You think those parry leaders and others think about you. It is about their stomach and ways of scheming to loot and save for the future. Many are those who sincerely think, they have a maximum of four years to be in their new positions.
If you follow them and you get killed, you die as a foolish person and a foolish death!
BERN 10 months ago
THE SHOULD LEARN FROM NPP MPs- YOU ARE RIGHT- BUT WE SHOULD ALLOW THEM TO SETTLE FIRST:- THEY CALLS ARE TOO MANY FOR THEM: LETS GIVE THEM SPACE TO SETTLE:
Kweku Tsin 10 months ago
I don't blame them for ignoring him. By his foolishness he's got nothing sensible to talk about.
Jet 10 months ago
Imagine the number of calls in a day. How will they focus on the work. Once appointed they shift to official numbers so take it easy. Their regular numbers are often used less for security reasons. Parter foot soldiers need to let the dawn break
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Yaa 10 months ago
They will soon see their exit. If you cannot return calls at your convenience how and who are you going to govern or work for?
Rekado 10 months ago
This guy talk too much ,I'm not a government appointee but myself I'm tired of this ohene ba
Vornyovie 10 months ago
These party foot soldiers they bring governments down. Give the appointees some respite to find their feet. After all why are you calling them. Is it not for alms? They've not got the opportunity to pilfer yet so they can't help you that's why they can't pick your incessant calls.
Raymond 10 months ago
Oheneba, if MTN handles the most calls and still pick all calls, that's because it's part of their core business. A minister or government appointee has not been employed primarily to be answering calls. If he/she is unable to answer calls, that might be due to the fact that he is attending to his/her core business. To clarify further, let's do a small arithmetic. Suppose 300 people call a minister in a day, each speaks for an average of 2 minutes, that works to 600 minutes or 10 hours in a day in total. I think you now see the picture.
Bortey 10 months ago
Good answer
Good answer
Bikabe 10 months ago
You are right. Soem of them have not even been sworn in. Aba!!!!!!
Sethoo 10 months ago
My advice to the journalist is if you want NDC Ministers to hear you when you call tell them pretend you have a Big filla on a stolen money by the Akyem Mafia when Akuffo was in power.
NIOPPO 10 months ago
Some of you pompous journalists behave as if you are TIN GODS and own people..!!!! You idiots behave far worse than the politicians you are always trying to accuse, because you feel you have the easiest means to write or say anything about anybody. Foolish boy! If you claim he has just come to power, why then are you not allowing him to settle down and start something positive before you start disturbing him with your calls..???? Are you the only person in Ghana that they are dealing with? Why are you people so irrational and always rushing stupidly..???? Are you the one who has been appointed to advise him..???? Stop your CRAZY NONSENSE and do your part in the corner where you are, unless you want to tell me you are nothing but A PARASITIC BOOTLICKER. Egyimisem nkoaaaaa 3na aká mó. Ad3nn...?????
Kay 10 months ago
Hahahaaaaa I laff tay I enter. Gutter soon the Incompetent One will also say he's Dead Goat. We told you this man and his team are not accountable to any Ghanaian when you vote dem to power.
KULBOGO 10 months ago
i lyk de way u r write dude. keep it up
Bikabe 10 months ago
When wre these people sworn in. Please give them time to settle
FRANKIE 10 months ago
This boisterous and rumbuctious pseudo journo talks too much. How long has this government been in power? There's work to be done, not conversations to be had. Relax!
Nana 10 months ago
@ FRANKIE
An Idiotic Ayigbe Fool who only thinks of power and nothing else he care less about delivery. No wonder he and his cousins have that Animalistic Regime in their homeland Togo.
@ FRANKIE
An Idiotic Ayigbe Fool who only thinks of power and nothing else he care less about delivery. No wonder he and his cousins have that Animalistic Regime in their homeland Togo.
FRANKIE 10 months ago
@NANA, you're just another stupid tribalistic idiotic African, a primitive and primordial tribal bigot and caveman. What makes you think you're better than a Togolese or any other national. Kwashia buuluu!
@Nana, the truth is a Togolese is far better than you idiot. They have a free port. Something Ghana is dreaming to have and cannot have. Prices of goods and services are very moderate so you have traders from Ghana including those from your bush region traveled to Togo to buy goods to Ghana before they can make a living. Kwaseato, no Togolese will travel to Ghana to buy goods!!! Nana, Togo is your African Dubai, China, Turkey etc where Ghana sources its goods. Moron.
BERN 10 months ago
HE IS RIGHT - BUT WE NEED TO GIVE THEM SPACE AND TIME TO SETTLE FIRST: ALL CALL COMING IS ABOUT JOBS JOBS JOBS NOTHING ELSE:
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
You've not seen anything yet just stop complaining. The very poor in society are very arrogant when they get power.This is a historical fact that is why some are saying DONT EVER POWER TO THE POOR IT'S DANGEROUS.
