please don't let the npp over ruled us .This time no father for all matters.
Isaac 10 months ago
This arrogant lady is going to disrespect all staff at the NPA. Mahama should withdraw her appointment. This is the first in history. Very shameful!
3dem 10 months ago
NO SHE WON'T!!!!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Ayariga, you are as useless as Annoh-Dompreh. The lady is not as useless as you people oooh!!! She is a corporate professional, highly educated and respected wife. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Do you think some of us have forgotten that you were having sex with Aisha Huang when you were the minister of lands and natural resources? That's why you are afraid to be nominated as a minister, not because you don't want to be, because someone could bring this issue up with evidence during vetting. I personally saw your video having sex with Aisha Huang in a hotel. Foolish man. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
HARDCASTLE? WHO IS HER FATHER? WHAT KIND OF UPBRINGING DID SHE GET? 10 months ago
What kind of arrogant behavior is that. You show disrespect to the one vetting you? I shudder what she will do to the staff working under her. I pray there is consensus when she comes up for approval; it will be a blot of character if she merely scrapes through. She doesn't even look Ghanaian.
Shimeria 10 months ago
Last year, the rampant freemason, now mini micro leader, Afenyo, insulted the vice-president in parliament; this frebile Ayariga was there unconcerned. Weak entity !
Aba Sam 10 months ago
Why should the lady apologise just because she referred to the NPP as micro minority? What is criminal about calling NPP micro minority? Madam, do not apologise.
dogo 10 months ago
Small insult you can't handle as a man. Shut up and man up. Annor Dompe!!!!
Kay 10 months ago
Apologize for what? What was her crime and why are you not chastising the mp. Is it your business to interfere with someone's private conversation. This mp is misbehaving and we are all condoning this nonsense. How did he win the election and how did he get into parliament? Did he shoot an innocent person as reported during the election. How silly can he be when he made those stupid galamsey comments in parliament. Leave the lady alone and deal with your foolishness.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
This is absolutely balderdash. Where were you when your fellow MP Sam George was slapped openly. I guess you did not see anything wrong with that. Such nonsense would not be entertain.
Kwame 10 months ago
For a woman to address a man this way in public means the man has no respect for himself. No woman will do this to a man who has respect for himself and conducts himself well in public. This mp has no credibility and am sorry deserves such a treatment from a woman.
Asaase 10 months ago
The people here saying she shouldnt apologize, if she does what makes of u? More foolish or what ? stupid
chief vandal 10 months ago
Ayariga please stop the gymnastics. The lady was totally out of order even if she was not speaking in Parliament. You guys should withdraw her nomination
Jimbo 10 months ago
What a shame. What a disrespectful woman!!! Calling somebody's husband, a father and brother silly in a public place. Having being appointed CEO of Petroleum Commission has made her arrogant so soon? Eeei, Madam, pls take your time bcos you haven't seen anything yet. So disgusting. It is better she is stripped of her position.
Grow In Wisdom 10 months ago
Some Ghanaians argue anyhow, out of their emotions, without common sense. Is the lady also a member of parliament? If no, then she has no business instructing Hon. Annor Dompreh on what to do or on how to do his work in the house of parliament. The president can’t even do that, how much more an ordinary citizen. Just as she, a lawyer cannot instruct a judge on what to do or on when to call a case before the court, so she dare not do same to a parliamentarian. Such a senseless and arrogant person calls herself a lawyer, sorry.
Kofi New Jersey 10 months ago
Very stupid move by Ayariga. If you are also mad because you didn’t get any appointment so you would support the notorious and arrogant Annoh, come and be the CEO. It’s about time women have to stand up for this NPP arrogance in country. If I am Emefa I will declined the position and allow Annoh to come and work there. Emefa never apologized to that stupid Dog Annoh who conspired with EC and killed to be an MP. Kwasia
Tony 10 months ago
Did that illegal MP Annor Dompre apologise to President Mahama when he said he is a curse to Ghana?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank fla ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 m
John Quasi 10 months ago
Hmmmn
Hmmmn
Myopic thinking 10 months ago
Emeafa Hardcastle paa, if the guy says he doesn’t like microminority, just say minority minimi or miniminority. Lol!
