Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
people you will go straight to heaven.
H 11 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 _--*
Vornyovie 11 months ago
It's obvious masons and Christianity are different things and all must understand. Anyone trying to combine the two is a hypocrite. Choose ye this day whom you will serve!
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Such unbelievable and legendary hypocrisy from the Catholic Church! Most Freemason societies are dominated by Catholics so what is the bishop saying? Hm!
John,Tema 11 months ago
@ FRANKIE
You're lying Freemason started when the British Monarch broke away from the Catholic Church to form the Anglican Church. Other members of the Orthodox Churches also flock to Freemason bcoz it became attractive to ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
You're lying Freemason started when the British Monarch broke away from the Catholic Church to form the Anglican Church. Other members of the Orthodox Churches also flock to Freemason bcoz it became attractive to the elites in the society you could see that NDC leaders are hypocrites for claiming to fight for ordinary ppl whilst they dine and drink with the elites.Opare Addo alias Pablo has been exposed.
Joe 11 months ago
Yes all what he is saying is you can't serve two things
Eric Ofosuhene 11 months ago
Frankie, what more do you want the Catholic Church? The Church is doing what's expected of it. No one can force a religious decision on congregants. Don't forget, disobedience started in Heaven when Lucifer became Satan.
Kojo 11 months ago
Nonsense!!
Nonsense!!
FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago
AFENYO MARKINS SHOULD SACKED IMMEDIATELY
Silent Thinker 11 months ago
100% correct @ TNT ,and so is Roman Catholicism. Freemasonry, and other secret societies have affiliation with the Roman Catholic church. Just fo a little digging on the internet from historical records and you'll be amazed how closely related they are. They all worship lucifer. Of course Catholics always deny it but history their own historical records gave them away.
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Thank you @silent killer. Just read your comments shortly after I posted mine. The Catholic Church does approve ofembership of secret societies and the like. They are two sides of the same coin, Ipso Facto.
TATO 11 months ago
THIS FREEMASON NONSENSE IS SIMPLY A WICKED GANG THAT FIGHT FOR POWER, WEALTH AND FAME BY WHATEVER MEANS POSSIBLE. THEY HAVE VERY STRANGE AND EVIL RITUALS TO ACHIEVE THAT AIM. ONE THING THEY ARE GOOD AT DOING IS SELF PRESERVATION BY ENSURING THAT MEMBERS ARE PROMOTED AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. THEY APPOINT INCOMPETENT MEMBERS TO POSITIONS THEY DONT QUALIFY FOR SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE MASONS. THEY ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD. THEY OCCUPY VERY HIGH POSITIONS IN POLITICS, BUSINESS, ACADEMIA ETC AND THEY USE THEIR INFLUENCE TO INFEST A LOT OF UNSUSPECTING PEOPLE WHO ARE JUST INTERESTED IN RICHES, POWER AND FAME. IT IS DEMONIC. IT IS EVIL.
Nkankan Nyame 11 months ago
Is kufuor above the catholic law
Eric Ofosuhene 11 months ago
Nyame, was Judas above the teachings of Jesus even while he was an apostle?
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Dare to be different this new week as those who skill-up, acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..join9078
Kojo 11 months ago
The Bishop should go and remove the members. Hahaha!!
TWEAA DC 11 months ago
FREEMASONS MEMBERSHIP IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN HOMOS AND GAYS...TWEAA.
FREMASONRY IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH BEING A TRUE FOLLOWER OF CHRIST 11 months ago
FREMASONRY is not compatible with the GOSPEL OF CHRIST.This self-serving and elitist club has nothing to do with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. No serious student of the bible (every believer) will have anything to do with it.
Now Now 11 months ago
The need exists to view the Tiwa case more closely.
When Constable Tiwa was converted to the Professional cadre and promoted directly to Sergeant leaving behind her mates, she had left the Command cadre.
A combatant soldier ... read full comment
When Constable Tiwa was converted to the Professional cadre and promoted directly to Sergeant leaving behind her mates, she had left the Command cadre.
A combatant soldier, who decides to convert to the Education Corps, and BENEFITS from the expected promotion, can command only within the Corps.
To have appointed Tiwa to head the CID was against the norms.
Kojo Khum 11 months ago
U can’t be a true Christian n a Catholic.
Kojo 11 months ago
Please go and remove them from Christians.
