GHANA IS REALLY AN INTERESTING COUNTRY. SO THESE PIGS KNOW THAT GOVERNMENTS MUST WORK FOR THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS? GHANAIANS THEMSELVES ARE NOT SERIOUS. THEY ALL SAT DOWN A ALLOWED AN EVIL, WICKED, DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN TO DRAG ALL OF US INTO THE PIT. EVEN WHEN THE OLD MAN PUBLICLY CONFESSED THAT HE HAD FINISHED HIS JOB AND THAT HE HAD NOTHING MORE TO OFFER, GHANAIANS ALLOWED THE OLD MAN TO WASTE OUR TIME FOR A WHOLE YEAR!!!!! SOMETIMES, I AM FORCED TO BELIEVE THAT NANA ADDO IS A GENIUS. HE MESSED EVERYBODY AND EVERYTHING INCLUDING HIS OWN POLITICAL PARTY UP WITH EASE. BUT NO MEMBER OF THE NPP HAS THE MORAL RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT ANY ISSUE AS FAR AS GHANA IS CONCERNED. THEY SHOULD SHUT UP FOR FOREVER!!! IF THEY COME OUT TO SPEW THEIR RUBBISH AND ARROGANCE, WE SHAT MEET THEM BOOT FOR BOOT.
Brute 10 months ago
Joe or whatever you are called, you're just a useless, uncouth animal. Aboafunu
BERN 10 months ago
USELESS PARTY WITH USELESS MPs; AFTER COLLAPSING OUR ECONOMY YOU STILL HAVE MOUTH TO TALK:
FRANKIE 10 months ago
Somebody should tell this Amokua guy that the NDC does not take moral lessons from an NPP brothel.
ZIMBABWE 10 months ago
Wofa Amoakwa-Boadu, I hope that heat will not be coming from your ANUS. That is the only heat we cannot stand from you. Every other heat, we can beat you soundly to it. After all, you are just a tiny and invisible 38.2 FM
GHANA 10 months ago
HAHAHAHAHHAHA; IF I WERE A NPP MP; BELIEVE ME ; I WILL NOT OPEN MY MOUTH FOR ONCES TO CRITISES MAHMA OR NDC
Captain 10 months ago
Boadu, a member of NPP legal team. A pig like him. Were they not attacking Mahama for 8 solid years in government? Today, he is talking of not going to the past. This idiot too, is a lawyer.
No wonder, he lost the primaries ... read full comment
Boadu, a member of NPP legal team. A pig like him. Were they not attacking Mahama for 8 solid years in government? Today, he is talking of not going to the past. This idiot too, is a lawyer.
No wonder, he lost the primaries in Assin central to a village boy.
God have mercy.
Yao 10 months ago
Put up cogent and reasonable argument. Lack of ideas result to insults.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
When have you become MP? Is this the first time NDC is in power? Your party and government have messed up Ghana but you won't keep quiet? Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Mark Armstrong 10 months ago
Translate that heat into reorganizing your broken npp party.
.mr amin 10 months ago
Any govt that jokes with the depreciation of the cedi will be voted out of office but if it succeed in maintaining the value of the cedi it will succeed because the depreciation of the cedi is the mother of all the challenges Ghana is facing
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
Go and repair your damaged reputation and standing in the public eye and stop this empty threat bravado it will incur more wrath and anger towards your decimated party. Miserable folks must show some humility. Stop your arrogance now.
Kay, Ohio, USA 10 months ago
Ask this FOOL that what can he do?
Fogah 10 months ago
This guy is hmmmm. So you know what is good governance. We are not fools like you this npp guys ,
Gaskia 10 months ago
What moral right do you have to give them "heat"? Why, you expect them to take 10 months to fix what you spent 8 years destroying?
Fools 10 months ago
Is that all you have for the people of your constituency? Come out with a sensible idea that would be helpful to your constituency and Ghanaians.
SON OF GOD 10 months ago
PLEASE ALLOW AT 120 DAYS FOR THE NEW GOVERNMENT TO SETTLE BEFORE YOU CAN START CRITICISMS.YOU HAVE AT LEAST 4 YESRS TO BE IN OPPOSITION SO TAKE YOUR TIME OTHERWISE YOU WILL BREAKDOWN SOON
Abusua 10 months ago
Talk is cheap. What did your party do in eight straight years. The stealing and corruption has been too much. Allow Mahama to deliver.
Ajado 10 months ago
Use the 'heat' you have to cool your defeated candidates. The NDC have a cooling devices to cool your heat.
matthew 10 months ago
i would be surprised if mahama and his government would need heat for them to perform for they know the score if they don`t perform.
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
Kwasea, when your party was destroying the country did you talk or you were outside the country? Now that sensible people have taken over the reins of government you want to talk nonsense. Do you understand the meaning of the word "opposition"? Google it and learn sense. You are one of the bush lawyers. I presume that you are from the Ashanti Region where stupidity is hailed.
Jet 10 months ago
Did u hold urselves to account over the 8 yrs?
Sul 10 months ago
STUPID HEAT WON'T MAKE YOU ALTERNATIVE CHOICE
Amega 10 months ago
Kwasia why didn't you warn your stupid Akuffo until now? Now you are out of your chains so you can talk. What is all this?