Or Emeafa and Anor Dompreh are in love with each other? Lol!
Emeafa Hardcastle paa, if the guy says he doesn’t like microminority, just say minority minimi or miniminority. Lol!
Hayford. 10 months ago
I believe her appointment has to be withdrawn,a person appointed a C E O must have some level of respect and even demonstrate some form of leadership.
If politics play a role then I believe the Minority has to abstain from h ... read full comment
I believe her appointment has to be withdrawn,a person appointed a C E O must have some level of respect and even demonstrate some form of leadership.
If politics play a role then I believe the Minority has to abstain from her approval.
No matter what, in the interest of justice and decipline she ought to suffer some form of punishment.
Abdullah 10 months ago
No apologies needed. This Amor Dompreh is still an illegitimate member of parliament, a squater, and reject at the Nsawam-Adwogyir constituency.
HE DOES NOT DESERVE ANY APOLOGY.
No apologies needed. This Amor Dompreh is still an illegitimate member of parliament, a squater, and reject at the Nsawam-Adwogyir constituency.
Araba Danquah Esq. 10 months ago
Ms Hardcastle started displaying the Mahama humility very quickly
I am almost certain we the people deserve better.
No apology can cure this!
Felicia 10 months ago
Well done Ameafa for putting Annoh Dompreh where he belongs.
He is non-entity ... who also lost the last election
Kk 10 months ago
When he said Mahama is a curse to the nation. Did he apologize? Don't condone with some of things.
Edem 10 months ago
This woman is a disgrace to womanhood.You think people don't know you have been flirting behind your husband.Thats why you don't respect men .If you don't publicly apologise your dirty sex life behind your husband will be exposed. Don't think you can disrespect a man in public and go scot free in a government environment and moreover with media around.
Your appointment will be withdrawn if you don't .
Gladdy 10 months ago
She is not going to apologise and you can do your worst. What is the matter with this majority leader.Hi look sharp we voted for you people and be careful you do not mess with us
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
My sympathies Mr President for having to appoint hundreds of people you don’t know.What was the contribution of this Hardcastle woman to the NDC campaign effort?
In what sense 10 months ago
In what sense must she apologise? Annoh Dompreh was misbehaving and fooling so what is wrong? The guy is foolish and arrogant no NO APOLOGY. NPP MUST NOT BE HANDLE WITH KIDS GLOVES BECUASE THEYRE BUNCH OF LIERS AND CRIMINALS.
Kim 10 months ago
Ayariga must be very careful oooo, what this same mp did to us about three months ago, if u tried us you would resigned as majority leader within the next 24hrs. Never tried us.
Lucifer 10 months ago
That witch must lose her job. She just disgraced my president John Mahama. I am not a fan of Domprey and Afenyo Markin but what this woman did to Domprey is a big disgrace, Domprey shouldn't accept her disrespectful apology . She disgraced our great party. I feel pity for the staffs of Petroleum commission but truth be told this woman must be sacked from that commission because from what we saw about her on public television she represents no good to that poor commission. Tweaaaaa.
NPP MICRO-PENIS. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 months ago
Since when did it become an offence to use the work "micro" in Ghana? I guess ever since the stupid elephant was sent back to where is belong; the bush.
jesus 10 months ago
These NDC jackasses must wake up. People did not vote for them to be screwed in the butt like pussies. Just couple of months ago they were being called '24-HR MAJORITY'! Did they feel offended or insulted and ask for apology?
Kofi New Jersey 10 months ago
Master this double standard must stop. Do NPP respect parliament and Speaker by running to Supreme Court because speaker declares their seat vacant. Listen I am very cultured and respectful person but I hate the bullying and arrogance posture of this particular guy Annoh. Listen Emeafa is already well to do before her appointment. It’s about time she should walk away from this appointment to let this crazy and painful and shameful defeated micro minority NPP members in parliament. As for Ayariga. No wonder you didn’t get any appointment. Remember respect and key is what takes people far. I recalled he was minister for information at Mahama one term presidency but, when you think you have arrived. You can be majority leader but lost relevance.