Maxwell 11 months ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Ama 11 months ago
For the first 1500 years of Christianity, the whole church was catholic. protestanism only showed up 500 years ago. I am even sure your church is less than decades old. instead of getting yourself educated you are there making empty noise.
Watching 11 months ago
I task you to research into her .......
The Motherland 11 months ago
Finally a Daniel has come to judgement. Quite exhilarating to see the Church authorities acting timeously and decisively and important matters of faith. If they continue such pragmatism, the church will soon reclaim its lost glory.
Kojo 11 months ago
Which glory? With your nonsense!!
The Motherland 11 months ago
Waa look at this idiotic kojo. Sorry for you and your tomfoolery!!
Now Now 11 months ago
Kindly furnish the Speaker of the Parliament of the Republic of Ghana with a copy for onward transmission to .............
Tijani, Ashaiman. 11 months ago
Unfortunately there are over a thousand and one catholics who are Masons. More and more catholics are Masons. I know it because I am a Mason.
Kankam 11 months ago
You're a driver. Ofui
Ama 11 months ago
And the church has told all those over a thousand that their souls are in danger. Unfortunately because free- masonry is a cult, it is very hard for them to stop although they know the truth.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxzzx
Basease 11 months ago
They should be banished, castrated and thrown into the lake of fire for they are perverts.
Hagoa GH 11 months ago
Surprisingly your members mostly like joining freemason. Maybe because of the groups you have in your church which resemble freemason.
Edd 11 months ago
It's true, catholics ran the grand lodges and therefore cannot accept the freemason which is an affront to the lodge
THE CATHOLIC PRIEST IN MY TOWN ALSO HAVE 2 TIGARI DOLLS UNDER HIS BED! 11 months ago
Archbishop, the man also has a black bowl with red syring and chicken legs popping out of the bowl. But he serves communion in the town.
Worse he also smokes wee and likes old women. His latest girlfriend is Daavi xxxx who ... read full comment
Archbishop, the man also has a black bowl with red syring and chicken legs popping out of the bowl. But he serves communion in the town.
Worse he also smokes wee and likes old women. His latest girlfriend is Daavi xxxx who is 68yrs old. His previpus girlfriend was Daavi xxx who died last year at 72. Every night at 11.30AM he wears his cross and heads to Daavi xxx house.
That Catholic Priest if he makes it to heaven makes this whole religion business is sonething else.
Father check your Priests!
jesus 11 months ago
Bro, 11:30 at night is not A.M. but I like the Catholic priest in your town. Heaven helps those who help themselves! Anyway, the bigger question always asked is whether one can be a True Catholic or Christian and a Pedophile at the same time. Forget about Freemasons and what they do at their own times and gatherings!
Hell bound Ghanaians! 11 months ago
A lot of you people are on the higheay to hel but you just dont know. How can you like a catholic priest having sex with a woman?
jesus 11 months ago
@Hell bound Ghanaians; YOU LIKE THE CATHOLIC PRIEST SODOMIZING LITTLE ALTAR BOYS? YOU AND THEM ARE ALREADY REGISTERED IN HELL, BUT JUST DON'T KNOW IT. THOSE OF US IN OPPOSITION WILL BE GLAD TO JOIN YOU LATER!
January 2025 Global Crusade with Kumuyi GCK Live now 11 months ago
Covenant Breakthrough Relationship with Christ Global Crusade with Pas Kumuyi is live right now on DLTV Multi Choice or any social media handle. Connect now for your Treasure, salvation, righteousness, healing, deliverance through Christ. Dont miss out.
Mr Ibu 11 months ago
What about rev fathers who are not supposed to marry but are fucking people wives in the church? There's freedom of association and people are at liberty to joun association they want. If people attend church but the same do things against the bible or the teaching of the church judgement day will. The bible says we shouldn't judge another person. So why are you judging?
Jael 11 months ago
That's why Pablo said he wasn't active in his Presbyterian church. It's also not permitted.
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Not true. The Holy See approved secret society membership for Catholics in 1982. Do your research. The bigger question is why the leeway was allowed. What exactly is Catholicism and what does the city on 7 hills really stand for??
Polokwane 11 months ago
Why must a useful and an upbuilding society be a secret one in the first place..?????
Stop lying 11 months ago
The Catholic Church has always explained that Freemasonry is not compatible with the Christian faith. Can you provide that 1982 document you’re referring to? The catechism of the Catholic Church clearly denounces freemasonry. Stop lying and provide an authentic source from either the Catechism of the Catholic Church or directly on the Vatican website.
