Alex Segbefia, Kwesi Pratt's daughter, others appointed to Office of the Vice President

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Karikakchar 10 months ago

Akwasi Pratt the opportunistic journalist with no objective views!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. .

• Paul Adom Otchere of Christmas Tree 10 months ago

A fool like Kwame Sefa Kaye was appointed as Board member

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Ofuibiba kwasiman and what did Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father said about his appointment ofuibiba

• Dibohi 10 months ago

I think you should be forgiven because ignorance is fooling you.... think well and do a little bit of research about the Quran I bet you you get to know where you belong

• I B 10 months ago

Mother fucker

• Game Changer 10 months ago

Powerful team to the veep' office. RESETTING GHANA!

• Abdul Wahabi Entsie 10 months ago

What centered here of the Quran.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago

These same people accused NPP of appointing family and friends

• JACK TORONTO 10 months ago

Who is MAHAMA'S family member here? Most of them were the former appointees. Solid team

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Ofuibiba his friend members are in hmmmm

• Aba Sam 10 months ago

The name is KWESI PRATT and not Akwasi Pratt.

• Queen 10 months ago

FAMILY & FRIENDS Government. We live to see.

• Donatus 10 months ago

Addo started it all. Is Pratt related to Mahama?

• TRUTH 10 months ago

They mean Uncle Pratt is a friend.

The appointment is to the Vice President's office.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Hahahaha, Akuffo Addo, come for your stone. What is that foolish Pratt saying about these appointments? Do Ghanaians want the Soldiers back? And where is Sammy Foolish Gyamfi on this? His mouth has now been zipped.

• Gbeh Agbo 10 months ago

You block head, only the poison dwarf appointed his family to steal for him. Money sent by private jet to Guyana. We will take our money back. Fucking npp kleptomaniacs. Go to prison

• Wwwe 10 months ago

But he's his friend hmmmm

• Donatus 10 months ago

Oh Ghana! So we don't like to say "Maame Ama Pratt", we like to say "Kwesi Pratt's daughter". Politics.

Pratt would have said worse things if Akuffo Addo had done that. And Sammy Gyamfi would have been barking like a dog. We now live to see.

• Donatus 10 months ago

Hahahahahaha,Oh Frank, you shame me well, well. No problem, I hear.

• Gbeh Agbo 10 months ago

That's why your bloody dwarf stole all the money. Even his daughters got in the act to rape Ghana

• Dibohi 10 months ago

Congratulations to

• God will eventually save Ghana after punishment 10 months ago

That corrupt and foolish Sammy gyamfi; is he watching?

What did he not say of Akuffo Addo 's Government being a 'friends and family' Government.

NDC, Nkwaseafo Party.

Ghanaians, you deserve what you've got. You have ...

• Myopic thinking 10 months ago

After what most Ghanaians witnessed under the past NPP government, NPP never again!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Congratulations to all them. It will take more than 32 years before NPP criminals organization can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, elephant is dead forever!

• Myopic thinking 10 months ago

##NPP Never Again##

I just cry and weep for Ghana my beloved country.

• Captain Jay 10 months ago

I WILL BE BACK ON TOP AS A FOREIGN OR FINANCIAL/TECHNOLOGY MINISTER PERIOD!

• I B 10 months ago

Congratulations my brother Alex

• The President appoints the Vice President staff? 10 months ago

Chai! Alex Segbefia is defacto Vice President. Naana is another Fanti Simpa Panyin? Loving to carry the apakan for others to ride.

• Emmanuel Tengey 10 months ago

Ama Pratt has been working for the Vice for Long and this is not because of Kwesi Pratt. Thank you.

• Truth 10 months ago

Now this idiot kwasi pratt should now his head in shame after insulting Nana Addo and Kuffour of having their in govt. He should force his daughter to decide the offer to serve. Evil person.

• Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago

Wow!!! Fixing of supporters.

• Ananse System 10 months ago

Over to you NDC foot soldiers

• Kokofu Ball 10 months ago

Family and Friends

• Ivory Mensah 10 months ago

The Pratt girl is coming to prove to the world as to the sort of training kwesi pratt gave her. We will see whether her certificates were bought.
    The president will give you the job, but your competence and knowled ...

• The Real Deal 10 months ago

She will shame naysayers like you with her poise, spirit of excellence and diligence!

So get ready, here she comes, nmoa!