Percy 10 months ago
My fellow party members, do what you can do for your party to win but not what your party can do for you. If the government performs well, every citizen benefits.
Ajado 10 months ago
Leave them alone, me who's unbiz koraa don't answer phone calls.
3dem 10 months ago
It is to early, it is too early, let them focus on their work...... calls bebrebe 3na 3y3 di3n? Well 3na calls bulks hospitals?
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
Calling them for what, no minister has been settled yet. Still struggling with ministerial nominations and you to disturb by your calls. Go to them directly if u want to speak to whoever you are calling. This is an NPP stomach journalist. Allow them to settle to pick your calls
PPP 10 months ago
I agree with you. They are yet to assume office, so be patient.
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
Calling them for what, no minister has been settled yet. Still struggling with ministerial nominations and you want to disturb them by your calls. Go to them directly if u want to speak to whoever you are calling. This is an NPP stomach journalist. Allow them to settle to pick your calls
matthew 10 months ago
you need to start naming and shaming them before it gets worse. then again they just got appointed so they may be very busy. the grassroots should wait for them to get their feet under the table first.
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
Who has sent you?. Calling them for what? In what capacity are you calling them? Give them break and focus on your radio..
You rush too much..Ahhh
Who has sent you?. Calling them for what? In what capacity are you calling them? Give them break and focus on your radio..
You rush too much..Ahhh
SACK OKRAKU AND OTO MUST NOW!!! 10 months ago
Mr Benny the villager can't you see levels Don change? Maybe if you also change your level then you can talk to them..in thr meantime I suggest you focus on elevating your level instead of hating okay....muahahahaaaa don't catch feeling. Catch levels. Thr person driving gerrari and the person taking trotro are not the same
Kay 10 months ago
Must u always believe what people tells u. Pls let them think ok....u like talk too much.... aaaaaah.....
Look at him too 10 months ago
Shut your mouth there,you think it's an easy thing to be in power within a few weeks for people to be mounting pressure on you..
Koo Boare 10 months ago
Oh ghanaians, we like complaining too much . Allow the people to work. How will the people work if they have to answer calls all day. We put too much demands on our appointees. Lets try to allow the system to work.
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
Oheneba, I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted against Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia's government because of arrogance, abuse of power, thievery, corruption and galamsey galore and many more and I appreciate the vital roles you and your team played for the victory of the NDC but give yourself about a month and let see. You yourself deserve an appointment from H. E John Mahama's administration and think it will definitely come! You be a bit patient.
Araba 10 months ago
Hot air
Hot air
Captain 10 months ago
This is one of the selfish nd stomach kind of journalism we hv in this country
Kobby 10 months ago
U haven't seen anything yet
Peter 10 months ago
These are some of the things when we talk of changing our attitude to work. I am afraid Mahama is not going to address these issues. For him transforming the country means building schools, roads, hospitals, etc. which of course are necessary but not sufficient.
SETBACK MENTALITY 10 months ago
BOAMAH...YOUR NKWASIA ADWUMA IS OVER .. LEAVE THE JOB FOR ANYANSAFO WAI...WOTI KOTOOOO..NYANSA BIA NIM
Amega 10 months ago
I don't know what is wrong with this journalist?Were MP voted to pick calls? If every Ghanaian that voted for the NDC started calling what will happen? Please please stop this nonsensical complaint and let us build the Ghana we want not calls.
I don't know your area of expertise as a journalist, however, of all the pressing issues confronting Ghana, it is 'calls' that you are interested in. I'm sorry Mr journalist. Galamsey, science, climate change, trade, environment, finance, economic issues, etc etc, are areas as a journalist you should specialize in and report. This is my advice and not foot soldiers calls........
TRUEGHANAIAN 10 months ago
PICK YOUR CALLS FOR WHAT? ALLOW THEM TO SETTLE AND WORK!!!
ANO 10 months ago
STOMACH JOURNALIST -- HAHAHA. NEXT TIME
Medusa 10 months ago
Spent forces! When you finish sucking the juice out of an orange, do you still keep the peels? No sir.
The Don 10 months ago
You are very STUPID, They did not come to power to pick calls, they have serious work to do helping to reset Mother Ghana
SURVIVAL 10 months ago
Nonsense to the highest capacity.Calling them for what?They're at work and u're over there calling.
Slow 10 months ago
Some of these fools of journalists think they are too much important than the rest of Ghanaians. This idiot sit and radio and do these things and u expect your calls to be picked after the nonsense on air. Rubbish
Ibro 10 months ago
These individuals have just assumed office and are eager to hit the ground running. We should give them some space to work. Unfortunately, people like Bennie, who should be educating the foot soldiers, are instead adding fuel to the fire. Those in his position should know better. To make matters worse, these appointees don't have special assistants to help manage their schedules.