Bibe 11 months ago
We don’t need this, we want to discuss the new government here
Lohedau 11 months ago
FreeMasons realize the realities as they progress through the degrees/levels.
Its not all about wealth and influence in this world, the Bishop is right
YEN 11 months ago
These slavery inclined institutions should not be propagated in Ghana or any country or continent that was enslaved by the Catholic Church and its slave inclined institution. Let's move forward and not be reminded by the horrors of slavery. Thanks. YEN.
Fanta - this is not even an argument 11 months ago
That’s a shame on your church and the weakness of your teachings and the low level of spiritual and moral values- anka fools won’t be in your church and freem at the same time, let any Presbyterian come out like afebyo martin and see what will happen to him - publicly excommunicated
Application 11 months ago
You can’t be a child of God and join thesehoodlums
OWU MMIRIMU 11 months ago
TOO MANY SOCIETIES
Kwame 11 months ago
Thanks for the clarification, you either choose one, you can’t serve 2 masters. The fact that Kuffour is a member doesn’t make it good.
Emmanuel 11 months ago
If that is the case,why is kuffuor the former president of Ghana a Freemason.He is both a Catholic and a Freemason.Also the Pope himself awarded him whiles fully aware that he was a Freemason.
Bole 11 months ago
Any freemason I know in my area is a Catholic.
Boateng 11 months ago
No church with Christian teaching would ever permit her members to become Freemasons
No church would allow this
No church with Christian teaching would ever permit her members to become Freemasons
Your St John Society is the CONDUIT for Freemasonry 11 months ago
The Catholic Church has a lot of secret societies like the St John's Society etc which have similar activities akin to those of the Freemasonry. I know a lot of these Society guys who have become Freemason guys now. The Catholic Church is deliberately introducing its members into this satanic group but pretending to know nothing about it. Nonsense.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Is Freemason "Satanic"?
Dwarf 11 months ago
There is nothing so special about being a Freemason. It was form by a group of people who met to enjoy themselves in the Uk and has been in existence since 17th century until today.
Maxwell 11 months ago
They don't believe in Christ! The antichrist!
Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago
Freemasons believe in God.So what is the problem.
Fairman 11 months ago
Why? Is the Catholic Church not happy to have free Masons to do their brick works for them?
Afenyo Markin could be the chief brick layer by now.
Why? Is the Catholic Church not happy to have free Masons to do their brick works for them?
DEKAO 11 months ago
Most Rev. John Bonaventure Kwofie
Afenyo Markin does not know where he belongs. This boy has lost it with pride and hot - headedness. Humility is needed in him. What a braggart.
Knights o Columbus in Catholic cannot be a ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin does not know where he belongs. This boy has lost it with pride and hot - headedness. Humility is needed in him. What a braggart.
Knights o Columbus in Catholic cannot be a Freemason.
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Is about time Africa governments get rid of the mafia catholic church
Abs focus on future and development
KAVIN LONDON 11 months ago
Tell AFENYO THE NPP MINORITY LEADER
Fred M Donkoh 11 months ago
The same Catholic leadership directed, inspired, and supported the atrocities of the Crusades. It was the same Catholic leadership that used to promote pardoning if sins for cash, until Martin Luther stood up. The Catholic leadership is HUMAN, and not infallible
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
The Catholic Church itself is the HEAD OF THE HOST. A house divided against itself cannot stand. Satan will not antagonize his own agenda.
Joe 11 months ago
Please a whole lot of catholics are free masons. What can you do to them?
Alberto 11 months ago
Is this not the catholic father who organised catholic demonstration against galamsey few weeks to election 2024.
Shut up 11 months ago
Enyansafuɔ no are coming out small small right. Osofo testing the waters. Try those nonsense again you go see. You all went mute during nana Addo’s term. Now you want to show up right? We are ready for you. Just say fiw
Nana 11 months ago
Then do the needful, call the big shots to order, or excommunicate them if they won't submit to the church
Ama 11 months ago
The church law says that a Catholic who joins Free Mason has self-excluded or excommunicated himself from the church. This means that if you insist on being a free mason and attending the church at the same time, you are deceiving yourself. The church does not take pleasure in keeping non-compliant members from attending church since there is hope of repentance.