Kwesi 10 months ago
A whole mps collected this , how much more the staff she going to head.
NPP MICRO-PENIS. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 months ago
What is wrong with being called micro? Indeed, NPP is a party of kwaseafuo. Is Ghana a serious country at all? I can't believe that a whole parliament is in disarray because someone used the phrase micro-minority.
jesus 10 months ago
AN MP WAS SLAPPED AT AYAWASO BY AN NPP ACTIVIST, DURING AN ELECTION, PARLIAMENT DID NOT ASK FOR NOR GOT APOLOGY. WHERE WERE THOSE 'OUR' ARTICLES OF PARLIAMENT? A SILLY JACKASS TELLS A WOMAN HE WILL DEAL WITH HER AND SHE REFERS TO HIM AS SILLY. ALL OF A SUDDEN, GHANA'S DEMOCRACY IS AT STAKE. THE CONSTITUTION DOESN'T PROVIDE TWO DEMOCRACIES, ONE FOR SOME JACKASSES IN PARLIAMENT AND THE OTHER FOR THE REST OF US. THESE MALE CHAUVINISTIC PIGS CAN GO SCREW ONE ANOTHER!
New York 10 months ago
Weak Majority
Akwadaa Nyame 10 months ago
This NDC crop of Parliamentarians are really behaving like they have been compromised. Everyone of them is acting incompetent and silly. You are the MAJORITY with two thirds of the members in parliament. Yet you are subservient to been bullied by the opposition. What kind of nonsense niceties is this. Look at the treatment and abuse of your party leader when you were in opposition! People have fought and died so you can be in power and suddenly you are behaving like it was cheaply won. Common go back to basics and learn how political power works. The 1st Deputy Speaker is absolutely useless and now the Majority Leasder too is crawling on his knees. Did Anoh Dompreh ever apologize to HE JOHN MAHAMA when he insulted him? What is calling someone out as been silly the highest of crimes. This mantra of absolute HUMILITY is unwanted. We need strong leadership not Pastors and Immams
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
When Sam George was beaten by the SWAT and FPU units of the Ghana Police Service during the Ayawaso West Wuogon by-election, did you ask them to apologize to him? When the Bank of Ghana Governor, Dr. Ernest Addison, referred to the Minority then as hooligans, did you ask him to apologize? Did the Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin haul him before the privileges committee of parliament? Speaker Bagbin, Haruna Iddrisu, Mohammed Muntaka, Mahama Ayariga, Alhassan Suhiyini and some other MPs from the north are traitors, hypocrites, pretenders and opportunists in the NDC. It's a big shame.
Kwame GU- Akro 10 months ago
This girl is so pompous
Okomfo 10 months ago
Bernard Monah was right there let him be a witness and I trust he wouldn't say he did not hear since he hasn't made any comment.
À ç t ï ø ñ 10 months ago
Never should she apologize. Annoh Dompreh insulted JDM and refused to apologize
Yaw 10 months ago
No apology. When Kennedy Agyepong an MP then, insulted judges on radio did you ask him to apologise to judges? No. You think you MPs are more important than judges in Ghana? Even if the lady was wrong you deserve no apology.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Moss 10 months ago
The majority leader has been too quick to judge. He should listen to eyewitness accounts before giving a view. Apologise for what? Calling the minority chief whip micro minority? Isn't that what they are?Was the phrase not coined by the current minority leader?
Moss 10 months ago
The majority leader has been too quick to judge. He should listen to eyewitness accounts before giving a view. Apologise for what? Calling the minority chief whip micro minority? Isn't that what they are?Was the phrase not coined by the current minority leader? The majority leader should withdraw his order with an apology to the lady.
NANA ABAKAH 10 months ago
look if this is how NDC leadership in parliament are going to pamper the micro minority then they should not even think of contesting 2028 because the grassroot are angry with how NDC leadership are going to be in bed with NPP in parliament. vetting chairperson is weak allowing Afenyo Markin to control him and now Majority leader playing to the galary of useless Ano Dompreh
Where was Majority leader when Ano Dompreh told Mahama he is a curse to ghana?
