Watch the current state of Lizzy Sports Complex after purchase by Kwame Despite

Read Comments Comments (27)

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago

See how Ashantis are developing Accra and Ghana but the children of the inward looking and inferiors will always be on social media attacking Ashantis

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Instead of going to assist in financing playground facilities for Asante kotoko look at this

• NANA YAW 10 months ago

THANK YOU

• Avogadro 10 months ago

You should have asked for the video. Is that video convincing enough for you to see the facilities? Instead, you took to casting aspersions another tribe. Remember that he bought it from Marcel Desailly. If it was that gr ...

• jesus 10 months ago

SOME ARE NEVER SMART ENOUGH TO START ANYTHING ON THEIR OWN. WHY THE STATE AND GOVT CAPTURE PHENOMENON!

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

I want to pound Dr.Allen Smith's fat ashanti ass... Say YES to LGBTQ+

• T1 10 months ago

Very soon Ga people will begin selling their kidneys to Ashantis

• Knowledge 10 months ago

@T1 You are highly uninformed person and needs extensive education. All Ga lands still belongs to them per the lease agreement. After the agreement expires they are obliged to retake it.

• T1 10 months ago

I am a Ga and I know what am talking about. Which of the lands have we gotten back. Even the ones Nkrumah acquired in the name of the state which the state no longer has use of them, don't they reshare it among themselves? Lo ...

• Mahama 10 months ago

off you aren't Ga and how can you be secondly it was a Ga who built it and maybe Despite just leased it as well . Has 99 years arrived yet?? Just wait and your smoothness levels will be shown

• BENJI JM 10 months ago

gyimiii! Gas will continue to be slaves to Ashantis and Akans. All the so called prime areas have been taken by Ashantis. continue day dreaming.

• Mahama 10 months ago

You mean forever or Leased?? Massa it's business ànd I am leasing my land to get it back and you are paying while your village is unhabitable with snakes and scorpions . Oh my God they are real animals in Ghana ooooo

• Myles 10 months ago

….and you tribal bigot don’t know that Marseille Desailly or whatever is partly from the Volta Region?? The mother is from Have in the Afadjato South Constituency.Instead a grown ass promoting unity…he is here preaching ...

• BENJI JM 10 months ago

see this fool trying to claim Marsaille . Find a better excuse for your tribes failure in making impact in ghana after joining from togo.

• kelewele 10 months ago

I saw this building once on YouTube with so many parked cars and I actually thought it was one of his houses.

• Esi 10 months ago

A "castle" with AstroTurf which is known to have cancer-causing links.

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

I hope Osei Kwame Despite will not change the purpose for which Odenkey initially intended to use it for.Let me also congratulate Despite for buying it,I was afraid when someone told me 3yrs ago that it has been sold to a for ...

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago

I was there 6yrs ago with my Oyibo wife and some friends, we really enjoyed the atmosphere around the place, God willing i will be there again this year, first class reclational center

• OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago

That is what we mean by MONEY SWINE and MONEY TALKS.Well done Mr Osei Kwame Despite.

• Money Money 10 months ago

Wow

• Hannan 10 months ago

:) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Hagoa GH 10 months ago

Am sad that he was unable to maintain the place and keep it. Marcel did well by selling it to a Ghanaian.

• GHANAIANS Say yes to Jesus 10 months ago

Jesus is King in Ghana forever.

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago

In fact, he sold it because 90percent of the workers were thieves and saboteurs, never trust Ghanaian workers they are the reason many well to do diasporas Ghanaians don't want to establish business in Ghana, only Nigeria bu ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. K77777

• Wise 10 months ago

Maecel Desaily is a Ga, real name is Odenke. He was the owner who developed the place. It was international then and countries like Ivory Coast were coming to Ghana to train there. Now who comes there to train, Despite is tur ...