Pluto's Allegory Of The Cave 11 months ago
THE REAL REASON THE CHURCH DOESN'T SAY
The real reason why the Catholic Church hates Freemasonry is not in this letter. They don’t actually say the real reason
The real reason is that Freemasonry teaches its members wha ... read full comment
The real reason why the Catholic Church hates Freemasonry is not in this letter. They don’t actually say the real reason
The real reason is that Freemasonry teaches its members what is reserved for the upper class of the Catholic Church.
The upper class being the Bishops, Archbishops, Cardinals etc.
Obi nkyerɛ akwadaa Nyame. How can the Church claim it is the only way to God and that no other religion is good?
Observer 11 months ago
Trust the Catholics. They take time to educate their priests. Thank you Reverend or not keeping quiet on the issue. God bless you
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Afenyo- Markin and the numerous other "rich Catholics" in Ghana. over to you.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
It's the same as being a Muslim and a Sikaduro Mallam at the same time.
Thank you, great lesson.
FREEMASON IS SIMPLY OCCULTIC...
@ FRANKIE
You're lying Freemason started when the British Monarch broke away from the Catholic Church to form the Anglican Church. Other members of the Orthodox Churches also flock to Freemason bcoz it became attractive to ...
Nonsense!!
100% correct @ TNT ,and so is Roman Catholicism. Freemasonry, and other secret societies have affiliation with the Roman Catholic church. Just fo a little digging on the internet from historical records and you'll be amazed h ...
THIS FREEMASON NONSENSE IS SIMPLY A WICKED GANG THAT FIGHT FOR POWER, WEALTH AND FAME BY WHATEVER MEANS POSSIBLE. THEY HAVE VERY STRANGE AND EVIL RITUALS TO ACHIEVE THAT AIM. ONE THING THEY ARE GOOD AT DOING IS SELF PRESERVAT ...
Dare to be different this new week as those who skill-up, acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowle ...
A combatant soldier ...
Kwasia
For the first 1500 years of Christianity, the whole church was catholic. protestanism only showed up 500 years ago. I am even sure your church is less than decades old. instead of getting yourself educated you are there makin ...
Finally a Daniel has come to judgement. Quite exhilarating to see the Church authorities acting timeously and decisively and important matters of faith. If they continue such pragmatism, the church will soon reclaim its lost ...
You're a driver. Ofui
Worse he also smokes wee and likes old women. His latest girlfriend is Daavi xxxx who ...
Bro, 11:30 at night is not A.M. but I like the Catholic priest in your town. Heaven helps those who help themselves! Anyway, the bigger question always asked is whether one can be a True Catholic or Christian and a Pedophile ...
Covenant Breakthrough Relationship with Christ Global Crusade with Pas Kumuyi is live right now on DLTV Multi Choice or any social media handle. Connect now for your Treasure, salvation, righteousness, healing, deliverance th ...
What about rev fathers who are not supposed to marry but are fucking people wives in the church? There's freedom of association and people are at liberty to joun association they want. If people attend church but the same do ...
Not true. The Holy See approved secret society membership for Catholics in 1982. Do your research. The bigger question is why the leeway was allowed. What exactly is Catholicism and what does the city on 7 hills really stand ...
The Catholic Church has always explained that Freemasonry is not compatible with the Christian faith. Can you provide that 1982 document you’re referring to? The catechism of the Catholic Church clearly denounces freemasonr ...
These slavery inclined institutions should not be propagated in Ghana or any country or continent that was enslaved by the Catholic Church and its slave inclined institution. Let's move forward and not be reminded by the horr ...
That’s a shame on your church and the weakness of your teachings and the low level of spiritual and moral values- anka fools won’t be in your church and freem at the same time, let any Presbyterian come out like afebyo ma ...
TOO MANY SOCIETIES
The Catholic Church has a lot of secret societies like the St John's Society etc which have similar activities akin to those of the Freemasonry. I know a lot of these Society guys who have become Freemason guys now. The Catho ...
Is Freemason "Satanic"?
Knights o Columbus in Catholic cannot be a ...
The same Catholic leadership directed, inspired, and supported the atrocities of the Crusades. It was the same Catholic leadership that used to promote pardoning if sins for cash, until Martin Luther stood up. The Catholic le ...
The church law says that a Catholic who joins Free Mason has self-excluded or excommunicated himself from the church. This means that if you insist on being a free mason and attending the church at the same time, you are dece ...
The real reason is that Freemasonry teaches its members wha ...