Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
people you will go straight to heaven.
Rex 10 months ago
The guy should prove his membership status as an NDC for those crackhead junkies to go and find something profitable to do, I don't think Mahama will appoint an Npp member, especially for such a sensitive position, but if he truly is Npp, den Mahama must get rid of him as soon as possible, they will sabotage his government if he so stupidly let them get anywhere closer to his government.
LYNNDA LOOWIS 10 months ago
Is it before?
If the masses don't want you, just do the right thing and step aside!
There is no smoke without fire!
So take your trouble go!
Is it before?
So take your trouble go!
LYNNDA LOOWIS 10 months ago
Is it by force?
SUHIN 10 months ago
FIRE ALL THIS GUYS HOW I WANT TO USE MY AR-15.FOOOLISH GUYS HOW CAN YOU DISRESPECT JM.JM WILL NEVER CHANGE HIS MIND.THIS MAN IS QUALIFIED AND CAN HELP GHANA .SO WHATS YOUR PROBLEM.
ITS NOT ABOUT PARTY SELETION.AND HE WAS NO ... read full comment
FIRE ALL THIS GUYS HOW I WANT TO USE MY AR-15.FOOOLISH GUYS HOW CAN YOU DISRESPECT JM.JM WILL NEVER CHANGE HIS MIND.THIS MAN IS QUALIFIED AND CAN HELP GHANA .SO WHATS YOUR PROBLEM.
ITS NOT ABOUT PARTY SELETION.AND HE WAS NOT APPOINTED MY NPP SO PLEASE YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP THE NONE SENSE
Rex 10 months ago
Is the guy really Npp? This thing shouldn't be a problem if he is not, he should just prove his membership as NDC and let this crackhead junkies go and find some profitable work to do, I am getting very pissed off with some of these happenings, it's as if the NDC are walking right in the same path that the Npp did. If the guy is Npp , JM should get rid of him as quickly as possible, those demons are sarboteurs, they want his government to fail for their evil I told you so to materialize, He shouldn't let any Npp person come closer to his government.
Whiteman 10 months ago
Exactly, if he's not an NDC member why appoint him? Don't we have the men in NDC that we will have to appoint someone from the other party? He should prove himself as NDC else he shouldn't allow him. We can't campaign and vote for for someone else to come and benefit.
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
NDC members, please don't tow the path of the NPP so that your government does not lose the goodwill of majority of Ghanaians who voted for H. E John Mahama.
Le Gorill 10 months ago
Take Domelevo instead
SHEILA 10 months ago
hahahhahah he has retired.he is alomst 70yrs
LINKS 10 months ago
How old was your osafo Mario in 2024, nmoa?
DDT 10 months ago
Nkwasiasem seyaa na afi asu
Ghana K 10 months ago
If the NDC is going to behave this way that someone is an NPP sympathiser so he shouldn't be appointed into the GRA then all NPP sympathisers should refrain from paying taxes to the GRA. If that's the game they want to play. This silly gang should know NPP people also voted for the NDC to win power. Ghana is not for the NDC alone.
Dr. 10 months ago
You rear wild animals, the same wild animals will eat you.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
I agree with the guys 100 percent.
A very sensitive position like the GRA should be given to a loyal NDC person.
More Fire. JDM should better listen ooh, yooo.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
Stop the foolishness..and stop saying what you know nothing about...if the the appointee is not an ndc...he is not a Ghanaian?
Bionic Man 10 months ago
Personally I don't know what you mean by your opinion that the job of head of the GRA is a sensitive position. Sensitive on or about what? The kind of person needed for that position is a good technocrat with a tested experience in finance and accountancy and not an NPP or NDC member. He is then given revenue targets to accomplish over a given period of time. Depending on how he achieves or fails to achieve the given revenue targets, he can be maintained or fired.
TW3DE3 10 months ago
WHY IS MAHAMA SILENT ON THESE NDC HOOLIGANS STUPIDITY?
