NDC youth throng YEA office on invitation of Malik Basintale as he assumes CEO role

Read Comments Comments (57)

• kelewele 10 months ago

Backward country.. The Ghanaian population at large is not mentally developed yet..

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Ghana is being Reset. Thank you John Dramani Mahama thank you NDC.You have started in a nice way the Results will reflect in 2028.Go on like that

• Karikakchar 10 months ago

Seriously! Running government business is a very different business from running a campaign. This Basantile or whoever he calls himself is still in the campaign mode unfortunately reality will catch up with him soon. With his ...

• Yaw 10 months ago

38% ! Deal with it!

• Pelicles. 10 months ago

It is on record that once upon a time, NPP did not go to parliament and did NDC make Ghana paradise? What is 38%, deal with it and what party was in power from 2012-2016? Winning an election and putting measures, policies in ...

• Kofi 10 months ago

I'm sure you wouldn't have said same if he comes from your family

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

Criminals, led by the master criminal himself, John Odwanfunu Mahama, are ruling the country now.
    Ghanaians will soon realise their mistakes for voting for this devilish and demonic NDC party.

• Geeman 10 months ago

Npp will be in opposition longer period because they let themselves been use by the mampam and his family . Glory be to the Almighty Allah for bringing us back DJM. Steve kaye London either you poison yourself or you hang yo ...

• Shai 10 months ago

Jealousy. We have a long way to go as a nation. Tribalism.

• Enyo 10 months ago

This is your understanding of RESET? Wonder what your understanding of PROPAGANDA is!!

• Abuu 10 months ago

Hahaha do you call thiis reset ,am sad for guys because very soon they stop answering your phone calls.

• WHY IS JM SELLING ECG? 10 months ago

YEA IS THE BRAIN CHILD OF DR BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO NOW YOU HAVE SUCCEEDED TAKEN OVER . CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS AND YOUR SUPPORTERS, YOU ARE A BETRAYER FOR LYING ABOUT THE TWO. BUT YOU ARE NOW REAPING THEIR FRUITS.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 10 months ago

Another fool. Which idiots are you saying are brain child of YEA? You are maaad. Your mouth is smelling like Basintale's toilet. NPP ni aboa. Fool

• kulbogo 10 months ago

indeed u r ryt dude, what at all is dis nw.

• KULBOGO 10 months ago

U r on point bro. ghanaians v a very long way to go wid dis premmtive mind set

• AESOP 10 months ago

No wonder you call yourself kelewele, a tokebele like you says what, Ghanaians are not mentally developed?
    Idiots like you deserve nothing but contempt and derision always!

• Kwame Ghana 10 months ago

@Kelewele, this is part of the resetting agenda being pursued by the current government.

• Tanko. 10 months ago

Kelewele, you are a true Ghanaian with a lot of common sense, but it was Mahama who during his tours from 2020 to 2024 promised jobs to the youth if they voted him into power. Unfortunately, that is impossible, it is all lies ...

• Taofik Friendship 10 months ago

@ Tanko. Didn't you hear that your stupid Bawumia shouting " And jobs and jobs and jobs and jobs" like a fool whilst dancing with his worms filled stomach on stage?. Pig

• Citizen8 10 months ago

We agree on this.

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

It wasn't only the ndc youth. I saw across party.

• Adanko 10 months ago

Oooh shocked. Basintale thinks is party time . Okay .

• Sherita ABANS 10 months ago

This guy will crash the party.Mark my words he is not mentally matured so am surprised they did not make him stay at party headquarters just like Sam Gyamfi for a while before now he has been given a position.Well he begged s ...

• Bawumia kwasea 10 months ago

Bleeding is allowed. Skin Pain. Basintale all the way

• ndc chief 10 months ago

jobs jobs

• Ashley, 10 months ago

Expectations are high, but where are the jobs and the money to pay all this youth? Reality is going to set in soon!

• Alfanomega 10 months ago

When the reality of the New Ghana we are building under JM and Yahweh finally dawns on you and your Nkwasiasem People's Party friends, you will start crying bitter tears like you did on 7th December 2024, nmoa!

