We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 74ee
K 11 months ago
That loose-taking loony must be charged with CONTEMPT OF PARLIAMENT and dealt with without fear or favour!
BITTER TRUTH 11 months ago
Sometimes, I wonder if B. Vormawor is okay.
Alaba Kanto 11 months ago
Massa, like seriously?
Do you know that foolish boy/man is the twin brother of Koku Anyidoho?
Massa, like seriously?
Alaba Kanto 11 months ago
Don't you know that foolish boy/man is the twin brother of Koku Anyidoho?
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ofuibiba when he was doing his stupidity in Nd. U and Ur family members was happy he's okay
Donatus 11 months ago
A democracy, including our democracy cannot be improved by you. Your dream if any, is a mirage.
KULBOGO 11 months ago
Jst look at his ugly face n beard like a mad person. i hate dis guy so much. he is a disgrace to his tribe serious.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol he was ok in npp time right
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
Why do most of you insult Oliver? He is ready to appear befoee the committee tomorrow. You should wait till tomorrow. Some of you should not be UNGRATEFUL.We should remember OLIVER INITIATED THE FIX THE COUNTRY MOVEMENT WHICH ENLIGHTING GHANAIANS OF EX-PRESIDENT NANA ADDOS' NONSENSE. HE HAS SACRIFIED FOR WE SO WE DO NOT BE "UNGRATEFUL .PLEASE I SEE THE HONESTY IN HIM
Bionic Man 11 months ago
It is only people who suffer a deficiency of grey matter who would make the regrettable mistake of looking down on Barker Vormawor. Can you imagine that a person like the obstructive leader of the micro-dot minority, who is rapidly gaining an unprecedented level of notoriety as an MP, this morning, led his members to hold up proceedings - including the entire country for well over 2 hours on a matter of an alleged bribe which did not even have any relevance to the vetting process.
The frustration caused by this event prompted me to recollect an episode of a few years ago when some parliamentarians themselves leaked information into the public domain that alleged that some businessman had offered money to members of Parliament to forestall an impending decision. As expected, no further action was taken on this matter. The point I want to drive home is that parliamentarians and indeed all politicians in this country are the executors of their own downfall. They should damn well know that their credibility level is at its worse ever in the history of this country. I can assure them that Vormawors allegations is by no means anywhere near the worse of the many countless and random incentives which are daily hurled at them.
I also wish to warn the vetting committee that they may have bit more than they can chew by inviting Vormawor to the committee tomorrow to testify.
Kiloz 11 months ago
Apoo, he will go there and ramble on to no avail ad usual.
What a plonker!
Wwwe 11 months ago
U are very stupid paaaaa if this statement made in npp Time we think U and Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father will not agreed with his stupidity hmm
Brady 11 months ago
Should that give him the licence to run down institution and defame people?
We have not heard his side of the story but one thing Ghanaians must recognise is that there is only one country Ghana.
Have you observed what is g ... read full comment
We have not heard his side of the story but one thing Ghanaians must recognise is that there is only one country Ghana.
Have you observed what is going on around the world now in the US etc?
Social media should not be that cheap for anybody to regulate behaviours and attitude!!
Once some if this things go viral it becomes a challenge.
Let Ghanaiabs take note of things happening here in the US if you don't regulate yourself don't ever think a country will be there for you to run to.
Musa 11 months ago
I like this guy so much, he rides the law like bicycle. Upon all the suites what has happened to him?? He is even better those npp goat soup judges.
Abrefa 11 months ago
As usual, he'll come up with a lame excuse not to show up. He made accusations against Kan Dapaah but couldn't prove it. He kept dodging court appearances. A publicity seeking junkie.
Truth 11 months ago
You guys were happy when this same man was insulting NPP government and accusing them. Now that the table has turned, you guys are crying. Nkurasefo)
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Jj 11 months ago
Let him justify his accusations tomorrow and we will see what follo. PERIOD
Abu 11 months ago
This is going to be a showdown….. Baker is not mumu
PAK 11 months ago
Let the games begin
Kofi 11 months ago
This Baker is found of this king of things. The last time he was doing that and the law was st him NDC was supporting him and now look!
Grimes 11 months ago
See this ugly, unkempt ewe cunt
Konfo 11 months ago
I am wondering if this Vormawor guy is not on drug.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Kwasiman when he was doing the same tin I. 2024 he was ok lol tell JDM to give his appointment to him and stop fooling
Fred Oppong-ntow 11 months ago
He is brilliant but seriously I will advise he sees a pyschiatrist.
Jk 11 months ago
This is what they're good at. Taking bribes
John 11 months ago
Attention seeking guy
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
This baker vormawo guy is a real yeye boy. Nobody should take him seriously again. He spews nonsense and people didn't know till he went about retracting and begging for forgiveness.
Massa, like seriously?
Why do most of you insult Oliver? He is ready to appear befoee the committee tomorrow. You should wait till tomorrow. Some of you should not be UNGRATEFUL.We should remember OLIVER INITIATED THE FIX THE COUNTRY MOVEMENT WHICH ...
It is only people who suffer a deficiency of grey matter who would make the regrettable mistake of looking down on Barker Vormawor. Can you imagine that a person like the obstructive leader of the micro-dot minority, who is ...
What a plonker!
Have you observed what is g ...
Let the games begin
Attention seeking guy