Idiots. Where were you when Sir John thief Achimota Forest. Shut your stupid mouths. They will develop Atiwa forest to tourist attraction.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 10 months ago
Mahama must order for the arrest of whoever these imbeciles are as quickly as possible. We didn't waste our time and WiFi to fight for the NDC to come to power for such fools to repeat exactly what Wontumi and some idiots within the Npp did. Mahama should ask Dampare to go and apprehend every single one of them, such idiotic personifies. Nkwasias3m kwa.
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
THEY WERE PROMISED A 24HR ECONOMY. THEY ARE STARTING FIRST ON THEIR OWN , BEFORE IT IS HANDLED BY LAW TO. IBRAHIM MAHAMA FOR AN EXCLUSIVE EXPLOITATION. WE ARE DONE AS A COUNTRY UNDER NDC JOHN MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION !!!!
Kwahu has set us a powerful example 10 months ago
Yaanom, y’enoaa no sein na aamene yi?
Hannan 10 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
world 10 months ago
ghanaians never sees something yet.
Golden 10 months ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE,OUR LEADERS NEED TO WAKE UP AND STOP BEING PUPPETS!!!!!!!
Stitches 10 months ago
This is stupidity. Where is the army that killed the 8 at Obuasi? They should be deployed asap. They should shoot to kill those fools. Are they the only people that voted for ndc
Oyibo 10 months ago
Oyiwa! We haven't seen anything yet.
Akweku 10 months ago
Whose stronghold is Atewa? Is it not the useless NPP?
ccc 10 months ago
Whose supporters are they and who is in power?Is it not useless NDC?
James 10 months ago
Very soon they will take over Jubilee House and drive Mahama out.......
Taofik Friendship 10 months ago
Skin pain. Bleeding is allowed
Kwame 10 months ago
Govt by hooligans!!
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
This is not NDC people. Same NPP idiots.
Collins GH 10 months ago
Something is wrong w u, who is in government now u fool
Akweku 10 months ago
@ Collins. Whose stronghold is Atewa? Is it not your animals NPP? Foolish pig
Selorm 10 months ago
Then send the army at obuasi to go and spray them since they are your enemy
Okyere Kay 10 months ago
This nonsense must stop.What are d security institutions doing?D president must tackle these activities of NDC hoodlums with d urgency it deserves.
Chief 10 months ago
This is what we voted for..
Major 10 months ago
That is nothing. All of Kejetia, Suame and Bantama is NDC property. The Egyptians there now, you will see them no more : Exodus 14;13
Joseph 10 months ago
Do we have laws in Ghana? How can irresponsible people called NDC take the laws into their own hands and do whatever they want, and the government do not do anything about it? Ghana belongs to all of its citizens and not NDC members alone. The government belongs to all the citizens and not only members of NDC. That nonsense must stop.
, 10 months ago
WHERE WERE U WHEN NPP WAS LOOTING ? TWWERP U ARE, IGNORANT FOOL BORN BY DOG, KWASIA BA, SHIFT AND LETS THINK, NPP CRIMINAL, U ARE ONE OF THEM , ASSHOLE
.mr amin 10 months ago
All this is happening because there poverty in the country which is caused by the depreciation of the cedi which has rendered our purchasing power weak which creates unemployment
Mensahoo9 10 months ago
Get the army there right away. Deal with them immediately. No wasting time. The security services must be very active & action oriented. No footing.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Oh Akuffo Addo, Akuffo Addo you have destroyed Ghana so much so that the citizens don't respect authorities anymore, because you turned all public institutions into NPP headquarters now NDC supporters are doing same, God will never forgive you and your family, wicked president who turned ghanaians to slaves in their own country
Truth 10 months ago
You see the stupidity of some Ghanaians. No wonder the country cannot be developed all in the name of politics of equalisation. We voted out NPP government because of these same useless and stupid attitude. God should help the right thinking Ghanaians to travel outside na Ghana no de3, de gyimie is too much
Kweku 10 months ago
Shame unto these hungry NDC politicians. These hungry and greedy NDC politicians were only waiting for the NPP to leave the scene for them to go back to destroy our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies. Useless hungry Ghanaian politicians. What is the difference between NPP and NDC politicians in Ghana?
Mahama must order for the arrest of whoever these imbeciles are as quickly as possible. We didn't waste our time and WiFi to fight for the NDC to come to power for such fools to repeat exactly what Wontumi and some idiots wit ...
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DEC ...
Govt by hooligans!!
Do we have laws in Ghana? How can irresponsible people called NDC take the laws into their own hands and do whatever they want, and the government do not do anything about it? Ghana belongs to all of its citizens and not NDC ...
Oh Akuffo Addo, Akuffo Addo you have destroyed Ghana so much so that the citizens don't respect authorities anymore, because you turned all public institutions into NPP headquarters now NDC supporters are doing same, God will ...
You see the stupidity of some Ghanaians. No wonder the country cannot be developed all in the name of politics of equalisation. We voted out NPP government because of these same useless and stupid attitude. God should help th ...
Shame unto these hungry NDC politicians. These hungry and greedy NDC politicians were only waiting for the NPP to leave the scene for them to go back to destroy our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies. Useless hungry G ...
Arrest them all.
kwasia fours