SHUT UP MR. BARO!!! YOU HAVE BEEN AS QUIET AS DEAD MEN IN THE MORGUE. YOU LOST YOUR VOICE COMPLETELY. THE ONLY TIME WE HEARD YOU TALK WAS WHEN A STUDENT WANTS TO GO TO SCHOOL WITH HIS LOCKS. NO TEXTBOOKS FOR STUDENTS, YOU WERE QUIET. STUDENTS GOING TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAYING AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS, YOU WERE QUIET. STUDENTS PACKED IN DORMITORIES LIKE SARDINES, YOU WERE QUIET. FEEDING STUDENTS WITH FOOD NOT FIT FOR PIGS, YOU WERE QUIET. HORRIBLE THINGS HAPPENING AND YOU WERE QUIET. DONT COME OUT NOW AND PAINT A DIFFERENT PICTURE. WE ARE ALL IN THIS COUNTRY. BUT THANK GOD REAL HUMANS HAVE NOW TAKEN CHARGE TO GOVERN THIS COUNTRY. YOU CAN TALK NOW. MAKE YOUR SUGGESTIONS AND CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS. AFTER ALL WE ARE ALL WORKING TO MAKE GHANA A BETTER COUNTRY TO LIVE IN.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
You see the hypocrisy of the Ghanaian leader? He's talking as if he alone lived in Ghana and the rest of us just landed from Kolomoskaya as Massa Kwesi Pratt will say. Weren't your colleagues interdicted, transferred and dismissed arbitrarily at the slightest complaint? Did you not admit on the same TV3 station that the previous government never gave you the opportunity to meet with them and discuss issues affecting SHS education? Abba!
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
GHANAIANS WILL SOON FIND THEMSELVES IN PARADISE ACCORDING TO MARY AND HER REAL HUMAN BEINGS IN CHARGE NOW....WE PRAY FOR THEM...TWEAA.
Jaffaru 11 months ago
Naysayer. Hwe no Kwasea bi. Your face like Tobias wai. TWEAA
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Mr. Baro you're defending your party the NPP. We were all here seeing how Heads of Schools were gaged under Akufo Addo. Whoever dare to speak was sanctioned. Keep quiet, don't defend your party's wickedness
The Truth 11 months ago
@Mary. You said it all
Raymond 11 months ago
Baro, you're a chronic liar! Get out of here.
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
This man doesn't fear God. No headmaster could open his and complain about problems facing their schools. They were removed as heads the next morning and this man because Nana is no longer the president he is very free to talk. Hippocratic
No Nonsense Man 11 months ago
Please CHASS,let's speak the truth because we are all in this country and your mouth had been shut.
You now have the freedom to open it.
Please CHASS,let's speak the truth because we are all in this country and your mouth had been shut.
3dem 11 months ago
CHASS has been quiet as a mouse for the last 8 years ooo..... they could not say pim!!!!
Chief 11 months ago
When you choose to lie when everybody knows the truth, you become a foolish liar.
Ghanaba 11 months ago
U people should shut up u don’t manage establishment through the press who cannot even add figures properly nor write sentences correctly
Farouk Adamli 11 months ago
Everyone can talk it is free thank you NDC
Vulture of silence 11 months ago
Time will tell
Muha 11 months ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
FACT CHECK 11 months ago
Mr. Baro. Refer us to the date and news portal to check what you said. Or play us the voice recording eg. Like how we heard Bawumia's voice recordings. No escape. Nkoko nkitinkiti Mahama osro me. Mahama waa dwani. Enye saa? We heard it live. Bring your voice Honourable CHASS secretary. Though I appreciate you for enduring the Silence Regime
SHUT UP MR. BARO!!! YOU HAVE BEEN AS QUIET AS DEAD MEN IN THE MORGUE. YOU LOST YOUR VOICE COMPLETELY. THE ONLY TIME WE HEARD YOU TALK WAS WHEN A STUDENT WANTS TO GO TO SCHOOL WITH HIS LOCKS. NO TEXTBOOKS FOR STUDENTS, YOU WER ...
You see the hypocrisy of the Ghanaian leader? He's talking as if he alone lived in Ghana and the rest of us just landed from Kolomoskaya as Massa Kwesi Pratt will say. Weren't your colleagues interdicted, transferred and dism ...
@Mary. You said it all
This man doesn't fear God. No headmaster could open his and complain about problems facing their schools. They were removed as heads the next morning and this man because Nana is no longer the president he is very free to tal ...
Time will tell
Hypocrite
Mr. Baro. Refer us to the date and news portal to check what you said. Or play us the voice recording eg. Like how we heard Bawumia's voice recordings. No escape. Nkoko nkitinkiti Mahama osro me. Mahama waa dwani. Enye saa? ...
Fearooos.
Fact.