• Kofi 10 months ago

The hungry and poor are still walking around looking for food. The rich and well fed are walking around to release their energy. This world! Jasmin, this world is not fair. Those oc,cupying juicy positions in NDC were not on ...

• Kwasi Patt will be quite 10 months ago

Poor Vice imposing corrupt Oldman Alex Segbefia on her.
    By the how many Economic Policy Advisors thus the Vice
    Need.

• Papano 10 months ago

Chief of staff to the Vice President?
    Hmmmmmmmm
    60 ministers indeed

• @Papano 10 months ago

I was wondering same. Why do we have chief of staff to the Vice President. I thought chief of staff should cover all workers at the presidency. This all county we have, how can you have chief of staff for the President and an ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 months ago

60 Ministers and numerous Special Aides, including "Dr" Ofosu-Ampofo.

• Blay 10 months ago

So far so good. The people of Ghana, will exact a lot from them. I wish them well.

• Okyere 10 months ago

Wow!!! Nice appointment resetting Ghana

• Andropov 10 months ago

Still waiting for mine or I should forget it

• Ab 10 months ago

All these appointees will be on government payroll

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

JM can appoint a million people to the office of VP...because he knows that woman has no idea about the position she finds herself..l miss Dr Bawumia
    Kwasi Pratt will be happy now...

• Steerman 10 months ago

What is there to miss about Bawumia; his lies and incompetence, or his off-beat dance?
    Shine your eyes.

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Animal he lied to his about drones and a stupid lady in Ur party tell us the truth that drones is for only naked pics lol

• Ashantis 10 months ago

The hatred for Mahama is heavy ooo. Some people here are still pain mahama is the president. They still wish Akufo addo the master thief is president. Over 40% of his goverment are familjes and friends. Is still early dags so ...

• Seedorf 10 months ago

We are not surprised because Kwesi Pratt is one of the communicators of the NDC but he pretend to be a member of the CPP.

• Steerman 10 months ago

And what about the disgraceful Kweku Baako; pretending to be CPP when he was more NPP than Bawumia .

• Esa 10 months ago

Papa J will say greedy bastards. Job for the boys. You better be different oga Mahama.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Great appointment.

• PAK 10 months ago

Good call to me

• Kofi 10 months ago

Congratulations!

• Kokofu Ball 10 months ago

Family and Friends Activated.

• Yaw 10 months ago

THE FOOT SOLDIERS, WHERE ARE YOU? THE APPOINTMENTS IS GETTING FINISHED OO

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 10 months ago

PLEASE JOHN MAHAMA, ALEX SEGBEFIA SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM THE TEMA PORT. HE STOLE MY CAR BEFORE AND IF HE TRIES AGAIN, HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE WITH HIM.

• Papa Sey 10 months ago

Appointments galore vis-a-vis the promise to select 60 ministers. Clever trick

• Silas 10 months ago

Useless headline why, is the writer saying Kwesi Pratt's daughter doesn't have a name? Why didn't the writer says Mr something Segbefia's son but mentioned Alex Segbefia and Ama Pratt she writes Kwesi Pratt's daughter?

• Asaa 10 months ago

Aboa e dey pain u? Is Gyankromaa or whatever she was not having her own name? Why attach her fathers?

• Tony 10 months ago

Kwasia Asaa, did you hear me calling Gyankroma or whatever you call her, let alone mentioning her useless father's name?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ifdd

• Salamatu, Half Assini 10 months ago

The list of PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS and VICE PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS is becoming TOO LONG.
    Should we have separate and different advisors for the president and vice president? Isn’t it the same agenda? All these duplications ...

• Tamara Okine 10 months ago

I am NDC but I am so disappointed. Mahama is Repeating the same mistakes of Akuffo Addo. Why appoint a Minister for special initiatives? My goodness.

• Paa willie 10 months ago

Just now you are disappointed, you ain’t seen anything yet. This Mahama government will be worse.One month in office, and yet no 24 hour economy. It’s the same ‘ kwesiminitim’ !

• Asaase 10 months ago

Use the idiots to get power n use the wise n elite to rule. Ahaaa

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Obuobisa 10 months ago

Chickens are coming home to roost, indirect reward for paa kwesi

• Abdul Wahabi Entsie 10 months ago

If you live in a glass house you don't throw stones. Looking at the appointment it is to grease the palms for those critics of the former administration..