My chief we know that the chiefs in western region are not illiterates fools to accept that ugly old chimpanzee criminal to be in the front of our hospital that Kwame Nkrumah built for us. It's was NPP criminals organization and that useless lazy western region minister put that shit in the front of our hospital, disaster.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Kill muslims !
Nkwasiasem People's Party 10 months ago
Ha ha ha, akuffo Addo and all his family and friends are incorrigible liars!
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
I told you guys this morning that Akufo Addo will continue to be humiliated for soiling God's name in the mud - first he used God's name (him and his friends) to defraud the nation in the name of building a cathedral for God, and then he refused to sign the anti LGBT Bill to ban homosexuality. More humiliation to come
Karikakchar 10 months ago
Is that how desperate Akuffo Addo was before his term ended? How do you set up a chief like that, very unfortunate!
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
SURELY, ONE BRAND NEW TEAR RUBBER TOYOTA LANDCRUISER IS RESERVED FOR NANA AKWASI AGYEMANG BY PLAYING A HYPOCRITE....TWEAA.
Kwame 10 months ago
is it because you lack scruples tjat you onky insult?
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION 10 months ago
NPP is a cartel of criminals.They have no respect for Ghanaians.Akuffo Addo was a desaster to our dear nation.Only criminals and ignorants support NPP.
J.J. Thompson 10 months ago
The president of the regional house of chiefs is the best person to speak to this issue once and for all
NzemaK 10 months ago
Thanks for the clarification Nana kwasi Agyemane. I know that kobina okyere Darko plotted all these and raked you in.
But don't forget he couldn't have done that without the strong knowledge of a few of your own colleague ... read full comment
Thanks for the clarification Nana kwasi Agyemane. I know that kobina okyere Darko plotted all these and raked you in.
But don't forget he couldn't have done that without the strong knowledge of a few of your own colleague paramount chiefs including Hima Dekyi, Kobina Nketia and Sekondi Manhen..
Hima Dekyi is gradually pushing Otumfour Badu Bonso into the dirty NPP politics but the king is not opening his eye wide enough to see the game
The labianka card is being played here
Peter 10 months ago
The Nayiri will never bow down to any president not even nana addo. Any chief is an authority in his own kingdom and for any president who is voted for to come to a chief who's going to be there after the president has gone back to Kyebi after four to eight years to ask him to stand up and greet him is stupid.
Never again npp criminals to get power in the near future
the Villager 10 months ago
OFF PETER, WHERE WERRE YOU WHEN SAME NAYIRI INSTALLED NANA DEVELOPMENT CHIEF?
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
You this chief you are a pathological liar because the then regional minister did not put a gun on your neck to attend the unveiling of Akuffo Addo's statue. You have only come to say what you are saying because of the the opprobrium and backlash the statue has attracted. This is a barefaced lie!
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
You this chief you are a pathological liar because the then regional minister did not put a gun on your neck to attend the unveiling of Akuffo Addo's statue. You have only come to say what you are saying because of the the opprobrium and backlash the statue has attracted. This is a barefaced lie!
paa mills 10 months ago
Nana kwasi Agyemang is another corrupt chief in the Lower Axim Traditional Area and not surprise to displays his incompetent submission. The traditional rulers are powerful but because corrupt nature of the operations they appears stooge for the Government appointees .
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as Scamahama - Scammer Mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
Cowards....why didn't they come out long time ago. Like them go smell pepper from Akuffo Addo
Ali Bomaye 10 months ago
Fear human beings. Today there is change of power so you are saying a different thing. Mahama has already had his fair share and no one needs to advice him to be careful with these opportunists
Enyo 10 months ago
Shame on you Nana!! You are not worthy of your throne if you cannot speak the truth and be damned about it!! How did we know if you are speaking the truth now since your actions and/or inaction is dictated by the government of the day! Bow your head in shame!!
Lee 10 months ago
You see now, that evil is gone. You have suddenly regained your freedom of speech.Thank God for the wise decision of the electorate
Saul 10 months ago
That was an ill advised gesture that went on to hurt the npp government. Those who didn’t know Nana Addo well mistake it as “ nana making a statue of himself “, thereby insulting the man for something he knew nothing of. I hope kwaku manu and co will find someone to read this article for them.
Kobina Boafo 10 months ago
That statue will be destroyed, no matter what. That dwarf needs to move his starue to Kibi and it's environs
Sika 10 months ago
Is too late, you've all disgraced your tittles. So disappointed.