TonyB 10 months ago
Ghanains are too impatient Let us give them time to settle down and work Do you expect them to be answering calls all day Call them at the appropriate time
IS THE GOVT A CALL AGENCY! 10 months ago
I want o know!
Duke 10 months ago
Oh Oheneba.....pls stop complaining....it's too early to come on radio to be saying things like this. Just calm down. This is the only chance we have to reset this country. HE the president will see to it that this country succeed.
John K( They won't pick the calls because some of you are not reasonable) ) 10 months ago
I sometimes petty the politicians because the treatment some party supporters give them are just unbearable. The Journalist whom this guy's are complaining to should also help matters by explaining things to the Supporters to consider this guy's a beat. They are just taking office more so we have a huge task to settle well and face the difficult challenges left behind by the previous government.
First Offer 10 months ago
And I expected oheneba to know better too. I feel some bitterness or just a deliberate attempt to be heard. People are lobbying behind the scenes, if you are giving an appointment the preparation etc. Again, huge problems inherited and it’s only about 3 weeks. You should be using your medium to help explain and encourage government officials to do their best. Stop this because you’re one the people I expect the party to reward you
Straight Talk 10 months ago
When I saw you in that war attire, I was just laughing
Citizen 10 months ago
When I became the Head of Department calls were so much that if I don't take time off I may use the whole day answering calls, then my job suffers. You are appointed for the job not calls.
BOB TEE 10 months ago
Some of the appointees just entered office they are yet to settle down, others are even yet to start. Give them time to settle into office. They have to work to stabilise the economy. They cannot be picking phone calls all the time. Anyway I blame the politicians.
Marquis 10 months ago
Calling them for what?
Ardent NDC sympathizer 10 months ago
Please let us give these appointees breathing space. Some of them have just been sworn in and some have not yet. So why this early criticism ???
Please let us leave them to settle down first.
Please let us give these appointees breathing space. Some of them have just been sworn in and some have not yet. So why this early criticism ???
Observer 10 months ago
Stop the nonsense. After all the campaigning shouldnt your politicians have a little briefing space to rest? Is it a force to pick every call?
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS ------- TIME USE = MONEY 10 months ago
People call 4 a reason. You had time 4 them during campaign, why not now?
Use brain a bit more.
Employ people to take name of caller and reason 4 calling.
Most will be seeking work. How do you solve this problem?
One way ... read full comment
Use brain a bit more.
One way is grow and provide cheap food and electricity and transport fare[cheap trains]. It will be incentive 4 them to create jobs themselves!!!!@#@
SON OF GOD. 10 months ago
It's too early in complaining about officials of the new government. The full compliment of the government is not in place why complain just now?
Be measured in your complains within less than one month.
It's too early in complaining about officials of the new government. The full compliment of the government is not in place why complain just now?
Kk 10 months ago
Calls for what
Daakyehene 10 months ago
What are you calling them for, they are just three days in office. Give them some space
roja 10 months ago
pls stop calling them...u know their houses..visit them at their offices...they dnt want any recordings of their voice or conversation since we knw wat ppl can do in this country...a text message will be fine....stop this nonsense...calling them for wat exactly...at this moment, they are not for party but for the country...im NDC but this is utterly nonsense to me
Wise Man. 10 months ago
Foolish Man.Allow them to work and stop calling them for Money.You are calling them for what?. Just Money.Idiot.
Truth 10 months ago
You aware crying. You.have not seen anything yet. Wait for the worse for you guys who were shouting all because of your bug stomach and cheek.
Concerned Ghanaian 10 months ago
So what were you expecting, they’ve deceived you oooo, they wanted you to vote for them first and then their true colors will be shown. Continue calling they will pick up. Looool
Beatrice 10 months ago
Please is too early for you to be doing this.
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
What calls are you talking about? Just give these appointees a bit of time. Stop heckling them. They have a Herculean task ahead so please leave them to settle in. I hope you will start phoning the opposition leaders to find out how they are coping. Thanks
Charles oppong 10 months ago
Its only fools like u who "ll rely on politictions,u are just like the illegal miners who followed Captain Smart's advice of "enter the whole".
Nico 10 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Abu D 10 months ago
It is too early to start calling appointees. They have not even assumed office yet so why the calls.
ROGUE LAWYER 10 months ago
This nonsense need to stop.
There are 2 reasons why somebody join a political party.
1. believed in the theory, principles norms and culture of that political that in your view the beltway of developing the country and her people is the way that political party does it things.
2. there are others who also want to serve their country with certain qualities they possessed - and the only way to get it done or been recognised to be appointed to do what he or she possessed is to join that political party.
which one of the above was your reason ?
Ghana is bleeding of corruption because of these type of unnecessary pressure we give to political appointees.