Did Ano Dompreh agologised? Come on, we disappointed with majority leader
EKA 10 months ago
The leadership of NDC don’t really understand the anger against this evil group called NPP and the damage they’ve caused this Nation since the days of Kwame Nkrumah.
They should wake up stop treating this guys with kid-g ... read full comment
The leadership of NDC don’t really understand the anger against this evil group called NPP and the damage they’ve caused this Nation since the days of Kwame Nkrumah.
They should wake up stop treating this guys with kid-gloves
They don’t understand the real meaning of the vote they had. The real meaning of the votes is anger against the NPP which is translated into insult, beating, incarcerations and total recovery of the loot. anything less than this Ghanaians and for that matter God will not take it lightly with NDC
- Business / Corporate websites
Kwaku Tee rather is the tribalistic fool who always comments with ewe this and ewe dat, Togolese, Trokosi etc, this was an altercation btwn the lady and Annoh Dompreh, so can't your stupidity see it dat way without your triba ...
It is now becoming more obvious by the day that members of the NDC have been either overwhelmed or compromised. Just look at the performance of some 1st Dpty Speaker who is the chairman of the vetting committee. One gets nerv ...
GALAMSEY KINGPIN AND PARLIAMENT SEAT STEALER ANNOR DOMPREH MADE A MISTAKE BY TOUCHING THE HARDEST CASTLE ON EARTH.... ANNOR DOMPREH DESERVES NO APOLOGY..... HE CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA INTO ASHES.... WE CARE LESS.. ABOOOOOOOOO ...
I don't know the problem with these NDC Followers especially the female educated ones from Volta region. It is as if they are at war with Akan Supporters of NPP.They have forgotten that P/NDC have enjoyed power more than any ...
you are stupid, stuck in a primitive world of your own to try to pitch tribe against tribe. two adults are engaged in heated exchanges and the only thing your peanut sized brain could come up with is tribe/ethnicity? wo y3 od ...
@ Wisefolk
And your tribalistic coconut head thinks you that is belittling an entire tribe whilst they have wronged u in anyway, rather isn't the primitive and savage one here? Who told u the commenter is an ayigbe person for u to have ...
leave the president out of your stinking mouth, these are adults - they'll sort themselves out. you think we are still in 2016 where you folks will drag the president into any petty subject. you continue on this trajectory, 3 ...
Tell them fools
They should f... off and let Ghanaians have their ...
If Mahama Ayariga is going to allow arrogant and daft individuals like Annoh-Dompreh to be pushing him around, then he is not fit for purpose as the Majority Leader. He must resign? Referring to the minority as micro minority ...
Ayarigas strange subservient conduct is similar to that of the rest of the NDC members on that vetting subcommittee - especially that of the Chairman. Without exception they are all uninspiring. Could it be that the billions ...
I Second!
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
Isn't it funny that the only man who was in that Parliament House happened to have been a woman? This Ayariga chap has kept too long in that parliament with the nkwasiasem people and has become like "one of them". It is presu ...
What about the bullying that Afenyo Markin and ...
What is the apology for?
Apologies for what??? I've said it this majority is too weak... They're all friends npp and ndc mps so nothing good can come from these NDC MPs. Who's Annoh Dompreh??? a stupid villager that got opportunity to become mp and b ...
Sack her.
Who is Annoh-Dompreh for Emeafa to publicly apologies to?. The lady has her own human rights to be offended by the word "I will take you on". Many men decided to be disrespectful to women just because she is a woman. SHE SHOU ...
@ WGoku
There is nothing at all for Emefa to apologize for. It is rather that unenlightened boy who stole the elections and forced his way into parliament, who needs to apologize to the lady and all Ghanaians. His performance at the ...
Ayariga better develop some BALLS or give way to somebody else real fast. Where were all these jackasses, asking for apology, when Otiko Afisa Djaba was dressing and undressing the President Mahama? What about the Fulani Girl ...