Idi aneguasee paaa Nana
Stella 10 months ago
I am happy they broke the anus of the statue first as an appetiser. Kwasea short Dwarf useless Akufo Monkey
Leo 10 months ago
Indeed, the narrative from the paramount chief; Nana akwasi agyeman, is very credible. Sources claimed, those vandals, destroyed the stature, citing underwhelming developmental progress, in the region as a motive. No wonder the NPP lost massively in the same region's presidential elections,
Lets watch these hoodlums 10 months ago
The rehabilitation of the 60km Apimanim to Tarkwa has been completed and the 30km Apimanim to Takoradi is under construction so is the redevelopment of Takoradi circle all to alleviate congestion, Effia Hospital rehab has been tackled. You are saying the president underperformed regardless of covid 19, russia - ukraine war etc. Lets give credit to whom credit is due. The chief said the president even visited him when he fell sick yet see what you are saying. This is not not not. The miscreant and hoodlums should be arrested. They cannot arrogate to themselves wanton destruction of statutes and monuments for any reason. The police know them, it is not civil.
Takoradi Habour 10 months ago
How much chobo from those projects did the Akyem baboon thief from those projects? They should have painted his statues face with pig excreta first and foremost. This short thief
Nico 10 months ago
Time changes, interesting times ahead
Maame Tiwaaaa 10 months ago
Look at an ugly statue. Between the Monkey himself and the statue, I don't know who is more uglier
Anokye 10 months ago
NPP if you leave Jean Adukwei Mensah as head of EC you will lose elections every day. That woman don't know kpiii. Very incompetent.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dodovi 10 months ago
Oh Npp and undeserved honour. Kuffuor did tye same buying expensive gold chain to homour himself .
What a shame?
Oh Npp and undeserved honour. Kuffuor did tye same buying expensive gold chain to homour himself .
What a shame?
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Akufo-addo is a idiot president Ghana as ever have such a dog came to lead a country most office appontice are useless and deaf
Maaa 10 months ago
Ha Ha Ha Haaaaaaaaa.... NEW GOVERNMENT. NEW LIES BY CHIEFS. V8 ALLOCATIONS . Just lie and be good in the sigjt of new government.
What wete you told? And you accepted and agreed.
Ghana paaaaàaa. " y3 y3 mm)b)"
Ha Ha Ha Haaaaaaaaa.... NEW GOVERNMENT. NEW LIES BY CHIEFS. V8 ALLOCATIONS . Just lie and be good in the sigjt of new government.
My chief we know that the chiefs in western region are not illiterates fools to accept that ugly old chimpanzee criminal to be in the front of our hospital that Kwame Nkrumah built for us. It's was NPP criminals organization ...
Kill muslims !
I told you guys this morning that Akufo Addo will continue to be humiliated for soiling God's name in the mud - first he used God's name (him and his friends) to defraud the nation in the name of building a cathedral for God, ...
But don't forget he couldn't have done that without the strong knowledge of a few of your own colleague ...
The Nayiri will never bow down to any president not even nana addo. Any chief is an authority in his own kingdom and for any president who is voted for to come to a chief who's going to be there after the president has gone b ...
You this chief you are a pathological liar because the then regional minister did not put a gun on your neck to attend the unveiling of Akuffo Addo's statue. You have only come to say what you are saying because of the the o ...
Nana kwasi Agyemang is another corrupt chief in the Lower Axim Traditional Area and not surprise to displays his incompetent submission. The traditional rulers are powerful but because corrupt nature of the operations they ...
Shame on you Nana!! You are not worthy of your throne if you cannot speak the truth and be damned about it!! How did we know if you are speaking the truth now since your actions and/or inaction is dictated by the government o ...
That was an ill advised gesture that went on to hurt the npp government. Those who didn’t know Nana Addo well mistake it as “ nana making a statue of himself “, thereby insulting the man for something he knew nothing of ...
Idi aneguasee paaa Nana
Indeed, the narrative from the paramount chief; Nana akwasi agyeman, is very credible. Sources claimed, those vandals, destroyed the stature, citing underwhelming developmental progress, in the region as a motive. No wonder ...
The rehabilitation of the 60km Apimanim to Tarkwa has been completed and the 30km Apimanim to Takoradi is under construction so is the redevelopment of Takoradi circle all to alleviate congestion, Effia Hospital rehab has bee ...
Bank fla ...
What a shame?