NPP party are stuck in Tribalism and licking the bum of the chiefs in the ashanti region but the chiefs in other regions are not given the same respect. NPP will stay in opposition forever. In Jesus name Amen.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago
Not only NPP but all the politicians in Ghana respect and bow down to the great Ashanti king
Brute 10 months ago
Kwasea. Who should give that respect to your chiefs? Aboafunu
Kay Man 10 months ago
A regional minister to be shd have known the number of paramountcies in the region. My brother don't disappoint us oo. So far so good. We are stay for next 12 years so no wahala. Learn from Haruna, Atto Forson and Armah-kofi Buah
Joe 10 months ago
Since Patrick Boamah knows so much about his home region’s paramountciies, he should rather go and contest as an MP there and leave the Ga lands for the Gas. So so tribalism.
Mahama 10 months ago
Stupid fool Joe, what is more triblaistic than the nonesense you have written. Do you understand that Accra is the capital of Ghana?
Bortey 10 months ago
Joe is right. You are the stupid person
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago
Accra no longer belongs to you Ga people, Ashantis now control the capital city
Nana Kusi 10 months ago
Spot on Kay Man even though you seem to be a sympathizer of the ndc you want things done the right way
KOFI 10 months ago
It will be difficult for him to know the number of paramountcy's as the numbers are not static.
From the writeup, its stated that there are ABOUT 66 paramountcy's which means even someone who has checked couldn't arrive at ... read full comment
It will be difficult for him to know the number of paramountcy's as the numbers are not static.
From the writeup, its stated that there are ABOUT 66 paramountcy's which means even someone who has checked couldn't arrive at an absolute number.
I will rather be interested about the developmental policies and strategies he has.
Irrelevant 10 months ago
Who cares about the number of paramouncies in Ashanti region. Aaarh
Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago
Idiotic question. Why will he know anything about this money laundering chief. Beside, he is also a paramount chief.
Sumaa 10 months ago
How is this friendly and educative question become idiotic? Please, let us take out our political lenses and accomdate one another as one people. Hon. Lawyer Patrick Boamah is arguably one of the finest and civilised MP in the NPP and in Parliament. He never insults or become sarcastic when dealing with his colleagues. The issues surrounding his 2024 election into Parliament could be questionable but his profound wisdom and approach to issues is in no doubt that he's a fine gentleman. Let us give honour where it is due.
Denise 10 months ago
Very useless question but it wasn't a jab, we monitored proceeding, it was a friendly moment and not as perceived by the now NPPigghanaweb
Daakyehene 10 months ago
Will the correct answer of this question develop the region?
Selorm 10 months ago
Anything shanties, idiots from non akan states bleed and show their foolishness. Shanties region will forever be your headache, mmoa mma
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
I don't understand why anything about Ashantis give some useless people sleepless nightmare?yes, it's quite true that if you are better than your friends they automatically hate and envy you, if not Ashantis some of us will have never been where we are today, God bless Ashantis and Akans, the hatred is too much
FOYOOSIS 10 months ago
Is knowing the number of paramountcies in Asanteman going to bring food on table for the suffering people of the Asante Region?
Ghanaians are hungrily suffering and some of you thieves who have amassed wealth already to l ... read full comment
Is knowing the number of paramountcies in Asanteman going to bring food on table for the suffering people of the Asante Region?
Ghanaians are hungrily suffering and some of you thieves who have amassed wealth already to live on with your families come to spew garbage.
yaw cool 10 months ago
nkwsea question aah and he's in parliament how can we improve this country OMG hmmm
The truth 10 months ago
This whole vetting is a waste of time. What is the outcome they are looking for?
It looks like a public show to waste our time
This whole vetting is a waste of time. What is the outcome they are looking for?
Amano 10 months ago
Idiotic question instead of asking relevant questions like how the nominee is going ensure farmers get fertilisers to improve farming and other economic activities he is virtually asking how he is going to serve the galamsey chiefs.
In any case does boamah know anatomy or biochemistry?
Kwame 10 months ago
It means that the appointed Ashanti Regional Minister-designate did not do his homework.
He must as a matter prepare himself better for any vetting in the future.
It means that the appointed Ashanti Regional Minister-designate did not do his homework.
Stone 10 months ago
This vetting is a complete waste of time and tax payers money. What's the purpose? Has any appointee being rejected of failed the vetting? This is complete nonsense. 4 yrs will come soon and look at how Parliament is fuckingly wasting our time. It is excruciatingly annoying watching these vetting and the kind of stupid questions these clueless MPs are asking. What different is Ndc bringing to the table this time? Same ndc in 92,96,12,16 nothing extraordinary
Don G 10 months ago
Knowing the number of Ashanti's paramountcies doesn't put food on the table for the people.Those who knew couldn't complete Central Market & their other so called projects.Frank"s position is not about chieftaincy it is purely administrative work & he will get it done.We the Ndc guys here will make sure things are done right.Period!!!
Kwasi 10 months ago
One.
One.
Slim 10 months ago
When I heard Hon. Patrick Boamah lost his seat, I was sad.
Though I'm no sympathiser of the NPP nor the NDC, I always believe that he and Hon. Appian Kubi, untill the later chickened out on the Ken Must Go saga, are presidential materials.
Hannan 10 months ago
^ Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Qur'an is toilet paper. ..!
A regional minister to be shd have known the number of paramountcies in the region. My brother don't disappoint us oo. So far so good. We are stay for next 12 years so no wahala. Learn from Haruna, Atto Forson and Armah-ko ...
From the writeup, its stated that there are ABOUT 66 paramountcy's which means even someone who has checked couldn't arrive at ...
How is this friendly and educative question become idiotic? Please, let us take out our political lenses and accomdate one another as one people. Hon. Lawyer Patrick Boamah is arguably one of the finest and civilised MP in th ...
I don't understand why anything about Ashantis give some useless people sleepless nightmare?yes, it's quite true that if you are better than your friends they automatically hate and envy you, if not Ashantis some of us will h ...
Ghanaians are hungrily suffering and some of you thieves who have amassed wealth already to l ...
Idiotic question instead of asking relevant questions like how the nominee is going ensure farmers get fertilisers to improve farming and other economic activities he is virtually asking how he is going to serve ...
This vetting is a complete waste of time and tax payers money. What's the purpose? Has any appointee being rejected of failed the vetting? This is complete nonsense. 4 yrs will come soon and look at how Parliament is fuckingl ...
Knowing the number of Ashanti's paramountcies doesn't put food on the table for the people.Those who knew couldn't complete Central Market & their other so called projects.Frank"s position is not about chieftaincy it is purel ...
One.
Though I'm no sympathiser of the NPP nor the NDC, I always believe that he and Hon. Appian Kubi, untill the later chickened out on the Ken Must Go saga, are presi ...