• Karikakchar 10 months ago

You're living in a dream land. Is that the approach to resetting a nation? Populists jamboree? Government business is more serious than what we're seeing now!

• K 10 months ago

Serious business, eh?

Like you and your akyempanzee-led akyem sakawa government showed us from 2017 to 2024?

Nmoa!

• DDT 10 months ago

Nkurasisem koaa

• Sarah 10 months ago

Where is Nana B. That toke bele animal

• Kwam 10 months ago

Hmmm you think you are still in the campaign mood. Very soon the reality will dawn when the expectations of the youth are not met in terms of giving them jobs

• Mo fa sitieer no ma me. Kwasea Clown 10 months ago

@ Kwam. Your dirty mouth like a Naysayer. Stupid fool. Continue bleeding profusely. And die from the bleeding in Jesus name. Animal

• KULBOGO 10 months ago

which ll surely happen very soon. the hop of john mahama n his party is on russia n ryt nw russia economy is also in deep crises, hw can dey help to revaved de ghanaian econmy.

• New York 10 months ago

Childish

• Keame 10 months ago

NDC has stared destroying the country with their dirty partisan politics approach tobthings. such as above.

• Adu 10 months ago

Ei, saa. We shall see the end. Make sure you employ all of them.

• Charles oppong 10 months ago

This Basintale guy is only inviting trouble for himself.is like ignoring advice frm elders not to bring Lion baby to rare in the house,we live to se.Intresting times ahead

• Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago

Aahh Ghana, how did we get here?? It's so sad to have people like this leading a country!!!! NDC should not be leading Ghana at this point in the life of the nation. And is this the attitude with which they say they resetting ...

• Mary 10 months ago

Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as Scamahama - Scammer Mahama, aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS ------- TIME USE = MONEY 10 months ago

What can he do? Does he have the know-how?

Can he mobilise people who can actually create SUSTAINABLE jobs$$¥¥€€?

Why should the blind lead the people who are not blind into the the PIT?

• Who 10 months ago

Foolishness is the YEA office a campaign grounds??

• Oyibo 10 months ago

The resetting will go on but expect the clock running anticlockwise. What is the sense in this call - unproductive.

• Kwame 10 months ago

hooliganism cannot thrive in Ghana

• Kofi 10 months ago

This is better Malik unlike the NIA guy who’s hand was in pocket talking to people he is disgrace

• ndc chief 10 months ago

please give all your followers jobs

• Enyo 10 months ago

This what happens when bushman sees asphalt!! Hope this fool appreciates his real job description!!

• Prayer 10 months ago

This is how Adolf Hitler began.Promise nothing in particular as no particular promise is good enough for the greater good which is the motherland.And so the hordes will follow the head to the grave before anyone will realise ...

• THE CRUSADER 10 months ago

INDEED MAHAMA THINKS WITH HIS BACK AND FRONT HOLES! WHERE IS THIS holigan's interligence, experiece and job record for such a job?Is this not a job for the boys,friends and familly stupidity?NDC DEE GYIMII!Age nkwaseasem soo

• Cole 10 months ago

All those commenting insulting malik are daft . You didn't even read the caption left alone reading the whole story. Was he inviting them for employment or inviting them as he is ushered into his new office. Always finding fa ...

• Pelicles. 10 months ago

Four years in politics is not a hundred years, and soon these loudmouth fools would be accounting the Ghanaians about what they have done since winning the election. Being the CEO of YEA comes a lot of responsibilities and no ...

• Kaya Man 10 months ago

So this Basintale thinks he's all that! I'm very sorry for this approach. This can only happen in a country called Ghana, where people like him are given such appointment without any experience in public office.Ghama has beco ...

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Kwasiaa populist nonsense

• Taofik Friendship 10 months ago

Basintale. Please sack the NPP fools like Efo Kofi and replace them with NDC supporters. They are incompetent villagers. Eg. Efo Kofipong

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Stone 10 months ago

Kwasiasem. Somebody should pump some sense into the idiot's head the being a CEO is serious business. YEA is not NDC property. What policies is Malik Basintale bringing to create jobs for the youth?