I want to ask people like this man a question
all the money you are calling them to give to you- where do you think they got it from ?
if you want a political appointment - upgrade yourself with a skills that is needed on political demand-
you were a radio presenter and talk on your programs for NDC so now that they have won - they should dash you are the public funds ?
if you think you qualify for a particular position - just present your documents to the appropriate appointing authority for that job , don't just sit there and calling for a free lunch because you campaign on Radio for NDC.
what about the people who voted for NDC ? can the party employed every single voter onto the government payroll ? if not then you have become a selfish individual.
you wanted to be a radio presenter stay there , if you think your job is not given you enough money you want just quit and find something better to do.
Ato Forson wanted to become a finance minister oneway in Ghana - that was why he learnt Economics, got is doctorate degree , went back to his community and stand as a member of parliament and won the seat.
today we all have seen that he has achieved his dream.
if you want to serve on Government payroll why can't you do same ?
This nonsense must stop
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Quabyna asamoah 10 months ago
You have seen nothing yet
As you people were ranting on the radio as if you were better than others
You think those parry leaders and others think about you. It is about their stomach and ways of scheming to loot and save for the future. Many are those who sincerely think, they have a maximum of four years to be in their ne ...
Imagine the number of calls in a day. How will they focus on the work. Once appointed they shift to official numbers so take it easy. Their regular numbers are often used less for security reasons. Parter foot soldiers need t ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.
These party foot soldiers they bring governments down. Give the appointees some respite to find their feet. After all why are you calling them. Is it not for alms? They've not got the opportunity to pilfer yet so they can't h ...
Oheneba, if MTN handles the most calls and still pick all calls, that's because it's part of their core business. A minister or government appointee has not been employed primarily to be answering calls. If he/she is unable t ...
Good answer
Some of you pompous journalists behave as if you are TIN GODS and own people..!!!! You idiots behave far worse than the politicians you are always trying to accuse, because you feel you have the easiest means to write or say ...
@ FRANKIE
@ FRANKIE
Tooffeei Anamuuuu FRANKIE Ayigbenyobi buluuuu
@Nana, the truth is a Togolese is far better than you idiot. They have a free port. Something Ghana is dreaming to have and cannot have. Prices of goods and services are very moderate so you have traders from Ghana including ...
Calling them for what, no minister has been settled yet. Still struggling with ministerial nominations and you to disturb by your calls. Go to them directly if u want to speak to whoever you are calling. This is an NPP stomac ...
Calling them for what, no minister has been settled yet. Still struggling with ministerial nominations and you want to disturb them by your calls. Go to them directly if u want to speak to whoever you are calling. This is an ...
You rush too much..Ahhh
Mr Benny the villager can't you see levels Don change? Maybe if you also change your level then you can talk to them..in thr meantime I suggest you focus on elevating your level instead of hating okay....muahahahaaaa don't ca ...
Oheneba, I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted against Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia's government because of arrogance, abuse of power, thievery, corruption and galamsey galore and many more and I appreciate the vital roles ...
Hot air
These are some of the things when we talk of changing our attitude to work. I am afraid Mahama is not going to address these issues. For him transforming the country means building schools, roads, hospitals, etc. which of cou ...
I don't know what is wrong with this journalist?Were MP voted to pick calls? If every Ghanaian that voted for the NDC started calling what will happen? Please please stop this nonsensical complaint and let us build the Ghana ...
These individuals have just assumed office and are eager to hit the ground running. We should give them some space to work. Unfortunately, people like Bennie, who should be educating the foot soldiers, are instead adding fuel ...
I want o know!
Oh Oheneba.....pls stop complaining....it's too early to come on radio to be saying things like this. Just calm down. This is the only chance we have to reset this country. HE the president will see to it that this country su ...
I sometimes petty the politicians because the treatment some party supporters give them are just unbearable. The Journalist whom this guy's are complaining to should also help matters by explaining things to the Supporters to ...
And I expected oheneba to know better too. I feel some bitterness or just a deliberate attempt to be heard. People are lobbying behind the scenes, if you are giving an appointment the preparation etc. Again, huge problems inh ...
Some of the appointees just entered office they are yet to settle down, others are even yet to start. Give them time to settle into office. They have to work to stabilise the economy. They cannot be picking phone calls all th ...
Calling them for what?
Use brain a bit more.
One way ...
Calls for what
pls stop calling them...u know their houses..visit them at their offices...they dnt want any recordings of their voice or conversation since we knw wat ppl can do in this country...a text message will be fine....stop this non ...
What calls are you talking about? Just give these appointees a bit of time. Stop heckling them. They have a Herculean task ahead so please leave them to settle in. I hope you will start phoning the opposition leaders to find ...
Interesting times ahead
1. believed in the theory, principles norms and culture of that political that in your view the beltway of developing the country and her ...