YOU ARE PART OF THE NPP HUMILIATIONS 2024 ELECTIONS
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
That is very good that shows the difference like Dr Mahamudu Bawumia also all of you have something important to contribute to society. You're not like the Bole Bamboi guy & Asiedu Nketia who apart from politics have got nothing to in life.Basically all they do to feed their families is to lie to get power and loot.
New York 10 months ago
Kwaku Yes is still bleeding @ 38.2 fm
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
@ New York
For 28yrs (1972- 2001) our party was in opposition but we never perished. Unlike others who see politics as their career we don't. Can NDC survive in opposition for 20yrs?
@ New York
For 28yrs (1972- 2001) our party was in opposition but we never perished. Unlike others who see politics as their career we don't. Can NDC survive in opposition for 20yrs?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Gbemela @ Kwaku Tee. You will surely be in opposition for as long as the npp stupidity and looting continues. Dzimakpla.
NAPO PREMPEH - I AM HIGHLY UNCULTURED 10 months ago
NAPO PREMPEH... yes, you have stolen enough at the Ministry of Energy, so you can easily be anywhere that you want to be. Kromfuor twitwridiii... you have absolutely nothing in your head! For all the years that you have spent on earth, there's absolutely nothing worth praising that can be attributed to you. See how you have disgraced yourself and Otumfuor in that embarrassing manner. You can go away with your boots, including the ones that you brought in from your foreign homosexual partners. Disgraceful animal.........
AB 10 months ago
Haaba!!!!! Not even for his intervention to save the life of the Aide on the day of the SONA?
Let’s be human with our comments.
Haaba!!!!! Not even for his intervention to save the life of the Aide on the day of the SONA?
Nkwasiasem Party People 10 months ago
See mumu! What intervention? Why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
GHANAIANS PUNISHED AKUFO-ADDO BECAUSE HE WAS A THIEF LIKE ALL OF YOU POLITICIANS. NOT BECAUSE OF LGBTQF NONSENSE. 10 months ago
NO ONE KNOWS ABOUT WEST HAM UNITED BECAUSE THE PLAYERS ARE ALL FLOPS, SO THE TEAM IS A FLOP LIKE BANKRUPT GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WHO HAVE BEEN TOTAL FLOPS SINCE 1957 IN A COUNTRY ENDOWED WITH A PLETHORA OF NATURAL RESOURCES, ALL CONTROLLED AND EXPLOITED BY FOREIGNERS RIGHT IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
SO WEST HAM UNITED IS LIKE GHANA, PLENTY OF NATURAL TALENT BUT FLOPS BECAUSE THE PLAYERS DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT TEAM WORK FOR SUCCESS.
COMPARE GHANA AND AFRICA TO THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, ETC AND YOU'LL REGRET TO BE A GHANAIAN.
THESE ARAB GULF STATES HAVE ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LNG, YET AFRICANS CAN NEVER COMPARE WITH THE GULF ARABS.
GHANA'S LAZY LEADERS HAVE BEEN USELESS AND FREELOADING CRIMINALS SINCE 1957.
Mr no nonsense 10 months ago
But he's living a better life than you,so think of yourself
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
YOU WERE PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Kwasea kwa 10 months ago
Will you keep quiet (Nigerian woman's voice)
Monkey 10 months ago
You have anything to offer Ghana pede
Ajado 10 months ago
He'll sit at home and spend the money they have stolen, Nanka/thief.
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
AshTown Kaka doctor, he knows nothing. Who in their right senses will go to this bogus kaka doctor for any treatment? He must now do paa-o-paa. Or he can join the servants at the Manhyia palace.
Nana 10 months ago
An Ayigbetonji do you know that Cassiel Ato Forson presented a False CV during his vetting?NAPO is a trained medical doctor both in Ghana & the Netherlands. Ato Forson is a FAKE ECONOMIST
Why are crazy fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? Go and see a wanzam and stop stinking the joint with putrid stench of your kotebɔtɔ, ofuineba talbot like you!
Go and see a wanzam at once and stop stinking the joint with the putrid stench of your kotebɔtɔ, ofuineba taabo like you!
AB 10 months ago
Haaabaa!!! Why such lies just to reflect him in a very bad light? I assure you, he is going to change the narrative and put the Ghana Economy back on track.