She shouldn't apologize. NDC is showing signs of weakness and this doesn't bode well. Dont disappoint the millions of Ghanaians who voted for you to come to power. That Anor Donpreh guy didnt even win the Nswarm- Adoagyrir co ...
Or
Micro us o ...
Minority. Which apology
Ayarigah paaaaa arrrrh
This ndc mps hmmmmm
She came to the committee with a preconceived idea of some kind. Very poor behavior exhibited already as a hard woman before taking an honorable office. Could be difficult to work with. You are to go there and let your work s ...
Apologise for what?
So stfu and ...
Typical NDC behavior.
Bank fla ...
They both need to apologize to the country for such disgraceful and nauseating act and Mr. Bagbin needs to be disciplined because others learn from the arrogance of the speaker of the parliament. Ghana has lost its focus and ...
NO SHE WON'T!!!!!!
Ayariga, you are as useless as Annoh-Dompreh. The lady is not as useless as you people oooh!!! She is a corporate professional, highly educated and respected wife. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Do you think som ...
What kind of arrogant behavior is that. You show disrespect to the one vetting you? I shudder what she will do to the staff working under her. I pray there is consensus when she comes up for approval; it will be a blot of cha ...
Apologize for what? What was her crime and why are you not chastising the mp. Is it your business to interfere with someone's private conversation. This mp is misbehaving and we are all condoning this nonsense. How did he win ...
For a woman to address a man this way in public means the man has no respect for himself. No woman will do this to a man who has respect for himself and conducts himself well in public. This mp has no credibility and am sorry ...
What a shame. What a disrespectful woman!!! Calling somebody's husband, a father and brother silly in a public place. Having being appointed CEO of Petroleum Commission has made her arrogant so soon? Eeei, Madam, pls take you ...
Some Ghanaians argue anyhow, out of their emotions, without common sense. Is the lady also a member of parliament? If no, then she has no business instructing Hon. Annor Dompreh on what to do or on how to do his work in the h ...
Very stupid move by Ayariga. If you are also mad because you didn’t get any appointment so you would support the notorious and arrogant Annoh, come and be the CEO. It’s about time women have to stand up for this NPP arrog ...
Bank fla ...
Hmmmn
If politics play a role then I believe the Minority has to abstain from h ...
This woman is a disgrace to womanhood.You think people don't know you have been flirting behind your husband.Thats why you don't respect men .If you don't publicly apologise your dirty sex life behind your husband will be ex ...
That witch must lose her job. She just disgraced my president John Mahama. I am not a fan of Domprey and Afenyo Markin but what this woman did to Domprey is a big disgrace, Domprey shouldn't accept her disrespectful apology ...
Master this double standard must stop. Do NPP respect parliament and Speaker by running to Supreme Court because speaker declares their seat vacant. Listen I am very cultured and respectful person but I hate the bullying and ...
AN MP WAS SLAPPED AT AYAWASO BY AN NPP ACTIVIST, DURING AN ELECTION, PARLIAMENT DID NOT ASK FOR NOR GOT APOLOGY. WHERE WERE THOSE 'OUR' ARTICLES OF PARLIAMENT? A SILLY JACKASS TELLS A WOMAN HE WILL DEAL WITH HER AND SHE REFER ...
Weak Majority
This NDC crop of Parliamentarians are really behaving like they have been compromised. Everyone of them is acting incompetent and silly. You are the MAJORITY with two thirds of the members in parliament. Yet you are subservi ...
When Sam George was beaten by the SWAT and FPU units of the Ghana Police Service during the Ayawaso West Wuogon by-election, did you ask them to apologize to him? When the Bank of Ghana Governor, Dr. Ernest Addison, referred ...
This girl is so pompous
The majority leader has been too quick to judge. He should listen to eyewitness accounts before giving a view. Apologise for what? Calling the minority chief whip micro minority? Isn't that what they are?Was the phrase not co ...
look if this is how NDC leadership in parliament are going to pamper the micro minority then they should not even think of contesting 2028 because the grassroot are angry with how NDC leadership are going to be in bed with NP ...
They should wake up stop treating this guys with kid-g ...