Women of substance....highly educated. They are not like yanom street ladies with no qualifications
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
Great to have these women to support the first ever female vice president. Campaigning is over they should start working now. Ghanaians can't wait to see results
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ___~~#.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago
Family and friends government
REBECCA 10 months ago
where is that foreigner fulani prostitute who only care about bleaching her face with poisonous cosmetic chemical just to attract people's Husband? that fulani woman has brought disgraceful to the office of the vice president. now we have women with high standard who will bring respect and integrity to the office of the vice president. God bless Ghana and god bless our great and visionary leaders.
Alhaji 10 months ago
Learn to respect yourself so that it will be well with you in your old age.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
Shame on you..you are a big disgrace to yourself and family
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Waaaoooo great women. I am thinking of "madam acquaculture". Hehehehehe who knows Hawa Koomson? I beg that woman sabi book oooooo.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
The world have left men behind to find their feet, every program is geared towards empowering women. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..jo9895264
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
What were the qualifications of Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. Perhaps he has one at the University of Murder and Torture.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
I wish the chief of staff was also a woman
OYOKOBA 10 months ago
These women are essentially a team the vice-president is bringing from her previous job as vice-chancellor from UCC. She knows most of them personally.
Whereas that may get you loyalty, they may also want to tell you only ... read full comment
These women are essentially a team the vice-president is bringing from her previous job as vice-chancellor from UCC. She knows most of them personally.
Whereas that may get you loyalty, they may also want to tell you only what you want to hear, not necessarily pointing out your blind spots. You need outsiders sometimes in the mix to direct your attention to the critical aspects and elements or issues, which may not necessarily be pleasant to hear.
Black Star 10 months ago
@Oyokoba I don’t get you? As a vice president, selecting a team for your office can be a challenging task, especially if you’re considering people you don’t know. Ideally, you want to choose individuals who share your vision, values, and work ethic.
By considering these guidelines, you can build a high-performance team that supports your vision and helps drive the Vice president office’s success.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gghhyy
Twiaaaaaa 10 months ago
Nonsense why only women?
Kokonsa 10 months ago
They highlighted only the women. There are are four men in the team.
Jonathan 10 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful
KULBOGO 10 months ago
It seem de appointments at de presidency is too much nw, a president who prms a slim gov is nw blotting de presidency wid too many staffs, wat a petty, i knw de ndc dogs ll cum after me for posting dis,
Herodes 10 months ago
Why this Pratt girl refused to answer her husband 's name?? Is she ashamed of her children's surname or her husband didn't pay her bride price. This is very very ridiculous to say the least.
Rehe xe 10 months ago
Even the Professor VP she's about serve answer her husband's name ie Agyemang, so what's wrong with this girl
Osei 10 months ago
Rehe xe or axe or ex or whatever you call yourself, go and learn English very well before you appear public because you cannot compare your gibberish to the good English these ladies you are denigrating have acquired. Bye bye!
Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 10 months ago
We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762
Kay de 10 months ago
Where is that uncouth journalist with the bugabuga husband?
Kobie Richmond 10 months ago
Good but we must all pray against any temptations against the Papa No!!!
NAPO 10 months ago
Home
Business
News
Sports
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - Business
Business Archive
Business Directory
BizTech | TV
Business Videos | TV
Year In Review
Business B ... read full comment
Home
Business
News
Sports
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - Business
Business Archive
Business Directory
BizTech | TV
Business Videos | TV
Year In Review
Business Blogs
Business Headlines
Budget - Archive
Trade
Exchange Rate
Stock Exchange (GSE)
More
›
Home
›
Business
President Mahama appoints Margaret Ansei as acting CEO of Ghana Enterprises Agency
Read Article Comments (5)
Your comment is saved
Read CommentsComments (5)
Dan6 hours ago
Beauty with brains
Joe5 hours ago
Awwwww my sweetheart has being appointed. Gosh goose bumps all over me.
The Real Deal4 hours ago
I hope she's as diligent and patriotic as she is beautiful.
PURE EXPLOITATION2 hours ago
WHICH ONE TOO IS THIS? CREATE AND SHARE. ALL SORTS OF DUPLICATIONS PRODUCING NOTHING RATHER SAPPING THE TAXPAYER/VOTER. BLACK ON BLACK CRIME. EXPLOITING THE POOR ILLITERATE VOTER.
NAPOjust now
I am very disappointed in JM. I thought reseting means scrapping some of the useless departments and agencies used by Akuffo Addo to siphon money from mother Ghana but not to endorsed. Instead of resetting JM is rather resetting! Very disappointing because we have all our hope in him and seems like same status quo. Appointment has not been equitably balance, 70% of them Northerners, seems like the rumours flashing that Ibrahim Mahama and Harruma Iddrisu are the two in charge of the appointments is true. JM be careful because you may not like the tsunami of public demonstrations that will hit your government when we feel you are same as the Akuffo Addo government. Meanwhile what is happening to ORAL on Ken Ofori Atta and Gabby Otchere Darko?
K 10 months ago
Go and burn the Korle lagoon with your anger!
Osei 10 months ago
All appointees superb!
Hannan 10 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Prof Gyau 10 months ago
I now know why Kwasi Pratt was all the time shouting "massa" and doesn't see anything in npp governance. hypocrites!!!!!!!!
Selorm 10 months ago
The Appointees are all female for now...........No one is saying something. No one should complain if men are appointed later.
ABREWA 10 months ago
Hmmm! Who says there will never be family and friends anywhere?
Kwesi Pratt’s daughter and the UCC girls.?
Where are the foot soldiers who are crying for jobs?
ABREWA 10 months ago
SO CLEAN 10 months ago
They are just chatty talkers. No finance/economics.
Didi 10 months ago
How can these women transform the economy with their sociology and philosophy degrees?
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Even your ugly old certificate less weed smoking ape akuffo addo was a president. Gbemela.
Pk 10 months ago
Women with substance without dissolving in the solvent
They're going to speak only grammar but nothing else they'll do
where is that foreigner fulani prostitute who only care about bleaching her face with poisonous cosmetic chemical just to attract people's Husband? that fulani woman has brought disgraceful to the office of the vice president ...
The world have left men behind to find their feet, every program is geared towards empowering women. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cas ...
Whereas that may get you loyalty, they may also want to tell you only ...
@Oyokoba I don’t get you? As a vice president, selecting a team for your office can be a challenging task, especially if you’re considering people you don’t know. Ideally, you want to choose individuals who share your v ...
Nonsense why only women?
Beautiful
Rehe xe or axe or ex or whatever you call yourself, go and learn English very well before you appear public because you cannot compare your gibberish to the good English these ladies you are denigrating have acquired. Bye bye ...
Home
Business
News
Sports
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - Business
Business Archive
Business Directory
BizTech | TV
Business Videos | TV
Year In Review
Business B ...
All appointees superb!
Bank fla ...