The output of the Dr Ishmael Yamson Committee work will be used a ... read full comment
Haaabaa!!! Why such lies just to reflect him in a very bad light? I assure you, he is going to change the narrative and put the Ghana Economy back on track.
The output of the Dr Ishmael Yamson Committee work will be used as the compass to provide guidance for resetting the economy.
Kay 10 months ago
Another Economic Committee for a forum. Akua Donkor will be laughing in her grave.Those tricks by that Bole Bamboi guy cannot work this time around.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Mahama nie, Lomotey nie!!! Gyimi gyimi.
Nation Looters 10 months ago
You will be IN JAIL SOON!
Citizen8 10 months ago
You'll be greatly disappointed
ALATIC SCUM 10 months ago
TIME
WILL
TELL
TIME
WILL
TELL
Major 10 months ago
NAPO is still Prime Minister of the Asanteman Clown State.
T 10 months ago
50% part of the cause of the defeat NPP suffered
Obed 10 months ago
Yeah. You are better off somewhere. We wish you well there. Please don't come near politics again ever! It is not your calling.
Napo the gay guy 10 months ago
I haven't seen such a stupid village moron in the entire kumasi land like NAPO before
Albert 10 months ago
Thank God this man is not our vice-president
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 10 months ago
2028. No Napo/ Bawumia pair No vote. Otherwise war against all Ghanaians. We are the New We are the New Patriotic Party. We have the mennnn to save Ghanaaaa. Afenyo Kwasea Markin composed song. Let's all follow the moron to sing it in parliament. No matter your age. Nmoa
GO AND BURN IN HELL-YOU NPP SYNCHOPANTS. Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA VOTERS. THEN THE GHANA VOTERS THROUGH THEIR REPRESENTATIVES-MPs ASKED AKUFFO ADDO TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS UNDER PERFORMING. WHETHER IT WAS EXTERNAL FACTORS OR NOT-YOU RESPECT THE PEOPLE WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER. ARE YOU A MORON? DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE IS THE SAME AS SUFFERING MASSES FACING ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS. IF YOU LISTEN TO THE SUFFERING MASSES AS RAWLINGS ALWAYS DID, YOU WIN THEIR HEARTS. BUT AKUFFO ADDO-THE SHORT, UGLY AND LILLIPUT MAN PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE OUR NATION AL INTEREST. WE GAVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER. WE THE VOTERS-SO OFF-YOU ARE A CORRUPT FANTI OR NZIMA MAN.IT WAS 9 MINUSES to 1 PLUS and SO HE FAILED THE TEST. AKUFFO ADDO ACHIEVED 1/10 or 10% in his exams result after 8 years of learning or studying. He failed. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta.
Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
That stupid Napo
Send your wife back to her family
That stupid Napo
KofSam 10 months ago
Is NAPO really a university graduate? He struggles with the English language. What a totology?
That is very good that shows the difference like Dr Mahamudu Bawumia also all of you have something important to contribute to society. You're not like the Bole Bamboi guy & Asiedu Nketia who apart from politics have got noth ...
@ New York
Qur'an is toilet paper.
NAPO PREMPEH... yes, you have stolen enough at the Ministry of Energy, so you can easily be anywhere that you want to be. Kromfuor twitwridiii... you have absolutely nothing in your head! For all the years that you have spent ...
NO ONE KNOWS ABOUT WEST HAM UNITED BECAUSE THE PLAYERS ARE ALL FLOPS, SO THE TEAM IS A FLOP LIKE BANKRUPT GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WHO HAVE BEEN TOTAL FLOPS SINCE 1957 IN A COUNTRY ENDOWED WITH A PLETHORA OF NATURAL RESOURCES ...
YOU WERE PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OI ...
The output of the Dr Ishmael Yamson Committee work will be used a ...
TIME
WILL
TELL
2028. No Napo/ Bawumia pair No vote. Otherwise war against all Ghanaians. We are the New We are the New Patriotic Party. We have the mennnn to save Ghanaaaa. Afenyo Kwasea Markin composed song. Let's all follow the moron to ...
GO AND BURN IN HELL-YOU NPP SYNCHOPANTS. Off you Fanti TANI Freddy Blay. You are a moron for following Akuffo Addo, your fellow TANI. The Ghana VOTERS are clever than you think. WHO GAVE AKKUFFO ADDO POWER? IT WAS THE GHANA ...
Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea A ...
That stupid Napo