Good citizen 10 months ago
Foolish and senseless man
Elhaj 10 months ago
IDDIIOOTT
IDDIIOOTT
Muha 10 months ago
Waiting for you
Lord Commey 10 months ago
This Amoakwa Boadu has never made sense. Look at his face like a fool. Gyimie nkoaaaa. Baboon. Always spewing jazz. Ekorase ni
roja 10 months ago
if they work well, u guys are going to be in opposition forever...remember that!...and also u guys have started angering many ppl already with that afenyo markin man...work on that...ur party is not attractive anymore..
K.B 10 months ago
YOU AND WHO, CRY YOUR OWN CRY
Zon 10 months ago
Kingsley Amoakwa-Boadu, did you hold you government, the Akufo-Addo led administration to constructive criticism? Your mordaa, wo maame tw3. Your face like goat anus. get lost. All you NPP fools should be rounded up and beaten till you fools pass out. Stupid fool. Get lost.
Moor 10 months ago
We the public will no longer tolerate negative complaints. U people r in opposition u must be very careful because we now know u guys very well. Ur president Ado first public speech was stolen, copied and read to us. We shall remind u your noise as well.
Salamatu, Half Assini 10 months ago
Seriously the Mahama administration so far is too relaxed, perhaps JOKING. Where is the 24 HOUR ECONOMY that was supposed to start from day one? We are almost one month into his administration, no RESET. Very Disappointing.
Adjetey- Dome pillar 2 10 months ago
Salamatu, you can say that again. I’m jobless and I’m still waiting for my 24 hour economy job. Or this 24 hour economy that they said would flood Ghana with jobs, is a big SCAM.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago
It is not about threatening what you are going to do. Do it, it is the reason you are in opposition
Bright A 10 months ago
Mr Amoakwa- Boadu, say it properly. It is not just about the NPP losing miserably and then us moving on.The loss and change in government to the NDC is for Ghanaians to demand accountability from the NPP for the poor governance in the past 8 years that has so so impoverished Ghanaians. ORAL must be applied religiously as a lesson to all Politicians including the NDC in government now.
Nuumo 10 months ago
I seriously used to think that the NDC is an evil, criminal political party oooo, little did know that npp is just akin to satanic political party.
The npp has zero love for Ghana. They are a political nuisance with little ... read full comment
I seriously used to think that the NDC is an evil, criminal political party oooo, little did know that npp is just akin to satanic political party.
The npp has zero love for Ghana. They are a political nuisance with little to show in their disapprovals of cartelism.
In fact, NDC was and is as peaceful as a harmonious marriage as compared to an abusive relationship which is the npp antagonistic behaviour political party.
Rest well Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
CALL ME ME 10 months ago
You can't do foko
Ghanaians are tired of you NPP guys
Sleep in your holes and let us have our peace of mind
You can't do foko
. 10 months ago
DIRTY IDIOTIC FOOL, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8YRS WHERE WERE U? KWASIA KEKAN. UR FACE LIKE MY SHIT, GO AWAY FROM THERE, CRIMINALS, WE ALL KNOW U NPP NOW, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR
Nuumo 10 months ago
Look at him.
I thought he was very much intelligent oo.
Does that mean to it that we don't have and patriotic and nationalistic person in the npp fold who genuinely have Ghana at heart???
What a shame.
Npp doesn't mat ... read full comment
Look at him.
Does that mean to it that we don't have and patriotic and nationalistic person in the npp fold who genuinely have Ghana at heart???
What a shame.
Npp doesn't matter at all in this dispensation.
Gerrout
GHANA IS REALLY AN INTERESTING COUNTRY. SO THESE PIGS KNOW THAT GOVERNMENTS MUST WORK FOR THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS? GHANAIANS THEMSELVES ARE NOT SERIOUS. THEY ALL SAT DOWN A ALLOWED AN EVIL, WICKED, DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN TO ...
No wonder, he lost the primaries ...
Any govt that jokes with the depreciation of the cedi will be voted out of office but if it succeed in maintaining the value of the cedi it will succeed because the depreciation of the cedi is the mother of all the challenges ...
Go and repair your damaged reputation and standing in the public eye and stop this empty threat bravado it will incur more wrath and anger towards your decimated party. Miserable folks must show some humility. Stop your arrog ...
Kwasea, when your party was destroying the country did you talk or you were outside the country? Now that sensible people have taken over the reins of government you want to talk nonsense. Do you understand the meaning of the ...
IDDIIOOTT
Waiting for you
Kingsley Amoakwa-Boadu, did you hold you government, the Akufo-Addo led administration to constructive criticism? Your mordaa, wo maame tw3. Your face like goat anus. get lost. All you NPP fools should be rounded up and beate ...
We the public will no longer tolerate negative complaints. U people r in opposition u must be very careful because we now know u guys very well. Ur president Ado first public speech was stolen, copied and read to us. We shall ...
Mr Amoakwa- Boadu, say it properly. It is not just about the NPP losing miserably and then us moving on.The loss and change in government to the NDC is for Ghanaians to demand accountability from the NPP for the poor governan ...
The npp has zero love for Ghana. They are a political nuisance with little ...
You can't do foko
Look at him.
What a shame.
Npp doesn't mat ...