KULBOGO 10 months ago
Guys wats happening in ghana nw, wat is all dis nonsense being displayed on daily bases by dis ndc supporters,
Nico 10 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Peeved 10 months ago
Stupidity. NDC wins power so only NDC supporters are Ghanaians others are not and should be chased out of every Government institution and Ghana. Mugus brigade.
Kwame 10 months ago
When Akufo Addo was doing it, didn't you and your ilk applaud him ?
Des 10 months ago
Is ghana Democratic??? No not the other side
Ogyaooo ogya 10 months ago
Ayigbe tribalism guys, want theire tribe member to be sellect twaa. Hence bitter and jealousy demonstration.
OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago
Even if John Mahama revokes the man's appointment, how many of these NDC illiterate goons will be able to step in his shoes? A lawless party will continue to be lawless when they are in government.
NDC fools soldiers can't do whatever they like 10 months ago
Mahama must bring them down those NDC fools soldiers that since NDC won are still causing wahala
Roadrunner 10 months ago
Asset. Declaration is or should be declared at any Political party around the world.
But the NPP Never enforced the ruling,that's why so many thieves in the party just built on the assets they have.
There's nothing wrong ... read full comment
Asset. Declaration is or should be declared at any Political party around the world.
But the NPP Never enforced the ruling,that's why so many thieves in the party just built on the assets they have.
There's nothing wrong with wives or children having a little wealth ,but not own Corporations.
It should be mandatory for everyone...but IF YOU LIE TO PARLIAMENT, YOU HAVE TO RESIGN YOUR SEAT...NO IFS OR BUTS....YOU HAVE TO GO ,THATS IF YOUR SERIOUS OF COARSE.
Osimasi Ampah 10 months ago
Mahama knows best. He knows those who are competent and can work with him.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kk 10 months ago
There they go. These are the animals and hoodlums choosing leaders for Ghana. They have little or no understanding of what and how a nation is built. These goons and ruffians vote on party lines and have no understanding of what and how a nation is built. Ghana is doomed. Otherwise how a stupid party like the ndc can garner the number of votes they had befuddles me. These are thier supporters such foolish illiterates.
Enock… 10 months ago
your mahama has started his disappointment already…
Stitches 10 months ago
This is an uncivilised attitude. Fools. Who are they to stop the president's appointment. Police should deal with them asap. This nonsense must stop. They should go and look for job and stop fooling. Nkasiafuor
Oyibo 10 months ago
Can any of them gathered take up that appointment? No wonder we are where we are.
The guy should prove his membership status as an NDC for those crackhead junkies to go and find something profitable to do, I don't think Mahama will appoint an Npp member, especially for such a sensitive position, but if he ...
Is it before?
So take your trouble go!
Is it by force?
ITS NOT ABOUT PARTY SELETION.AND HE WAS NO ...
Is the guy really Npp? This thing shouldn't be a problem if he is not, he should just prove his membership as NDC and let this crackhead junkies go and find some profitable work to do, I am getting very pissed off with some o ...
Exactly, if he's not an NDC member why appoint him? Don't we have the men in NDC that we will have to appoint someone from the other party? He should prove himself as NDC else he shouldn't allow him. We can't campaign and vot ...
Take Domelevo instead
If the NDC is going to behave this way that someone is an NPP sympathiser so he shouldn't be appointed into the GRA then all NPP sympathisers should refrain from paying taxes to the GRA. If that's the game they want to play. ...
Personally I don't know what you mean by your opinion that the job of head of the GRA is a sensitive position. Sensitive on or about what? The kind of person needed for that position is a good technocrat with a tested experie ...
Interesting times ahead
There's nothing wrong ...
There they go. These are the animals and hoodlums choosing leaders for Ghana. They have little or no understanding of what and how a nation is built. These goons and ruffians vote on party lines and have no understanding of w ...